Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In House News

Monday, March 27, 2017

MONDAY In House News

Hailings to everyone...It's really Sunny here..cant believe we are slowly walking out of the cold era...

Hailings to all the blog Dramarians oh...Una weh done!

VERA FROM IBADAN

Hello madam stellz,that's my own name for you.i appreciate your good work and using your blog to reach out to many people in distress.God bless you for me.am Vera from Ibadan,I hope I qualify for the face of IHN for Friday?

Shout out to queen and boss,ideato,chikito,Lucile coconut.and all other Bv's I cant remember their names and my blog name is Vera Akum

Vera i love your look,you resumbul model....Kisses

TADE COVERS IHN TODAY

Hi Mrs korkus, As in " i fo for your blog o" no be small.. U don winch me ( i dey always gbadun you, u is Bae)! As a BV that I is nao, I say make I send u ebony face to cover IHN.. I know I qualify! Shout out to err1, I throway salute! Bv (Tade Adeola).

This your pidgin is on another level and it is not even standard pidgin or waffy pidgin..I had a hard time understand and at the end i no understand....what is ''fo''

JENNIFER AND BABY MUNA

Stella I hail, weldone dear you are doing a nice job here,I read your blog from time to time and I enjoy the chronicles, the ihn,the wedding night gist and so on.

My name is Jennifer and this is my boo Muna. I think we qualify for face of IHN

Please I am a single mother and desperately in need of a job. I stay in Onitsha,Anambra state.

My contact is 0807 310 6542

Chei......Na wah.

...........................................................................................................................

VACANCY
Hello everyone,
A reputable bakery in Surelere is in need of a skilled cake decorator. If you are this person, pls call Mrs Susan on 07056198188.

...........................................................................................................................

DEAR SDK.......

Good day Stella,
Hope your boyfriends are doing great as usual.
First I'll like to acknowledge you and all the blog members(like Ibukun has termed it) whom together have made this platform an amazing and powerful one. Greetings to Doppelganger, Chief queen and boss, Chikito, atheist, Kelvin, Isaac, Trinity, Bloggie and all of us in SDK! Daalu nu!!

I'm still trying to get a blog ID but it keeps bringing up my email address as my ID while I would prefer a name. I should fix that soon enough. Anyway, I've been a passive member for several months now.

I'm writing to you guys because I don't know if I'm heartbroken or not. Although I've chosen to ignore and keep moving. It might feel better talking about it. Predictably, it is about my sad love story. I fell in love with a man in 2014, I was 22 and in my final year in the University. 

He was persistent, caring and set the standard higher for me. I did everything and anything he asked.. because I was drawn to him I couldn't possibly say no. Well, I graduated and relocated for service, we didn't break up but he didn't try to commit in anyway, he came to my state of service once in a month for business and I would go see him.

One day I asked him where this would go to and he told me he can't marry me if that was what I was implying.  I am not a marry me kinda girl but the way he said it really really hurt. I decided to nurse my hurt and move on but he wouldn't let me be. He calls once in awhile, chats me up and tries his best to see me when he's in town. 

I'm done with nysc and working while trying to organise my life better. Sometime ago, he was in town, I haven't seen him in months and I've snubbed him a fair share. But he seems to start warming up his way the moment he notices I've ignored him. 

We met up and I jokingly ​asked him if he has gotten married and he said yes. He went on to show me beautiful pictures of his wife which I affirmed to him that she is beautiful. Well, he made moves at me for sex which I declined and told him that he is married now, he said what he and I have is sacred. 

Well I said no, I didn't know he was married before I consented to seeing him. I wish I didn't. It made me feel not good enough, it made me feel not qualified, not quite right or something like that. I got home and I was just weak and tried not to think about it. 

I'm a beautiful girl and I have tried to be a good girl too. But I keep meeting different shades of wrong guys and people act all surprised and ask me why I don't have a boyfriend. I've told myself to focus on being valuable and resourceful. But I still find it a bit disturbing that he felt it was alright to do that to me. 

He could have moved on and let me be. Isn't that what people do? When you date someone and marry another, you let that someone be.. do you automatically marry one and make one a random mistress. People should really make effort not to hurt others. 

It's just not alright. Me shaa I know say finally I go dey alright.

If you post this, kindly remove my mail address.

Thank you.

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

I DON ENTER ONE CHANCE OO.... MY SUGAR DADDY'S WIFE HAS REPORTED TO MY PASTOR AND PARENTS ABOUT MY RELATIONSHIP WITH HER HUBBY. THE PASTOR AND MY PARENTS SUMMONED ME AND I CONFESSED COS THE 'SMS' SCREEN GRAB EVIDENCE COULDN'T LIE AFTER I FORMED JAMES BOND ON LIES AT FIRST... WE ARE HAVING ANOTHER MEETING BY WEEKEND WITH THE WIFE PRESENT. WHAT DO I DO? PLS, ADVICE BIKO COS IM IN SOUP ALREADY...

Lmao...I discussed this with someone when i saw this comment we had a good laugh cos his advice was really funny.

Babe you dey hot soup but why are they calling you to order?what happened to warning the man or having talks with him.
Does she think reporting you will end the relationship?
Are you the only one he is dating?

I am not saying you are right bout this but come on,why report you?she could have even sent you an sms threatening to report you and I am sure that would have been enough seeing that you are shaking now.
Abeg just leave the Sugar daddy ooooh.

Please come back and update us oh

CAKE DECORATOR NEEDED
A reputable bakery in Surulere is in need of a skilled cake decorator, if you are this person, please send a whatsapp message to Mrs Susan on  this number 08036261926. Thanks.

Vote for my baby-Cussons baby 2017

Good day Mrs Stella
 please I will like to appeal to the house to vote for my little angel (Dambie Elsa Leelee), so she would win as the face of Cussons Baby 2017.

Please, my fellow bvns I know we can do this. 

Please manage this Shoki 

(mtn) 5199-0661-1703-6836,  0894-2542-9163-8298,  6168-4397-4302-2046,  7472-1858-1506-8332,  0475-6046-1243-6405,  0424-0418-2868-8090,  0994-7617-6516-6136,  3063-5933-2041-2544,  0023-4567-1412-6477,  5137-3602-1566-4090 .
 This is the link to her page in d competition. 
Thanks in advance. http://www.cussonsbaby.com.ng/campaign/cbm4/item/view/?id=234142

Make una try vote for this Baby,all others sending me same,make una advice unasef...Besides i can only post one at a time and this one is loaded..lol

URGENT NEED OF FLAT
Please help me post on the IHN. I am in urgent need of a 2bedroom flat on the mainland Lagos. Ogudu, mafoluku, Bucknor, ojota, Maryland, Anthony etc. Please help a sister out .its urgent please. Thank you Stella. 08089606595. I will soon be kicked out.

Love and Kisses!

333 comments:

1. When you steal one meat from the pot but you divide another meat into two to clean up the crime scene 🙌🙌🙌#MyChildhood #BusyDay #ExamWeek #loveYouAll😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Lolzzz 😁😁 I did that oh, success in your exams.

2. I DON ENTER ONE CHANCE OO.... MY SUGAR DADDY'S WIFE HAS REPORTED TO MY PASTOR AND PARENTS ABOUT MY RELATIONSHIP WITH HER HUBBY. THE PASTOR AND MY PARENTS SUMMONED ME AND I CONFESSED COS THE 'SMS' SCREEN GRAB EVIDENCE COULDN'T LIE AFTER I FORMED JAMES BOND ON LIES AT FIRST... WE ARE HAVING ANOTHER MEETING BY WEEKEND WITH THE WIFE PRESENT. WHAT DO I DO? PLS, ADVICE BIKO COS IM IN SOUP ALREADY...

If u made this comment, when you get to that meeting, tell them that the man proposed to you on Valentine's Day and you accepted, this statement will reset that woman's brain.
      If she is having issues in her marriage let her deal with her husband not you. Call her Nwunye dim if she's Igbo.
      Agbaranwanyi, community reporter.
      The matter will die and she won't disturb ur life or parents again on this matter.
      Finally, stop seeing that man and remember say karma get your address.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

2. Hailings right back. Ihn is here

1. Vera you're beautiful. We have similar Ears... Kisses

3. Welcome IHN
    Just some hours to my birthday
    I need a birthday present from God. Father you know what I’ve been asking for. Let it happen pls. Amen

4. Today, according to my SDKB Calendar is.....
    Hail-The-Male-BVs-Day!
    Kikkikikikiki

Dear Male BVs of Sdkb,
    Your comments/input/contributions in one way or the other are important to us, Please stay on the blog.

Your comments help to balance our opinions on certain issues. So keep 'em coming. They count and you rock!
    Cheers to:

Atheist
    Alloy Chikezie
    Aboki na mallam
    Akinbobola Korede
    Abisoye ologbenla
    Adebiyi Ayorinde
    Bitchpliz (bentouttashape)
    Bruma Yadafe
    Chike Teflon
    Chilaka Christian
    David Baller
    Danny Fisiye
    Darkhorse (boss!)
    Don (add 'TM' yasef)
    Don Davido (Don baba D!)
    Dr Agwotorumbe
    Dr Okechukwu(Ebolaconqueror
    Ejike capable
    Eesah
    Efe kevin
    Ed dreamz
    Elastic
    Godwin
    Isaacson
    Ihekire Tony
    Ike Henry
    Iyke Emma
    Iwuala Ifeanyi
    Jay to the moore!
    Lion Tamer
    Livingstone Chibuike
    Lucabracee(baddest! miss u bro)
    Kelvin dat bwest pweser edo boy
    Kehinde Ake (my runaway BFF
    Kzy Brown
    Mr Fantastic (my ever intelligent boo)
    Martins Aboy (my boo-boo kitty
    Money maker
    Money makes you F**k..
    Memphis (I miss you)
    Ola wealth (LE + Olori footwear's boo)
    Onyi Asa (Blog Analyser)
    Oscar Moses
    Pastor Krix of Sdkb (bless you pastor)
    Peacemaker! (if I hear say you de make peace?)
    Prince Eletu Odibo ( twale sir)
    Revrend Father (my jollof rice revrend)
    Rufus ugo
    Rowland Domnic
    Sexy daddy (sdkb sperm sharer)
    Somadina (longtime bro)
    Solomon Okoh
    Swiss Raphino
    St Frankool (?)
    Sixfeeta(?)
    Stephen Adesanya
    Stanley Nwanze (na you wan give 504 that year abi?)
    Sterling Archer
    Tuscany (wink)
    Villager
    Young Escobar
    Youngman (that PH boy who plays football)
    Yomslaw (teethus)

And all the male anonymouses + those with i.d my memory failed to capture...

To y'all I say... #wehdonesas.
    You guys are the baddest!

Welcome IHN.
    Let me read up

1. David baller is not a bv biko, that one is a business man

2. Thank you BlogLord they think they can chase us away.

3. I see my boyfriend Chike n boo isaccson and all others

Love y'all

4. Three gbosaaa for you bloggie

So guys many like this here... Dats good

5. Awwwwwww, that's so nice of you......

You sabi remember names oooooo

6. I think Atheist is a Lady. Weldon Bloglord

7. I didn't see:
      Anonymous gangster
      Original gangster
      The moet guy
      Miyake
      Blunt

8. Hello my one and only bloggie!! #wink

You are loved by me..

@MARTINS ABOY

9. I miss Bitchplis....happy married life bro

10. Hahahaha,see names
      You forgot Ghanaman oh!

11. Weldone ma'am.
      Where is Prince Jobless and Ghanaman?

12. This is nice..

Shout out to all themaile bvs

13. Bloggy!!!! How you take remember all these names. Tiri gbosa for you joor.
      Meanwhile, you forgot ghanaman 😁😁

5. jI no high I no jogodo

ed sheeran is good

#GODWIN™

6. By leaving behind your old self and taking a leap of faith into the unknown, you will find out what you are truly capable of becoming .

The difference between an opportunity and an obstacle is your attitude. Your faith has to be greater than your fear.

7. God has given us women so much responsibilities; to perpetuate or terminate humanity.
    May God bless all the ladies who have said "no' to the killing of innocent babies in their womb.

8. Yaaayyy.... I got one shoki. Thanks. Happy new week everyone.

9. Kidjo d transgender y did u put foam in ur yansh, who are u trying to impress, Stella pls can help us by stop posting James aka peacemakers comments it gives me headache and d dude is so dumb abeg!

1. Hahahahahaha...nobi small foam o..😅😅😅😅😅.

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5😅😅😅😅

2. But I love his comments nau, and I always look forward to it.
      Btw, is it your foam???

3. Who humble that fool called kidjo or whatever? When she first came to this blog she was busy bad mouthing everybody and being stupid,I am so surprised at her comment this days😱 I really want to know who humbled her

4. Kidjo, your body is nice

Body goals

10. Stella you didn't post my mail. Unfair

11. Monday IHN... IT defense ongoing.. Chai! see tension... mine is tomorrow sha!

12. Hello sweetiess.
    Love, love, loveeeeeeeeeee one and another, yes I am preachingggggg.

13. So as I was feeling sick this morning,when I got to work,i was just sleeping when I heard some staff discussing wt a pupil

I managed to go join. In getting there,i saw a pry 4pupil in their midst

My colleague said she noticed some changes in her body so she called her to enquire certain things from her.

When she asked if she had a boyfriend,she said no but she normally have sex

With who??

Those Mallam that usually picks iron around their area.

When last did she see the ref flag?

During Xmas period but according to her,she knows she's not pregnant

Seriously??? This girl doesn't even knw when u don't see ur red flag ur pregnant???

Her parents were called and told. Till tomorrow

Meanwhile her mum is in Ghana according to her and her dad stays mostly in lag so she's with her step

1. Am not surprised oh, little children of this generation do things that adults can't even do.

2. Sorry about your health,hope u're feeling better now?this what happens when mothers neglect their children all in the name of hustling.

3. Wow that's sad

See what ignorance has caused.... Her innocence taken.. God punish the idiot responsible for this

4. Una don carry that una FBI work enter una place of work.jisike o

5. Wow,this is really sad,pls mothers let's try to keep a close eyes 👀 on this our children 🚸
      VICTORIOUSEHIS hope u getting better now,pe me
      #essylyn

14. conflicting edit hate it when I see it

#GODWIN™

15. God bless the givers

Will vote later

Madam and sugar daddy...na laugh I dey laugh.

16. I don't have strength to type

Till tomorrow

17. Ihn is Bae, beautiful faces of ihn ,work has been boring,danny how are you, my Edo sister kidjo hope u are good.

18. Stella bae, see me going through the comment session and forgot about the ihn.beautiful post.

19. Dis guy is mad oooo!
    We where talking heart to heart about our Past, he said he v slept with plenty girls in d past and he. Can count, when I said Mine. To d. Idiot said am a prostitute, I just pushed him off my bed and out of my house, goat!

20. Welcome Ihn! Ayaff miss you so much...let me go & read what "aunty" Stella wrote up there.

1. All the card used, nawaoh fastest fingers

21. exactly 1:00pm all the shoki as been loaded.

please bvs how do you do it?
    who are those loading those shoki?
    and if you are among of those loading dis recharge cards without acknowledging it thunder we fire u!!!!!!!!!!

22. We hail you right back Ma'am.......

23. I'm still getting used to the change in IHN time.
    Good afternoon everyone

1. I just refreshed to see Ihn on 1pm.wow... I like it

2. Good afternoon Amanda

3. Good afternoon Anon 14:41
      Hope your day is going fine 😊

24. Why mtn,were is airtel.but never the less am still gonna vote for your baby

1. So you're one of those people that will not allow me load Airtel shoki on this blog? That's not fair

25. See gobe for my house! Married woman caught inside a bachelors flat aving sex, bachelor dat getting married in 2weeks, issoky

26. To the girl that was reported by her sugar daddy's wife, let go of the relationship since it has now become community knowledge. Let the wife have peace of mind and ask her husband to settle you.

1. Settle her ke, wetin she work give the man.

2. Aaawww. See why I love you. So much wisdom ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

3. Settle her how? Is he owing her?? See talk

27. 😒😒😒 @ signout photo, meaning I'll turn to observer cause it hurts every time...
    Holla 😳😳

28. Just down since morning because my children were sent home from school due to school fees and exams started today. God pls give me this job even if i don't deserve it, do it for the sake of my children. (Been crying since morning).

1. Where is your husband madam

2. Exams started today? Which school and country?? Issorai

3. Hahahaha fan,fan!
      Your body is hot this afternoon
      How are you 😊 nwanne m?

4. Pele dear....... The lord is ur strength.

29. Vera, Tade, Jennifer and Baby, y'all rock

To the lady with the issue of sad love story,
    My dear, leave that man aand cut off all ties with him.
    If he didn't think you good enough to marry, then what else does he want?
    Unfortunately, I think he only wants you as a fuck buddy. Don't cheapen yourself to his demands. He is selfish,
    Your own man will come ok?
    Just socialize, look good, stay beautiful and trust God.

Meanwhile...Una get energy for SP today ooo!
    ...and then just when the fighting was getting intense someone comes in to drop this:

"Good morning. Please for your cheap , fresh vegetables from jos call 07038097992. Cabbage, tomatoes, potatoes,cauliflower,broccoli, onions, beetroot,red pepper, green pepper, peas, grean beans, cabbage,tumeric, cucumber"

😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅.

Everybody with the one wey de do am.
    SdkBlog! Choi.

@ Cookie and Sexydaddy, thank you so much for the Mother's day S/O💋💋

@ Fancy face, thank you too💋

1. Hahaha... Every aboki with it's own kettle

2. I just love your personality ....TUALE

3. Thanks Bloggie, have blocked and deleted him everywhere. Life goes on and on to greater heights.

30. Stella pls create a platform for we entrepreneurs, where we can get loans, abeg my business needs a shop badly

31. It's a beautiful day
    And I am so grateful to God for everything he has given me!

@Kelvin I have listened to Omarion's- Distance. Very nice.. Been on replay
    But do you know the other song that has been on my replay button for long now? Chris Brown -Privacy! Yup it's DOPE!!! Quickly download if you don't have it yet
    Breezy is one talented dude, much love 😍

1. Kelvin no let me hear word for that song, the song Is good though with his dance steps.

32. House pls where is that chapter and verse that talked about the virtious woman in proverb

1. Proverbs 31 vs 10
      #essylyn

2. Proverbs 31.

3. Proverbs 31 vs 10-31

4. Proverb 31 read from verse 10 down.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

33. Yo!
    Had to excuse myself from the boring meeting
    Today in class, my lecturer asked two of my classmates to go down on their knees and guess what? They knelt down!.. He punished them because they were late to his class and I just imagined if it was me; walahi, I won't kneel!

To the lady that's 22, let the man go!!
    What else did I read?? Didn't even try to load the cards, I trust the spirits here...
    If you haven't listened to Ed Sheeran's Divide Album, Big Sean and Jhene Aiko twenty88 album, you are missing on something vital

Forgive my disjointed comments, OK bye!

Wait, before I go... Beloved, how are the exams coming through for you???

Okbye!!

1. Na wa how can the lecturer do that or does he think its secondary school,the least he could have done is tell them not attend his lectures.

2. Na so una dhey talk now..you no go kneel abi?i know your type

3. Rocky bae it is going fine o ... All Glory to God

34. See as vera fione!

The lady with the sugar daddy brouhaha.. Insist that the husband should be there too.. No be only you go carry the shame shame na.

Errmmm what else did I read?...

35. Hey peeps!

Kris how far my iPhone naah????

No more drama???

36. Ekay sorrow pls take a chill pill

1. Foolish anon, bitterness is gonna kill u

2. Forever anonymous, leave her alone

37. Serial mistress with a pity pity story; that's what you get when you cheapen yourself by opening your vagina to every penis. You are only good enough for sex okay? Sex is in marriage and when you have it with a man before marriage; and possibly abort for him, he looks for a "fresh vagina" when he wants to get married. Well, he also reaps what he sows. But I always say it that women are the determinant factor whether there should be sex or not? Whether there should be abortion or not? Think and act wiser okay?

1. That's not true. Some men ends up with a woman that has aborted for him. The man is simply wicked. Amam ifem n'ekwu!

38. Hahhahaha today na today.

Beautiful faces up there. Please continue to remain beautiful. Vera dont worry God will provide a job for you so that you can take care of your baby boy. Handsome bobo.

The lady looking for votes for your baby, Na only MTN people go vote for you ooo, just know that. No Etisalat at all. Una no like us, na question i ask ooo. Please my blog visitors lets help her ministry by voting for her baby. Make una help her ooo.

The lady that was heartbroken, please move up and dont look down. Dont ask a man where this thing will lead to, what you need to do is to keep praying to God to give you a good guy and stop sharing your tohtoh. Any man or boyfriend that wants to friend you and ask of your tohtoh needs DELIVERANCE.

Hahahaha i saw that comments on sugar daddy but because of fight fight on the blog, i did not comment. Abeg better continue doing your james bond style ooo. Tell them your phone was cloned. Them dey clone phone oo. No fear and no let anyone bully you. I dey your back. The sugar daddy is SHAMELESS. Abeg be like Rose Muerer jare.

1. She cant form James bond. She has already admitted dating the man.

39. May it be a blessed week for us all.😇😇😇😇

40. Those girls that their breasts are still standing up please you guys should keep it up. You don't know what you have till you gets pregnant, my heavy watermelon is always discomforting my tummy since I became pregnant. The thing is always laying on my tummy, making me feel uncomfortable.
    Please don't allow any man to mess you breasts up the way they did mine.

41. Yaaayy💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽 ayam first o💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽😜

42. Beautiful faces of IHN.
    God bless everyone of us.
    Jesus, I'm at your feet pls grant my prayers in Jesus name, Amen.

43. Beautiful faces of IHN.
    God bless everyone of us.
    Jesus, I'm at your feet pls grant my prayers in Jesus name, Amen.

44. I loaded ur 200 card and it will only be fair if I vote for ur baby but unfortunately I followed the link but didn't see anywhwre I can vote.... Reply me on how to vote

1. So na you get mind vote that card wey MTN almost barred my line.

2. Didn't see where I could vote too

3. I did not load but wanted to vote and there's something wrong with the link sef

45. URGENT
    I have dreams where I see dog bite me what does it mean it happened two times please help me

1. First of all dogs means promiscuous spirit, biting u is an attack, try to cleanse ur life sexual and Pray against witchcraft attack

2. It only means that dogs bit u in ur dream.

They will come with their theories now. Not everything is spiritual.

3. You're being monitored by a witch. Apparently bitten by one according to your dream..

4. Anon, dogs in dream are enemies. If a dog bites you, it means your enemies have gotten a hold of you.
      Pray hard and begin to destroy every affliction of the evil one in your life

46. yes ooo madam stellz,I be model and presenter,una go please vote me for Nigeria university carnival queen soon,saw it on your blog and have applied.God bless everybody

1. Vera..dont worry..as per say you part of this SDK family wr go vote massively for you..no shaking as long as it is based on logistics

47. Why do ladies ask where a relationship is heading to? A man that is serious will surely let u know it's marriage, he comes straight and involves family, there is no need asking a guy, when he is ready u know.

48. @Heartbroken Bv;i love the fact that you didn't generalize in respect to men,Cos the truth is that not every man would treat you that same..

You just need to remain focused and always give out this positive Aura about you and what you represent,then sit down and watch A gentleman walk into your life..

Life isnt always fair,I know! But there is still no reason to give up;at least not on love!

Just put yourself together and try to erase the memories you have had with your married friend..and how do you do that?
    "Focus your mind and energy on something more positive"...

Peace be with you,and just know you arent alone in situations like this..

@MARTINS ABOY

49. shout out to all the dramarians in the house. i raise beyonce hands for una.
    i saw a very cute baby in the banking hall today and i felt like kissing his soft cheek lmao gosh he was so cute and fresh like tomato jos. i just smile at him and ask him if i could steal him for a day, hian biggest mistake i made. come and see the way the mother tear race comot for the bank choi. and i was like woooow Stephanie you have an amazing sense of humor. i just pity the woman sha, life isnt that serious i wonder why people take such things serious well me i quickly enter her line since the crowd was much and nobody said pim lol so yes i thank God she left lol.
    am not even ttcing ooh yet i felt bad bcoz of pikin imagine wetin the women ttcing are going tru?

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. I thought you were grabbing vibrator in the banking hall? Dry sense of humour

2. I think her sense of humor is probably low...really uptight!Is it possible for you to snatch d baby while her eyes are wide opened?! Hian

50. Ihn is here.ive forgotten all I read, will be trolling comments sha
    Shout out to our blog babaalawo, bv kodjo I hail o, tewetegbo mama

51. Vera looking like Debbie rise.

52. Why report her? Why won't she? It's best that way, hope the side chick will say no to the promiscuous man next time.

hello everyone....enjoy your week people!

1. Am also happy she reported her. Criminal

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

53. Hi Everyone!!
    IHG came on Saturday and I was glad. I was filled with joy when I saw it because Stella had suggested it should stop for the meantime, infact, I was among those who pleaded that it continues because of the benefits I get as a Collator. However my celebration was short-lived as some bitter goats decided to cuss Stella out in the comment section. Like wtf, Is it your gift/money? Is she owing any of you? Abi babanla yin sise owo si Stella la po ni? As I type this, I'm still vexing, those enemies of progress want to put sand in my garri but God will disgrace them on this blog and outside. Now you don't expect me to pick a winner who might even be one of the cussers do you?
    Therefore, by the powers vested on me by SDK as the President and Chief gist collator of this blog, I hereby declare that there is no winner for the last In House Gist...

In other news, I love how some people are lashing that delinquent child, lash her very well for me mbok. Ebot iwang.

1. You see why I said that yesterday.bvs will soon stop sending in jokes.don't just place a prize tag alone than tolling with one's hope.

2. You see why I said that yesterday.bvs will soon stop sending in jokes.don't just place a prize tag alone than tolling with one's hope.

54. Stella the fo she said was she meant to say she fall for you 😁😁😁😁

Poster that was jilted by a man... Am so sorry to hear what you are going through but am happy you are wise and smart enough to know you will be alright ....your only crime was loving the wrong guy, but ending it and refusing him sex after finding out his selfish reason irrespective of how hunger up you were on him shows you are a virtuous woman.... And God knows you deserve way better for a life partner... U will be in my prayers tonight... God will make you thank him for the right man he is going to send now.... That will cherish and adore you with love overload

Poster with baby for cusson stuff.... Av done my part and refused to load any card because me I want the shoki to be circulating because I hate when they say things about shoki or few bvs benefiting only... I want one love for the sdk blog free of fight and drama and trolls lol

Back to bed... Serious body pain am fighting with pain killers and good sleep and food 😳😳😳

1. Sorry about the pains, try and rest and u willbe fyfun.

55. The voting link gives an error page.

56. baby mama is beautiful but Maka Y Na, why did you turn baby mama
    Others are 😖😖😖. Lip sealed
    That your sugar daddy wife is stupid, I guess now people will be looking at her husband somehow, just go there and tell them you don't remember what happened or why you did it, cry nd cry, that it was the devil that mislead you. After that call the man nd gbensh him get a new sim
    Good luck

57. Ihn is here.
    All the face of ihn you are beautiful and fearfully made.
    The poster that was jilted the Lord is your strenght.
    Side chick go and sin no more.
    My love for this blog keeps increasing daily.
    Shout to favourite beeves,chi ecotic,oluwadarasimi,chikito,krix,fab mum,sandy nekky,love me jeje,queen an the boss,priya and ola wealth.
    Love u all same goes to all beeves in the house

1. I love you right back choosen. Enjoy your day

58. This sun can peel skin. Oh! God when will I be free from this? Pls someone should help me with foodstuff in Lagos. We are very hungry. Stella God bless you always for what you are doing.

59. Good day people. I'm a "Post-Internship" Pharmacist awaiting NYSC and I'm searching for a morning locum job,my location is AIT, Alagbado, but I don't mind working anywhere around my area, be it fagba, sango, agege or iyana-ipaja. Thank you

60. Eka Joy, Fab mum, cookie 🍪, Chikito the chikki chikki, miss Priya. And all them anonymous. Back to Eka please easy now. Easy please. I know it's fun to read all the drama stuff but it's annoying too sometimes. Chikito it's ok please. You too Fab mum.
    Cookie calm down. Alright. I know Fab mum is your person but please take it easy with hiding under her all the time. Miss Priya you want to stay on the fence, hold still beautiful so you don't fall off that fence.
    Eka stop the madness talk. I am honestly not rooting for anyone but you all should take it easy now. Unu calmuo down.

1. Olori I've moved on joor. Sorry for the eye ache. Na wetin dey make this blog sweet 💋

61. Anon 14:09 Proverbs 31:10-31.... Read it all. That is the virtuous woman.

Anon 14:14 dog biting you means that it is WITCHES. Better go for better prayer so that you can be delivered. Two times and you kept quiet.

You need serious prayers and deliverance from attacks from witches and it is not a good omen at all

62. Bloggie my Bloggie twale Mama. I raise beyonce hands and twins belle for you ooo.

Kudos and keep it up

63. ......cont.

How my colleague knew?

She noticed she was always eating and sleeping in class plus ,her shape changes whenever she wears her sports wear unlike uniform that's like a flowing gown

Upon several interrogations,

The girl said the Hausa guy usually gives her #100 after d act and a whitish substance like "akamu" comes out of her vigina

She said tho she last saw her period in Dec,she knows she's not pregnant

My colleagues asked her to raise her top

When she did, my pple the bump was visible( more like over feeding)

And her boobs,looking so fresh and shinning with nipples stretching out but she kept saying she's not expecting a baby

Seems she doesn't knw when u are pregnant

Tomorrow I will give feedback if any,let me go take afternoon drugs

64. Hahahahahaha Droyalty you wont kill me at all

65. @ Anon 14:09. Biblical passage for the story of the virtuous woman is Proverbs 31:10-31. One of my favourites. I'm a virtuous woman

66. Mothers in the house, please what should I take to stop breast milk from coming out, I stopped breastfeeding last year December but it still comes out whenever I squeeze my breast, note, the breast is not heavy or paining me because I took Chymocin, and it only comes out when I squeeze my breast, thanks.

67. VictoriousEhis was a sad story. Na wa ooo. I dont know what to say again

68. Wife arrives home late at night from a business trip
    and quietly opens the door to her bedroom. But she
    notices four legs instead of two peeking from under the
    blanket!
    Seized by a fit of rage, she reaches for the baseball bat
    and starts hitting the blanket until the screaming stops.
    Still in shock, she lurches to the kitchen to have a
    drink. As she enters, she sees her husband there,
    reading a magazine.
    "Oh welcome home darling," he says, "my parents came
    for a visit, so I let them have our bedroom. I hope you
    said hello."

Bv Olaide Ogunmola

69. Hian! Poster with the married man ish... No vex. But stop being too hard on yourself. Useless men plenty, good men boku. Just wait for your time you hear? As for that man.... his type plenty for lagos. Many gfs with no commitment. What does he mean by you not looking like the marriage type? So Why's he calling you? See eh... I may be wrong but there are two things involved:
    1. There's a reason he married that lady. She has more money or is from a rich home. (You know say guys dey hustle rich babes pass the way babes wey dey hustle rich guys ba?) And he liked you but felt you will take time to build and hes a greedy soul that can't wait.

2. The girl has been in the picture since and you were a side boo. So he used that 'wife material' gist to bounce you.

ME oh, I advice you continue your hustle and lock up. As in, lock up where guys dey. Get your impressions back, and learn to fall in love again. You get? Don't even start going back on the he-goat. Let him fly. Any time he calls tell him one gist that will make him send you cool cash and use it to do soemthing very vain. Whenever you look at that thing you will see his stupidity.

70. He won't let you be. Don't you get? He's a greedy mofo. Ah... are you catching feelings? I suspect you 👈 just keep using his head

71. Chileke me e

IHG IHG IHG results.

No need of typing long talk cos I am not in the mood.
    So some of una dey wait for prize before you go throw gist... issorait

Oh I didn't see any joke that stood out as instructed.
    SHOUT OUT TO EVERYONE THAT PARTICIPATED.
    That jobless mofo that went anonymous to abuse himself...you go dey alright.

All bvs tune into next week. I go gist una wella.

Disclaimer: All my jokes will be make believe o. so if you believe them you are OYO.

Beloved signing via iphone 8+

72. POSTER THAT WAS REPORTED TO HER PARENTS FOR DATING A MARRIED MAN. THE WIFE NO TRY SEF. IF IT WAS ME, I WOULD HAVE PASTED THE SCREEN GRAB WITH YOUR FULL NAME, PICTURE AND PHONE NUMBER ALL OVER THE INTERNET SO THE WORLD WOULD KNOW THAT YOU ARE A USELESS PROSTITUTE. AFTER SINNING, YOU ARE ASKING FOR ADVICE. DID WE GBENSH HIM WITH YOU? ABI YOU GREE US PEEP NI?

MTCHEEEWWWWWWW

73. Pastors Daughter, come make I lash your Oteleeee, make you born twins by September..#GbenshKing