Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: March Is Here - Happy New Month!

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

March Is Here - Happy New Month!

WOW ...

This Month will bring Prosperity in all areas and will favour you and all that concerns you in Jesus name...

From this March onwards your case is settled in Heaven and you shall henceforth be the head and not the tail...

AMEN...

Happy Birthday to everyone born In March...

86 comments:

1. Marching on to glory. Happy new month all

2. Amen a million times!!! Happy new month to Sdk and Sdkers๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•

3. Amen to ur prayers Stella. Happy new month of March. May d physical manifestation of d answers to our prayers spring forth dis month.

4. Happy new month our darling Stellicious, Happy new month Elastic. May God's hand be in everything we do, Amen!

5. Happy New month Brethren... Special shout out to Bloglord and Tetrina... A lovely and blessed month to you and yours!!

1. Happy new month my lovely. Love you, study hard ๐Ÿ’‹

6. happy new month everyone.

Happy birthday to anyone born on 29th February

1. Happy new month to everyone and yes lent begins today I am so glad because my miracle of triplets is sure! Yes I said triplets

7. Happy new month everyone and may we receive God's settlement in our lives this month. Amen

8. Happy new month bvs,Stella and those born in the month of march. Today is my birthday.Happy birthday to me.

1. Happy birthday to you and those of us born this month.

2. Happy new month Stella nd bvzz...happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ to u...

23days to my birthday..๐Ÿ˜

3. Happy birthday dear,God bless you.

4. Happy birthday to you ๐ŸŽ‚
      Mine is on the 12th, anxious much

5. Happy birthday dear.

9. Happy new month fam... Thank God for the gift of life.. ร€m expecting a miracle frm now till next week friday. And i believe God ll not let me down
    .. Good morning all..

10. Amen! Wish you same Stella, God bless you & urs....Happy new month my fellow beeves!

11. Amen Stella
    Happy New Month everyone
    Today is Ash Wednesday and don't eat meat today,keep yourself holy.
    Stay Blessed

12. Happy new month Stella! Abeg chop kiss๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜! Happy new month SDK family!Thank God for a brand new month!

13. aAMEN. AMEN. AMEN. AMEN. AMEN. AMEN. AMEN.

14. Happy new month house,ya on 7th is my birthday.

15. I believe I would meet bae this month. Really want to get married this year

16. Happy new month house,ya on 7th is my birthday.

17. Thank You Dear Jesus!๐Ÿ˜˜
    Thank You My Mother Mary๐Ÿ˜˜
    I remain Grateful. Forever Grateful๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

1. Yes o,our dear Jesus and mother of perpetual help deserve the kisses and more๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

2. Darling GW.. happy new month.

18. Super duper !! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
    Happy new month .... Welcome to my month ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Queens are born on March 13th ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

1. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ yea

2. @Villager ๐Ÿ’‹ @ Cherry sure ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

19. Happy New month people Of God.... Welcome to the month of March.... This month the hand Of God will be visible in all that concern u... Grace for greater exploit is available for us... God will cos u to ride upon ur high places... Men will be force to favor u for no just cause....welcome to March our Month to Manifest

20. Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! Yay it's my birthday month and I rep March 15th. Oya make una start to package your gifts, Gift na my name ooo๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

21. February was an unpleasant month for me.
    Hello March, I hope you bring me good tidings.
    Good morning and happy new month my lovelies.

22. Abeg my birthday should just do n pass..will even switch off my phone that day

1. Lol. Did that last year for 2days sef.

2. Lol
      Abeg thank God for healthy life joor

3. Always be thankful... Did that on my birthday but when I remember all that God has done for me...I decided not to be ungrateful...

4. It is well dear..

23. Thanks you so much Stella. Happy new month people

24. Replies
    1. Happy new month dear and a very happy birthday in Advance.. *kisses*

25. Happy new month to u Stella and bves in d Ouse may dis new month brings in shower of blessing to each and everyone of us.p.s Stella pls STP eating up my comment I beg uu,am one of ur old bves who don't comment BT when I do pls I beg u post love u

26. Why? why? why? why?
    Stella blog no dey ever allow me comment wetin dey my mind, na only short tins I fit comment. why?

27. happy new month everyone...

28. Happy new month to every BV here!Wishing you all your heart desires in this month of marching forward in Jesus name amen.Love you all.

29. ok. for those of u complaining of "migraine" in "Villager's" pattern of writing, he never forced u to read ohh.
    No b him send una to get dull brains so just free d guy abeg. kisses villager. Stellz post ooh.

1. Chai!! Abeg piti fur dem.
      Dey dun aff doll brians.

30. Yeaaah nd is ma Birthday month ....so woke up this morning feeling like P.Diddy *smiles* dat means more money in the bank..!! We making money dis year people ......

31. Replies
    1. Happy birthday Quickie. God bless you babe.

2. Happy birthday dear..
      Live long and prosper..

32. Amen to your prayers Stella.
    Happy March Stella and BV's, we rock big time. mu๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹ah

33. This is my month and I know I will sing a new positive song in this month. SDK, Amen to your prayers for us. Lenten season has started, no matter how bad this administration misbehave, I will choose my words wisely... Happy new month FAM.

34. Yeahhhhhhhhh
    I am so happy.
    This is my month or upliftment
    I rep march 9th.
    Marching on.

35. Happy new month everyone, is my birthday month, 22nd Is d date, save please.

36. Healthy๐Ÿ‘
    Beautiful Family๐Ÿ‘
    Loved ๐Ÿ‘
    Saved๐Ÿ‘
    and many more.

O we ese osanobua!

MISS Jacobs.

37. Amen Stellz of Life.
    HBM to me.

38. Happy new month,happy birthday to this month celebrants. Do you a merciful March people ๐Ÿ˜˜

39. Happy New month beautiful people of Sdk, we March into greater heights this month, we March into victory this month. Amen.

40. Aaaaamen o! Thanks Stella. And for you toom

41. Happy new month every one.

42. Happy New Month. I pray this month brings good tidings to us all.

43. Amen!
    Happy new month Stellz and all the wonderful Bvs on here...
    Hey Missylynn, thanks for the shoutout! Kisses...
    Tetrina darling, how you doing?
    Default Smile! you are blessed, your kids are blessed, your hubby is blessed, your family is blessed...#so excited.
    My God is a good God, He never fails...

44. Amen, amen and amen. Thank you Jehovah my provider. I knew you would not leave me nor forsake me for you are all I have and only you can do all I need to be done. Thank you for making a way for me.

45. Iwo nikan looye, bo se nse ola re
    Iwo nikan looye, bo se nsogo
    Ona to gbe temi gba
    O koja oye ati ogbon mi
    Mo nbe e o Jehovah, Baba ma base re lo

46. March! Our month of God's favour.

47. Good willing, my hubby will find me this month ...side eyes

48. Happy New month everyone,march my birth month. Oh March a special month.

49. Happy new month Stella

Rhoda Rex,Atheist,Blackberry and dopple happy new month,i love you guys.

50. Amen and Amen..... Happy new month to u SDK muah...and to all of you ...muah....nt forgetting happy birthday to all March borns .....5th is mine...

51. Happy birthday Ifeoma, may God bless you. Mine is on Sunday 5th...

52. yes o wonderful march. i am soooo filled wiht expectations this month . i will meet my husband by his grace and mercy.AMEN

53. Amen Stella. I wish u the same. Long live Stella, long live SDK. Wish ur boy hapi bufdae for me. May u live to reap the fruit of ur labour.

54. Happy new month y'all...we are marching into grace and favour...good news is our portion....

55. I thank you Lord. Keep protecting us amen.

56. Happy new month Stella and BVs...

57. Happy new month Stella and BVs...

58. Amen to your prayers SDK,my month of Evidence...
    I shall tesfiy soon..

Happy new month everyone..