Manpreet Singh, 21, is the same height and weight as a six-month-old baby and is currently believed to be one of the smallest people in the whole world.
Manpreet has been worshipped as the reincarnation of a Hindu god by local villagers since he was just 12-years-old - and people even visit him every day to be blessed.
The young man from Punjab, India was born a healthy baby boy but his parents Jagtar Singh and Manjeet Kaur say that he stopped growing when he was around six months old.
Because Manpreet’s family have not ever been able to afford medical treatment, he has never been examined properly.
from TheSun UK
OH MY GOODNESS!!!...There must some sort of explanation for this...
Jesus Christ!
ReplyDeleteJesus, that baby up π π there is 21?
DeleteRadarada
DeleteOnly in Indian
DeleteOh my God,this is serious.
ReplyDeletesmellos
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Only in India.
ReplyDeleteThis one is guy yoyo man. See his earring. Na wa ooo. Ife ne me nu uwa
ReplyDeleteπππ ππ ππScary!!!
Deleteππππ
DeleteOki nwata...maybe just to make him feel special...though he is cos his kinds are rear.
ReplyDeleteWTF!
ReplyDeleteNo be Indians again? They can worship anything...
ReplyDeleteplease somebody help me wit 2k to buy foodstuff till I collect salary next week,zero eight zero three six two five eight five one zero..pls hunger wan finish me
ReplyDeleteYeah it is a defect
ReplyDeleteThey have a station on DSTV where they showcase their kinds
Exactly . It's a developmental defect that affects the DNA
DeleteI watched a similar case on DSTV.on a program called .....
(Forgotten the name)
....knew I'd find Sabo here, Doc π
DeleteNothing wey Indians no dey worship.
ReplyDeleteJesu!!! He even looks way older than 21...
ReplyDeleteIndians are so backwards...
ReplyDeleteObara Emma.
ReplyDeleteMan??? Wow, you see a lot of being in that part of the world.
ReplyDeleteIndians weird peepsπ±π±π±
ReplyDeleteJesus o
ReplyDeleteChineke
ReplyDeleteonly in india
ReplyDeleteLol,how I go worship a god wey I sure say I go beat?
ReplyDeleteIndian have 360 million gods and goddesses, so they can worship anything.
ReplyDeleteMy grandma is from Gujarat in Gandhinagar in India, before she was converted to Christianity, you will see symbol of Lord Shiva, Keisha, Lakshmi, Vishnu etc.
If you come jam her alone in her room hmm. Let me stop here.
I don't want to even imagine it.
DeleteWho ask you where your grandmother came from Who cares
DeleteNo wonder your name sounds Indian
Delete'Priya'
Na wa oh!
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ!!!
ReplyDeleteSee him looking like amadiohaπ π π π
ReplyDeleteIndia is the most gullible country in the world. They can worship anything.....hian
ReplyDeleteWhat is all this now? I am so irritated at this point Indian people na wa
ReplyDeleteIs only in India strange things like this happened
ReplyDeleteIndians and their yeye yeye deformities....