Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo season 63

Sunday, March 26, 2017

London Tatafo season 63

Hellooooo it's me again..

Today I bring you some gist nuggets from the activities in London. 

As it's been quite a busy amebo week over here. From the visit of his royal majesty the King, to the controversial birthday party that is yet to finish.

*deep sigh*

But first the king, his residence in O2 London became a mini museum of some sort. As people trooped in from all over to catch a glimpse of the king. It was a serious something. Even for social media dem nor gree us rest. As everyone was famzing a selfie picture with the king by fire by force just to pose on social media.

The king who was oblivious to the competition that some people engaged themselves in, obliged everyone because of his humility and accommodating nature.

Come and see as people begin queue for lobby just to see the king. Tatafo was reliably told that some women even forgot their children in school all because they were hustling to enter the hotel. As na women plenty pass for the place.

Hian!!

But worthy of mention is one of the greatest achievements of the king during his visit to London. The king was able to summon all the women who had been engaging themselves in fights and banters on social media, and he mandated peace amongst them all. And ever since he had this meeting with them, at least in the last few days they've managed to respect the King's order..as its been quite peaceful.

Whosaii!!

Another incident, although embarrassing, was that some women who wanted to see the king were inappropriately dressed because they showed too much skin. The story in town is that some attention seekers thought that they could entice the king by dressing seductively, but some of them who were caught in the lobby by the King's PA were politely sent back. While some others made it in without being noticed but were later unveiled before the king who just looked away disgusted.

**side eyes**

Another lady in her hustle was said to have presented the king with an emergency award in his visitor's lounge but not many noticed her efforts. So the presentation was amiss. *eyah*

Meanwhile on social media, it became a question of, "if you never snap pinchure with the king, you be nobody o'. So the flood of pictures people struggled to take with the king broke the Internet in the past week. In fact it was a hot competition.

The man just tire for London people wahala because he didn't experience the same pressure when he visited the U.S some months ago.

The King's visit finally came to an end today but not without the colorful reception that was held in his honour on Friday evening. People trooped in wearing their white and royal purple regalia to dine with the king who was extremely overwhelmed by the outpour of love shown towards him.

Plenty plenty things been don happen for this our King visit.. ehnehn before I forget, the Queen sef been follow come with Errmm ermm her "handbag".

**Which handbag you think say Tatafo dey talk? Bag for hand? Think am wellu wellu. This one na follow follow waka waka human being.

*Abeg borrow me your eleganza pen to complete this gist* ‎

Mbok let me hang it here today. But shall bring the gist from the controversial birthday party next.

Tatafo will be back
Catchya!

Stella Nwanyioma how far?

*Hiss* so so to postpone gist na em you sabi and by then the gist go don sour like rotten beans.
Anyway the King don spoil market for you oh,if nobody fight again,wetin you go write?
you for complete that birthday party gist oh...so nobody fight as them threaten to do?
Enter anonymous mode gist us abeg.

49 comments:

1. Kabiyesi still deh london? Good for him

2. Who gives a shit about the king? And the reason he was overwhelmed in london is becoz that place na yoruba extension. Most of them sef no get paper. Nobody send am for U.S na. Coz na igbo people full yankee

1. Choke on your bile. Mr/Mrs Nobody

2. Ur stupidity is beyond redemption. Pele o. Wa wa alright

3. Eni ti o ni iru eni, kole mo iyi eni

4. Clap for yourself. You are very intelligent. Smh

5. I hate to say this....you are a clueless idiot.
      You had to play the tribe card. To achieve what? So that all the other tribal bigots like you can insult the igbos.
      You are just a nincompoop.
      Anu ofia.
      For your info, I'm igbo.

Such a disgracr to the sperm and egg that produced you.

Anumpam!

6. I hate to say this....you are a clueless idiot.
      You had to play the tribe card. To achieve what? So that all the other tribal bigots like you can insult the igbos.
      You are just a nincompoop.
      Anu ofia.
      For your info, I'm igbo.

Such a disgrace to the sperm and egg that produced you.

Anumpam!

7. See these ofe mmanu anumanus coming to spot under comment hahahahha. The thing hit a nerve abi? Ndo oh....o ga adi cha mma

8. Anoy 14:43 God bless you for that reply to him. Some people will be talking as if they don't have root or culture. Awon omo ale ti won ma fi owo osi ju we ile baba won. It was this same blog we read about those coming to meet our honourable king in ile Ife from America.

9. Ode, agbaya. .see bitterleaf soul o.abeg go jump enter lagoon because so many people love this king😛😛😛😛

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5☺☺☺☺

10. If this comment was written by an Ibo person, then I am Abraham Lincoln.

@Nana, you ask what the comment was meant to achieve? Well it was meant to get Yorubas cussing and it works all the time. In fact I would love to invest money in a Jeremy Springer style show, where Ibos and Yorubas can come and cuss each other out about things like traditiona and history (real and imagined). I'm pretty sure that the show will be a money spinner.

I really don't understand what the problem is with Ibos and Yorubas? Both of you are great in your own unique ways, but always at each other's throats. Always ever ready to jump in (without looking) and insult. From a Nigerian and African point of view, it is very sad. Very very sad loss.

11. Anonymous 14:43, God bless you my dear. You said it all.

12. Lmao!!

True about seeing pictures of the Ooni everywhere on Facebook. Was just pitying the man. Please the Dublin woman's party must be told Tatafo. Been waiting to hear whether it was successful. Ehehe

OK bye

3. Lol who still reads this dead tatafo section? You don lose customers tey tey

1. If you didn't read then how come you re commenting?...meaning you re tatafo's No1 customer😞😞😞

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5😒😒😒😒

2. Mumu u r d number one fan for even opening the post, plus u comment. See ur life?

4. Mumu Anon 13:20 do you know how small UK is compared to the US?. London is a small city and easily accessible from other parts of the UK. We all saw the pictures of the crowd that went to see the Ooni when he was in the US but it can never be compared to people that will go and see him in London because of logistics.
    If you say it's because US is full of Igbo people then let us see how many people will go and visit your local useless kings when they visit. Ordinary newsletter will not even report it.
    Stop hating and killing yourself with envy, it is not Yoruba peoples fault that Igbos have no history, tradition or worthy monarchy.

1. No I don't know how small UK is. Come and teach me. Ajayi!
      Since he's yalls all and that, why yorubas for U.S chatter plane come see am from all 50 States? Goat

2. Ur an idiot Anonymous 16:26

5. Yoruba race all over the world gives a shit about their King Ooni'risa and so does the British investors who invested in Yoruba land and projects during Kabiyesi's U.K. visit.

6. Replies
    1. No,I don't agree. This isn't Ronke Iya won's writing style.

2. Can dat Ronke write correct English? Or its some one else dat has d same name, dat one can gbagaun for Olympics

7. Why eont they overwhelm him? Not b london all him "people" dey?

Tatafo abrg bring better gist jor. Whats this?

1. The award lady is Yetunde bustline

8. Chai!!! That birthday was so sweet ehn. I watched it for a couple of hours. God put that woman's enemies to shame and just in case you don't know that woman is loved. People came from all over the world. Madam A, your eyes see am so....

1. Liar liar which ppl came from all over d world? D Hall sef dey echo cos ppl no full am. They were sha forming crowd trying to make it look like plenty pple dey, buh for where? Twas just der. All omo alatas dirty looking. D likes of Helen n dem hairdressers in Peckham. Whoever chose d woman's green dress n makeup is very wicked. Men no dey d party apart from band boys. Twas just der. Nobody travelled from anyway

2. Toor pls gist us about the party na. Lol

9. Enjoy reading these series

10. Stella abeg create Lagos tatofo or Abuja tatafo nau.

1. Yaaasssssss!

2. Yes, I support this statement. Stella, abeg, start Lagos and/or Abuja tatafo. Also, wetin happen with Rumor has it?

11. PH tatafo too

12. Esabod and Abike Jagaban francas - thanks to Ooni of Ife for his intervention, may God continue to bless the most humble king I have ever seen. They were afraid to reveal party venue as Abike don plan major party disruption for omo ewe without papers. Infact one omo ewe called during Abike Jagaban show on Friday to confirm if it was still 'wole kode de ikeja' - go to Esabod party and get deported if you are illegal. Abike confirmed Ooni had issued a peace pact, so no party disruption.

Comments on Esabod party - I don’t mean to sound like a snob, but it was the largest gathering of local/razz people I have ever seen. Aahhh mostly full of expired women with protruding bellies forced into their tight t-shirts - them no get extra large?? The men were expired London uncles trying to catch fun and hoping to get lucky and get laid after the party or perhaps during the party, lol!

Then the live band started to sing to Nurse Helen 'e do' - fuck am and another song that translates into 'she can fuck die' and the crowd sang along. Aaah these are mostly women in their 40s and 50s o, awon mummy London league.

They sang another song that translates into hold your boobs and all the ladies dancing were holding their boobs in the most vulgar way imaginable. There were loads of songs about 'oko' - dick of different sizes.

Overall the most vulgar and classless crowd ever. London na real wa!!!!

All curses return to sender.

1. @anon them check for gstring as the old mama youngie talk say she go tell her people to?

2. Oshey!!! Ndi very razz sometin. No money to spray na small small one dollar dem dey manage spray. D party no sweet as ppl expected buh becos they wanna spite jagaban dey had to form it was sweet na. No responsible person was at dat party. All single mothers n jobless ass holes looking spent. Awon illegal oshi

3. Abike welcome !

4. Anon 17:29 - you're wrong o. The party was fun for the local people who attended - levels dey o,lol!

13. It is your mother that is the goat and your father the dirty dog. You foolish child of animals.

14. I dont know why Yoruba matter is always paining these eebohs.
    If you dont like them why dont you stay away from their news and business
    Is it by force to comment on what does not concern you?
    These eebohs just seem so jealous of other tribes achievement. Go and achieve your own before you kill yourselves.