Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo Season 60

Sunday, March 05, 2017

London Tatafo Season 60

Yoruba people will say, Ka bi e si oooo when they want to salute their king. 

How my Benin people dey greet their Oba? Oba'Atokpe eeeh.. isee.. Nor be so?

I know y'all must be wondering why Tatafo is greeting like say she dey palace today. Well, it's because today's gist get as e be.

The hustle for some London women to become "her royal majesty" has become utterly embarrassing. The one that left Tatafo's mouth agape for hours Yesterday is the gist of this particular London socialite who is very MARRIED!!

Na so amebo people take download her matter.

This woman is not young at all, she's a well known socialite in London, married with kids. But yet she's seriously hustling to be noticed by a certain royal father.

My Benin sisters how una side? Hian!

All the woman's efforts to invade his royal majesty who's expected to be in London hasn't gone unnoticed by those who are close to him. It was said that this woman has spent a lot of money to entice the king even back in Nigeria but he refused to notice her. Or, let's just assume that those working around him refused to let him know all her efforts.

Bet why?

According to olofofos who gisted Tatafo. This woman, who out of frustration whilst she was in Nigeria didn't get this Oba's attention, then decided that it would be best that she waylays him in the U.K. So as soon as she heard that his royal highness would be visiting the Queen's land, she swing into action and became restless, so much that everyone around her couldn't but notice her desperation.

*covers face*

What has become embarrassing to her friends, according to one of them, is the fact that she's married with kids, and they are certain that her husband is not aware of how she's been codedly spending a lot of pounds to entice anyone who would give her unrestricted access to this boisterous king.

*Did somebody hint her that there's vacancy in the palace?

We heard that one London based man who's a close ally to this king, and who's also one of those organizing for his arrival, noticed this woman's desperation and he cashed in on it sharply by collecting about £2,000 from her. The man promised her that she'd be given the opportunity to have a private "meeting" with the king when the time comes.

*Whosai? This woman don enter one chance mbok!

Amebos also revealed that she has been posting her excitement on her social media, giving the impression that she don hammer. Check her Facebook wall for more info. Her name is.... Lolz

So if you're on this woman's social media, now you know what her hustle is. What does she expect to get? She wan become 'her royal majesty' or side chic majesty? Or she just wan chop his majesty and clean mouth?‎

Anyway, whatever her intentions, her friends are asking her to respect herself and her husband, say make she try hold body small nah!

Tatafo does not know who the king in question is yet, so don't ask me. All I know is that he's a highly revered Oba whom many in London are super excited to receive soon.

*I beg make me sef join this hustle. Let me find this organizer to give me my tally number. Meanwhile Tatafo nor get shishi to take bribe una sha, but I must visit this king in London by hook or crook. *side eyes*

Stella, now you know where to find me if I miss oh! Whether I go become 'Queen of...' when I resurface. Kaa bi e si oo!!

Tatafo will be back
Catchya

*Hahahahahahah I think I know who you are referring to.let me check*

21 comments:

1. Aaarrrggghhh!!! Happy reading, cramps of life.

1. Oni of Life sorry IFE

Olori Wuraola hold your handsome Oni like handbag as he goes to London.

Try to flash some smiles too...

2. Eheheh. See how desperate some women can be. SMH.

Maybe it's true that the "wife' has been dethroned. Hence the struggle to take her place.

OK bye

3. Tatafo, when you go start to they give Lyca, Lebara or Rebtel recharge card??????????
      Be good like Stella oooooo, no just dey come here bring gist and they expect coded answers.
      Haba, you no try at all.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. People plenty wey wan die on top of this oba ooo.mostly married women.at least I sabi one mumu like dat too in this London but the one tatafo talk I know no cos the one I'm talking about no be Edo woman. Oya decoders start your work.

1. I'm sure dis na yoruba woman cos ders on dats been making noise on fbk.

2. You're right. I know at least 2 ladies who would do anything to get the man. Fact

4. Ooni of Ife is coming to Greenwich, London.

5. We know say na the hot Ooni of yorubaland in nau and the woman isssss gbeborun.

6. Decoders biko decode the woman so that I can check her Facebook page lol

7. Either Ooni or oba of Benin/Yoruba or Benin woman
    Me I no know d woman,na naija I dey
    I never even decode d ones in naija set...good luck to the decoders

1. I think the Benin here is referring to Zainab. Anyway what do I know

8. I think I know her ohhh. Sebi she sells market? She can famz for afrika. Lemme check

9. Where our decoder them? Oni of Ife is the king but I donno the woman ooo. May be he has a thing with actively married Edo women.

10. what is she holding him for when she sef dey do her own coded waka waka?i no say fuck oh,i say coded waka waka is still on well!!!

two can play abeg leave the man.

11. This agenda is EVIL ! Oba Na one chance. Run from that demon Jezebel.
    This London Di craze.

12. Me thinks d oba n Olori r not in good terms jawe. He went to Redemption Camp alone on Friday sef. He's been going bout without her lately.

1. I think Oni of Life hasn't been going about with her royal majesty because she's pregnant.
      One of Olori Wuraola's pictures looked like she was pregnant