Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady About To Travel To Lagos To Deliver Epic Beating To Her Cousin And Her Ex.. And Here’s Why!

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Lady About To Travel To Lagos To Deliver Epic Beating To Her Cousin And Her Ex.. And Here’s Why!

I dont know how true this is but A Twitter user, @callmebosslady says she is about to travel down to Lagos to beat up her cousin and her ex-boyfriend…

She revealed that the ex-boyfriend has been playing her cousin like football even after dating for 8 years. Below is how she put it:

My cousin dated this guy for 8 years. She’ll be 30 in June. Since the last 2 years she has been gingering him for marriage. Each time intro is near, he will start a fight & end the relationship. 3 months later he’ll come back again and beg her die, she’ll take him back. Finally December, Last year, after he ended the relationship again, she cried for long and told God that she was ready to let him go. She has been fasting and praying for him to marry her for the last 2 years. This time she told God she was done with him and she let him go in her heart too. Less than a week later she started talking to another guy she had known for a while.

She had never given him a chance cos of her ex. All of a sudden they clicked. Like play, they did intro in February, her wedding date with this new guy was fixed for June. I called her to ask how wedding plans are going and she tells me it is paused because she’s confused. Her ex came this March with his ancestors and family to beg her to marry him. That he’s ready to do anything to win her back. That he doesn’t know what has been wrong with him these last 2 years. He’s been crying and hasn’t eaten for almost 2 weeks.

I’m going to Lagos to beat him up, when I finish I’ll beat sense into my cousin and take her to the alter with this new guy. I am sooo pissed!!!

99 comments:

1. lol, saw the story .they both deserve the beatings I swear . but I guess she was just joking about the beating part

2. Poster I'm bringing soldiers along to flog in sense in DAT her head!

Chai!
      Village people y?

2. Haha don't allow your cousin to stand with the guy and beat you o is like the girl really love the guy.

1. She needs the beating more than the guy, she is your own and if she has the will to say NO to him then he can continue crying till his end. Afi akoko eni sofo.

3. Why bring it to twitter tho?
    Do we really care?? Mshewwwwww

Everyone wants to be noticed in one way or another! RME

4. Lmao ...I'm in support jare. Beat him well

5. I will come with you... wait for me. We need to tie both if them and flog shege and bastard commot for them body. Namsense!!!

6. I dey your back. We will go to Lagos togethee. I will be beating your cousin while you deal with the ex.😈

*lights weed *

7. Abeg I wan join the beating convoy o... where e dey happen

8. HAHAHHAH!!

It happens. Old habits die hard. They've been dating for 8 YEARS! 8 YEARS!! It wouldn't be easy to let the former guy go, but it's doable if she sets her mind to it.

What she needs is more prayers for God to open her eyes on why not to marry that ex- man. I believe it's God just stopping her from making a mistake.. (talking from experience)

The ex guy deserves heavy beating though. She should help me add one extra dirty slap to the beating

Cheers..

9. pls if she doesn't have enough T-fare or money for accommodation, she can drop her account details here.
    again beat them both till its in the news. nonsense!

10. Poster don't stress yourself at all let her follow her heart. When she come back with Chronicle tell her in Falz voice "Ezz ovious that zumtin in your Eehd haff malfunction"

1. No they should beat and stop her now. It is not going to just be about chronicle but bringing pains to her family that loves her.

2. Hahahaha her sense has gone on vacation

11. better beating fit her oo....idiot gal, later she'll be crying men are heartless. ..30 years no wan get sense

12. Na this kain story I believe no be those yeye chronicles! I support the beating 100 percent. Good to go

13. A witch in the village is using the cousin's pic as hand fan.

14. This lady na correct babe, and when she's going, she can hala at me to escort her to that place, so that we can both beat senses into both her cousin and that devilish ex

15. Her cousin is suffering from a case of severe mind abuse!

That her Sister's ex is a typical demon and a killjoy! Some idiots can't afford to see an ex they took for granted move on with a wonderful man to a better life!

This isn't love! It's a clear case of fear of rejection and him loosing out in the mind games he's subjected the poor girl to!

16. Her cousin is suffering from a case of severe mind abuse!

That her Sister's ex is a typical demon and a killjoy! Some idiots can't afford to see an ex they took for granted move on with a wonderful man to a better life!

This isn't love! It's a clear case of fear of rejection and him loosing out in the mind games he's subjected the poor girl to!

17. You have my support. The guy is a manipulative psychopath. Your cousin is under his influence . Your cousin need serious beating. Ur brain dey there. Beat the ex boyfriend up Coz he is evil, beat ur cousin up so as to reset her brain.

18. Just free her abeg, my cousin has bin dating this married man for the past 3yrs now,d last time I tried talking some sense into her she said d guy does not even love his wife, dat he doesn't even sleep with d wife, imagine her level of stupidity..he doesn't sleep with d wife n she keeps getting pregnant n having kids while my cousin aborts pregnancies for him. We ve talked, fought, even prayed for wia, even after she discover d man is a serial dater, d same msg he sends to my cousin is wat he ll forward to like 5 oda women.. And to think she ll b 36 dis year..olabisi durojaiye if u reading this, Wehdone ma!!!

19. The best decision ever!!! Biko while you're at it, you can kindly call me to assist you beat some sense into them.

20. If the story is true, this lady will cheat 100% if she marries the new guy. Let her just go back to the old guy even though it's obvious the guy will still fumble again.

I told a friend (girl) not to date a guy (that I know) but she refused! She dated the guy and he ended up sleeping with her, her twin and their elder sister. It just pain me because my friends laugh when they talk about it and its hard to defend her. Someone that you will talk sense into yesterday and while you are defending her today, the guy will call her in my presence and beg her small and ask that they should meet at his place to talk about it and the girl will jump on the next available Uber and she's on the way to Lekki again to spend the night and hear what he has to say!

That's why i can't defend girls this days. Someone I bought iPhone 6 for as birthday gift, she gave the guy the phone when his own spoilt. You can just imagine! The new guy should dump the girl abeg and move forward...he hasn't seen wife yet!

1. That your friend is really foolish
      It's like her sense went with her first bathing water as a child

2. I agree with your last statement. The girl just got with the new guy for a rebound relationship. She doesn't love him. The only person I pity in this story is the new guy.

21. Supported. Your cousin needs her brain reset to factory setting

As for the ex please beat the hell out of him both his village witches and witches from your cousin's village are using him

22. Your cousin is the one you should beat,not him.cos how would a grown ass woman date a guy for 8 years?is not that madness?he doesn't want to marry cos he doesn't love her as much as she loves him.That man is a destiny destroyer!

1. Did I hear u mention 8years? Highness Gwen maybe u have forgotten toke makinkwa dated her ex boo for 10yrs nd the marriage didn't still work. It's easy to judge others when u ain't in that shoes. Whatever works for her.i hv learned never to judge people on relationships issue. That thing called love is unexplainable.

23. Hahahhaha. Ill sure do Same with my cousin

24. Sister good luck with your adventure; I hope you come back safely.

25. Imagine if it was a man that was saying he will go and "beat-up" a female that had been playing his male cousin. It will be labeled so many despicable names. "Violence against women" and other shit.

26. Men think they are smart. They are nothing but stupid dogs.

27. Na wa, I'm not sure the cousin in question knows what she wants. Or probably the ex makes use of his Penis very well 😁 if that's the case she needs to learn that the Penis is never enough.

28. That ur cousin na real mumu, abeg beat sense into her and reset her brain.

29. Call me when you arrive Lagos so that we can beat them together.

30. You go girl! Ultimate warrior!πŸ™Œ

31. If you need assistance with the beating...contact me. I'll offer my services for free. That lady needs brain-reseting beating. God delivered you from the devil himself and you still wanna go back at the expense of your real man.

1. What if,what if the new guy ain't the real man. You can never tell.the new guy might turn out to be something worst. Broken relationship is better than broken marriage. She knows why she is confused. Let her figure it out.

32. Jesu!!! I follow the girl dey vex!!! What nonsense???

Meanwhile i just got a job, thank u Lord!! Im so happy right now

33. Hahahhaahahaha,this one is talking like a beevee Stella.very funny @taking them to alter.thats why they said Nigerians are one the happiest people in the world,even. In sorrow they must find a way to make things look funny

34. Correct babe,give both enough beating to reset their brain.
    Wicked guy,he just want to waste the girls time and good suitors coming her way..
    Give them enough beating.lol.

35. Is this for real, why wasting her time when u actually don't know what you want. Foolish boyfriend.

36. Please make sure you break your cousins legs. Get her crutches then use the crutches to beat her up some more. Fucking fish brained bitch. Ewu Mali.

37. End time ex.

That babe had better not let her village people get her through her unserious and time wasting ex.

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. hmmmm. no be small thing.

40. Yes beat her very well self beat her more than the guy,some guys actually feel the lady won't be able to move on especially if he notice she loves him so much.my ex did that to me still doing it tho but he is wasting his time.won't trade my husband man for anything.i think she built her world around that ex of hers that's why she is confuse.hertype might even run away to go meet the useless ex,truth is she go see shege if she goes back to the ex.if her present boyfriend doesn't know about this he should be told so he can reasure her of his love for her it could help too.

41. loosing is also winning....the power of letting go. Your sister or cousin don't know what she wants herself. Never allow an old flame burn you twice...Many men want to eat their cake and still have it. Some men dont want you, and they still cant see another have you...that is selfish...A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage...The way you start your relationship is important, change is never automatic, if you see wishy-washy behavior and take it to marriage that is what you will continue.

42. If this story is true I support.

43. Lady beater. Wetin concern you for your cousin relationship? Do you know why your cousin can't leave her ex??? Because the dude gat a bomb dickπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹.Go and beat them,that's if them nor gather beat you come backπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Never you underestimate the power of a powerful anancondaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5

44. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
    Please beat them very well.

45. This sounds funny. Enough things happen in this country. The soon to be bride can cheat on the new man with the crying baby

46. madam pls take me along, let me hold their legs or hand will u do the beating. WHAT? 8yrs? as in EIGHT yeeeeeear

1. That guy was sent from Bermuda Triangle πŸ˜•
      Soul murderer!
      Heart robber!
      Destiny waster!
      I will beat him prupruprapra , his eyes will see the back of his head .
      She was with you for 8 good years and you did nothing.

47. Nawaa,that man is a destiny waster. pls talk sense into that cousins of yours.

48. I support your beating. I will buy the bulala rubbed with tatashe for both of them.

49. This is wizardry love.

50. Lol. Abeg mind ur business o. Maybe the ex knows how to wash punani.

51. Lemme join you with the beaten in fact lynching

52. In case she needs extra hands for the beating, holla at your gals

53. Boselady is so on point,am so in support of her beating sense into her cousin.what nonsense like that her ex is using something for her I don't really know.

54. This sounds so funny and crazy. That cousin of hers deserves a reset slap so that her brain can start functioning well again but then, you can't really blame her cos she may be thinking that the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know,hence the confusion. May God give her a sense of direction. It is well with her.

55. So izegbuwa Don still dey trend for twitter and blogs. No be small wawuuuuuuu.

56. That guy must be possessed. He deserves to be beaten indeed.pls tell me where the guy is in Lagos lemme come and join in beating him and casting out the papiwater spirit.

57. Yep its a proper dilemma, but not like the lady thinks. Her ex is definitely into her. He wants her, but not permanently. She's also got it really bad for him, more than he has for her (which isn't a bad thing in itself). I'm also almost certain that he f#cks her like no other person does and he knows it too. She's very likely a woman with a good heart because she's thinking 'I don't wanna marry this new guy and end up still sleeping with my ex'. However, herein lies the solution - marry the new guy and string on the ex as a side show. Am I not correct in assuming that is how strong modern Nigerian females want to "keep husbands losing and side men winning"? With time, the distraction of family and married life will reduce her feelings for the ex thus giving her a controlling upper hand in the triangle.

58. Please when you get to lagos, send me the address of your cousin and the guy, i'll help u arrange soldiers to beat sense into them, especially your cousin.

59. I wish I could take part in this beating as well. Pls, beat them well on my behalf.

Tell her to walk down the aisle with the new guy. After you must have beaten her of course.

Her ex must be taught a lesson so that in his next life, he will learn to appreciate a good woman. The man is a destroyer! He realizes the girl he has fooled for 8 years has found true love and happiness and he doesn't want her to enjoy it. Advise him to leave your cousin so she can be happy. After you must have beaten him of course.

60. The guy obviously needs serious deliverance,

61. Angry bird. That guy doesn't want her to be happy. If she leaves this new guy for him he will still mess up. He wants her lonely forever. Snake

62. The cousin needs the beating, true true.

63. Hahaha,end time recession boy(in joro's voice)...

64. Please send me their lagos address, I'll meet you there. Iranu!

65. I don't understand some people, once a guy hurt my feelings, break my heart, the love is dead. I can only f*uk you if you were good in bed,that is if I am lacking some good xes,at that tym, but to consider you as a bf or fiance. Hehehehe you are on a long thing

66. Please beat him well well and please slap your cousin too to set her brain back on default. Both of them are stupidly confused.

67. This is typical woman, woman of this generation. All hype no action, all braggadocio not brain. Please is it not cheaper to you and your cousin to teach your cousin the trick by which you made your own boyfriend of three years marry you without giving the chance for a new guy to come Pam Pam Pam and try to marry you.
    Or are you the imaginary cousin stylishly ask some claivoyant peeps to give you the key to making your boyfriend of eight yeats marry you since you now believe that you are now at a point of 'gaa nihu MBA, gaa naazu mba. I'm saying this because in this era of men beating women aka domestic violence, it sounds ridiculous that a lady is saying she wants to go a man's house and beat him up, a man that isn't her boyfriend and so doesn't know how violent and erratic he is.
    May God save our modern women!

1. Are you ok? Have you taken your meds

2. Are you ok Tayan Taylor? Have you had any orgasms this year? Because I'm sure you won't be implicitly encouraging violence on men if you have had

68. Please my dear go ahead with your wedding plans and forget about your ex because he want to destroy your life, He will continue beating yourself if you get married to him oooo

69. Sister,journey mercies to Lasgidi!
    I'd be praying for you.
    #shakingmybumbum

70. Show me the beating point so amma come with some thugs.
    Imagine the nonsense. Stupid girls full this world.

*hangs leg on the wall*

71. Please don't even try it let her go. These are the type of married prostitute's that always go back and cheat with their ex while still married.

72. What I find ridiculous is, how can a lady who has been with a guy for 8 years with several heartbreaks, most recent being in December 2016 when she finally let him go physically and emotionally, starts talking with a guy she has known for sometime, though not dated, suddenly they clicked and had an introduction in February!?‎

Even more curious is the reaction of the cousin threatening to come over to wage war on both parties! How on earth does she expect her cousin not to be confused? What time did she have to debrief herself and heal from past hurt and abuse? What time did she set aside to build up her confidence/self-esteem? Doesn't the cousin realise that most broken people end up with broken marriages? My goodness! Is the quest for marriage so severe that the quality of the union doesn't matter, provided she gets married since she's 30 years old? Perhaps all that matters now is for her cousin to get married so she can stick the middle finger in the air to her ex?

This is one of the major reasons marriages keep breaking up like over baked cookies. People keep getting married for all the wrong reasons. This "new kid on the block" may as well be a rebound guy, unbeknownst to the cousin. Her broken heart may just be yearning for someone, anyone to make her feel wanted and appreciated. She may very well end up getting married to the new guy but still be in love with the old dude, or worse keep the relationship with the so called ex, on the down low while still being married until she can no longer keep her feelings hidden and Pandora's box will burst open.

If I were in a position to advise, I would tell her not to rush into any marriage for now. Time has this unique way of unearthing true intentions and emotions. A man who really loves you will gladly wait, at least a year, to be sure you're in for all the right reasons. It wouldn't even take that long for her to know if what she feels for him is real and not just her mind playing tricks on her. I wouldn't trust the old guy either because he has proven to be unreliable and can "disappear" the eve of their wedding. It's rare, but people change. The question is, who will be willing to take a chance on him, considering his past records?

I think everyone involved should just stop, take a step back and allow time bring with it more clarity. Sometimes, the worst mistake a woman can make is saying "yes" to the next available guy after a traumatic breakup, without allowing herself the opportunity to grief the loss and heal completely.

1. All this comment on anoda person matter? Abeg get busy jor

73. Just buy her a copy of Toke's "Onbecoming" her head go reset.