Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jumia Delivery Killed After He Went To Deliver Items Ordered For...

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Jumia Delivery Killed After He Went To Deliver Items Ordered For...

Wickedness Beyond Belief!

The Head of News of Coolfm, Nigeriainfofm and Wazobiafm, Port Harcourt Branch, Blessing Olomou has shared the news of a Jumia delivery man who was allegedly murdered by 3 suspects after he went to PH to deliver some items.

The items he went to deliver are 2 iPhones and a motorbike. It was said, the Delivery man went missing on Saturday.. and Investigations begun.

His body was recovered from a septic tank, and 3 suspects are already in custody for the alleged murder of the Delivery man. The police, apparently, acted on a tip off from neighbors who suspected foul play within the compound.

90 comments:

1. The world should end already. Wicked people

1. The heart of man is truly wicked. Una go chop beans taya. Heartless souls.

2. The heart of man is truly wicked. Una go chop beans taya. Heartless souls.

3. Because of ordinary phone. This is what living a fake life online and offline can eventually lead one to.

May the dead RIP and get justice.

4. See the girl looking like a malnourished local whore. Tufiakwa! Humans are indeed wicked. They should be tortured by soldiers first before frying them in hot oil. Rubbish

2. Oh Jesús, what a wicked world. He died trying to make a living as a delivery man. He died

3. Jesus Christ!!! How do some people sleep at night? This is sheer wickedness. Chai

4. May his soul rest in perfect peace.
    But one thing I don't understand is that don't customers pay for their items or transactions before delivery in Nigeria?
    I hope these lazy idiots are dealt with accordingly.

1. In most cases, we don't.

You pay and they don't deliver sometimes. So we prefer payment on delivery.

2. Thanks for the response Mhzzbee int'l and Swag Lafresh.
      Its so sad, I just saw the video online, poor guy hustling to make life better.

5. A lot of Nigerians are wicked,this is the major reason I have no pity or help People in Nigeria,including people on blogs begging,very wicked people..

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 cray cray anon...

6. OMG!!!!!! One must always wake up to a sad news this days. This is really sad. See the hungry looking thieves fa. They wan belong. Now they want to spoil the services of our Jumia and konga and they will always be the same people to scream e go better one day. I trust Jumia to do something at this point if not it will become a norm. Kai! May the soul of the deceased rest in peace!

7. Kai, GOD have mercy
    The evil in the heart of imperfect wretched beings is unbelievable

8. Kai, GOD have mercy
    The evil in the heart of imperfect wretched beings is unbelievable

9. Wow....just to meet up, u killed a fellow human. How do people sleep at night?

Some guys be looking like stockfish with pant, clothes be covering a lot of things.

10. Wickedness am sure they opted for pay on delivery and didnt have d money to pay so they killed d guy haba

1. If they don't have the money to pay they should have just cancell the order instead of killing the poor man really sad,I wonder how people just makeup to mind to kill other humans like them
      RIP MAN and may God give his family rhe the fortitude to bear the loss

2. If they don't have the money to pay they should have just cancell the order instead of killing the poor man really sad,I wonder how people just makeup to mind to kill other humans like them
      RIP MAN and may God give his family rhe the fortitude to bear the loss
      #essylyn

11. All for material things? SMH.

Vanity.

12. Which kind life be this ?
    When man is so unkind to mankind #in2baba'svoice# 😢😢
    Life snatchers !
    Inconsiderate bagger !
    Ndi araaaaaaaaaa !
    God help us 🙏🏽 Rot in jail.

13. wicked souls.see them looking like what i don't know. nonsense.

14. This is so sad, man's heart is so wicked and deceitful. They just wasted someone's life who's trying to make a living for himself.

I pray they receive live sentence by torturing.

👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

15. This is pure wickedness!

Chai!

16. Why are some humans so wicked, why?

This was how my elder bro's friend was kidnapped when he went to deliver some stuff, prayers were made on his behalf and his abductors released him. This is becoming common with delivery men/dispatch riders being kidnapped, Lord keep us.

1. Chikitoliar in the making, every thing gave happened to you and yours.

2. Una go dey alright.

3. Anon where did you see chikito? Na wah for you o😒😒

4. Reemah mumu anonymous said chikito in the making.

17. Wicked people everywhere, this is really sad

18. NA today? Abeg release dem, whats d big deal, yimu

1. God punish you.
      You will be caught very soon.
      You will not repent.
      You will harden your heart like Pharaoh.
      Death by a mob awaits you soon.
      Slowly you will feel the pangs of death.
      You will experience hell right here on earth.
      Very soon...

2. Release who? The kidnappers. I pity you else I would have prayed you suffer the same fate as the deceased since you are so insensitive to human plight. God will have mercy upon you.

3. You must be a kidnapper and ritualist. Don't worry, your cup go full one day and the wrath of God will certainly come upon you and your kind one day.ozu

4. Really? Smh.

5. May God punish you there, murderer. May you be killed same way and your killers walk free .

6. Your a disgusting human being.

7. *you * are a disgusting human being

8. Vivilicious I say a very BIG AMEN to this your prayers for that ritualistic anon 8:01 up ⬆ there

9. Vivilicious I say a very BIG AMEN to this your prayers for that ritualistic anon 8:01 up ⬆ there
      #Essylyn
      Pls how do I get a blog 🆔

19. Some people can never know peace. What a world!. On top what? They just wasted a man trying to make ends meet.

20. Chai...this is real wickedness ooo!Must you order for what you can't afford to pay for?!
    May God comfort his family

21. Dirty looking creatures, what are they still doing alive. Kill them in the most gruesome way, so when they get to hell, it will seem like heaven to them.

22. Jesus people are wicked ooo God! Why do pay on delivery for a very expensive item like iphone and motorbike
    Gosh!

23. Evil Evil wicked people. See their faces.

24. The love of material things, especially iphones, aghadinma.

25. Poor man, quite sad,n how do pple get this wicked?

26. May his soul rest in peace. Just because of iPhone and motor cycle.

As part of safety measures delivery should be made in an open space preferably outside the gate of the compound. Not inside the compound or even inside a house. They must have lured the dispatch rider inside the compound to commit this crime.

1. You are on point,deliveries should be done outside the gate where people can see them,RIP man you died trying!

2. Maybe they deceived him to ride the motorcycle inside for them.

3. Not even outside a compound,in an open space that is very busy.They should be given trainings and orientation.

27. What a wicked world we live in. Did they have to kill him because of phones and bike? Let us see how they will use those things now.

28. Replies
    1. Sorry reply above is not for you.

29. ada George na latest place for crime for ph

#GODWIN™

30. they need to attach security personnel with them

#GODWIN™

31. Evil everywhere, God please always guide our foot steps

32. When you think you have heard the worst, you will just hear yet another that will send shock waves within you.

Why are people this callous? I pray they are hanged for this. So sad.

33. I've always questioned the safety of these pay on delivery dispatchers especially in Nigeria. Pay on delivery better stop. Or better measures put in place.

34. This is no more wickedness this is apocalypse

35. Maybe they does have money to pay that was y they killed him.

1. Must they kill him, why not tell jumia man to take the items back that they didn't meet up with the money to pay him. Is just simple

2. The truth is they planned it all
      Its not about them not having money to pay,they never intended to pay for the goods. They planned to kill the delivery man. Thank God they were caught. Now they will pay with their own lived.

36. Such Wickedness!
    He died trying to earn a living for himself. Chaiii
    How can somebody have the mind to kill his fellow human being?

37. This is crazy nau.....they should be kept in the septic tank to suffocate too...... which kind winchy character be dis nau......demons in form of humans..

*Faithful bv*

38. The on white shorts doesn't have penis sef .

39. I have a friend that Nevers uses her house address to receive items she ordered online. She dey fear wicked neighbours like this murderers.

40. Is that not a lady I'm seeing amongst them.
    Took a human life for iPhone and bike.
    Evil abounds.

1. men and women are evil.. can this not become about gender?

41. This is disheartening...my heart bleeds...how can a human being be ds wicked.They should just pour acid on them from The Toe to their individual head
    These wicked soul should die a Miserable death..the heart of a Man ..
    What is this country ppl turning into.?
    They just wasted the poor Mans Life 4 their own greed..

42. What a wicked thing they did. Just because of Iphones. God will punish them.

Employees please make your staff safe no matter the type of job they are doing. Poor man had to leave untimely.

Am sure he must have begged for his life and the idiots did not want that but to terminate him. The 3 of them too should be terminated.

43. Na wa o. This is wickedness in its highest. The heart of man is desperately wicked!

44. Just imagine. That's why it's hard to receive delivery from jumia in ph. Some people are from the anals of the pit of hell. That same place is waiting for them!

45. My God!!! You killed a man because of iPhone?
    The heart of man is really wicked

46. That's how a lawyer from my place was killed in the U.S when he went to deliver pizza. The boys refused to pay and he refused to leave the pizza. They shot him. There was no money to bring his corpse back for burial so he was buried there.

47. What a wicked world we are living in, lord guide our going out and coming in, may evil planners be far from us amen!

48. Why is there even pay on delivery for such big ticket items? Run the business like Amazon, you pay when you make your order online. Yes, the company may lose some clients, but no money passing hands. Ppl could even use counterfeit money to pay, so let all payment be done electronically.

This is one of the wickedest most cowardly act I have ever read about. Just kill an innocent person going about their business. If there is capital punishment they should all face it.

1. Pay on delivery is better for Nigeria, I won't risk buying online here without that cos they might send the item to u and it's something else entirely or damaged, the last time I bought from there, 2 of the items where damaged via transit and could only be confirmed after opening the package, not everyone have the time for return policy biko. May the perpetrators feel the full wrought of the law and may the young guy rest in peace. Very sad though

49. These demons should be sent straight to hell

50. They killed the man over items that don't worth anything. They should face jungle justice.