Monday, March 06, 2017

Juju Man To Slain Notorious Kidnapper "Vampire" Has Been Arrested.

Allegedly slain,Notorious Kidnapper Vampire has a Jujuman?WOW

All these Juju men that do charms for people to vanish,how come they cannot vanish when faced with wahala?
KAI!!!

37 comments:

1. Your question cracked 🍘 me up.
    Every day for the thief one day for the owner lol

2. See the house of a juju man. I have always wondered why juju men don't live "big" and drive choice cars and all that. I mean if u make juju for peeps to have money and all,it follows that u too wil be rich small. Abi?

See his surprised face. 😂

1. Lol@surprise face😂😂😂I actually scrolled back up to see his face and surprised he was indeed

2. TGW, the juju men or native doctors understand that there's repercussions for every evil action. Have you ever wondered why they give explicit instructions to their client on how to kill their victims, when they can easily do it by themselves[jujumen]?

3. The thing tire me oh!

4. TGW they NO the truth that the devil has no good gift, there is always a big price to pay.

3. To vanish is even difficult, why can't they be wealthy, there are always looking wretched.

How are they going to judge this kind of case, there is no evidence here, abi juju dey do court case.

Aunty Ronalda, I need your input.

4. hahahaha his own juju no be to vanish, na to kill.

See his ugly face, even with the money he collects, he still dey local

5. See as person dey pity am

Stupid man may you rot in jail

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Ajuju man dat cannorth sens wehn trobu is cuming or evun to disapeer in d miz of trobu.... Isdat one ajuju man? Mtcheeew

7. Choi who knows the latest babe he was dating, greedy girls sabi chop shit. I wonder the kind of people that sleep with or marry these criminals

8. The man wear designer shirt sef,.. These guys don upgrade o!! Nollywood be showing us people draped in red and white, with chalk on their faces...

9. CP juju pass him own na.
    Cursed people!!!!!

10. Stella forget that thing. If Nigerian police wan work, no juju man can escaped them. Abi u no sabi say juju pass juju

11. Nigerians are a bunch of jokers..what will they charge him with now? When the law doesn't try such offences except he was found in his possession human parts or other incriminating evidence.

12. Police and their formats,
    They are looking for promotion

13. So they allowed him wear his Christmas Shirt before taking this pix...They should free the man

14. So where is vampire? Nigerian police keep pursuing shadow

1. Seems you've been to Iceland. 😀😀
      He's been killed by the police last week.

2. He's dead.
      Abi u never hear?

3. Did you travel? Why dis question

15. For every successful thief dia must b a powerful juju man

16. What's his offence?

17. Juju man that cannot help himself

18. Juju pass Juju nah,Thank God he has been apprehended.

19. The wicked shall not go unpunished. Let him go and face

20. why can't they be wealthy as in all this juju men! + why is he not wearing the normal red and white clothes for nollywood juju men.

21. No matter how powerful the juju is ,
    The law of the land supercedes it.
    Once the cup is full , no escape.

22. I just tireoo,,, the man even look rough,,, the juju dey show for e body,,,,wetin we no go see