Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Thursday

Thursday, March 23, 2017

IHN Thursday

Hailings...Happy Thursday #SKTMBBoo...

VIVIAN THE BLOG ADDICT
Good day stella, my name is Vivian and i am addicted to your blog, wonderful job thanks for using your Blog to reach out those in need and distress. I love you like kilode, hope my face qualify for Face of IHN.

*my love for you is like your eyes #shiningandbright.
Who wanna be Friday's face of IHN?

....................................................................................

Vacancy:

We are looking to hire a social media assistant for an organization in‎ Imo, Owerri. Must live in Owerri and and must be very creative and flexible with all or most form of social media platform. Also must be a quick learner, hard working and very dedicated. Qualifications: HND, OND or BSC.

Call: 08182169290

....................................................................................

MOST SCAMMERS ARE CLOSE FRIENDS
Last week my sister almost became a victim of scammers. She graduated from department of chemistry. She got a call from a supposed ex classmate of hers telling her that NPDC was recruiting and that she should go to first bank to pay #10500 for the form or something like that and the account number will be given to her at the bank. 

Fortunately my dad knows someone working at the branch closest to the house so he sent my sister to the lady,  when she got there the person called her and said she should not bother paying into the official account number that he was going to send her another account number to pay into. My sister had to see the lady my dad directed her to and the lady checked the account number and confirmed that 10500 and 5500 is been paid into the account regularly and the person withdraws the money in Benin republic immediately the money is been paid. She could have been a victim if not for God. 

So my fellow blog visitors let's all be careful because most scammers are usually people close to us, don't be in a hurry to pay money for.

BARBER NEEDED FOR SALON
 *Am looking for a good, hardworking and sincere Barber to work in a nicely furnished barbing saloon located on psychiatric hospital road rumuigbo opposite davange hotel port Harcourt .  Interested persons should call 09022200455 or 0802 825 9177

SEARCHING FOR ACCOMMODATION

Good day Stella, please i will appreciate if you can help me post
this. I am in need of a self contain apartment between Abraham
Adesanya Estate and Shoprite area of Ajah in Lagos. A place with good road network and power supply will be greatly appreciated.

Please i will appreciate an affordable price as recession is biting hard, i won't mind direct contact with the landlord, thanks. i can be reached on: 08119018723. Thanks.

JOB TESTIMONY/LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO RENT
Good day from this other side Mrs. SDK. Hope body de kampe.

Thanks so so much for what you've been doing for us. Saying that this blog help keep me sane when the going is rough is an understatement.

This blog is like harmony to my heartbeat.
I applied for a job through here, in fact I've been applying each time there's vacancy for my kind of work.

I've gone for like 3 interviews but wasn't called back, reasons best known to them because I know I've always been doing my best.

Well last month I applied again, was called for an interview, the first stage and the second one. We were told that the chosen ones would be contacted.

I was on my own jeje yesterday, minding my jobless state and reading funny comments from the Queens and kings of this blog when my phone rang, I picked and the person introduced herself and told me that I've been accepted and should resume work on Monday. I couldn't believe my ears. I just said ok, but after the ship must have sinked, I called her back and asked over and over again if she's seriously serious. She started laughing and said yes.

So Stella, you see why I'm happy? I've gained a lot from reading your blog but this one? This is the best. Thank you once again. God won't forsake you and your household. You won't pack and laughter won't depart from your life.

For my fellow bvs, it's just for a while, everything will be alright, with faith and work, God will settle each and everyone of us.
I'm to resume on Monday, but for now I have no where to stay, I'll probably lodge somewhere then start looking for an apartment to rent. I don't live in Lagos, I live in one of the neighboring states.

The office is at Opebi, Ikeja. I'm looking for a nice place that's not too far from Ikeja, someone should please suggest to me please. Where I can stay that is closer and affordable. And please if you have fairly used household items to sell and any agent that will help me look for a place to rent asap please help a sister in need by contacting me on. 07015854484. ‎God bless you all. Thank you once again Stella, I really do love you.

WOW...congrats babe,so happy for you.

VACANCIES
Hello bvs, I stay around surulere and i saw some vacancies. They may be of help to some people here.

ASSISTANT COOK/KITCHEN ASSISTANT
 Pepthelo Kitchen, No 19 Bassie Ogamba Street, off Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere, Lagos.

COMPUTER OPERATOR
Must have a good typing speed, No 4 of the same street.

Happy birthday, to two Gorgeous Mums
 (My Mum and her Identical twinny)

Happy birthday to two mums who just keeps getting younger at heart.
I want you to know that I am nothing without you, but I can be everything with you by my side. Only a super mum can do all you do and still look incredible every day.

This year, I wanted to do something different so I made a list of everything I love about you. I ran out of paper, so I came to SDK blog to do it. You are the absolute best mother anyone could have.

You make everyone’s world a beautiful place with your smiles. You taught me to give even if it’s my last. You are the St Vincent De Paul of our time.

If I can become even a LITTLE of what you are, I will consider myself to have achieved a LOT.

Mum, when you asked me to pursue my dreams, little did I realise that you were giving up yours for mine. Thanks, mum.

When you told me what to do, I thought you were bogging me down. But in hindsight, I realise that you were actually giving me wings. God bless you, mum

Silver or Gold I have none but I will climb mountains for you mum. I promise to give you my best as the year progresses.

Happy 51st birthday to Mrs Grace and Mrs Regina.

From your Friend and Daughter
Corper W

Here is a very small shoki to celebrate my mum and her twinny (abeg make una help me shower them with prayers)
MTN
MTN
GLO
ETISALAT
AIRTEL

Happy birthday to your mum and her Twinny.God's blessing's i wish them both in Jesus name.

BV SPOTS KEMEN OF BBNaija AT KADUNA AIRPORT

Guess who I just saw? Kemen from big brother. He is hot o! 

Nice muscles and packs. By the way he looks far better on ground than on TV. Well he is humble as expected but he was
 so shy. So many people took pictures with him which I was so happy about. Looking at Kemen from my own point of view, he looks like someone with a good heart. 
We all sin, we shouldnt judge him because no one is perfect. #thatshowtbossjustendedsomebody'scareeroooo!#
 *side eyes*

they are coming for you..lol

SCAM ALERT RESPONSE
Good day Stella,

My name is Hilda Agabi. This morning a friend of mine send me a link to you blog about a scam post which I am allegedly involve in. I read through the post with shock, shiver, and tears.

I have never in my life thought that my name would ever be involved in something like this. I am completely innocent and also a victim in all of this. I resigned from my former place of last year for several reasons. With my little savings I have tried a couple of business which didn't do so well Amistad looking for another Job. 

When the business want doing so well I stopped it cos I realized I was spending more than I was making and concentrated on looking for another Job, my friends and family are aware of that. I have attended a couple of interviews with no positive response yet. 

A former senior colleague of mine Mr. Anthony Adesina introduced me to One Mr. Ibrahim would told me about an Arik air Job, Mr. Ibrahim asked me to pay for an Arik flight tickets Kano were the interview was supposed to take place, I didn't have money for a flight tickets, I told him so and asked if I could travel by road to which he refused saying I might not be able to meet up.

He said Mr Adesina (my former senior colleague) is a good friend so he would help with the flight money, but I will payback when I get the job which I agreed and thanked him, cos I wasn't feeling strong enough to travel, I sent my account number as requested and I received and alert of #26,100.on the 14th of Feb and asked me to send to Temitope Anthony with a Skype bank Account Number 3047167586, who is in charge of Ticket and reservations with Arik air. 

I sent the money on the 14th of Feb and told him, he said he will contact me. He called me back on the 16th of Feb that other persons attending the same interview paid some money for flights, but he is very busy at work and since I have a sky Bank close to me the money will be sent to me to help pay to Temitope Anthony account to help make reservations, to which agreed. Same day I received an ALERT for #50,200 from a certain OMALADE OLUWASEUN and another 50,200 from OJO TEMITOPE FLORENCE, which were all deposited into Temitope Anthony Account as instructed.

I kept contact with him trying to remind him of how desperately I neded the job and he kept assuring me promising to get me another Job with a construction company owned by his friend if Arik Job didn't work out. In one of those reminders he told me the Arik recruitment for Kano has closed and the shortlisted candidate already gone for medicals and training. 

On Monday 13th March he called and said I should pay for another flight ticket to Portharcourt for training as he he found a way to slot I my name already. If I take off on Monday night I will be in Portharcourt before morning, he said I should not worry he will send some money and I should get ready to travel on Tuesday which I did.he requested for a first bank account which I didn't have I so I sent my friends own and asked to balance it up and fly to PH I added #19,810 and paid to Temitope account again. On Tuesday he called me very early and said I shouldn't bother traveling he has already made excuse for me to be exempted and I tha...

PLEASE THE STORY IS NOT COMPLETE OOOOOH:

Complete text added

I got another call from him (Mr. Ibrahim) on the 20th of March and he requested I should make deposit into Temitope Anthony account again, I received an Alart of #25,100 from IORTIM CYNTHIA. which I did deposited into TEMITOPE ANTHONY ACCOUNT. on Tuesday 21st March 50,400 and 10,000 from OMAKWU ENDURANCE EBO, and another alart of #14,840 from BEN GURU BEN, which was also deposited into TEMITOPE ANTHONY account as instructed.

NB

He gives me different names to use as depositor for each transaction. I didn't question nor suspect anything as it seemed normal to me and I believe it was a small favor to do for someone who is helping me get a job don't Know and have never met MR. IBRAHIM i only trusted him because of the person who recommended me to him.

I am not a fraudster and WILL NEVER BE.

Thank you....

.....................................................................................

SHOES GIVEAWAY/FASHION TRAINING SLOT GIVEAWAY

I have these shoes I wanna give out, They are in size 39 and pick up is in Ikeja. I have attached the pics  to this mail. I do also have a slot for a 3months free fashion training for a young lady between ages 20 and 23. Number to contact is 08037614748. Thanks stellz, have a great day::

:................................................................................

208 comments:

1. When you visit your boyfriend don't just sit there like you are in a clinic waiting for a nurse to say NEXT. Go to his bed straight..... My sister, do exactly what you came to do and stop acting like its your first time...😂😂😂

1. Ola U are A Fool, guess u gay, attention seeking mofo

2. Lol. Like a porno movie. I love you already.

3. @Ola,nigga you are gay..you keep dragging space wth other female beevees.. always wanna be first to comment...dont you have a life outside this blog? I know its cool to be a dude amongst so many ladies,but cant you be classy about it...you remind me of the lousy market woman selling udara in idumota. Tuehhhh!!!stella post this mbok

4. Hilda Agabi, the man has been using you to do 419. The police should use all this info to catch that man

5. How will a man tell someone not to pay money into a company bank account but into a personal account?

6. The way you ladies batch and abuse ola for no reason is a more indication that we have more kids here than adult. How can someone who is here to pour out his be a gay just because he was here before you. Dv indeed will never stop if we still have matured kids like these anonymous bvs

7. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

2. I don high I don jogodo

pree me by burna boy is nice

#GODWIN™

3. When you are having a bad moment, bad day, bad year, you owe it to yourself to be kind, to be patient, and to be loving. Beating yourself up over mistakes of the past or present doesn’t help you in any way to do better. It’s an act of abuse against yourself, and it will only make you hurt more. Don’t break apart your own soul. Don’t crush your heart into pieces. Please don’t destroy yourself from the inside out. Be gentle with yourself every single second of every moment of every single day. You are learning, you are growing – you will fumble and stumble but I know you can and will rise again. You are worthy of your own attention, care, and forgiveness. If you’ve been treating yourself badly today I really hope that you’ll take this opportunity to no longer speak hate into your life but rather love, hope, healing, and joy.

4. fine girl who born u

#GODWIN™

5. By the time a Marine pulled into a little town, every hotel room was taken.

"You've got to have a room somewhere," he pleaded. "Or just a bed, I don't care where."

"Well, I do have a double room with one occupant, a Navy guy," admitted the manager, "and he might be glad to split the cost. But to tell you the truth, he snores so loudly that people in adjoining rooms have complained in the past. I'm not sure it'd be worth it to you."

"No problem," the tired Marine assured him. "I'll take it."

The next morning the Marine came down to breakfast bright-eyed and bushy-tailed. "How'd you sleep?" Asked the manager.

"Never better."

The manager was impressed. "No problem with the other guy snoring, then?"

"Nope, I shut him up in no time." Said the Marine.

"How'd you manage that?" asked the manager.

"He was already in bed, snoring away, when I came in the room," the Marine explained. "I went over, gave him a kiss on the cheek, said, 'Goodnight, beautiful,' and he sat up all night watching me.

#DontQuoteMe

6. Givers never lack..
    God bless all the givers..

7. Replies
    1. Stella plsssssss post. Thanks
      I did pregnancy test using the strip I got from a pharmacy. I got two lines. One is deep.. The other one is a bit faint. My period is two days late. I really want to believe I m pregnant.I ve been experiencing cramps, backpain tender boobs, nausea, hunger.. Some1say something plsssssss

2. Of course you are pregnant. Congratulations.

3. Congratulations anonymous may your 9months journey be smooth

#Gsdsdeliveryroom

4. Anon you're definitely knocked up..welcome onboard flight 9months😃..

5. Anon15:06, you are PREGNANT!

8. Welcome IHN
    I’m super excited today
    Thanks to Oluwadarasimi, SWAG LAFRESH, IJAY and Yori Yori Princess Loveme Jeje for the birthday wishes on behalf of my Mums (Taiye and Kehinde). God bless you abundantly.

1. You welcome dear. Happy birthday to them. More blessings n long life

2. HBD to ur mum and her twin

3. Happy birthday to your mum and her twin,more of God's blessings upon them.

4. Happy birthday to your mums...long life and prosperity is Thiers amen

9. How to detect a hidden camera in a room
    When you stay in a hotel, how do you know there is no room pinhole camera? When you travel to an unfamiliar destination or take a business trip, you stay at a hotel, but what you don't know is you could unknowingly be photographed or be secretly recorded.
    In this age of smart recording devices and pinhole sized drones, always remember when staying in a hotel, that you can use this method to check your room:
    1) when you have entered into your room, turn off the lights, and close the curtains, open your phone camera, don't turn the flash on.
    2) turn around the room with your cell phone, when a red dot is found, that means that a hidden web camera is installed.
    If no red dots, then the room is okay.
    copied

10. Thanks. I got the airtel shoki from twinny mum.

11. God bless the giver and reciever...

12. So I got a card today. Congrats to ur mum corper W

13. Vivian,you are beautiful..
    You over qualify...

Will be back to read comments..

14. IHN is here!!! Excuses are tools for fools. Now is the time to bring that dream to life. 56611 32831 78591 (glo)

1. Tnx. I loaded it,but sha you could have done better than jus 400 naira na

2. Anonymous goat, you can do better than hustle for 400 naira card, ekpa

3. What an ingrate you are.

4. Glo doesn't have 400 Maura recharge card so Juliet you went anonymous to praise yourself. Oshi

15. Thank you so much Stella, your reward will start from here reach heaven.
    NB: God had been faithful to me. I've been job hunting for a while now but everything ended yesterday. I went for an interview last week and got a call yesterday to resume on Monday. I'm so so happy because has answered my prayers. I know He will answer yours too. As He has done it for me, He will surely do it for you too. Just believe and work towards it, everything will be alright.

16. All these wise saying, if the sign out is true, then I guess am intelligent.
    I just watched this video clip of a girl, she should be about 2/3yrs, she brought water for the Dad in a cup, who was busy on his laptop to drink. The Dad took the water, smiled his thanks while the girl waited patiently with both of her hands crossed behind her back, to take back the cup. When the Dad was done, he returned the cup and she turned to leave. Turned out the source of the water was their toilet! ewu chimoo!
    Kids aged 0-5 are my fav, they are so cute, even when being mischievous

17. I remember how you spoilt me silly anytime a were in the village For the yuletide, how I could always get anything I wanted...

And then you started to forget things so you were brought to live with us. For almost a decade, i was used to seeing you everyday, even when I was in school or I
    travelled, i always spoke to you.

Despite your dementia, you always smiled like you could recognize me, you would jump up at times when I came to your room to signify to me that you were still strong.

You would feed my nephew and niece your food and say you had eaten despite the fact that you had not eaten anything.

Sometimes you would sit at a spot and would not stand up till I come and walk you to your room.

You always prayed that I would see my grandchildren too.

When in January, you wouldn't swallow your meal, i tried feeding you too yet you wouldn't swallow. I begged, cajoled and all, yet you wouldn't. Mom tried, everyone tried with different meals, yet you didn't swallow.

Then the doctor came and told us you were at the last stage of dementia, you lost your strength and couldn't walk, i was with you at the hospital for over a month and you had to be fed liquid through the throat. And then you were discharged and you still wouldn't eat.

You had pains when touched, your muscles were tight cos you were not moving them....and then I saw my dad burst into tears last weekend as he told your daughter (My mum) that you had passed on.

I haven't shed a tear since I was told, i am just Numb, was in your room throughout yesterday night and I couldn't breathe well.

There has to be heaven because of people like you. You deserve to rest from all the pains. Rest till the resurrection morning.

Adieu Mama

1. Sorry about your grandma. She's in a better place already.

2. It is well! The great comforter will comfort you

3. Oh my God......this is so sad but be strong dear grandmum is in a better place filled with joy and happiness... E-hugs

4. Aaawwww. Take heart darling Bipolar, May your mom's soul Rest in Peace

5. So sorry for you and your family's loss, may the Lord comfort you all.
      May the soul of your grandma rest in peace... Amen

6. So sorry dear

Long live SDK

7. Eeeeya.
      Take heart BIPOLAR ME.
      Grandma is in a better place.
      Grieve not. Ok?

8. RIP to your grandma, take heart

9. Rest in peace to ur granny bipolar.

18. I ignore most of the time
    I am Super Intelligent!
    okbye

19. I wan beat jhw n ola,IHN ,now lemme goan read,I dey come.

1. See where I dey?even mama nnuku sef first me,Oga ooo o.oo in bisola's voice

2. I laff!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

20. Yay!!! Am the first to comment today!
    Thunder fire Satan nyash 😅😅😅
    IHN is bae

1. Wawwu!
      Don't come n go n kill yourself oo

21. Scanners are everywhere,the country is so hot and people are devising a way of making money the wrong way.

22. Kemen my guy lol *sideyes* at bvs. Have always known he is the calm type. Yes we all make mistake sometimes.

23. Girl are suppose to be like butterflies beautiful and difficult to catch but these days they are like mosquitoes so annoying and easy to smack. Girls please borrow some sense and be like butterflies. Let the men chase you. I hate to see pretty fine girls jumping like frogs when it has to do with a man.
    Mtcheeèw let me go and twerk for my for mysef lol.

*hangs leg on the wall*

24. lmao @ they are coming for you. stella koko ooo

25. Good afternoon people

I miss many of your comments and personality....was angry and pissed because my phone got badly damaged by some girl and it was just so weird what led to it......but attitude is everything and for every setback there is a setup for something greater...am really missing the phone more because of this blog and nothing else....hope everyone is cool...will try and catch up but for now I have someone giving me few updates by calls and when we saw this morning...a female friend of mine always reading without commenting....madam anonymous lol she is thinking of creating an ID(Isaacson P.A) I advise her not to try it because them fit come for her and she is not thick skin and emotional so its not healthy....shout out to you all (u knw urselfs na *side eyes*)

I have an addiction funny enough its not a substance but a blog(the best on planet earth) SDK BLOG TOH BADT

1. Lol!
      Sorry about your damaged phone.

2. Nawa oo.. Don't worry, you'll find what you are looking for.

3. 🙆🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🚶

26. All these scam alerts. May God save us ooh..
    It is going to be awesome this year!!!

27. Welcome IHN
    God Bless all d Giverz n Recieverz
    God Bless Stella....

28. Scam alerts on the increase. Even me that claims to be Street smart has just been scammed of 50k. I'm not sharing how it happened.
    Let me not conclude yet maybe it isn't a scam after all. Pinches self back to reality....

1. LMAO 😁 @ pinches self back to reality
      It better not be true biko

29. Fake Hilda Agabi, Google the number of Mr Ibrahim and you will see he's been using the same gtbank account with the name hilda agabi since 2015. Yesterday's victim isn't the first person mentioning your name. Unless you're trying to say there's another hilda agabi . Is the account number yours? If yes, then you received the money that was sent to your account!

30. Na WA for all this scammers,getting smarter by the day but one day for the owner tho...

Hello everyone, how are Y'all?

31. Face if ihn is beautiful.
    Scammers are really having a field day defrauding people, God will pay them back.

Tboss did not end Kemen's career, that is a wrong thing to say please.

32. Congrats to the lady that got a job. I believe that God will give me my own job soon and i promise to come here and give my testmony

33. Replies
    1. Congratulations to the bv that got a job. God I also need a miracle that will sound like a lie and make my enemies cringe when they hear

2. Thanks treasures. Your miracle is here already.

34. swissgolden is bae23 March 2017 at 14:14

Na so person story dey change? Me that was broke than a church rat before now a millionaire under 3 months, abeg, if swiss golden na man, i for just marry am. Bvs please celebrate with me, from zero to hero, without begging anybody a dime, without looking for referrals upandan......God be praised!

35. Ehen,congratulations to that Lady that just got a job,I'm so happy for u ,my dear why not try ogba?rent in ikeja is on d high side oo plus d house might not even be your taste sef,I'm saying this cos I've been through d house hunt there,anyway all d best,hmmmm who do we believe now @d scam story? Fih you look calm,nice shoes,good day to you blog visitors, how y'all doing?

1. Thanks Apple. I wasn't even thinking towards Ikeja at all. I never rich reach like that but I know my time is already here. If you know of any agent around Ogba, please let me know. And also an affordable hotel to lodge for at least a week. Thanks again

2. Uwc babe,lol God will take us all to the greatest height IJN.I don't think it ll be OK for me to drop d contact here oo,how do I contact u?

36. There is nothing as cool as ignoring. I can't shut, I don't have strength to talk. Welcome ihn

37. Fine FoIHN😀😀😀😀

So, madam Helen, what of the money paid in recently by one of our bvs? Still in your account or you have transferred it to the Mr Ibrahim? Please, come and complete your story.😐😐😐😐😐

Corker, God bless your mum and her twin. When you are raised by a true woman, you find it hard to curse others much less their parents. 😇😇😇😇😇

So, chief obi got endorsed, that's good. I can't wait for bigger things for klintoncod.🙏🙏🙏🙏
    Didn't know that the mum of the cute McClure's twin girls is a Nigerian😀😀😀😀

38. There definitely ghosts visitors on this blog loading all d shoki!hian,cane here 2:00pm n its gone,I salute una fastest fingers,hehehehe.

1. See all my gbagauns,hehehehe make I laf myself before the teachers come.lol

2. Keep trying and never give up,Yesterday someone loaded all 5 mtn shoki I posted on the ihn comment section as instructed by chikito,It was possible because everybody thought the cards must hv been taken by that time. Don't give up it will soon get to you.
      Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

3. Lol @Krix,thanks I ll keep trying.

4. I posted card sometime last year and one person loaded everything(4k). People said it was fake card. When I saw yours yesterday @krix, I just smiled

5. @krix thanks for the card. I appreciate. Lucky person who loaded 😂

39. Please I need pussy to eat ooo. If you want a head badly and you're in Lekki axis, drop your contacts. I'm good at sucking and licking clits.

40. The Arik woman, your ink got finished? Your story isn't complete and even the one you sent is kind of confusing. Why must you be the one to be paying the money? That means you are a partner in crime. How did you involve your friend when already you've been told that you won't attend anymore? Abeg talk true.

1. Your head dey there!

2. If I were her, I would just chill till they pay me another money, I'll keep all I've transferred and send the remaining to him. Let him report me and we'll see who the fraudster is

41. A nice old lady on a bus offers the driver some
    peanuts. He’s happy to take some. He asks her after a
    while why she isn’t having any herself.
    “Oh, young man,” she says, “they’re too hard on my
    poor teeth, I couldn’t.”
    “Why did you buy them at all then?” wonders the
    driver.
    “You see, I just love the chocolate they’re covered in!”

42. Fine face of IHn u is fine bae,why won't kemen be humble?person wey disgrace himself bcos he no get self control.

43. Beautiful Vivi see as you look like me. Hahahaha fine girl no pimples.

Don Mayor thank you for your mail, saw your comments in 3 or 4 places. I have forgiven you and to tell you that your words hurt me, knowing fully well you are one of the guys i hold in high esteem here with your comments. I take back my words and throw it into the ABYSS Amen.

So many scam stories, i pray God never to allow us fall into it again amen. To tell you the truth, it is friends that we love most are the ones the scam us most. I pray those that are been scammed recover fully Amen.

Corper W congrats to your Mum and her twins. May God Almighty continue to bless their new age. Please show them this your Post ooo. I want to see her looks when you will read some comments to her. You have to tell us.

Finished eating meatpie and chicken. Let me enjoy my KETO because that is my new keto now.

Love you guys. Will come back to read comments. Sandy baibe, Isaacson, April Small woman, TGW, Bloggie, Favour, Ijay, Sexy Daddy, Droyalty, Na Godwin, Kidjo, Tetrina, Priya, Nkiru, Vivilicious the baby, Cookie, Sueobi, Fan Emmanuel, Peace Maker, Oluwadarisimi, Sharon, etc una plenty and my people how una dey? Make i go copy names of people God will bless you all and give you great testimonies Amen.

1. Afternoon yoriyori. I dey fine. How every

2. The Tea Drinker! *In BLOGGIE's voice)
      I am good and hope you are too.
      More Tea to u! ☕️

3. I'm fine o,I like your keto style o@meatpie&chicken.😅😅😅😅😅.God bless you more.

4. So glad to read your comment​ now @ Love me jeje, I have been looking out for it. Thanks for your understanding.

I appreciate this and I'm really sorry once again. God bless you.

5. My super woman.... AMEN AND GOD BLESS YOU TOO

6. Love you plentyyy my yori yori princess😍😘💋💋💋wehdon hun!

7. Love you right back baibay 😘😘

44. Thank God for today's in house post. But which one is better, to forgive or to ignore?

45. No Staff of NEPA abi na PHCN will make heaven, both the Skilled and Unskilled, imagine person no fit get light for 4hours in a day, Vivian You is fine, God Bless all the givers in the House real big in Jesus name, owu dey blow me

46. The signing meme is all me see....The meme is completely finished

God bless the givers

Be smart and stop falling mugu because Nigerians are not smiling. If you are asked to pay for a flight ticket/ job mobilisation fee/money to buy form, when you get to the bank, meet the customer care, plead with her/him to check the account uhia that's if you wanna still fall mugu and have tp fare to go to the bank...as for me, even transport fare to go to the bank if I'm called, I don't have.
    Be alert, Jesus cares

47. #Accept that which is. Don’t resist whatever happens to you, no matter how bad. The key is moving on as quickly as possible*

48. I don't trust this your story. Karma is a bitch you know that? You claimed you don't know the guy but you keep receiving alert and sending money? Who are you deceiving?

1. No mind her.this is damage control by Mr Ibrahim. He must have seen the call out from yesterday. They're partners in crime

2. No mind her.this is damage control by Mr Ibrahim. He must have seen the call out from yesterday. They're partners in crime

49. That scam alert reply story no complete oo, so how come was your friend duped and what happened to the PH job?

50. Corper W,Happy Birthday to your Mom and Her Twinnie!
    May God bless them now and always.

1. Afternoon TGW, I'm good. Tnx for asking. Sure you are too

51. Count down to nine months. Good Afternoon everybody.

52. That Arik scam issue- Ms Hilda was unknowingly used to commit a crime. Too bad.
    Let's be careful about people , mostly strangers asking us to make or receive payments on their behalf.

1. If you google the man's name, you will see that he has been using the same account since 2015. This Hilda's story doesn't add up. It's just a damage control by the scammer or the accomplice.

53. Ola you want to turn to Elastic abi? Since Queen agree to be your sugar mum, you no let us hear words again. Go and play with Olori Bata

54. Hilda Agabi,i only wish you would say the truth and desist from such acts

55. IHN is here, like play like play is thursday already, hustle still never pure, Lord have your way oh

56. Sorry Bipola. May God comfort your families Amen. Mama is resting in God's bossom

57. Why do people agree to recieve payments into their account from people they hardly know??? What if you are arrested for money laundering??What proof do you have that the money isn't yours if you are arrested?? Sorry oh but your story doesn't add up pls.
    1.From looking for a job to collecting money. Why you? He gave you an account to pay into (the skyebank) why couldn't the others do same, why do you have to be the one to do it for them?
    2.you said you sent him the money your ex colleague borrowed you to fly to kano,and he never sent you a booking reference, yet you still kept in touch with him and didn't disturb him for it?????
    See get your story straight cos just as this link was sent to you it will also be sent to relevant authorities and the banks in question and your name is linked in every way,not his. Too may people have lost a lot to crazy scams like this.

58. Congrats to d bv that got a job, i tap into your testimony. I will testify here soonest.

1. Amen, thanks Glitz. Your testimony will be soon.

59. Hello gbogbo ile oo
    Thanks o jare @Loveme gentle our one and only yori yori princess, I knew Don mayor misunderstood you when I saw his reply, thank God you both are good now. I know say you no sabi do drama like me, I come dey pity you. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.

1. D'Royalty greet your daughter the one you call this girl. Married woman and mother indeed calling her daughter this girl. Yeye man

60. Dear house, please is there anyone who knows a very good trainer in small chops. Location Abuja. Will appreciate a referral. Kindy drop their names or social media handle. Thanksss

61. Stella.I tested positive to human papilomavirus popularly known as hpv... stella pls make it a topic, so fellow blog visitors will be aware of the risk behind sex without condom and oral sex. The doctor said I have to repeat the papsmear to know if I got cervical cancer or wart.. I've cried my eyes out.. pls who knows about this, how can it be manage? Because doctor said it cannot be treated.. that there is nothing they can do about it.I'm just worried. Doctor here pls should help a sister..

1. Chai....so sorry anon...it is well

2. Eyah, when I Googled it they said it goes away on its own and that it's when it doesn't it causes cancer (of the vagina, Penis, cervix, nostrils, tongue and esophagus) and other jedi jedi.
      It was also advised to get vaccined

62. Stella.I tested positive to human papilomavirus popularly known as hpv... stella pls make it a topic, so fellow blog visitors will be aware of the risk behind sex without condom and oral sex. The doctor said I have to repeat the papsmear to know if I got cervical cancer or wart.. I've cried my eyes out.. pls who knows about this, how can it be manage? Because doctor said it cannot be treated.. that there is nothing they can do about it.I'm just worried. Doctor here pls should help a sister..

1. Yes it has no cure but it can become latent overtime just ensure you eat healthy because your immune system helps alot here ...There are the one that can be malignant and the benign ones which probably you have because of its early clinical manifestation.... There are treatments like podophyllin liquid which can help clear it ... The deal is eat healthy eg fries,or junk foods, should be avoided,take vergies alot ,avoid smoking or taking alcohol...

63. Beautiful Vivian of IHN, scammers are becoming too rampart but they won't see us,enough vacancies, happy birthday once again to your mummy and her ejima. Lovemejeje thank you I saw the tea u sent,lols.

64. hahahahaha Anon 14:19 una no go kill person here. hahahahaha how much you go pay the person, foolish man

65. Even if you write epistle from now till tomorrow, I will never believe you @ Hilda Agabi.
    You have been doing this with the same man for sometimes now but you want to claim innocent now that your name is all over the internet.
    You just scammed the wrong client, hope you know that ? You should refound her money or your account will be blocked and you will be smoked out like a rat.

66. Corper W, Happy Birthday to your mum and twin sister, may God continue to keep them in His care.

Hilda Agabi, won't it be better to report to the authorities, so that the so called Ibrahim will be stopped. Who knows how many other people, have fallen victims of their bank accounts being used for scam.

67. LOST A COLLEAGUE TODAY IN THE OFFICE AT JUST 32.....REALLY BAD DAY! THIS LIFE IS TOO SHORT AND EMPTY.

68. Happy birthday to your Mum and her twinning may sick of age never locate them

69. Hello house,I need ideas on the kind of business a student can set up, thanks in advance.

70. God bless your girl with a job abeg...

71. Rexovic sorry about the loss of your colleague. May God Almighty comfort you all Amen. Dont loose hope on things that are transient

72. Anon 15:51 why you carry Ola matter like bambiala. Wetin the guy do you self. Na wa for this bile you pour just now. I pray you lick N5.00 sweet today

73. Lord am so grateful. Thank you . If not for you I would have been consumed

74. Hilda, you're a liar. Why are you just raising alarm now when you've been involved with this man since 2015? Please return her money and others to avoid God's anger upon you.

75. Hmmmm eleyi gidi gan o. He scammed you in February but you have been receiving money transfers from people he also scammed till 21st March. Your story get as e be

76. Stella you no see that goat wey dey call me man so, i can imagine you laughing hard. she don mad finish. Choi! D'Royalty causing confusion in the coven of anonymous witches. They will soon call me a transgender. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa. Madam anonymous goat, so you sef dey follow fear me so tey you go into fulani brown goat mode to display your stupidity. If only there are other ways of ascertaining one's identity here asides emails and phone nos...... Infact, Tueh! on you. Keep digging, you just might be lucky to uncover ME someday ... Unamikot.

1. Disroyal man an anonymous 13:56 said you be Confirmed Lunatic!!!! . on spontaneous post, the nail enter finish we didn't see the head. Fried termite is beta than u.
      Ikwakwakwakwa it is what it is when you abuse a whole community. Beggar of laptop that have many enemies forming big lady on blog. I am in my house come n beat me.
      More ikwakwakwakwaaaaa

77. I forgot to ask, am I a married or single man?
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Ewu Fulani..

78. Hi Stella, is there a way to edit the names of the scammed to protect their identity? Thank you!

79. God save us from bad people o. Is this how scammers make money? See alert abeg . Chineke

80. Corper W,happy birthday to your mum and twinny.
    May God bless their new age..