Friday, March 24, 2017

IHN Friday

Happy Friday People!!!
Alloy Chikezie welcome back to commenting #Exblogboo #lol

Hailings and shout out...Anyhow!
Enjoy the start of a Beautiful weekend *wink*

KEVIN DAT EDO BOY  COVERS IHN

I repeat, y'all need to listen to 'Distance' by Omarion!!... Good day y'all, I decided to grace Face of IHN, I am too qualified, so no need asking! ... Shalla to Steffysofynsofly (I just want you! Don't kno why!) hit me up babe! And to my sweet Cousin Stellz! Keep doing you, sweet one!

LMAO.......I hope your 'fans' show you enough love today Coz

SANDRA ON IHN
Dear Stella love,,I love ur blog so much,,I was really attracted more when u started wedding night brouhaha,,,then I got to see chronicles and so many others,,, thanks for using ur blog as a platform for reaching out to people and also making us to understand how the world and humans are,,,, I hope I qualify for the face of IHN,,grab kiss before you chop am,,kissessss.

Kisses babe..

UJU BABY

Hello Stella nwanyioma, good day. I have been an ardent reader of your blog since last year. I got to know about your blog on another blog where someone was trying so hard to pull you down. So I decided to check you out and I have been so glued since then . Keep up the good work. The Lord is your . Shout to all BVs. 

Uju

Welcome babe

PERPETUA BEBE

Hi Stella,
My name is perpetua and that's my picture for face of IHN. 
I'm a professional makeup artist, CEO of PRO makeovers. 
 ✌✌
I have a promo going on for brides in Lagos.
They can get their engagement and white wedding makeup
 for #30,000 and theres going to be a trial on them before the day.  calls/whatsapp 08132493968, 08141117300
Thank You Stella: I Love u *kisses

Thanks for the love...kisses and love right back

THREE BED FLAT NEEDED
Please I am in search of a 3 bedroom flat around Ogudu / Ojota / Alapere / Ikosi / Gbagada / oregun and environs axis. 1 year rent, please as I am on a strict budget. The house should have water, security, good road and must be habitable. I can be reached on 07088605561 

PERVERT TAXI DRIVER

Stella,Three of my Corper friends met a pervert taxi driver this morning..They were on their way to Lugbe when he offered them a lift..once they got into the car he brought out his manhood, locked the car and started masturbating..my girlfriend took a video of him in the act wondering what he was thinking..On reaching Lugbe Axis, he refused to stop, it was as they threatened to scream that he decided to pull over...We thank God dey weren't kidnapped or used in whatever way he planned.. Don't know if this will be a medium to warn others...

That video is so sick,I cannot post it..never.WHAT!!!
They didnt even act scared and the man acted like it was a normal thing to do.That man should be reported and his name should be documented in a S3x offenders dairy...

VACANCY FOR THE POST OF A MANAGER
A restaurant in Alausa, Ikeja is looking for a Manager. Accommodation would be provided, age should be between 30-45 yrs. 

Qualifications - OND, HND, B.SC 
Experienced person in hotel services and basic book keeping can also apply, preferably a male. Interested candidates should forward their CVS to oji.augusta@gmail.com‎ or zukibee@yahoo.com. 

*Urgent Recruitment!*
A medical sales representative is required for the following territories: Anambra/ Enugu, Lagos, Kaduna, Abuja, IMO/Abia, Edo/Delta. Candidate must have a minimum of 2-3 yrs medical detailing experience. He/she should be a Graduate of science related field, Pharmacist is an added advantage. Kindly send cv to careers@benjaminmichaels.com *Pls only candidates that meet above requirements should send cv.

GUARANTEE/SURETY WAHALA

Good day Stella. I love you and what you do, your blog gives life, I make here my second home, may God bless you. I want to share this my experience with the house, I don't know where it fits in but I feel led to share it so that some people can learn from it.

I will start from my sad occurrence so that you will know why I did what I did.Early 2015, I lost my husband and his family collected all our properties even going diabolical on us, I almost lose my life. I ran with the kids down to Lagos where one of my uncles live as I don't have parents again. He and his late wife rallied round and raised some money for me to start a trade. I started a wine shop, dealing in wines and spirits. The business started booming after 5months of struggles.

2016, my uncle lost his wife, he was devastated and sick, so he remained in the village in order for his people to take care of him.His children were still in Lagos, the eldest one was a jobless graduate while the remaining two were in school. One dropped out as a result of the financial situation and I tried to be taken care of the remaining one in school because I also have my own kids. 

One day the eldest child, a guy of 26 yrs old came to me and said someone wants to give him a commercial bus on HIRE PURCHASE and they need a surety/guarantor to stand for him. Since I was  only relative in Lagos he decided to come and plead with me to stand for him. I signed the forms in my shop there and the owner of the bus followed me home to see my house.
I narrated the above story of what happened to me and what his parents did for me so that you people will know why I did surety for him. I wanted him to be useful for himself and also to Be taking care of his younger ones. I never knew it was the mistake of my life.
This guy honoured the agreement by paying the amount agreed on for just a month and by the following month he disappeared. Both him and bus, we did not see them, after searching everywhere with the police, they arrested me and locked me up, our CDA chairman and some influential neighbours intervened and the owner of the vehicle agreed that I pay half of the total hire purchase money. Total is 1.2million naira, I was to pay 600,000naira. I didn't have it, after sometime the bus owner came to my shop with policemen, locked it up and took the key. 

He later brought people to pack all the goods that he will go and auction them to raise money. That was how I was left with empty shop. I was owing contribution money because my fellow people had contributed for me and I had restocked with the money, all gone. I had to run away from the house with my kids to a friends place. I later sold all my jewelries to pay up the women.
Till today we don't know the where about of this guy and the bus. His younger ones had to join their dad in the village. I am here too struggling to survive, my shop is gone, I am back to square one, no job, did I do wrong to stand as surety for my cousin whose parent helped me? I learnt my lesson in the hard way. I did not know this guy, I had barely stayed a year in the same town with them and I see him once in a while but stood for him all because of his father, my uncle. Would I have the mind to even refuse before, hmmm.
Please my people, be careful of how you stand as surety or guarantor for somebody.
Thank you Stella.

Since he hasnt been found,what if something happened to him?
have you thought of that?

SHE GOT THE JOB!
Darling SDK, 
I'm so grateful to you and this wonderful blog of 'ours', lol.
I saw a job advert here last month and applied for it, though the location of the job was outside my state. 
I got invited and passed through two stages of interview and kinda forgot about it when I didn't hear from them. 
I got a call yesterday to resume with them next month,
starting with a 3 week training. 
God is awesome and does wonders through this blog.
May God continue to bless you for us. 

VACANCY: 
Position: Chief Security Officer.
Job Description.
Focus on the physical security of a company or other organisation's facilities and employees, digital and
 information security.
Provide both physical and information security given the increasingly digital nature of society .
Most importantly for the  chief security officer is the information security .
Protecting company and employee information against unauthorised access.
A chief security officer might also perform tasks related to risk assessment, crisis management, personnel safety and facility security.

Job Specification.
B.SC in Criminology , security or Psychology or any related field.
M.SC will be an additional advantage and professional courses.
IT literate.
Male between the ages of 35-45.
He should posses a minimum of 5 years experience in similar role. 
Able to mix in any kind of crowd.
In general, a chief security officer should have excellent communication, persuasion and public-speaking skills. He  will need to build relationships quickly and should possess a quick analytical mind and a decisive nature.

Salary.
Open for Negotiation as it is attractive. 

Please forward CV and reference title of the vacancy to: musam@cislagos.org.

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
Dear Stellar,

Thank you for placing the vacancy up on the IHN.

A Comprehensive Medical Outfit on the Lagos Mainland, Akoka axis precisely requires the services of the following:

1. Doctor - General Medicine (3-5yrs) experience
2. Sonographers (3 - 5yrs) experience 
3. Marketers
4. Lab Scientist (Licensed)
5. Customer Service Officers.

Proximity to the Akoka axis is a major factor for short-listed candidates.

Send CV to ade14_4@yahoo.com 

264 comments:

1. Good afternoon beeveeleons.. Hope y'all having a nice day? Just finished playing a football match... So tired..
    TheQueen Olori how are you?? Much love😘😘

1. Jhw has finally left this space for you.....enjoy!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂❤❤❤❤❤💋👄24 March 2017 at 14:25

Na now after 2pm wey i just know say today na Friday, I bin dey tink say na sattyday

3. My day has been boring at work.

4. Fine faces of IHN. Kelvin are you by any chance related to Timaya? see plenty vacancies o, bv Jennex please endeavour to apply for some of this vacancies and take it to God in prayer and watch Him do a miracle in your life, never give up hope for you shall soon rejoice. God bless the givers and receivers. Perpetua I love your makeup & may God continue to bless your hustle.

5. Thanks Stella dear, Lol @exblogboo. That'll might look good added to my name.

Missed this blog so so much

Beautiful faces of IHN.
      I'm seeing so many new bv names, that's good.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. Yahhhhh...food has arrived for better people.
      'Vacancy '

Hey everyone *waving*

7. Stella do we have sex offenders diary in Nigeria?

8. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

2. Welcome IHN
    Thanks everyone for the birthday wishes and prayers on my mum and her twinny. God bless
    @Princess Yori Yori, I showed her the post and she was sooooooooooo happy and said I made her day. Thanks for the suggestion. How are u?
    Lovely afternoon Bvs

3. @ Dark horse, aww...thank you so much bro! Loving your I.D mehnn..
    "Darkhorse" it has this boss undertone!

Emjay baby! I sight & capture ya. Hope you good? I trust.

And to you "anonymous" on TGW's case, I am still waiting for you to copy and paste the comment where you claim TGW was insulting Chi Exotic.

Because you know she doesn't respond to hate comments, you wanna take advantage of it to peddle lies and breed hate btwn her and Chy right?

I know you! I know you are a woman. For you to go this far to bring another woman like yourself down for no reason, same measure pressed down shaken together will be your portion.
    Bye bye!

Welcome IHN o'jare.
    Let me read up!

1. Kevin you are cute. You remind me of Notorious B.I.G

Pepetual and Uju, you girls are cool

Guarantor mess story!
      I feel so bad for youm
      See how your good has put you in trouble.
      Had it been you refused standing for him as his guarantor, they would have called you all sort of names ranging from wicked to being ungrateful.
      Na wa! Ndi madu sef!
      Just keep your hopes up.
      Where there is life, there is hope.
      You will be restored.

@ the perverted taxi guy,
      Ewwwwwwwww!

2. There is NO such comment..
      I was here during the period of Anonymous Nduka bullying and there was no time TGW dropped a comment like that..

It is actually very unfair to suddenly pick an anonymous comment and in their heavenly wisdom they just pin the comment on any random BV.
      Except you have solid proof,stop the assumptions and paranoia please.

3. Hey bloggie 👋.
      Saw ur comment on SP.
      Lovely weekend

4. Bloglord don't mind all those anonymous haters on this blog o, no matter what they say about TGW eh my love and respect for her is 10/10.
      Permit me to mention some bvs I love & respect here. Bloglord, TGW, Tetrina, Q&B, Sexiest mom, Nora Nelson, Fab mom, Default smile, king XOXO Mystery, Cocoz, Ade Esther, Lagos babe, Jhw, Emjay, Sandy Nekky, yori yori,Nmasinachi, Krix, Tuscany, Alloy, Jaymoore, Dr Agwu. Abeg make I stop here for today but if you no see your name e no mean say I love you any less. I so much love my SDK family, God bless us all.

5. Would you mind your business? Defender of the universe.
      TGW does not respond to trolls, why not leave it that way?
      You keep bringing up the matter, even when we have forgotten.
      You're worse than the anonymous, I see what you're trying to do.
      You're trying to expose TGW. How sure are you that she's even innocent?
      Afterall, Chikito said she witnessed it.
      So, please shut your two faced voltron mouth cos we know what you're about.
      Fake friend.

6. Bloglord defender of d universe anytime anonymous poke d general housewife u jump out. Chickito poke her dis morning u jump out, say ur last prayer that d anonymous is not Chizoba d Biafra hairy woman. You will go 2 anonymous mode 4 one year again, her craze is 100% natural , bvns know how she resurfaces with name calling and warning.

7. Oyaa use your i.d now ehnnn...
      And provide the comment.
      You accuse someone without evidence?
      You must provide that evidence today otherwise it will never ever be well with you.
      You will never ever be alright.
      Wicked soul!

And yes I am proud to be defender of the universe.
      E pain you? Buffoon!

8. @Bloglord why don't you just let the matter die down? Why do you keep bringing it up? I can see this your disgusting character is beginning to resurface again right? Despicable You

9. Expectant mum, I see ya💕💕💕
      Sabo 💕💕💕
      Iphi'm,o'jare...
      nothing else to say to the sadist.
      You accuse, no wahala, why not present proof side by side your claim?
      Fucktard. Am done with you.
      You NO go de alright. You will be consumed by your hate. Namsense.

10. Hahaha Anon! You do realise TGW and Bloglord are friends out of this blog right? I'll do the same for a friend.
      Anywhoooo, TGW, me love you long time woman 💕💕💕 and Bloggie, my bloggie. Too much love for you, it's crazy! 😙😙😙
      Iphie D always playing hide and seek, haha. Hope you're well sweets?

11. Bloggie my booboo
      Kiss to u Expectant Mom, that reminds me where is Coco? Babe I miss you.

12. Hey Tet! 💕💕💕💕💕💕

4. I don high I don jogodo

#GODWIN™

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂❤❤❤❤❤💋👄24 March 2017 at 14:27

Danny how many times ya babalawo tell u to repeat dis ya jogodo comment b4 ya helper locate u?

2. Na so so high you dey high?
      Don't finish all the drink o. Leave some for me

1. Pervert taxi man story; do you think we are fools???
      1. What exactly are we to learn from this tale of yours? That we should video every Pervert guy while accepting his free ride offer???
      2. He started masturbating as soon as they entered the car and they remained there right, why didn't they scream then?
      3. They started videoing and the guy didn't say anything right.
      You must think we are idiots here. Your olosho friends had a bad deal (maybe he refused to pay after going on all of them) and you decided to send the picture to Stella to shame the man but have failed. I won't be surprised if the video appears on other blogs

6. Stella, you know I love you, yeah???
    Oya take kiss!!! Don't think I'm a newbie o, been here since inception o!
    My people, Lagos is so oooooOo oooooOo o hot today! Ahan Kilode????? Someone will just faint!
    Chikito my love, I saw your rant this morning, I know you like to give them fire for fire, but biko ignore them o!!! They love to hate on success!!!
    Chief queen, you've been scarce on some post Kilode??? Coman pepper them with your advice....lol.
    Fabmum....classy mama, I hail o!
    Biko, where is Mrs Romans? Our intercontinental cook/foodie!!! Madam, I miss you..
    Kisses to you all!!
    Kris*sideeye* you know what I want.

7. DEAR MARRIED WOMEN;

STOP reading those stupid articles in magazines about 25 Ways to please your husband.

You only need to do three (3) things;

• Feed him
    • Have sex with him
    • Know when to shut up
    copied

8. My beautiful Chikito the Professional fire for fire, who are the FBGs that want to die on top your matter? List their names, I will fight for you because I'm your new muscle and hero. #Pepper dem gang. They need saccharin in their lives because the level of their bitter soul don pass adding of sugar and honey as sweetener.
    NB: please I'm still waiting for the story of the homo boys. Save a brother from curiosity. Lol...

BV Pastor Kris, don't mind the haters. We all know say you na money bag. The sound of your bank alerts is giving them (haters) heart attack *in Phyno's voice "
    I'm signing out via iPhone 7+

My Darling Esther Mgbolu, take away your anger and smile. Happy birthday in advance.

BV Beloved my side Bae, my prayer is with you. Any umu mpia mpia muo that will make you to forget what you read in exam hall let them die by fire. Congrats in advance.

BV Cookie where went you? Can you now just Waka and come back? I miss you small sha... Lol

BVs HELP A BROTHER!!!

I'm addicted to watching Avatar cartoon. I have watched "Avatar Aang(the last airbender) from season 1-3 and legend of Korra season 4-7" 7times now. I started season 1 again yesterday making it 8th missionary journey.
    Is like this Avatar cartoon is possessed. I'm not understanding again.

1. You talk too much for a brother.....hian!

2. Never really like avatar, watched only season one.

3. 😂😂😂 Chike! I've told you now. We settled them with one keke and house rent in Lagos. I know some BVs said we should report them but I can't Abeg. Let them go their way. They will leave this weekend.

Thanks sha 💋💋 I don calm down 🙈

4. See ehn, what's ur purpose of calling bvs names in ur comment. Is it just so you can have people reply ur comments??? That's it abi?

5. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
      Chike,let me finish this sweet Egusi soup with hot yellow Eba then I will advise you to hit your TV on the wall or visit my house for a week

6. Im here oooo, Looool

But chiki has finished that home gist nah, abi??

Everyone is blogbooing you and krix so I'm just here giving y'all side eye and planning a come back, loooool

Miss you biggie.....

7. Oya go to mfm or drink coconut oil,even #queen(chief)can tell where they will nack pigeon on your head to reset

8. LadyBug and Eka, leave him the hell alone, Hian!!! It's no one's business what he decides to do with his comment space, if you don't like it, waka pass.... What kinda 'chancing' is that?? If you don't like what someone does,say it once and keep it moving.....

I'm sick of y'all doing this all the time.... People have different reasons for visiting this blog for God's sake, you don't like something, drop your comment and move the hell on....

But if them Hail Una, Una go answer, Shior!!! 😡😡😡😡😡😡

9. Kelvin dat Edo boi you is handsome.
      Sandra so na WNB dey sweet you pass. Lol. You IS beautiful.
      Uju idi sharp Nwa oma.
      Perpetua you are looking sweet. Pepper dem gang

9. Three women die together in an accident and go to heaven.

When they get there, St. Peter says, "We only have one rule here in heaven: don't step on the ducks!"

So they enter heaven, and sure enough, there are ducks all over the place. It is almost impossible not to step on a duck, and although they try their best to avoid them, the first woman accidentally steps on one.

Along comes St. Peter with the ugliest man she ever saw.

St. Peter chains them together and says, "Your punishment for stepping on a duck is to spend eternity chained to this ugly man!"

The next day, the second woman accidentally steps on a duck and along comes St. Peter, who doesn't miss a thing. With him is another extremely ugly man. He chains them together with the same admonishment as for the first woman.

The third woman has observed all this and, not wanting to be chained for all eternity to an ugly man, is very, VERY careful where she steps.

She manages to go months without stepping on any ducks, but one day St. Peter comes up to her with the most handsome man she has ever laid eyes on ... very tall, long eyelashes, muscular, and thin.

St. Peter chains them together without saying a word.

The happy woman says, "I wonder what I did to deserve being chained to you for all of eternity?"

The guy says, "I don't know about you, but I stepped on a duck!"

#DontQuoteMe

10. You don’t need anyone’s affection or approval in order to be good enough. When someone rejects or abandons or judges you, it isn’t actually about you. It’s about them and their own insecurities, limitations, and needs, and you don’t have to internalize that. Your worth isn’t contingent upon other people’s acceptance of you — it’s something inherent. You exist, and therefore, you matter. You’re allowed to voice your thoughts and feelings. You’re allowed to assert your needs and take up space. You’re allowed to hold onto the truth that who you are is exactly enough. And you’re allowed to remove anyone from your life who makes you feel otherwise.

- Daniell Keopke

11. IHN don land. Let me go back and read. Lol

12. Perpetua bebe. U is cute💋💋

1. Yeah she is!Was about to say nice makeup when I saw she's a mua

13. Sweet babaes of IHN you girls rock😍😍
    Kelvin you are handsome.. 😜😜😜😜

14. Goodafternoon adorables, thanks all who said kind words to me.

LOLO IDEATO,it's my grandma not my mom. My mom is going to be alive to see her greatgrandchildren just like my grandmother did. Amen

Please I need black shoes...size 42. Preferably stilettos(is this spelling even right?)...

Drop your contact if you have.

1. Black shoes for dash or borrow or for sale?
      Be specific.

2. Lol @Bipolar, before them gather like ant under ur comment.

15. @kelvin.....Elereke jabo le

@perpetual.....olorun bi igo maggi

@Sandra...u fine

@Uju.....u try small.

1. LadyBug olori bi ori ede
      (Crayfish​)... 😁😁😁

16. Perpetua you have the face of a model. Second face is pretty too. Kelvin, looks like you have something in your mouth

17. Phmmmm
    My fellow dear BVssss una too much! Some of una get strength and time shaaa ooh

Beautiful faces of IHN
    Oga Kelvin, I sight you! Your main Boo Linda Eze is coming for you soonest 😀😀😀😀😀

18. IHN ☑

Everything good.

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

19. Is there anything like "sex offenders diary" in Nigeria?

Pretty and handsome faces up there...
    Kelvin u want Steph to holla u? Why don't u do d "hollaring'

Stella I like this new writing format

20. A wise king devised a contest to see who would receive the Princess' hand in marriage. The Princess was put in a 50 x 50 foot carpeted room. Each of her four suitors were put in one corner of the room with a small box to stand on. The first one to touch the Princess' hand would be the winner and become the new King.

The rules were the contestants could not walk over the carpet, cross the plane of the carpet, or hang from anything; nor could they use anything but their body and wits (i.e. no magic, telepathy, nor any items such as ladders, block and tackles etc). One suitor figured out a way and married the Princess and became the new King.
    What could he have done?

21. Fine faces of ihn.

I saw that video yday and was so disgusted. So many perverts out there.

Alloy Chikieze, welcome back.

1. Stella y art thou giving my boo a side eye😃😃
      Alloy boo will give u a call 📞 asap

2. Stella y art thou giving my boo a side eye😃😃
      Alloy boo will give u a call 📞 asap

3. Alloy chikezie is not blog booing anything. He sneaked out of this blog to go get married. He didn't invite SDK BVS.
      Buy recharge card or go back to where you came from.

4. Happy birthday to your hubby, May God bless his new age..

22. Welcome IHN, beautiful faces of IHN....kelvin Hmmmm! Sex offender in Naija Stella kolewerk!

Long live SDK

23. I think that pervert taxi man was trying to hypnotise the ladies or better still, that is what his juju man said he should do. Last year, one young man stripped naked in front of house and he wasn't mad o. After receiving the beating of his life, he started pleading that he was told to do so by his herbalist. Things are happening abeg.

Bloglord, I am fine and my leg is getting better. It is a gradual process. Just saw your comment today.

This heat is something else. Chai

1. I thought so too!Maybe that's what he was supposed to do to hypnotise them
      God help us

2. Ode, who hypnotized with dick ? Thought you are wiser than this.

3. Anonymous 14:55,why name calling.
      SMH.

24. That's how kelvin looks. You guys should look for that man and arrest him stop allowing sex offenders get away with their perversion.

25. I think that pervert taxi man was trying to hypnotise the ladies or better still, that is what his juju man said he should do. Last year, one young man stripped naked in front of house and he wasn't mad o. After receiving the beating of his life, he started pleading that he was told to do so by his herbalist. Things are happening abeg.

Bloglord, I am fine and my leg is getting better. It is a gradual process. Just saw your comment today.

This heat is something else. Chai

1. Oluyomi do you have saw dust in your brain, how can herbalist tell someone to be masturbating in a moving car while some useless girls that flagged down lift was filming ?
      Are you guys for real or just wanna play to the gallery to be loved by all ?!

2. You people have no respect whatsoever! Just cus it's a blog and everyone comes here doesnt give you the right to write anyhow. Asking if she has saw dust in her brain, kai. Just make your comment and move on, damn!

3. Anon 15:54, must you insult?
      When una go change?

26. Chief Linda lekwa bobo gi as ihu IHN.
    Highness Gwen how are you?

27. Stella y u no post d video Na? only u go watch?.well Una good day.Kevin u look like timaya.babes Una fyne.

28. Kelvinato,Kelvimania,The pwesser of bwest.....this your mouth go sabi suck otele wella. You handsome jare. Happy Weekend y'all

29. i like the way you edited the in house news segment. It looks more professional

30. Kevin 😳😳😳See Ur bighead🙈SDK's cousin

31. kevin that edo boy, na wetin you dey chop? The background of this your picture worry

32. Hello!!!
    Kevin, you want to see me Yh? Lose small weight first inugo?

Perpetual, you are beautiful and that's how a MUA should send in her picture. Except you are BMpro don't send in a bland picture doing 'to-match' from your head to toes and expecting us to believe you are a MUA.. These people BMpro and co have carved a niche for themselves in the Makeup industry and that's why you can't compare yourself to them or Beyonce to Seyi Shay. Seyi Shay might even be a better singer than Beyonce, but because she's not Beyonce, she's not Beyonce! That's why many people would rush to pay to listen to Beyonce sing trash than pay for a good Seyi Shay's song.. The reason this is so should be obvious enough

Friday party tonight... Will be doing karaoke tonight

1. Oh! So u want to give me Otele?? Bcos I don't kno how getting u lunch relates to loosing weight!! U gat me confused babe, u rily gat me!... Oh wait! You double as Linda Eze ikwakwkwmamwmaa

2. In essence what are u saying?

3. Ouch....but then,well said!

4. See Rocky, I kinda like your blog personality(sometimes),so I'm just going to tell you this: that 'shade' up there isn't necessary, stop trying to be unnecessarily dramatic, it doesn't tell well if you.... I'm sure you know what I'm on about

Let's learn to accept people for who they are and not what you want to think of them or your opinion of them... That lady up there, obviously went to work, that's what made the make up like that, the 'other lady' just sent in a picture of her face for IHN and she explained the whole 'to-match' thing, the fact that she isn't BMpro doesn't mean she can't send in a 'bland' picture as long as she's comfy in it... Let it go hun 😘😘😘😘

5. Chysugar, come and catch your sub.
      I just knew you were going to do this. Let it go Rocky

6. Rocky idiot typing trouble comments all the time without adding names. Bvs can decode blog drama no matter how you hide the name. Chisugar is not your mate Jambite

7. Rocky you will soon die on top Chisugar's matter. Is it by force to send in a fully made up face? Go and learn the skill,send in your pics with complete makeover and to match all over. Anu ewu.

8. Lol@ sunshine.. Allow the nitwit to wallow in its stupidity...😂😂😂😂

33. Congratulations to the lady that for a job.
    Sorry madam guarantor, some family members can be annoying. Take heart and next time, shine your eyes. The Lord is your muscle.

34. Davido's song IF and Mr eazi ft r2bees-business be giving me nice vibes

Shout out to you Kevin...I see and respect you bro...much love

Poster whose cousin ran or disappeared with a bus...I was really getting sad until I saw Stella red pen and said that's true....how did he and a whole bus just vanish and none could be traced back...am sorry about your ordeal honestly but just know an arrow is dragged way back so it can go forward faster....God will surely recover all for you vastly and you shall regain so much More... COMPLETE RESTORATION AMEN

Congrats to all those securing jobs here am super excited for you all..God will still do more for so many others here ijn Amen

35. Hmmm your friends made a video of a cab driver while he was masturbating? Una never talk true.

1. As in they stayed to watch? Hmmm I am speechless.

36. A pleasant afternoon my people.
    Do have a beautiful weekend.

37. Beautiful faces. Bv Olaide Ogunmola say so.

Broccoli: Hey, I look like a tree.
    Mushroom: Wow, I look just like an umbrella.
    Walnut: I look exactly like a brain.
    Banana: Man, can we change the topic please?

38. Anything like tax income in Nigeria? Kevin too much money Don make your neck go inside anyways enjoy your money, bigman things, thinking of sending in my pic for IHN over fine boy they worry me, God Bless all the givers real big in Jesus name..amen

39. Surety?! I can never stand in for any1! I've learnt my lessons too On

40. Kevin looks like you vex go add more kgs after queen yabbed your weight.
    Perpetua you look good girl!
    The girls that entered the cab and had the mind to seat there as the sick man masturbated I raise Beyonce hands for una...no single fear at all?! I will so rake and my agitation will cause commotion and a big scene! What a disgusting perverted animal and Stella did you say sex offenders register? In this country abi another one? Since when?
    Madam that stood as guarantor I feel for you. He just brought curses upon his source of income and it will never prosper. Why don't you take a loan from Lapo? since you still have your shop.

41. Kelvin is a cool handsome dude...You look far good than your online personality. Take it easy with 'otele' lashings bro, try remain small for us. Lols

Perpetua Bebe, I might just step into your shop just to say hello...You look beautifull with double 'll'.

#DontQuoteMe

42. Kelvin Na u be dis??
    Issoraiii
    Make I read comments.....😂😂😂

1. Na him o.
      I guess he feels threatened by Ola, so he had to repost his pics make we re- see am.

43. Beautiful faces of ihn and handsome Kevin una doh ooooo..

Signing out message is bad.

44. Welcome IHN.
    God Bless All d Giverz
    Kelvin Na u be dis?
    Issoraiii
    Make I read comments!😂😂😂

45. @kelvin is this the kind of men people meet on S&M that look broke? I think i'll pass.
    Please who has tried a dating site in lagos before, someone told me abt one in VI called obaebae.com its for elite singles, who has tried them.
    They claim to do background checks,for professionals etc.
    Abeg I need suggestions, I am turning 30 and no boyfriend in sight. All the ones I meet either want to do oshofree or are not ready for marriage. Broke up a 5yr relationship over chronic cheating and lies last year.

1. If u know kelvin u will know he's not broke

He doesn't need to make noise

He is doing well for himself and God will continue helping him IJN
      E no easy to be a man abeg

46. Good afternoon all, enjoy your day

47. Chike Teflon checkia onwe gi nna. A lot of Nigerians know that the buhari led government is not favorable to anyone. We all feel the effect of his supposed "change" but that shouldn't make you call him a goat. He is a human being, an elderly person, someone's father, husband and grandfather before becoming your president. We have our freedom of speech but freedom in my opinion is not the right to say wrong about anyone. Imagine someone calling you a goat 🐐 talk more any elder "related"to you.
    Bottom line is what you typed was very wrong.

1. Mannerless children everywhere.

48. IHN has landed, beautiful faces up there👆 ,kelvin my Edo brother nice pics, I hope bv looking for jobs apply for these vacancies,oya lemme go and troll the comments section.

49. Good day Stella and fellow bvs.Kisses to you Kidjo,trust you are doing well.Krix,saw your write up on SP,keep it up.Ola wealth,the newest first commenter on sdk,continu,dia ris God oooo,Isaacson,Hope you are doing well.
    Please all bvs, remember Jesus is coming soon,it is very important to surrender your life to him and your life will grow from glory to glory.E-hugs

50. Hailings to everyone and happy weekend you all.

51. Congrats to the lady that got a job, hoping to share my own testimony soon. Standing asna surety for your cousin is not bad, you did what you have to do, because they say one good turn deserves another. Don't blame yourself. I pray that good will remember you soon, and your story will change for good

52. kelvin that edo boi, your joke about that baboon this morning on spontaneous post got me cracking so badly that everybody was wondering what happened as I couldn't stop laughing for a long time. that was epic.

anyway it that is really you up there you be fine boy o, 'runs away'

53. Chikito you are in your late 30s. Stop lying. Agadinwayibabe

1. Why is her Age giving you headache.
      Na wah oooo,if you don't like her comment,you jump and pass.Nobody forced you to read her comment..

#loveiseverything

54. yesterday's chronicles brought tears to my eyes. we should never hide our true situation from our family members, no matter what they will stand by you. may her soul continue to rest in peace.

nice weekend you all.

55. Faces of iHn are fine. Kelvin see your puff puff face, you even used style to share your IG name. Odiegwu.
    Poster with the Guarantor wahala. I can relate with your story. You did well by signing the forms considering what your uncle did for you and I pray that God replaces all you lost and that the guy be found in one piece.
    A family friend did it to my dad, my dad was locked up and he lost his job after the man disappeared with Company money. He was working in financial institution. The man re-appeared after 6months with nothing, looking unkept. We couldn't even do anything to him as he looked very sick. Meanwhile my dad had already paid the money he ran away with. Let's hope your cousin is safe where ever he may be. Once again, may God send help to you and replace your lost.

56. hahahaha Kelvin i hope you are not the bros bab you are talking about this morning. Chai. The Queen please come and carry your load ooo. Kevin has come to pwest your otele hahahahaha

Beautiful faces.... keep being the best amen.

my friend Pepper dem happy birthday ooo, i read your post late. I hope you pepper dem with plenty shakara. Abeg do the skakara well, na God win for your side ooo. Enjoy your lovely day.

So many beautiful jobs. I pray for all looking for jobs to get this. Thank God for the lady who has finally gotten job here. God will do it for others. Jennex just know soon, you will testify.

Sorry about your guaranteeing your cousin, God Almighty will comfort you. How come the stupid boy has not been seen? Na wa for some wicked brothers and sisters ooo. NOw see how you are suffering. Keep your hope in God well.

Na wa for this recession ooo, una no dey send shokis again? Me i no dey receive so make una no bother to call me names. I dey talk for una behalf.

Make i go look for food, will be right back

57. I just dey vex this afternoon. So boo visited me and after two hot rounds of sex, I decided to snoop tho I told him I want to use his phone and browse

Lo and behold, this broke guy that am just managing has been cheating on me, inviting girls to his house, promising them marriage, asking for hot photos. I just felt like a big fool. To think this idiot gives me nothing... enjoying my punny free of charge. I just dey vex mehn!

All men are the same! The best thing is not to trust any man. If you love him and wants the rlship to continue, don't check his phone chats. I just walked the mofo outta my house......... he has been calling and begging but whosai. I no get time for cheats and broke asses. If not for unemployment eeeh, will I be fucking in the day time when others dey work. Mtchew. Rant ends!

58. Otele master, you never still loose weight? Linda is coming for you o

59. Good afternoon my family
    I want to say a big thank you for your contributions. You all made our day. I can never ask for more. This is my second family. I will get the adoption papers done as adviced. Thanks for your prayers and wishes. I will also Change the birth certificate to his real age.
    Those who claimed I am a begger or 419 thanks too, I pray you don't experience what i went through. I am not a begger please. God bless you all. Kisses
    Dear Stella God bless you. You are the best. Thanks so much. May God continue to uplift you.

1. God bless you and your good husband plenty plenty and enrich your pockets. He will keep those cute boys for you

60. Good afternoon house
    Stella, I love you
    Wonderful bvs in the house... Kisses

61. I don't know what is wrong with GOTV. Their network is so so so bad now. I am tired of them. Feel like throwing the decoder out of the window

62. Na wa ooo. Perverts and mad people everywhere. Thank God your friends were many. What if it was one person? May God save people ooo.

If there is money, no be to buy car?

63. Thank you BLOGLORD. TGW please remain your classy self don't fight with pigs.

64. Before una vex.... Kevin and Uju I no talk say una no fine oh. Una fine.

65. TGIF, Kelvin I saw u, the surety lady sorry about what happen God guidance will be with you, goodluck to those applying for the vacancies, do have a lovely weekend all

66. Kelvin is doing advertisement that's his main purpose for sending his pic so he will be able to get free otele to lash😅😅😅.
    Kelvin kelvo my fine Edo bro oya take kiss😗😗😗.
    Fine girls una Pele

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5😅😅😅

1. anonymous gangster24 March 2017 at 15:41

Kidjo kojo! How you dey?

2. Don't call yourself cute, let people call you cute. For the records, you ain't cute or beautiful, you just have nice waist and hips.

67. He ran away because of bus? Instead of you to look for you cousin your own blood oh not as if you did shorty for a friend! See the way you said I was helping the one left in school after all "I have my own kids to take care of" when his parents took you in and ran around to raise up fund for you didn't they have kids of there own? What do I even know self I am just staring how I feel.

Long live SDk

68. Beautiful faces of IHN Sandra, uju baby and perpetua

69. Faces of Ihn wehdon. That Ibo geh Uju is not fine at all. Masturbation story, you people don't have work, continue oloshos. Widow with surety story, I feel for you walahi. Its so sad when one's family member causes one so much pains. It is well with you and your shildren. What agan? Yes I remember, Eka joy disappeared since her birthday, pls someone should check on her, Stella call her pls, her exes that she gbenshed on her birthday might have tore her 'P' and she may be in the hospital now. I pray healing to your P*ssy Eka.

1. I disappeared???? 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 you so wish. Unlike some stupid people here like you who go around littering the blogs with unnecessary comments, if u don't have anything to say I don't say nada.

BTW, you have just indirectly told me ur miserable self is obsessed with me.

BTW, don't think I don't know ur regular id. I'm just calmly waiting for u to fuck urself up yourself.

70. Your friend was so comfortable recording a man masturbating while driving ? Tell your friends weldone.

Both the driver and your friends are sickos. You too Rush down to show Stella, you are not normal too. Ok

71. Ola wealth stop calling olori footwear your wife, she is not your mate. Go and look for small girls like your age. You don't have respect for elders in your village?

72. That Kelvin is too fat biko! Do something with that weight and do it fast.

1. Is it your fat? Why wont you leave my sugar pie for me mbok?
      I like him like that.

*hangs leg on the wall*

73. Hello Everyone.......

So I just finished watching the movie ADDICTED and all I can say is "deal with your past so it doesn't mess with your future".... If you think you have a problem, SPEAK UP!!! na real waaaaaaaaa

Lazy afternoon for me as usual.....

Where my lovelies at??? 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

The day I'll send my pix for IHN ehnnnnn, Choi!!! Everywhere go scatterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr😁😁😁😁😁, lemme still be thinking sha

Krix, don't mind them ooooo, no mind them at all, them go dey alright!!

Chikito'm, Omalicha'm, I saw your 'address' in the morning, you really get time ooooo, abeg Na today?? Continue to Dey fire down jare..... 😘😘😘😘

Fabbie, I MISS YOU 😨😩😩😩

1. Let me go check out SP. Looks like a lot of stuff happened the one time I was away this morning.
      In other news, coookieeee 😍😙😙

2. I love the movie because of the sex in the club.. Watched that part over and over again till I grabbed my pillow.. Lol
      The part where she gave that hot dark guy her panties abi was it a condom? and he followed her to the club's toilet

The movie is a great one, really good movie.. It's a good thing she finally dealt with her past

74. So one fake 'doctor' has diagnosed themslegws with delusions grandiose 😂😂 Concluded infact. Quack doctor. Onise? You now diagnose via blog. Ah! Which course are they teaching you people now? That you diagnose illness online?? Oya ooohh... prescribe drugs for me. Dokita in unknown location. Doctor who. Na under bridge you dey? Or u dey sell purging medicine inside yaba (p.S: I miss Yaba oh! The days that market was da zone) You cant say your location.... really? Abeg oh.... NHS no dey naija if we have blog doctors now that means SDK hospital go soon open. You know I'm a business woman.... common.... talk to me mehn 😂😂😂😂😂 chai! I don suffer.

1. Sweerieeeeeeeeeeeee😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Yaba market is dead now.. The good ol'days where you'll see fine cheap clothes at yaba.. I remember one time I bought a hot gown at yaba, I wore the gown for an occasion that was a big deal.. A lady approached me and asked me who made the gown for me and I told her I got it at yaba market, the reaction on her face was totally epic, I knew she wasn't expecting me to say Yaba but what can I do? Mama says to always be honest or rather,keep mum... Now yaba is a shadow of itself, shame

75. Someone gave hints yesterday on how to check for CCTV in a room. Just want to say thank you. That's information well digested 👍🏽

1. Hahahahah, I know right! First thing I do when I enter my hotel room, I'll switch of the lights and do as instructed. Thanks Oluwadarasimi for this....💕💕

76. Replies
    1. Babe,be like say you high this after noon o. Anyway,I'm a fan

77. That anonymous 10:08 that confessed her sins on SP this morning and apologised, the one that confessed she called herself fried brains, I don't hold anything against you ooo, my replies to you were all jokes, yes, I can be playful like that. Sorry too, no vex you hear?
    Oya, the rest of your anonymous 'friends' on my case should come and confess their sins one by one now and apologise or else.....

1. Droyalty your enemies ar numerous. Tone it down the style of vex u adopted and u didn't know who was dealing wit u. Change to ur old ways of sweet humour. Hugs

78. Kevin brest pwesser, ur face is like dat of a frog.

1. And yours is like that of a toad anufia get out of here osiso.

*hangs leg on the wall*

79. Stella happy weekend to you and your lovely family. May God reward you for allowing your blog to be used as a means of blessing people. Cheers. Have a lovely day members of bvs.

80. Like I said in the otokoto post the other day, none of the suspects fingered in the ikechukwu okoronkwo ritual murder was convicted. Those convicted were for the murder of dr amamasi's son. Yes they kept shouting Iwuanyanwu's name. Iwuanyanwu was not directly involved but indirectly. .
    He was on of the patrons of these people. They had a deal which he cheated them and when they protested, he intimidated them with his position in the society. The bore the grudge and so when the father of iwu died, the hatched a plan to cut and take the late man's head to shame embarrass and revenge
    They investigated and knew the dead man was kept in anamasi's mutuary. They approached the dr for a dead to allow them take the corpse. Knowing who they are he didn't tell them no to their face but asked them to come back another day. So when they left the dr tipped iwu off and told him to come and remove their dead father which the quickly did
    When obidiozor and co found out they decided to punish the dr. So they stormed his house one evening in the presence of the entire family with the dr looking on they murdered his innocent son and told it was punishment for what he did. They reported since all the people were known but try as they did the government of the day who were also patrons of these hoodlums refused to do anything
    So the groundnut seller's case was too much to cover hence they were 'unbelievably' arrested. But with the murder of ekeanyanwu in custody prosecution of the suspects became difficult if not impossible. At this time knowing that realising these people for any reason would spell doom for the government so they prosecuted for the amamasi case.
    Obidiozor and co felt the iwuanyanwu connection would come up during trial so that he will either die with them or get repreive for them. Ti their dismay, iwu's remote connection in the murder was never brought up by government during trial. Hence they kept calling 'iwu's name
    All the suspects involved in the groundnut seller's murder were detained indefinitely, at least them. Whatever happened to the afterwatds is sketchy but they never returned to their homes at to public knowledge and no time were the accomoplices, co conspirators, patrons, beneficiaries of ikechukwu's muder publicly prosecuted in any court.
    If ekeanyanwu was not mudered the neames he mentioned would have caused an earthquake if unimaginable proportion in the entire state within and outside government hence the concerted effort to scapegoat him and save the high and mighty

81. Kelvin you be Ikeja guy, I know you very well. I dey jam you for Ofada rice place for lungu before.

You are a cool guy anyway, I can believe you are the one terrorising this blog. Lol

I know you Wella, you don't look like someone that can gbensh woman that much because of your fat body unless you dey suck pussy, you get belle... Lol

You be young man, work on your size, I go block you someday for igboro.

82. The concerted effort to save the high and mighty also robbed many families of the chance to get justice for their various cases deliberately refused to be treated because the revelation by ekeanyanwu was earthshaking and one can of worms that would have consumed a lot of the high and mighty and otimkpu such that IMO would not have had the type of atrocities that still go on now .
    It was like the list of names found in the okija shrine register the concerted efforts were made to stop, cover and then kill the okija shrine case

83. Saw this comment in the chronicles of yesterday and I agree with the comment about Yaraba men 100%, who else does?

Anonymous23 March 2017 at 16:00
    Sorry for your loss poster. RIP to her. The two boys are cute. Yaraba men are always like that. Their men live on women. They impregnate different ladies and fuck free, eat free, and collect money from them all.

84. My favorite ihn has landed, happy weekend my sisters and brothers, enjoy your weekend. Kevin that eel boi you fine no be small and my beautiful sisters of ihn faces are not left out.

85. I want to start by saying PLEASE do not
    Insult me (I'll try to be brief. Please ask
    questions if you have any) I'm a young guy who
    has gone through thick and thin. I work with an
    on and off confectionery outlet (I'm good in
    making fish pie) we don't get to work often as
    our work is based on ordering. So this makes
    me in and out of job often and that hasn't given
    me the privilege to save as I want. I loss my dad
    when I got admission into the university and
    prolly saw myself through school, thanks to my
    mum. Since I finished school about a year and
    few months ago, I haven't gotten any good job
    to do apart from the pastries I do, rather than
    sit and do nothing. My greed and covetousness
    for quick money has made me lose my money
    to ponzi scheme (swear never to do it again).
    And this is because I want to double the money
    fast and have much to sustain my family.
    Right now I'm koboless and there's no even a
    grain of rice or beans at home. All I'm asking for
    is foodstuff, my location is Jos (Plateau state),
    just incase anyone wants to help. Thanks and
    God bless

86. Expectant mum thank you very much jare. Your expectations will never be cut short Amen.

Hahahaha Bloggie good afternoon, good evening and good night. Another one dey again.

Kidjo which one be signing with samsung again. Una no go kill person for here. Abeg make all of una enjoy una day jare.

thank God for everything.

87. Dont i just love you kevin? Sorry i just logged in now, been super busy today. Dont mind all these yeye people calling you names i love you just the way you are even tho i wont let you lash my otele or pwess my byess lol.

*hangs leg on the wall*

88. I actually went on youtube to listen to Distance by Omarion..I love it!

The song and video reminds me of my crush "Jidena's song (Little bit more)