Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Hilarious Memes From MummyNdioha

I had a good Laugh scrolling through...Mummyndioha is one talented woman right?Her Style is Unique and I love it!

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Please send me more memes from her if you run into any..

Shout out to you Babe!

59 comments:

1. The Kanye West and ASDA bag one is soooo funny.
      Creative lady

2. Cossy's own killed me ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. She cracks me up. She got Keke Palmers own very well.

2. Cool and funny

3. So funny...i dey feel her like kilode Enter your comment...

4. Heheheehehe Mummy Ndioha O. She actually looks like Kanye in the last pic.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Loool she's cray

6. Lol.....I love her

To all prison break lovers
    Season5 is coming out in April
    Prison break ressurrection

1. Prison ended in season5 or do you mean season6? Lol

2. I can't wait to see Michael again

3. Pleaseeeee ,don't joke with this

4. Season break is back again and Scofield is alive.

7. Lol she get time

But m question is... How will this thing fetch her money? Like does she profit from this??
    I'm just wondering

1. You don't know people are doing whatever to grow their instagram page

Her followers will fonfrkm 1 to 100k.
      Once you have 100k followers to you know people beg to run advert on your page?? She can start by charging 10k for 2 post. The more her followers are increasing the higher she will increase her advert rate.

People are taking millions home monthly on instagram Just from adverts..

2. You don't say? Wawuu
      I actually thought it's our celebs that make money from IG. Likes of the Kardashians and Taylor Swift and all the OGs

Good for her!

8. Had a good time laughing. this is so crazy lmao

9. I noticed since Monday, some posts are not opening Stella. I recall thank you post, wordless post of today and IHN now.

1. Yelzz experiencing same thing, I use a q10, b4 sm1 wl say I shlld throw away my panlasa fone,lol, stella,what is happening

2. You are using glo

3. Same here Stella o, I can't open some posts. Same thing happened yesterday not today I can't open IHN. I use Glo so if you can access them, pls tell them to upgrade their network,it's pretty annoying.

4. Upgrade ur chrome

5. At anon 40:40 so u think q10 is not kpalasa? Lmao

10. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Oh wow

11. I hail dis woman ....can't stop laughing

12. I hail dis woman ....can't stop laughing

13. Imy neck hurts. Hahahahahahha
    Oga egbukwa mmadu o.lol

14. She is really trying, lols, weldone

15. Crazy woman.
    She really cracks me up with her madness.

16. How does she get her costumes?

17. Enter your comment...hmmmmmm...

18. The woman is cray!!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

19. Wow, she is trying

Long live SDK