Nollywood actress Bukky Wright is a year older today!
Happy Birthday Ms Wright!
Friday, March 31, 2017
44 comments:
HBD beautiful mama God bless you
ReplyDeleteSkin goals!!! Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday glittering mama.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteHBD ma
ReplyDeleteTweetberry was here
sweet mama
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman. I remember one harpic TV commercial she did. She kept pronouncing 'harpic' as 'apic'...lol
ReplyDeleteOde.
DeleteNa wah oh!...
ReplyDeleteYou can hardly see a dark skinned woman these days...
Everyone is now bleaching like tomorrow no dey with over made up faces that look so ugly and scary in real life!...
They are only fine in pictures mehn...
Bikonu umunwanyi,tone it down abeg!...
See this Bukky wright I saw the other day...iru fanta,Okpa coke!...
And when u tell them they call u hater..
DeleteQueen why do you always have something negative about every?your heart must be very dark...Bukky is a light complexion woman oya go drink sniper....evil mother of a daft husband
DeleteI have seen her too and she is truly beautiful!!!
DeleteDelusional boss and queen of animal igbo kingdom
DeleteMechionu Queen and boss of the dogs, I have seen this woman real life, she is clean and white from head to toe. Sane as Faithia Balogun. Very clean woman
DeleteHappy birthday ma.
ReplyDeleteHBD to a beautiful mama!!!
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful woman..hbd ma
ReplyDeleteAbukky Bukky peperenpe peperempe.......
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs wright
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sister sekinat!Keep glowing
ReplyDeleteAnytime I see this woman, i remember her role in the Super story series: Oh father, Oh daughter and the way she calls "Suara" with tears streaming down her face and mouth open.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ma
Lmao. I remember that series. It was quite an interesting one. She nailed it then
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteBleach less in years ahead
Colourful GELE..Happy birthday mum!!
ReplyDeleteAunty Bukky🙌🙌🙌
DeleteColourful GELE..Happy birthday mum!!
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday fine woman....buh dis makeup is too much nah, u re finer wif less
ReplyDeleteHbd pretty woman
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha The Queen
ReplyDeleteMaami,you are too beautiful. Graceful and enchanting. Happy birthday to my best actress
ReplyDeleteI like the gele. Happy birthday madam.
ReplyDeleteHBD Madam Bukky....Easy on the cream/makeup. No be she dey act for super story?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. Her skin has turned white
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman. Long life and happiness.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bukky baby
ReplyDeleteOne of the women who gave Abimbola Fashola sleepless nights!
ReplyDeleteaunty ashawo of life.
Fasholas main squeeze.
deny make I produce receipts.
whore!!
Tooorrr
DeleteAnd his boss.. did u forget that? Remi fought like no tomorrow. Eheh
DeleteOK bye
Happy birthday elegant Ms Bukky Wright. Yes. She's twice married and as the marriages no work nko? make she die put for there?
ReplyDeleteShe keeps saying it. "motherhood is for every woman but marriage is not for every woman". She's a strong advocate of Women Liberation. You haff try.
Rock on jare!
Happy birthday pretty mama
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday pretty damsel aka omatara Johnson. Lolzzz. I love dt movie die.