Hi sweet Stella of life, I am a year older today. I just want to thank God for the gift of life and pray for many more blessings upon my life. Happy birthday to me Cecilia Odeh. Thank you
WOW.....Happy Birthday Babe
.........................................................................................................................
Hello Dear Stellz of life.
Am a Esther , a lawyer and silent blog visitor(blog Id- Chinyelugo Esther) though I rarely comment. Please post this for me cos it's my birthdaaaaayyyy!!! , Today 31st March.
I follow for 'readers club' shaa. I raise Beyoncé hand
for you ooooooh.
Your blog no get comparison. I dey read am for court sef, lol.
I thank God for this great privilege to see a new year in my life. And pray for greater exploits.
***Small shoki in comments section***
LOL...Beyonce hands raised right back.....We dey wait for the showkey aaaaaanh.
Happy birthday sweets
I thank God for this great privilege to see a new year in my life. And pray for greater exploits.
***Small shoki in comments section***
LOL...Beyonce hands raised right back.....We dey wait for the showkey aaaaaanh.
Happy birthday sweets
Happy birthday ecilia And Esther, age gracefully. Forget the shoki all nah wash wash, yesterday's own we didn't see.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Delete*cecilia
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHBD girls!
ReplyDeleteỤmụ oma
ReplyDeleteBuon compleanno Pretty ladies
Happy birthday beautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy bday
DeleteHappy birthday Cecillia and Esther..God bless u both . ..beautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteLawyer Indeed!!! You don't know the difference between( I am) and (am). Half baked lawyer.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 12:46,pls forgive her. She is still a baby lawyer or a graduate of ABU....lmao. Dino's colleague
DeleteJust kip quat...!! Mofo.
DeleteYou think she doesn't know abi?...yeye
DeleteSee her face self I weak
DeleteHbd Ladies......Enjoy Ur day babez!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies..ggmub
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cecilia and Esther many more years
ReplyDeleteHbd to cecilia and estheria.I pray God grants you both your heart desires,amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteEsther which am is am a Esther. Ndi lawyer. Happy birthday ooo. we are waiting.
Esther means a star so she's saying she's a star
DeleteHappy Birthday Cecilia and Barrister Esther. Age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Cecilia and Barrister Esther. Age with grace
ReplyDeleteHBD girls
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHBD Lawyer 'am' Esther... all the best
ReplyDeleteHBD Chi.....all the best too
Happy birthday babes!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies.
ReplyDeleteAge gracefully..
Wishing my little nephew happy bornday..
Ify, may God bless your age..
Remain bless dear😘😘😘😘🎂🎂🎂🎂
Happy birthday, Ester and Cecilia. LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies. Have fun.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you lovely lad is. Abeg poster 1 send me those dresses sharpish summer is coming 😀. Is the 1st dress papaya?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Cecilia and Esther. God will bless your new age
ReplyDelete"Am a Esther, A lawyer and a silent blog visitor" see achievement
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Cecilia, you're beautiful. Happy birthday to you.
Hbd Am a Esther
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteCecilia was my Senior in queen of the rosary secondary gboko and today is also my birthday. Am so grateful to God for adding another year to my years.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
DeleteHbd J'og
DeleteHappy birthday babes!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girls
ReplyDeleteHave fun
The first celebrant looks like Stephanie Coker somehow somehow. Happy birthday ladies.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies!
ReplyDeleteHave fun
na was for dis kind lawyer o.kuku use d shoki money buy better phone.anyway Una happy birthday o
ReplyDeleteHappy born day ladies.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my beautiful school Mum. Cecilia
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday