Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Vera Edafe

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Vera Edafe

Hi Sweet Stella
Today March 23rd is my birthday . I just want to thank God for life. Its my 1st Birthday as a Married Woman . Hahahahahah. I love your good work.keep it up. Thanks

Awwwww..Happy Birthday My Isoko sister,you are so lovely...That your handbag is Bae....Enjoy.

56 comments:

1. Na only one hand bag you get? You need to upgrade.

1. Lols
      U are an idiot.
      Sometimes u have many but like a particular one either Bkos of the size,colour,or because u bought it with ur money and u owe no one any apology/explanation how many times u wanna rock it.

2. Ahhhhhhh i trust beefees!!πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      No need for mi to type againπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Like you have upgraded from being a dog to a goat.

2. Happy birthday beautiful lady.

3. Happy birthday dear. God bless your new age

4. Happy birthday dear. God bless your new age

5. Happy birthday Vera. Enjoy God's blessings Amen

6. Happy birthday Vera. God bless you.

7. Happy birthday Vera, I love your Chanel handbag. I was once a handbag junkie when I was cross dressing back in the days

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ jesus

2. Edit profile. Thanks Black Pwessy24 March 2017 at 03:46

No way!!! Kilode? Chanel bag my butt

8. Replies
    1. Ma perch here. Happy birthday. May God be with you

9. Happy 1st birthday as a wife. Many more years to you.

Stella ìdí nnọọ 'wikedt' 😁, you intentionally want to draw attention to that handbag.
    Edafe hold Stella responsible for any insult 😜

10. The weather must be very cool in your location with the rocks and greenery. Just my kind of place. Chai! I miss Plateau the beautiful .
    Happy birthday to you. Live long and prosper.

11. Beauriful Vera, happy birthday...Age with grace.

12. Happy Birthday darling

13. Happy birthday babes. God bless your new age.

14. HBD pretty Vera, God bless your new age.

15. Stella, stop typing in red, cause most times you write what I intend writing.
    That being said, happy birthday vera, I love your bag oh😁😁😁😁

16. Happy birthday maam, many more blessings..

17. Beautiful girl with instagram legs.

1. Edit profile. Thanks Black Pwessy24 March 2017 at 04:04

Lol @instagram legs. Why they always posed with one right leg hanging like a stroke cricket victim.
      Happy birthday sha. More shit to that shit tonight. I know say your husband go lick tonight, and you go suck

18. Happy birthday pretty, God bless you

19. HBD Vera. Wishing u Heaven's best &many many more birthday celebrations as a married woman. God bless ur home.

20. Your handbag is bae#shade.
    Hbd Vera.
    Live long.

1. Whats shade about that? Eyin aiye

21. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ Vera...

Edafe means wealth...as u celebrate today,almighty God wil elevate u,wealth is urs already..
    Have fun sweetieπŸ’‹

22. Hapi birthday, sebi na only that handbag u get wey u use am snap for all ur pic?. ..issokay o

23. Happy birthday Vera

Long live SDK

24. happy birthday Vera, God bless your new year. cheers

25. anonymous 12:32 what is your business if she has only one handbag?

if she displays different bags does that make her what she is not.

I dislike fake people. mmmmtchewwww

26. Happy birthday iyawo ,more Grace.

27. #It takes years to build up trust and only seconds to destroy it*

28. Happy birthday my birthday mate.

29. Happy Birthday oniovo. Wishing you a great year. 🍷 Cheers

30. happy birthday