Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Pearl Enebeli

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Pearl Enebeli

Hello beautiful Mrs sdk and my fellow bvs,I'd like you all to wish me a very happy birthday although I'm not excited because I lost someone that is more than an angel in my life.

I wish myself the grace of God and favour in all my endeavours.

I'm a tailor (I sew for guys and a bit of unisex),so I'd love to give someone a tailored to fit office shirt .someone preferably around the V.I to Ajah axis.please text only 09065831094.

*side eyes*

Happy Birthday to you fine babe..Have a nice day and try to be happy.
Watch out for yahoo toasters via this displayed number ooooh.

74 comments:

1. This ola u must be a pervert...long hisssss

2. This ola u must be a pervert...long hisssss

2. Kelvin come in here. She didn't even pack it well for you

1. We can see it through the last picture.... babe next time package you thing well. Happy birthday pretty girl.

2. Una no well o.
      LMAO
      Happy birthday dear!

3. Guddanm! Check out fine ass pwessy with ready made side eye open Bwessy. All eyes on you Kevin

3. Happy birthday. The last photo "are you seeing what am saw"

4. You are so cute. With eyes like mine

5. You too fine.
    You too package
    She is bounded above.
    Happy birthday fine sister.
    You is pretty....with or without make up...

6. Happy birthday pretty. God bless ur hustle

7. Happy birthday
    Your Blouse has exposed too much

8. Happy birthday Pearl. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully.

Happy birthday Esther Mgbolu, IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully beautiful lady. Don't forget my cake. Send me the party venue address.

9. happy Birthday Pearl. Wishing you greater things to come. Have a Blast. Cheers

10. Pearl your last pix is the bomb. But you did not shout out to kelvin dat Edo boi. Lol.

Let me come and be going... Lol

11. Happy Birthday Pearl. You are loaded.

Wishing you a great year ahead. 🍷 Cheers.

12. HBd Pearl

Happy Mother's Day in advance to all mothers here. #OneLove #PreachLove

13. Happy birthday Pearl....Sorry for your loss. Cheer up!!

#DontQuoteMe

14. Happy birthday Pearl. All the best

15. My concern is not the open part but the angle of the seat belt, it is wrong and can strangle you. It should be across your chest

1. Nor vex, na d chest push am go neck.

Hbd miss endowmed

16. Happy birthday fine lady, God bless you immediately

17. Happy birthday to you dear...... More of God blessings upon your life

18. Your boobs sha😂😂😉😉...
    Happy birthday nwanyioma

19. But on ur facebook profile u more of catering abi nah baking services am sure this is just to get guys to contact u madam

1. You mean you've gone to check her out on fb? Monitoring agent, weldon o

20. You obviously don't invest in good bras

21. But on ur facebook profile u more of catering abi nah baking services am sure this is just to get guys to contact u madam

1. Why anon see as you just dey show yourself smh!

22. Happy birthday pearl have a good year.

23. Happy birthday fine girl.
    That last pic though, is it that you didn't see it, or you just decided to post it regardless? #justwondering#

1. American wonder o😀😜 Happy birthday Pearl!

2. Of course she saw it. I wonder why someone who send this sort of picture to a blog. Hope you find what you are looking for, weldone and HBD.

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fine woman....

25. Was on her Facebook page,She is a stunner, wish She would date me, I promise to take very good care of her, if wishes were horses, why the lamentations, Happy birthday Dear

26. na wa for una...person dey advertise her wares...even drop phone number for men...una still dey wonder weda she no see d last picture...na wa ooo.

HBD pearl...God bless ur hustle!

1. You are very stupid nd useless. Come let me bless your poor life,everything is also about prostitution,I actual didn't see the pix very well b4 uploading, when you spend the whole day begging on the blog,how will you have anything meaningful to say. .wish yourself a happy day because sadness is written all over you.
      Pearl

2. You are very stupid nd useless. Come let me bless your poor life,everything is also about prostitution,I actual didn't see the pix very well b4 uploading, when you spend the whole day begging on the blog,how will you have anything meaningful to say. .wish yourself a happy day because sadness is written all over you.
      Pearl

27. Happy birthday to my birthday mate

1. Happy birthday too sugar
      Pearl

28. Hbd dear but my sugar Kelvin will have a field day tapping ya byess.
    Kevin sugar Come tap some boobs.you are so beautiful. Point of correction you are a fashion designer not tailor,add some swag to ya hustle baby.

*hangs leg on the wall*

29. I keep trying to convince myself that you did not look at that pic,I mean the third one before posting. It does not look good.please if you can dear,tell Stella to bring it down.

Happy birthday to you.

1. Yes, I agree.. Please send a formal request to Stella asked her to bring it down, while at it send another picture to her to replace it.. This time a turtle neck loose top or buba should be worn

God bless you sister! Shamah!

2. I think she did it intentionally. The seat belt is suppose to cover that part. I wonder why she removed it.

3. Yes it wasn't intentional,I just sent a mail to Mrs sdk.
      Thanks a lot,just reading comments and opening the post

4. Yes it wasn't intentional,I just sent a mail to Mrs sdk.
      Thanks a lot,just reading comments and opening the post

30. Happy birthday pearl, I hope your last picture was not intentionally open because even a blind man can see through it that you are front loaded 😄

31. Happy birthday pearl. Your are so so pretty.

32. Happy birthday pretty

But some guys like us have been losing concentration coz of ya boobs

33. The last picture seem. Intentional, I might be wrong sha

34. She intentionally sent that pic,check the last two pic and notice difference in seat belt position.Girl beth why kwanu!

35. Pearl you are so beautiful. Lol