Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Ground Breaking Ceremony of Segment II, Lagos-Kano Railway Project

Ag. President Yemi Osinbajo SAN, GCON received by Gov. Akinwunmi Ambode at the Murtala Airport, Ikeja as they
proceeded to the Ground-breaking Ceremony of Segment II of the Lagos-Kano Railway Modernization Project in Ebute-Meta, Lagos. 7th March 2017. Photo: Novo Isioro.

11 comments:

1. That's good. Meanwhile Bayern trashed arsenal again, Stellicios are you still supporting this club? Pls join Chelseafc. Getting you a form tomorrow

2. Well the promises are being kept by the government even though they are a bit sluggish about it but nevertheless it is still being kept. #slow and steady wins the race

3. Aunty lepa shandy is back,who fuck you wey no pay? Talo do yin tio san wo?

4. Nice to see that this administration is just running smoothly even though Oga is outta town. People, your team mates matter. Choose wisely.

5. Osinbajo et Ambode are working

6. See as ameachi be like tortoise

7. Action People! God will crown all your positive efforts with success!

8. I weep for Nigeria! What are they celebrating when they should keep quiet and perform their duties..cos it's our right as citizens to have basic amenities, health care and good transport system.
    "just like a mother throwing a party that she's taking her child to school when it's obviously her responsibility".
    Nawa.