Fayose, who described the library project as one of the greatest fraud ever, said the 30 governors under the platform of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) were compelled to donate N10m each in 2005 to the multibillion naira project.
"We were compelled to make the donation as PDP governors in 2005 and now I need the return of my money with interest”, he said.
Fayose speaking in Ado-Ekiti on Monday at the opening of the Markarfi led PDP Southwest stakeholders’ meeting, he advised the former President Obasanjo to stop seeing himself as a saint.
Fayose, who visibly expressed his anger against some leaders of the PDP party for refusing to speak up against political persecution of some members of the party by the All :
Progressive Congress led Federal government, said they should not be afraid to speak against tyranny and any form of oppression. He also Urged the members to remain bold and undaunted in the face of perceived intimidation by agents of the All Progressives Congress (APC) , Fayose predicted that God will soon move against those that are oppressing the PDP members in the country by declaring their seats vacant.
The Governor, described the Sheriff’s faction as ‘moles’ and ‘political kidnappers’ within the party, To me, I stand with Makarfi, because the judiciary has no reason to appoint the chairman and executive members for party owner.
"How can you call yourself the leader of a party and be working for the opposition."
"The tough time we are passing through is just a phase as tough time never last but tough people do". "They said the PDP people are corrupt, but if you look critically, the PDP are mere petty thieves while APC members are super robbers. They are only interested in destroying and oppressing our members while the people groan in sufferings. Today, the country is under emergency situation".
Vanguard
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteEpic baba!
ReplyDeleteMaddog.
ReplyDeleteLol. See obj's face like, Ntorπππ.
ReplyDeleteOby face cracked me lol. He is telling fayo nmeeeee Hahaha odikwa egwu na enu egwu politics egwu onye okara obi
ReplyDeleteAmawbia ugbo ogiriga
One thing I like about this man fayo he is not a ass licker. He always say his heart out. Like wise fkk
ReplyDeleteAmawbia ugbo ogiriga
Some headline be cracking me up
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ He should return it and with interest oπ
Fayose shaaaaa. Where the Ekiti state Governor in 2005? Fayose you can sabi para O. Chai.
ReplyDeleteAre you battling with persistent pimples and breakouts?Learn 6 simple tips to help you cope with persistent acne
That pic of obj just me rotfl.
ReplyDeleteThe picture Stella used is funny, obj is say mmeeee!!! to fayose.
ReplyDeleteKrix signing out via iPhone 7+
This OBJ's pix is very funny... It made me smile this morning.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhah... Stella this meme na die..
ReplyDeleteStella you cray I swear, where did you get that pic from? Hahahhaa
ReplyDeleteBaba's picture is rib cracking ππππ
ReplyDeleteObj is one of the most corrupt politicians in Nigeria. He should bury his ugly face in the ground. He has no moral justification to say anything bad about anybody. Clown
ReplyDeleteBaba tongue π really cracked me up.
ReplyDeleteChai, naijeria is full of drama.
Eheheh this picture of OBJ though.
ReplyDeletelol, this tongue-out picture!
ReplyDeleteall l can see is d pix,itS really fUnny.
ReplyDeleteFayose leave baba Obasanjo alone jare.....cause that your donation don go.....
ReplyDeleteFayose ur money has gone its just like those who put money in MMM,Pele boss.
ReplyDeleteWow! He donated N10 million and now he wants the money. That's fuck up