Flavour remains my No 1 highlife crooner,he is a super-faceted singer.
Olamide is an indigenous rapper.. most times ,his lyrics are obnoxiously annoying but all the same his genre of music is different,seems he replaced the late Dagrin.
Falz is a good singer although in my mind's eye,I still see him as upcoming.I hope he releases more tracks to impress his ever increasing fans.
Wizkid has a lot of work to do via international collaborations. He is doing well in the Nigerian bill chart ,he sings well but at times his beats are monotonous.For me "Ojuolegba" remains the only somg that endeared him to me.
2face Idibia is a musical legend.His songs cut across all sectors of life.He inspires,corrects and at the same time infuses romance in lyrics.His all time "African Queen" is one song that cannot fade.
I'll pick tuface even though he doesn't have any new song I like. Olamide is a noise maker. A big zero to me Wizkid is overated but is till manageable. Davido is just not it. Flavour is alright when he sticks to highlife. I have never seen Falz to be a musician as he is more of a comedian to me.
Hung out with my ex, toni braxton music on the background, he says "if I had my way, I will marry. This woman' I didn't say a word, the next music on the play list was flavor's and I said "if I had my way, i'll fuck him for free" bobo said oya come and be going. Lol
Hahhahahaha Pipi baby'm! They are all good but sometimes I don't feel the rest. But no matter what mood I am, whizzy baby and Falz got my medicine. #wink
Posterity will not forgive me if I don’t go for 2baba. 2Baba does not just do music, he takes his time to make one and it must surely be a Hit His inspirational lyrics are filled with wisdom and love. He is a living legend and everyone knows that. Others are good in their own way but 2Baba has created a niche for himself and his songs are ever-green.
If I want to go by this list I will choose wizkid I love that he is really hardworking,young and business minded. He is also talented. My real MVP is BEZ though,my love for his music is felt through my bone marrow. I had a serious crush on him until he got married and I freed him. In fact I was really hoping to become his personal friend . The way he speaks through his lips,his glasses,strumming the guitar,his lyrics,gentleman outlook.......gosh,i can't get a fill of him. God bless his home with sweetness.
Tu baba alllllllllllll the way. I believed in him from day one. I used to have his posters on the wall in my room way back at my parents'. I just love him, yeah he made mistakes and took responsibility of them yet he followed his heart. I love his music and his personality too.
None jor.but 2face na legend. Give me Fela,Brenda Fassie,Osayomore,Osadebe,Oliver D'coupe, Sunny Ade. Those are the kind of music I dig not these meaningless songs of nowadays,I detest them so much especially Wizkid singing yobbish π¬π¬π¬π¬π¬
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Oh my Wizzy...
ReplyDeleteThe first is the best!
DeleteTuface!
1, 5, 6, 2...in that order!
DeleteNotable mentions:
Nigga Raw
MI
Mode 9
Phyno
*ghanaman signing out*
Tubaba is the baba.
DeleteWizkid
Flavour
Davido.
Flavour
Delete2face --- your if love is a crime still rocks my world. Plus forgive n forget
DeleteFalz all the way
ReplyDeleteFlavour
Delete4,5,2 and 1 in that orderππ
DeleteWizkid all day everyday
ReplyDeleteI love you Babanla.
yes oooo. More and more of *daddy yo* my love for him na like coconut inside chilled garri ππ even without shugar
DeleteAhah I love them all o .
ReplyDelete#olivertwist
Olamide
ReplyDelete1, 4 and 5 for me.
DeleteI like Tubaba
ReplyDeleteOnly two face..
ReplyDeleteThe rest dey learn..
Position wey tu baba dey na only him dey there biko .. Nobody dey follow am drag am , dem nor reach..
Abeg i am depressed bin a long hard week .
Mtcheww what does he sing? Am wondering what tuface is doing there
DeleteAnon, are u a learner?
DeleteTubaba na Legend.
Oh puhlease @Emjay...legend of what exactly? #noHating
Delete2face is living on past glory. Flavour is my favourite.
DeleteAnon 12:38
DeleteTake honey mbok
I go with my bros. Ada Ada pekem pekem
ReplyDeleteYas! Iji okwu
DeleteIjele 1 of Umunze all da way
Flavour nwa mama...... So on point
DeleteTu Baba and it's Davido...
ReplyDeleteDaddy yo!
ReplyDeleteThen most recently Falz D good guy π
All minus 2face......
ReplyDeleteHaahahah,my dear same,na true jaree.flavour for me
DeleteMy love 4 wizzy ehhh, cnt xplain jor...d guy got swag...I love his songs...ojuelegba never fading...dat song is dope...e ye ye ye!...looool
ReplyDeleteAll of the above...
ReplyDeleteFlavour remains my No 1 highlife crooner,he is a super-faceted singer.
ReplyDeleteOlamide is an indigenous rapper.. most times ,his lyrics are obnoxiously annoying but all the same his genre of music is different,seems he replaced the late Dagrin.
Falz is a good singer although in my mind's eye,I still see him as upcoming.I hope he releases more tracks to impress his ever increasing fans.
Wizkid has a lot of work to do via international collaborations. He is doing well in the Nigerian bill chart ,he sings well but at times his beats are monotonous.For me "Ojuolegba" remains the only somg that endeared him to me.
2face Idibia is a musical legend.His songs cut across all sectors of life.He inspires,corrects and at the same time infuses romance in lyrics.His all time "African Queen" is one song that cannot fade.
My favorite???its hard to choose!!!
Abeg choose flavour
Delete3
ReplyDeleteAll i see is OBO.. Twinkas ogini? Mbok pay me nah..
ReplyDeleteI'll pick tuface even though he doesn't have any new song I like. Olamide is a noise maker. A big zero to me Wizkid is overated but is till manageable. Davido is just not it. Flavour is alright when he sticks to highlife. I have never seen Falz to be a musician as he is more of a comedian to me.
ReplyDeleteThank you @miss kenefo! So true.
Delete1-5
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
My 3 favorites
ReplyDeleteOlamide
Wizkid
Falz
He's already number 1. 2Baba
ReplyDeleteWizkid,tuface,falz and flavour
DeleteU can say that again @Cinnamon Apple.
DeleteWizboyy Ofuasia is my favorite male musician.Dude can sing for Africa. I keep wondering why he is so underrated though.
ReplyDeletechei..my one and only daddy yo....the ojuelegba crooner. ..my favourite o..God punish caro...wizkid all the way...i love you wizkid.
ReplyDeleteWizkidayo. Because he is versatile. To me.
ReplyDeleteNone of the above.
ReplyDeleteI will pick flavour. His music rock my worldπΆπΆπΆπ΅π΅
ReplyDeleteFlavour Ijele 1 of Africa!!! πππ
DeleteOnly tuface. The rest are not my kind of guy music wise.
ReplyDeleteI can do anything for my 2baba.I love him sooooo much that I get jealous of annie.
ReplyDeleteAhhh stella why na? Wheres my Pato??
ReplyDeleteThe love of my life, the only african musician i know?? Stella this list izz nor valid!
#Patoranking#GOE
My tot exactly ία‘‘!
DeleteThere are the likes of patoranking, phyno, oritse femi
My darling Falz!!...But 2face is da Boss.
ReplyDeleteVery difficult
ReplyDeleteI love wizzy daddy yoo
Then falz rhe badht guy -soft work
Baddo for life ! Followed by Wiz then 2baba
ReplyDeleteFlavour any day any time.
ReplyDeleteHung out with my ex, toni braxton music on the background, he says "if I had my way, I will marry. This woman' I didn't say a word, the next music on the play list was flavor's and I said "if I had my way, i'll fuck him for free" bobo said oya come and be going. Lol
Hehehehehe yes oo
DeleteWe the Becky's ❤❤❤ our Flavour N'abania
Naughty you. Lol.
DeleteSince I like almost all of them, I'll just state my least favourite, FALZ. I don't see it at all.
MISS Jacobs.
Lol.......... O serious.
DeleteShots! π«
DeleteBecky shot a man down!
π
Toni braxtons voice gives me orgasms, lol.. While playing at the background during the act with a lady, i don't last 10mins.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Delete@Atheist you say? Hahahahaha
DeleteThis your information dikwa risky
Atheist ππππ
Deleteππππππ flavour my best musician
Deletewhere is Phyno?
ReplyDelete2 and 6, I can't choose one over the other
ReplyDeleteFine boy whizzy baby!
ReplyDeleteHe give it to me like na..naa..na..nanaaa...
DeleteNo:1
ReplyDeleteFalz
ReplyDeleteWhizzy, Falz to the letter!
ReplyDeleteOthers? sometimes I like their music, sometimes I jump and pass
You cannot be jumping and passing flavours music na bikonu.
DeleteHahhahahaha
DeletePipi baby'm!
They are all good but sometimes I don't feel the rest.
But no matter what mood I am, whizzy baby and Falz got my medicine. #wink
Hehehehehe
Deleteπππ
Love all of dem songs toooo but since I am meant to choose one, lemme go for nos 6 which is Flavour.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo Sandy iji okwu
DeleteFlavour all da way!! ππ
Hahahaha @Beckyππ Yes oo biko! Ijele 1 of igbo land! Choi
DeleteIjele 1 n'igbo Nile
DeleteFalzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteWhere is my Kiss Daniel na?
ReplyDeleteBased on this List:
1. Falz
2. Olamide
3. 2Face
Then i can manage the others
Tubaba all the way. The rest are noise makers. Flavour try small sha. Finally got an Id after 4months.
ReplyDeleteAll of them
ReplyDeleteVery selective when it comes to Nigerian music. It's hard to come across them on my playlist.
ReplyDeleteBut I love 'run town' mad over you.
I love soft works by Falz
I usually get over Nigerian music easily.
I don't have favorite.
Tu baba for me. The rest na jara.
ReplyDeleteTubaba anyday anytime
ReplyDeleteDAVIDO
ReplyDeleteFlavour nwa mama
ReplyDeleteOnye oma m all the way! πππ❤
Okaka ijele 1 of Africa
DeleteDaddy yo *wizkid* and baba yo *Tuface*
ReplyDeleteAll of the above. Jor o
ReplyDelete6flavour all day any day followed by olamide.
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteYesooo ijele umu Igbo
DeletePosterity will not forgive me if I don’t go for 2baba.
ReplyDelete2Baba does not just do music, he takes his time to make one and it must surely be a Hit
His inspirational lyrics are filled with wisdom and love.
He is a living legend and everyone knows that.
Others are good in their own way but 2Baba has created a niche for himself and his songs are ever-green.
πͺπͺπͺ
DeleteMuahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
DeleteI still play his "I dey feel like' as you see me so, I nor send you you ohh'.
If I want to go by this list I will choose wizkid
ReplyDeleteI love that he is really hardworking,young and business minded. He is also talented.
My real MVP is BEZ though,my love for his music is felt through my bone marrow. I had a serious crush on him until he got married and I freed him. In fact I was really hoping to become his personal friend .
The way he speaks through his lips,his glasses,strumming the guitar,his lyrics,gentleman outlook.......gosh,i can't get a fill of him.
God bless his home with sweetness.
Love all except phyno
ReplyDeleteAbeg, Olamide remains my numero uno....
ReplyDeleteTubaba
ReplyDeleteNone!
ReplyDeleteCuz I easily get bored of 9ja music!
Flavour ijele 1 of igbo land
ReplyDeleteπππππππ ijele umu Africa
Delete1 and 6 all the way..
ReplyDeletePhyno nko?
ReplyDeleteWho else if not my forever crush tubaba
ReplyDeleteI will glady carry belle for him and be a baby mama forever with him. Lol chai annie e haff kill me.
*hangs leg on the wall*
ReplyDeleteOla ode does it for me,he's songs makes me laugh,it's been hard to like Tu-face's songs,I try all the time bet tohhh.......!
ReplyDeleteTuface π
ReplyDeleteTubaba! Others are still upcoming.
ReplyDelete#DontQuoteMe
tuface remains my bae,like flavour and falz too
ReplyDeleteTuuuu baba, love his songs
ReplyDeleteTu baba alllllllllllll the way. I believed in him from day one. I used to have his posters on the wall in my room way back at my parents'. I just love him, yeah he made mistakes and took responsibility of them yet he followed his heart. I love his music and his personality too.
ReplyDeleteWizzy baby loke loke
ReplyDeleteTwo face and flavour.
ReplyDeleteI love 2baba
ReplyDelete1,2,3,4,5,
ReplyDeleteOlamide remain my no 1 and no one else
ReplyDeleteTubaba
ReplyDelete5
ReplyDeleteThe 2 Fs. Flavour and Falz
ReplyDeleteWhere's Vic O...
ReplyDeleteAnd Igwe Tupacπ
DeleteRuntown all day, every day followed by Flavour, then Wizkid
ReplyDeleteTu Baba is in a world of his own. He is a living legend and cant be compared with all these small boys.
ReplyDeleteBut among the rest i'll go with Wizzy and Falz.
I ,I and I. 2baba
ReplyDeleteNone jor.but 2face na legend. Give me Fela,Brenda Fassie,Osayomore,Osadebe,Oliver D'coupe, Sunny Ade. Those are the kind of music I dig not these meaningless songs of nowadays,I detest them so much especially Wizkid singing yobbish π¬π¬π¬π¬π¬
ReplyDeleteIts an Insult to place 2Face in the midst of these boys.
ReplyDelete2Baba no dey their level na... Mtchewwwwwwwwww
tu face
ReplyDeleteOlamideeeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteI feel insulted on 2baba's behalf that you put him with these small boys. 2baba is a LEGEND, and who no gree na your cup of kunu be that.
ReplyDeleteReplace 2baba with Phynofino and we're in business.
My choice Phyno, flavour, wizkid,Davido, falz and Olamide in that order
Zoro,phyno,runtown,olamide
ReplyDelete2Face, a legend? Give me a break. He's lived up to his name when he wimped out of leading that national strike. Legend my ass.
ReplyDeleteDavido... have his songs on my repeat list..
ReplyDelete2face = Flip flopper of life