Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashola Promises To Complete Road Projects Across The Nation

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Fashola Promises To Complete Road Projects Across The Nation

The Minister of Power, Works and Housing, Mr Babatunde Fashola on Saturday said the Federal Government was committed to completing road projects nationwide.

Fashola said this during an inspection tour of road projects in
Lagos state. He listed the Truck Park in Apapa, Lagos-Ibadan Expressway,
Tin Can Island/Oworonshoki Expressway, Warff Road Rehabilitation and Reconstruction and the Mosimi/Sagamu as some of the roads in the state receiving attention.

He said that the ongoing road projects across the country was
to develop the nation’s infrastructure which will improve commerce and bring the nation out of recession in line with President Buhari’s vision.

“We have to fulfill Mr President’s mandate to get this economy out of recession and set it on the path of inclusive growth where money trickles down to the most vulnerable people,” PM News quoted him saying during the inspection tour.

8 comments:

1. Abegi give me 24/7 electricity, remember is not a rocket science.
    Na so una go dey make unfullfilled promises upandan 😈😈😈😈😈

2. #The true mark of maturity is when somebody hurts you and you try to understand their situation instead of trying to hurt them back*

3. Fashola four years don dey round up
    Make na fulfil na Promises oo
    I believe in you but I want to see action not talk

Tiwa

4. May God help you do that.....

5. If only they can fix that road going to arochukwu in abia state.

6. Empty promises upon empty promises!. It's almost 4years of total blackout in some areas of the country & he is here again stylishly campaigning for second tenure with construction of federal roads!! Nonsense!

7. Empty promises upon empty promises!. It's almost 4years of total blackout in some areas of the country & he is here again stylishly campaigning for second tenure with construction of federal roads!! Nonsense!

8. Abeg o EAST/WEST Road ooo, PH/Aba Road ooooooooo aaaabeg una hear?