Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Extraodinaire Bukky Wright Covers HOUSE OF MALIQ Mag March 2017 Edition

Lovely Cover!

19 comments:

1. She's still pretty.
    The last outfit is making sense to me

1. Extremely beautiful, apart from the makeup.

2. Nice shot. This bukky wright is flexing O. I want to be like her when I grow up. hehehehehehe

Are you battling with persistent pimples and breakouts? Learn 6 simple tips to help you cope with persistent acne

3. Beautiful woman. I love the first and last picture.

4. Beautiful Bukky. Love the first and last but the last pics is so beautiful.

5. Loving the dresses
    But I hate the makeup, makes her look older

1. Thought so too. But she is flawless.

2. The makeup artist dint do her justice, who draws eyebrow like that?

6. My rolesmodel

7. Hey guys.
    Try out this.
    www.nairafarms.com
    Got my money Back in 1 day
    The scheme was launched today

8. what's with the ten packs of weave though? she would definitely have looked better without all of it...

9. Fine wine.....woman wey make sense!!!

10. Nice piks,nice outfits.The make up is somehow,she is looking like a wild cat in the 1st and 2nd pic

11. Beauty and talent...she is indeed extraordinary

12. Winnie God punish u evil, filthy scanner in Jesus mighty name....amen

13. End time woman, end time hair; very tacky (Jelsuuu!!), end time bleaching, end time bend-bend mouth. That mouth has eaten countless concoctions (aka "ase je").

This cover shoot is a mess.