Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex BNNaija Housemate, Cocoice Tenders Apology To Don Jazzy

Friday, March 03, 2017

Ex BNNaija Housemate, Cocoice Tenders Apology To Don Jazzy

DARING former Big Brother Naija housemate, Cocoice, has tendered an unreserved apology to Mavin Boss, Don Jazzy, for publicly exposing her breast while she lasted in the ongoing reality TV show.

Mocking Cocoice for thinking her spontaneous show of sensuality would save her from being evicted from the show, Don Jazzy wrote on social media, “Eyaaa nipple wey dem suck no save Cocoice? 

There you have it young ones, protect your nips.” During one of her recent interviews after her eviction, Cocoice apologized exclusively to Don Jazzy for her show of shame. She claimed that her action was rather spontaneous than a planned or intentional one.

“Forgive your girl, I’m so sorry, I saw that tweet and I was like ah baba no understand; if you understood, you will know that it is just a normal thing, I believe people are even doing worse. I would say that nothing I did in that Big Brother Naija house was planned, I did not even plan anything.

Vanguard

*Chei....You dont need to plan anything to be of good character..next time be wise....You can be a winner with your clothes on!

68 comments:

1. Coco ice nawaoooooo.Wishing you well in your future endervoure.

1. She should apologize to Nigerians...

2. But y is she apologising to donjazzy? It should be d other way round!

2. Still love you baby

But I don't think Don baba J will sign you shaa. You don't have what he wants, in terms of talent.

1. Most of the assholes under his label that claim to be rappers are not half as good as CocoICe.

3. Why is she apologising to Don jazzy??? I don't get.

1. Same question I asked myself o. I don't get too.

2. My thought exactly. She owes him no apology and she owes no one. His comment about her is just too harsh. Gifty did worse than her and she got away with it. Others also did and no one mentioned about it. She's just a fool for apologizing. It's as if she has low self esteem to me

3. The only word you all understand here is self esteem. Look for another word called "morality".

4. I like this girl still.she's hot.

5. Coco Baibay!!!!

I miss u chick!
    I initially didn't dig u cos u were just in ur shell. I am sure no one did too. But from nowhere vooom! U emerged from ur shell and wowed us! And we were left mesmerised! 😍
    Oh Cocoice! You left it too late! Told damn late!

6. #lips sealed. Morale should never be compromised nor #negotiable. Even if being immoral is the norms, it doesn't make it #right.

7. Coco ice you owe no one an apology.
    Work on yourself and be a better person.
    Goodluck.

8. It was a normal thing for u to expose your breast? Biko park well,who ur stupid nipples epp?

9. Dear BVs, do not do business with an IG online store by the handle _the_wardrobe. She is a swindler who dupe pple by pretending to be an online fashion retailer. I got interested in some items on the IG page last week and sent pictures of the items to the whatsapp no. provided on her bio enquiring about the price. After telling me d cost of each, I decided to buy 2 which came to a total of N9500. She said it's pay before delivery and the items will be delivered the next day. She gave me this Diamond Bank a/c no: 1114540935 with a/c name: Khadijah Salau Jamiu which I transferred the money to immediately. D following day, d order was not delivered, I got in touch wit her again and she said it's bcos all her delivery guys were occupied that day. I asked when can d items be delivered and she promised the following Monday. I replied her that if the items r not delivered on Monday, she should refund my money and she said no problem. On Monday, same story...order was not delivered. So, I sent msg to her on whatsapp again but got no response, d following day same story but I noticed that she has changed her DP which shows that she has been online. I called, she did not pick, sent sms...nothing...then I also realized on Wednesday that she has blocked me on whatsapp. That was when it dawned on me that she is a fraudster. All these while she's always online on IG and kept posting pictures. So I called her out on IG under one of the newly posted pictures and she immediately blocked me from her IG page too. She may change her IG handle after seeing this post..but keep these phone nos which are 08068559678 and 08081025296 as well as the Diamond bank acct name Khadijah Salau Jamiu in mind so as not to fall victim to this swindler.

1. Sorry about it someone already called her out on Instagram sometime late last year so I know you are right.... Just be careful next time... At times it better to go to a store and get what you want or you buy online and pay on delivery.

2. Shey pple have been warned not to buy things online bt una no go hear. Na you fall mugu. Another mumu will still come here next week and complain again.

3. There are lots of them on IG , on several occasions I have been advised on IG not to buy from vendors who deal on fashion items .

4. Please don't stop here. Go to Diamond Bank and report! Go with the teller or screen shot evidence of payment. She has to be dealt with and her account closed.
      On a side note, follow @tamanitazfashion. We are trusted and have repute. Tx

10. Is it that people are forgetting that it was a game?
    This apology was unnecessary

Bally pressed Tboss's boob
    Bally sucked Ese 's boobs
    Soma sucked Gifty's boobs
    So they should all start apologizing one after the other huh?
    Abeggi
    Don jazzy park well.

11. How do they pronounce her name and not a big brother fan

1. No one asked you if you are a bbn fan.

12. I wish she is or was still in the house.

13. No mind her. When Dillish Matthew won did she shamelessly show of her nip or any part of her body?

14. In fact I was not happy she gave that guy nipples,but anyway she has learnt to be careful especially with public views like that.I still like you carry go

15. You could just blame it on Alcohol. That nipple thing wasn't spontaneous, you sang "left or right, left or right" walked around to where he was, he hesitated you kept on singing before he did it. Spontaneous doesn't define what happened.

16. Cocoice is begging for sake of 'national peace', who doesn't want don jazzy to sign them???

17. Story gir the gods.all then est shaa

18. Did she say it is a normal thing? Normal thing to bare breast on a national TV? Who raised dis hoe?

She even said that people are doing worse..Biko how? Which people are doing worse? She think every girl is morally corrupt like her? There are still decent girls out there..Pls shut d fuck up..U have no sense at all..

Just like BV Ibikunoluwa who is fond of narrating her escapades and how she sucks dick and have big breast forgetting her real pics have been posted on dis blog before..i cringe anytime I read her comments..sometime I wonder who raised her..
    I wasn't surprised when I read she was physically abused for 7yrs by her boyfriend..Where were ur family when u were being abused? E be like d abuse touched ur brain..Tone it down girl.To think u are not even a spring chicken..U lick ass too much and daz why nobody wants to tell u d truth..they keep on hailing ur stupidity..Some of them will go anon to shade u but use their ID to lick ass..
    IBK stop trying too hard to sound like a good girl..ur comments about toto and prick matter shows u are not..Just be urself..With all ur ass licking u haven't gained anything from dis blog..

Be like Eka Joy. Dat girl is d only person I admire on dis blog..She say it d way it is..She doesn't write roll call hailing people just to be on their good book..She can only hail back..she is one woman mopol and it has been opening doors for her...
    No matter how fake u are,people can see through it..

@Isaacson take note..U are begining to sound irritating..Are u gay? U comment like a woman..Just be urself and stop talking like a sissy.

1. Who is this self righteous irritant who ask for your assessment who the hell do you think you are

2. Anon 08.53 how much refund do you expect on your head now that's empty. You had to go anonymous? You should have used your ID if your balls were made of steel. Is it your narration? And bringing up what happened to her when she was 7 is just the lowest of the low!

3. Yea I dig Eka Joy..she's a moralist and a realist too..no forming

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.....#WehDonSah/WehDonMa

You were making sense till you made reference to IBK, you need to chill Aii??? And using her DV story against her?? P.E.T.T.Y!!!

You could have corrected/commented without sounding like a twat!!!

5. Are you a Virgin and a saint?

19. Tor, you are sha out... Peele o.

20. Rubbish. This is the exact reality with the typical nigerian girl...always desparate for money...so they feel their bodies can earn them that..i can bet my entire savings....she knows ...she did it thinking fans might vote for her much....no be today she start to show body to earn anyhting she wants.

21. So you did not apologise to your parents and families, na don jazzy. Shame on you. Next time up your game not by exposing your parts to be want you want to be

1. Oh shut up and go and fuck your bishop

22. For those insulting bisola for still being with ttt.
    Tony's been pretty inconclusive with her, plus like I said, things aren't as clear cut to her as they are to the viewers so it's easy to say she should have done so and so from where we're sitting, she's been given tip offs but it's not always that obvious, especially when the guy is being wishy washy himself (although in some cases I feel she needs to read the writings on the wall more, I also don't know if she's 'playing along' or not, so far I haven't seen her be intimate with Tony since she left the 'paradise' place, I could be wrong sha). Lmao, a 'dream' is not 'proof' of anything, please. What are you on about the 'average Nigerian woman'? She isn't making anyone look inferior or clueless, she's human and she's making some mistakes as a human, it's not that deep abeg

1. Pls who is insulting bisola? Did they mention her name in this post? Guilty conscience be worrying bisola fans. The girl messed up, let's say it as it is.

23. 1. Wai apolojize if eat is jos a knurmal tin? Wai! Wai!! Wai!!!?

2. Yhu beleaf pipo do wors, wow! Amezin.... Wai aporlijize if pipo do wors? Wai! Wai!! Wai!!!

If gifin yhua nippu up for socking on TV cool north giff yhu 25mil, den eat shows dat nobi efritin be gra gra.

Eye am north ear to josh yhu ova d littu somtin yhu deed aftrol pipo do wors, eye jos wanthird to tail yhu dat D day wor is north d day of joshment... Eye prey dat smol act doznt Stan agains somtin big frum happunin to yhu.

God blase horse.

24. Why she quit Nah? C Ese and Jon Wey just enter yday. Nne keep up d buzz that's how to remain relevant

25. Why she quit Nah? C Ese and Jon Wey just enter yday. Nne keep up d buzz that's how to remain relevant

26. See stradegy, cocoice they look for record deal. Lol..... Really girl? Like you owe him an apology. Have you apologised to your friends and family?. Y'all be trying to take advantage of his generosity.

27. Hmmmm.. This is so funny.. Nipple don become Tv reality show

Mc pinky

28. Omo ses how Bisola and TTT deny themselves last night. And Tboss come kukuma finish Kemem I pity the guy o, Uriel come save am from the mess say make dem dey date. Debie-Rise used the F word morethan 10times last night cos Bassey said he has never noticed any move Debie claimed to be making towards him.she knows all the rules of sex and style but claim to be a virgin, sha she was a laughing stuff yesterday. She insulted everyone one the table and went to sleep very angry. Ikukukuku kwakwaka so funny.

29. Cocoice, you owe no one an apology.

30. Cocoice I knw your problem, you want Don to notice you and he had already so go back wherever you were.

31. This your apology get as e be.. Y apologize when you knew you did a normal thing and people do worse? For you to say its normal means u don't regret it one bit and probably do worse.
    You just wanted to be noticed cos it seems you have been forgotten or do you also want a record deal? Wakeup from that dream girl

32. But why are the evicts apologizing??? Gifty, now cocoice.

By the way who apology epp???? Move on already

33. Babez you owe nobody any apology. live your life coz you are only human & you are bound to make mistakes.

34. Most of them aspire to be signed by Don jazzy.
    Don jazzy keeps up with that show like no man's biz.
    His tweets are always lit and hilarious.

Don J tweeted it as a joke,he's approved worse things there.
    He recently signed 3 acts DNA boys,Poe and Johnny.. Im sure she would want to be in his good books.

35. I don't get this why do you have to apologise to Don Jassy........am expecting my own apology too.......

36. Sholetoga,u carry Yoruba accent dey type? No be only Don Jassy.

37. I can see from many of the comments here that morality has taken flight from the minds of youth in Nigeria. On Sunday, these same people will throng the churches to pray for God's favour on their lives. "Righteousness makes a nation great, sin is a reproach to any people"