Scatophilia
Monday, March 13, 2017
249 comments:
Antimonogonogeographiticationalism
ReplyDeleteBulus
DeleteChiwenta Agu
Deletelol
Quickie... I Dont think that word exist.
DeleteWhiteberry you mean 'BOLUS'?... It is a round mass of something, especially of chewed food in the mouth or alimentary canal OR a single, large dose of a drug, especially one in that form.
😅😅😅😅
Bibliobibuli.
DeleteGbensh
DeleteBlunt I already know That! I'm just having fun.
DeleteHahahah@Atheist,gbensh indeed
DeleteWawu
DeleteVade mecum
DeleteImpish.
DeleteKrix signing out via iPhone 7+
Catafalque
ReplyDeleteErrrrtia
DeleteMalaria medication Wey don expire.
DeleteThis means a platform used to display a coffin during funerals. Eg A catafalque was used at Nelson Mandela's funeral
DeleteA platform used to convey or display a coffin during a funeral or ornate.😃😃
Deletesupercalifragilisticexpialidocious
DeleteHahahhahahaha Anonymous gangster ooo😂😂
DeleteQua
ReplyDeleteIboe
Deletechurch
Delete😂😂😂 anonymous gangster you dey crase ooo 😂👍
DeleteHahahahah,lolo and anony gangster,una go kill person
DeleteCocoicethintalltonybosolagiftybally
DeleteAnti-establishment.
ReplyDeleteAnthropocory, yakata.
DeleteTradosexual.(according to Bassey bbn 2017)
ReplyDeleteOnomatopoeia
ReplyDeleteReally!!!onomatopoeia,that one of the figures of speech in literature.
DeleteReally? A JSS3 literature student would easily know this!
DeleteI am nice
Deleteobstreperous
ReplyDeleteObstreperous..... Making a loud and noise, or being unnecessarily defiant.
DeleteSemaphore
ReplyDeleteVisceral
DeleteA system for sending signals in which u hold ur arms or two flags in particular positions to represent.
DeleteDeadened.
ReplyDeleteGeriatric
ReplyDeleteKidjo in 50 years.
DeleteI think it haa to do with elderly.
DeleteHell yeah@blunt
Delete😅😅😅😅😅@anonymous gangster,you are right.
DeleteBlunt chic.you re also right👍👍
Cropophila!
ReplyDeleteI know this word. All thanks to one post like that.
DeleteCropophila is not an English word. It's a Greek work that means having sexual arousal from feaces
DeleteI forgot to give an example here
DeleteEg Kevin is Cropophilic 😊
Eudaemonic,Vivisepulture
ReplyDeleteEudaemonic means someone who have a good spirit. Eg Beloved is Eudaemonic
DeleteVivisepulture is the act of burying someone alive
Eudaemonic, depending on the context used.... It has to do with a good spirit or being benevolent.
DeleteVivisepulture.... Errmm I dunno o.😕😕😕
Eudaemonic...onye obi oma
DeleteQI
ReplyDeletePawky
ReplyDeleteThis one means when someone has a 'wicked' or better still, sarcastic sense of humour, when the person is sly. Eg Rocky is Pawky
DeleteEasy, the sound made by Kidjo when I take her from behind.
DeleteAnonymous gangster you re despicable😩😩😩
DeleteBlandishment
ReplyDeleteThis means a flattering speech to persuade. Eg Atheist is a Blandisher
DeleteCoprophyte☺☺☺
ReplyDeleteThis means any plant that lives on dung
DeleteIam I'm
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteScotophobia
ReplyDeleteThis is a Greek word meaning the fear of darkness. Eg Rocky is Scotophobic
DeleteKidjo's fear of scrotum being inserted along with penis
DeleteGangster I will beat you with that your small scrotum that's sharking you 😅😅😅😅
DeleteDiscombobulated
ReplyDeleteThis means when someone is embarrassed. Eg Whiteberry was discombobulated On SDK blog
DeleteLols---- @rocky why u gon do like dat?
DeleteCharlatan
ReplyDeleteHahahhaha I know this word.
DeleteOne Rev Sis used it a lot those days.
Some charlatans decided to pluck fruits from the Orchard😂 Na we Aspirants she dey refer to o!
This one means a deceiver, a fake person. Eg Lolo is a Charlatan
DeleteLol so TGW so be run away aspirant like moi.?
Delete"Been" and "being"
ReplyDeleteY'all are welcome 😊
Some anon always accuse TGW of not knowing the difference because she will always write 'Bn' but will write every other word in full. Heheheheh
DeleteMama, show 'em you know it. I am out
Burlesque..
ReplyDeleteThis is something characterised by imitation.
DeleteBurlesque...A derisive art form that mocks by imitation; a parody. Also, it could be used for Adult entertainment (you know what I mean?)😉😉
DeleteFigurine
ReplyDeleteA small carved statue. Eg Iphie has a figurine in her room
DeleteNosh
ReplyDeleteThis means a light meal. Eg Lovemejeje just had a nosh
DeleteBut LMJ dey chop large meal naa, she dey always chop or drinking something
DeleteWell done rocky you are really on this post. Finally got an Id after 4months.
DeleteUrolagnia
ReplyDeleteRainbow kisses
Getting sexually aroused from seeing someone urinating or bedwetting
DeleteAalii
ReplyDeleteSmall hawaiian tree
DeleteBoondoggle
ReplyDeleteWasteful or useless
DeleteSupercalifrgilisticexpialidotious
ReplyDeleteEven though the sound of ithe is someting quite atrocious... Congrats!we know you watched Mary poppins
DeleteCanard
ReplyDeleteFiction or fable
DeleteHypochondriac
ReplyDeleteSomeone with imaginary illness
DeleteSupercalifragilisticexpialidotious
ReplyDeleteKemen
ReplyDeleteIt means fingering someone without his or her knowledge.
DeleteThis one can be found in BBN dictionary. Hope I tried? Lol
A male adult that likes using his fingers to 'patternise' the female 'genilabia' without her consent.
DeletePm
This is when you fingered a girl without her consent.e.g anonymous gangster kemened Kidjo 😅😅😅😅
DeleteTo touch sleeping pussy without consent.
DeleteTINTINNABULATION
ReplyDeleteSound of a bell ringing
DeleteShapelier
ReplyDeleteOpprobrious
ReplyDeleteOpu gini?in chinwetalu agu's voice
DeleteOffensive or disgraceful
DeleteScurvy.....
ReplyDeleteMiserable or lack of vitamin c
DeleteGnu
ReplyDeleteAntelope
DeleteOstralopitecus
ReplyDeleteMaladroitness
ReplyDeleteProcrastinate,
ReplyDeleteNon chalante attitude
hoddy-noddy
ReplyDeleteCanard
ReplyDeleteNUDIUSTERTIAN
ReplyDeletepneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis
ReplyDeleteGregarious
ReplyDeleteCrinkum-crankum
ReplyDeleteIkpu (lol)
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂
DeletePussy😅😅😅😅.make una clap for me,I too know book👏👏👏👏👏
Deletegrotesque.....
ReplyDeleteBV Mockingbird
Silhouette
ReplyDeleteKow Tow
ReplyDeleteOturugbeke
ReplyDeleteSeriously?
DeleteXesque
ReplyDeleteOtobolized-stephanie
DeletePernicious
ReplyDeleteElucidate
ReplyDeleteDo I need to 'explain' this your word? Just asking. Hahahahah
DeletePrimordial
ReplyDeleteCompendious
ReplyDeleteKow Tow
ReplyDeletePernicious
ReplyDeletePhycochrome.
ReplyDeleteFloccinaucinihilipilification
ReplyDeletetumultuous
ReplyDeleteFloccinaucinihilipilification
ReplyDeleteEgregious
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😊😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeletegarrulous
ReplyDeleteFloccinaucinihilipilification or Tmesis
ReplyDeleteInlocoparentis
ReplyDeleteSupercalifragalisticespiallidocious.
ReplyDeleteAmbidextrous
ReplyDeleteAbility to use both hands effectively both in writing and otherwise.
DeleteJe ne sais quoi.
ReplyDeleteCheck the English dictionary. Don't conclude.
Hogwash
ReplyDeletetoto
ReplyDeleteLol, are u real or impersonator
DeleteStella uno well.hahahaha.Its an opening under a woman's leg which can either smells or fresh!Depending on the real owner.
DeleteA wide or small opening (depending on the Carrier) use in welcoming penis...😂😂😂😂..
DeletePerhaps you mean 'TOTE'?, It is A bag, specifically a tote bag.
A heavy burden, or it could also imply carrying a heavy load.
Mathematically, tote means to calculate a total.
Tote or Toto... Choose one.🙌🙌
Toto is a local government I nasarrawa
DeleteKpanashuku
Delete😁😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteStella. U no dey ever disappoint
DeleteYou don madt finish. Lol. Toto is a town in Nasarawa.
DeleteStella!
DeleteLol
DeleteLmao
Delete.. Stella you ehn
Lmao
Delete.. Stella you ehn
Chai.of all words? 😅😅😅😅😅
DeleteThe down fall of all men.Eg KEMEN
DeleteEpistemophile.
ReplyDeletePunani
ReplyDeleteSecluded.
ReplyDeleteContemporaneous.
ReplyDeleteHiggledy-piggledy
ReplyDeleteKemenization.
ReplyDeletekatsaridaphobia- fear of cockroaches.
ReplyDeleteKemenization.
ReplyDeletekatsaridaphobia- fear of cockroaches.
ReplyDeleteKumkum bagya
ReplyDeleteToto or in Toto?..... My own Stella fear God ooo
ReplyDeleteCalibration
ReplyDeletePomkwem!
ReplyDeleteXerography
ReplyDeleteDundee
ReplyDeleteSwoon
ReplyDeletePaperweight
ReplyDeleteAvant garde
ReplyDeleteSapiosexual
ReplyDeleteFuturistic