Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: English Class

Monday, March 06, 2017

English Class

Where are the I too sabi English People who comment on this blog...Wont mention names oh but I have something for you!..LOL
Na siddon look I dey!

133 comments:

1. Unrepentant, unremorseful

2. @Gwen,and what's the opposite of repentant and remorseful??? I'm listening..

3. Opposite of sorry is Ntorrrrr

4. Your secret admirer 💙💙💙6 March 2017 at 21:45

No sorry

5. babeweysabiblog6 March 2017 at 23:32

NTORRRRRR

6. 'Deal with it'
      'Goandai'

7. The opposite of sorry is "not sorry" or better still "unapologetic"

2. Thats an apology and the oposite of apologizing will be silence... Or

Ohoyin lol

3. So meni opozit... Lemme menshion a vew.

*go fork yhua-sef

* eye dun giff a fork.

* whu kes?

* na onli yhu waka cum?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahhahhahhahahahhahhahhahaha!!! Lwkmd! Correct jare

3. isoko man wife6 March 2017 at 15:40

I actually asked my husband and he said the opposite is "go fuck yourself". I laff sotey I tire

1. Omg, who's that girl,u have killed someone with laugh ooooo

This is d really opposite

2. Lmao @your opposite. More like up side down

3. Hahahaha!😀😀

4. BVN! Una no go kee me for this blog! Who's that girl.. kwakwakwakwakwa
      Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

5. Since SORRY has many synonyms and can be used in several contexts,the opposite of sorry can be happy, unremorseful,unapologetic,etc

6. Opposite of sorry is "Ntoor"😛😛😛.Someone should please translate NTOOR, Then you will get the opposite of sorry in English.hahahahahaha. Just joking, The opposite of sorry is UNSORRY or DEFIANT.

7. "Glad"
    "Unsympathetic"

8. Unapologetic, unremorseful ...hehehe

9. That's easy, you can use "unsorry" or "unremorseful".

10. 'Unsorry'

Hehehehehehe 😂😂😂😂anyways, it depends on the usage or context.

1. Hahahhahahaha
      Same thing I think. Unsorry.

I was unsorry that her wig fell off her head😂

11. Enter your comment...Not sorry...lol

12. As an English professor that 'I' is, the opposite of sorry is "mstcheeeeeeeew"

Ikwa.....ikwa....ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

13. Opposite of sorry is congrats.

Clap for prof Shanny....

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Sorry can be used as an adjective, also as an interjection. In the former, when used as an adjective as in examples given:
    1.Did he feel sorry after stepping on your foot?
    2.was she sorry for causing you such loss?
    Then we can confidently say the opposite of sorry is UNSORRY. Sounds funny/incorrect right? In English language a correct word or grammar could sound funny sometimes.
    Now Stella you've learnt one right?😎😀😄

16. I'm one of them....

Opposite of sorry is NTORRR😀😁😂

17. Unapologetic!

18. Oversabis answer o...always quick to correct.

19. F*vk you or I don't give a flying f*ck

Lolzzz grammarians you guys should answer o

20. ...ntoi 😁

21. Waka!!! Shege!!! Ntorr!!!

22. Replies
    1. Hahahahahahaha...bloody formation!!!

Sorry, I ain't sorry
      Sorry
      Nigga nah
      Sorry, I ain't sorry

Beyonce answered it,its I ain't sorry.

23. The opposite of sorry is "glad"

Hope I got it and hope you'll dash me one baddest grand prize like this. Hehehehehehehehehe.

Are you battling with persistent pimples and breakouts? Learn 6 simple tips to help you cope with persistent acne

24. Opposite of sorry is ntooor...go and die! Or ya faaaada!

In english,unremorseful or unsympathetic.

25. Don't mind them, and many of them are still jobless and hone stay wife.

Rolex was here.

26. glad, unapologetic, unrepetentant, unsympathetic,without remorse, "Not sorry"... sorry has plenty opposite words.

27. lol...the opposite of sorry is ehm....."ntorrr"
    hahahahah

28. Onpe,kokan aye,ntoor,fuck off,and so,unsorry,unapologetic,unbothered,uncare,wetin you wan do etc.

29. Stella make I follow you Sidon look!

30. Replies
    1. Hahahhahahaha but what is it in English?
      Unsorry?

2. Lmfaoooooooo
      I have totally forgotten nmmeeeee and nyoooor

3. The opposite is "come and beat me"

Mrs Dickson

31. Do your worst

32. Replies
    1. Sorry can be used as a verb and as a noun .
      As a verb it doesn't have an opposite and most times we use the verbal action part of it than the noun part. That's why its tricky
      to get the opposite. Because you can't be using it as a verb and expecting a noun opposite

33. Estee na unapologetic...😉✌

34. anonymous gangster6 March 2017 at 13:13

Words And Opposites!

1. Sorry - Go fuck yourself
    2. Good - Bad
    etc.

35. unremorseful, not sorry.

36. Not sorry, unsorry, 😜

Tamunomiete

37. I will go with unrepentant.
    A.g. I am sorry for what I did.
    I am unrepentant for what I did.

The other uses of sorry I am at a loss for their antonyns though.

38. Using the word pride isn't bad depending on the situation and level of mayhem. Therefore if you call pride one of the synonyms of SORRY, you are forgiven.

1. Is it synonyms they asked u?

2. If I am to mark your script.. I ll give you -50%.. The minus 50 from your next exam..😬😬😬😬

3. Ticha Washington. 😀😀

4. isoko man wife6 March 2017 at 15:43

Lol @Ticha Washington

39. Nah, go and die! By osho!

40. Ntorrr!nyoorrr!ntikorr!!lol

41. If na you dem correct na them be oversabi but na you and your busybodycorrecter dey make jest bv's english now no be oversabi.
    Yinmu

42. The opposite of sorry is 'Mbok'. Lol 😄

Life is too short for me to kill myself over a burrowed language. after all English Language is my L2.

43. I think opppsite of sorry is ntorr #tongueout

44. Lmaoo.. Lemme laugh first.. Should be Unsorry na

45. unremorseful, Hearten, Joyful and Unsorry

Lagos/BajanChick

46. Make i try - Unremorseful,

47. Now singing , No apologies by the Lyons
    Ain't sorry , ain't sorry for nothing I say, one hand on display bible ain't in denial . I ain't sorry , I ain't sorry for nothing I saaaaaaaaaaaaaay!

48. glad, remorseless, euphoric, gallant, intoxicated, chivalrous, elated, unregretful, cheerful, big, shameless, magnanimous, blithe, heady, jovial, enraptured, jocular, gratified, admirable, applaudable, incurable, unashamed, giddy, impenitent, lordly, rhapsodic, hopeless, incorrigible, jolly, Enrapt, happy, witty, unregretting, estimable, natural, irrecoverable, commendable, irretrievable, pleased, jocose, laughing, exhilarated, humorous, delighted, chuffed, smart, praiseworthy, jocund, joyous, Tickled, satisfied, unblushing, laudable,

49. Opposite of "Sorry" is " Not sorry".

50. The opposite is "sorry for urself" hehehe...

51. For example,unremorseful,calm, unmoved, unperturbed, unswayed, untroubled,glad, happy, unremorseful, unsorry, heartened, joyful,good, hopeful, nice.

52. I ain't sorry
    I ain't sorry
    I aint sorry
    Nigga no.... better still . Fuck you!

53. The Opposite of sorry is "Ntor" or "Mme"