Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Wedding About To Hold...

Saturday, March 25, 2017

End Time Wedding About To Hold...

The Three of them together forever?Is this even possible?

A BV says---

''My friend in my neighborhood sent me this marriage banner of a marriage scheduled to hold on Sunday 26th of march 2017. My friend will be attending come Sunday to update us on the marriage and also give us follow up gist,.But for the main time let's discussed about the young man marrying two women same day.Thanks''

Do these people Speak and Understand any Language?Do they Understand what is about to happen?

And oh....I am from Isoko South..LOL

74 comments:

1. Endtime marriage. Signs of endtime.

1. No blog visitor sent it, you copied again from Linda's blog. Change your ways.
      #readbutdontpost
      Nwa nkitas come and bark

2. Isoko wado!!!!!

Stella, your people no dey carry last.

I don see this kind wedding before though. He married the love of his life and the one his mum wants him to marry

3. Stupid anon 8:54, a post dat is all over Facebook. You go die on top Stella mata. Glorified mumu.

4. Smh

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Annonymous don't be so bitter, I sent it to Stella last night to use as Saturday laughs I guess someone else also sent it to her.

6. Jeez!
      Anon 8:54,
      Such Bile in a human?
      Smh

7. And Linda copied from nairaland

8. Inukwa 2 women in one ceremony, in a day. Oriegwu!

Biko o workuro. Ko possible
      #sayNotoNwunyedi

"I am not sharing"
      ...swipes page to close...

2. There's a place I read that, "MORE THAN 6 WOMEN WILL BEG A MAN TO JUST BEAR HIS NAME AND BORE THEM A CHILD" guess we r gradually moving there

3. How on earth did they get to this level?

4. This is one of the reasons why some men behaves like kings!,..
    See these two ugly,Mgbeke Mumu girls disgracing women!...
    I'm sure the man is a Keke driver cos he look like one...
    Tufia!...

1. Thank you for typing on my behalf.

2. So Keke drivers are not humans abi???

3. Linda forget matter, what about that aweleodita,mummyaliya and Kokowhatever? Two beautiful ladies happily accepting to be sister wives. The man is happy celebrating both of them on instagram and Awele is even liking the man praises of his first wife. She is not even ashamed to be second wife. I smh for women.

4. If na yaraba you would have opened that your passed from husband halitotis mouth to shout demon. As if the spare part dealer that bought you is any better.

5. Linda u b case.😀😁😂

6. You are a commodity, shut the fuck up. See person wey them sell like a black goat talking.

You were sold to spare part dealer, hope your parents are still spending the proceed.

5. How is this even possible?

Oga, just use him hand buy wahala.

1. The man just go market go ask them abeg you get trouble i wan buy lol

6. Stella,no deny your hometown Oooo,the man too is from isoko south.
    The other lady is not happy at all,see as she frown face.

1. Exactly my thought at your last sentence Shakiti Baby

2. The fair one should be weary of her ooo cos she fit scald her with hot water

7. From the look of the other woman's face, the marriage will not last. Anyway they are fulfilling bible prophecy.

1. Yeah that's what I thought too when I first saw the picture

8. They obviously do not understand what they are about going into. They are thinking it will remain childs play o! No be only together forever. Namsence! Btw, this wont even stop his thing from wandering afterwards so..

9. Diss wan nobi tugeda foreva o, na tidigeda ontil one pelzin stapes on mai toes. Lukin at d order ladys faze, yhu hondastan watamin.

1. Villeja darling,please have you changed your mind on becoming a reverend father....so dat we will do our own village marriage😘😘😘😘

10. Your people Stella, aviara and irri people lol

1. Wetin irritated and aviary people do you

2. Simplyeezi am isoko too, just mentioned them doesn't mean them do me anything, I can never talk bad about my people

3. Aviara and irri sorry.

11. When I saw this on facebook last night I was shocked. It is well

1. Facebook or Linda's blog? Stop lying you are permitted to visit other blogs okay.

12. Na your people so speak language for them cos ayam not understanding this third world war they are about to start.

13. Delta people can like to misbehave ehn!The lady by the right looks as though she was forced into taking this pic.Anyway,hml in advance.

14. Hahahaha the one on the right go resemble witch.

My former late landlord from Isoko marry 6. Na so so fight.

This man don't want to stay alive

15. Hope they are fully prepared, at the start it might seem rosy but later trouble erupts.
    Wishing them well sha.

16. Lol,.. That moment when you go to a restaurant and ask them to mix vegetable and egusi.. Variety is indeed the spice of life!! 😁😁

1. Lolzzz well Jacob did it, OJI Na isuofia CEO whiz oil did it. So is not new though is not common.

17. What's there to discuss? What's strange abiut about this? What is new about this. Did jacob not marry two sisters? No not on the same day but he did not consumate the first until after the second.
    The brouhaha about marrying more than one wife is not truly about godliness as we pretend about but trully about the quest to have a man's wealth all to oneself. Dont talk about rivalry because there is still sibling rivalry. With sibling rivalery, some never hurt their sibling while some hurt even though they are siblings just becsuse they so want.In the same way co wife rivalry would only lead to hatred and harm because they want it so

18. Na buy one get one free. The ladies are not too fine so the guy got discount.
    Kikikikikikikiki I can't laugh.

1. What about buy one get one half price?

19. Everyone wants to marry by fire by force. Is it not on this blog they call ladies gwegs. Atleast they will answer Mrs.

20. I don't know y they have my name on their tshirt

21. @least they will do threesome on the wedding night

1. Two ugly bitches. This is one of the reason some men will never respect you women.
      A man with mulla will acquire you like a furniture and still go out and impregnate some more.
      I'm so ashamed of these two and I wonder what their relatives will be feeling like seeing this on the internet.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Two ugly bitches. The can only come from ugly looking people from that part of Nigeria.

Ogogoro people.

4. Don, Stella and I are from isoko nd am very pretty.. u can't insult a whole town just like that

22. #Pretending to be happy when you are in pain, is just an example of how strong you are as a person*

23. It is obvious that this man will not live long.
    Yeye dey smell

24. If only it was a hausa man that was getting married to two wives you people would have come for him,his tribe and his religion.hmm but look at how you people are ok with this,some were even quoting bible

25. If only it was a hausa man that was getting married to two wives you people would have come for him,his tribe and his religion.hmm but look at how you people are ok with this,some were even quoting bible

1. My sister r u minding dem? Their hypocrisy n double standards is out of dis world. Meanwhile some of dem even come from polygamous homes some r even baby mamas. I dnt know which is worse, to be a baby mama or a second wife?

2. Teehee 2nd wife is worse than baby mama,2nd wife n.a. home breaker

26. This is madness activated by mechanical energy.

My lovely stella, are u not proud of ur village people again?.. Pls don leave dem in time of trial.. Celebrate them

Mc pinky

27. The other women face is like you go hear am, no be me and you.

28. Hey my people. if you don't have a problem with Sanusi, dangote, and other elites with several wives then you shouldn't have a problem with this one. You marry them same day, different years, or weeks apart is the same thing. when rich men does something its okay, but when poor guy does same thing it becomes a crime.

If you don't have a problem with borisky and the rest you shouldn't have a problem with this.

If you cannot speak out against pastors carrying girls about because they said 'we shouldn't judge' then you have no right to judge these ones.

Polygamy is polygamy and it's not a crime in Africa. relax and wish them well.

29. Hey my people. if you don't have a problem with Sanusi, dangote, and other elites with several wives then you shouldn't have a problem with this one. You marry them same day, different years, or weeks apart is the same thing. when rich men does something its okay, but when poor guy does same thing it becomes a crime.

If you don't have a problem with borisky and the rest you shouldn't have a problem with this.

If you cannot speak out against pastors carrying girls about because they said 'we shouldn't judge' then you have no right to judge these ones.

Polygamy is polygamy and it's not a crime in Africa. relax and wish them well.

30. Would have love to attend this wedding ooooooo!

31. Whatever rocks their boat jare. He is not the first, neither will he be the last. Whether he marries two wives now or later,makes no difference. Oga happy married life(lives)jare. Some people dey wey dey nack illegal 3some,your own is legal kwo

32. If na aboki now, you hoodrats would have insulted the heck out of them.

33. The village is just before my mum's village, lemme call my cousin to attend so he'll gist me about it. Isoko men can fall hand Sha, the two women probably have children for him that's why he's marrying the two of them and since there's recession he decided to do the ceremony on the same day to cut costs.

34. Naija men are polygamous in nature. There are very few men without side chicks. Once they've tasted it, they can't get enough of the hide and seek and fantasies they don't enjoy at home. And I am just sure talking one side chick, I mean several. They make you sign a disclaimer. No mobile phones, no Facebook, no Instagram.. You no break the rules, you get spoilt and they are not committed to being faithful to you. Other levels use food and recharge cards and transport fare to 'score'.
    Getting a second wife in same house is dangerous, if they team up against you when you get a side chick, your own don finish.
    Not saying it's ideal, but it happens even in church. That sexy girl in the choir can very easily get into pastor's heart and he falls in love...Na grace go make am no tap that ass...
    Just sayin....
    Lol....

35. I have a feeling that they may be disabled.