Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Betrayal

Friday, March 24, 2017

End Time Betrayal

OMGoodness!..The Wedding is tomorrow!

154 comments:

1. One sided story!...wat did u do....I guess u will say "nothing "....or u go say juju!

2. Shey you are doing friend friend? Me sef don learn the hard way.

3. Friend from the pit of hell.

4. @Ifeoma even if ahe did something terrible is her best friend supposed 2 grab d opportunity 2 take her man? They must have had a connection b4 d relationship crashed thats if shes not d architec.

Wonder how u can date a best friends EX. cant stand compares.

5. No be today yansh get center parting Jo. Babe,move on o'jae. Though,it hurts,take it from me,you will heal! See him as a leftover for her

6. Was it not what my sister did to me*hiss*

1. it is well o

2. She should take heart. This is the norm now. No such thing as friends. She can still get a No. 2 spot as they are Muslims. No biggie.

3. Most friends are like that never satisfied with what they have but interested in yours. The lord is ur strength and must surely fight for you.

1. Speak for yourself...maybe that's your modus operandi & you keep that type of friends

2. Anon 14:14 buh she said 'most' na. She didnt say all.
      Some of u just like do attack pple for no reason @all. Ur response to her does not make any sense. Mtcheww

3. Very such stories r not news but the Karma! People don't learn!

4. @ANON 14:14 Why soo bitter... you need Jesus!!

1. There's something so special about this man that's making this women going 'gaga'.

It's either he's rich or he's well endowed down there.
      Oga enjoy yourself, you are the current Mr X... Lol

5. Friend from hell!!

But the man nko?? Is he a baby??

6. Replies
    1. I can't stop looking at the man. E be like say e get magic jack.
      😁😁😁

7. They look alike..

I am sorry madam. If I were you, I would go to the party, dance and even help in cleaning her sweat! Be grateful you dodge something as terrible as this....

1. Don't say what you can't do.

2. But you know its easier said than done.

3. What do you mean by Dont say what you can't do @ Ideato.. I Dont want to bore you with details but know that I have walked in on my cousin riding my ex.... This is someone that made it clear that he wants marriage, introduced me and bonded with my family fast.,.. I went to the kitchen, made myself potatoes and egg sauce and stepped it down with water... And left!. #Noturningback.

I still speak with my cousin, I suspects she is a bv sef.She stole his number, told him horrible lies about me and straffed him to satisfy her curiosity (In her words).

Lemme stop typing jare.😤😤😤

4. @ Sugar...truth is your ex NEVER wanted you otherwise he wouldn't fuck your cousin, so don't be acting like super woman. He wanted marriage as you claim & introduced you to his family...that's the oldest trick in the "Player's Manual" & it doesn't guarantee anything

8. If he is capable of cheating on her with her friend,then he is capable of anything. She should be grateful to God for saving her from marrying a randy man.Just like she said,"what is coming is better than what is gone."

9. Dining with an enemy is better than dining with a friend, at least u wil be cautious u r dealing with an enemy

10. Ahhhh should I say karma is serving it to u hot since we now blame every bf/husband snatching mess on karma!

11. See the man's face. I'm sure he has a wife or has been married before .

How come she was planning wedding and didn't know the man had already port .

12. Pliz wright bak to us in tidi yrs thym wehn d reword of evul is steal beeing searved.

13. How people can do things like ds and still have peace surprised even d anti christ

14. May God never give me this type of friend.

1. Really? Who should God give it to then? Considering we were all created by him

15. Brb let me go to instragram and stalk.

16. No be today betrayal start, since abt 2000 yrs ago.

17. LMAO... I'm sorry but this is so funny.

But why are you excusing your supposed fiance? He and your friend are the culprits. She had better go for the wedding, eat enough food, take some home, don't forget to pack enough drinks to last you for a long time

1. If you have ever experienced such, then you'd understand her pain! Things like this hurts down to the soul..
      But I'm glad she has accepted her fate and left everything to Allah.. A better man will find her

2. i agree with u becky,its very painful,

18. dis is painful imagine d yeye friend acting all nice and loyal mean while she is bin having evil tots towards her friend all ya girls saying u wil not let ur friends near ur man till he has paid ur bride price me I will not allow dem anywia near him at all at all who frnds don epp sef some girls hv a wicked hrt.

1. Exactly o,Very wicked heart,Friends from hellfire..God no go let me jam dem again

19. Lol they have made their page private.

20. Why are these beautiful women fighting over this old baba. Nawa, are men that scarce.
    To make matters worse they may be fighting to even be the mans 3rd wife. Becos this man I'm seeing will have grown up kids.
    The lady should go and find young blood jare and let the frenemy be riding old man. Nonsense.

1. That is ehhhn, I wonder too. Just look at his face na. Mshew!!

21. The man is to blame.

Madam, let your friend have him yours will come

22. Wassup with all this husband snatching this days, Fareeda weldone sogbo, Ashewo girl .

23. The gist get k-leg. E nor complete. You were both doing preparations for your wedding, now she's getting married to the same man and you are just finding out

1. Believe it or not, this happens a lot. Many women have stumbled over inviations of their supposed fiance getting married to someone else

24. This life is mysterious...

Your comment will be visible after approval.

25. Your girlfriend has a bomb pussy na. You were doing holy holy. She was doing 360 degrees for the man, anyway i dont know who this is. Is it the one with nigerian nija or the beautiful one over there.

My dear, try and find out what makes your friend snatch your man and then know the tricks for next time. Sorry for what you are going through.

Women wise up. Stop carrying your friends to your boyfriend's house. Everybody is a suspect.

What a beautiful woman up there

1. Hahahaha yori yori take am easy oo @360 degrees 😄😄😄😄😄

2. Lmaooo,Everybody is a suspect true true

3. Lol. May God save us from frenimies!

4. This is true talk. Once beaten twice shy.

5. You think keeping a man is all about sex or giving him different styles on bed??? Smh, maggots must have eaten up your small brain for you to reason like this, you can only keep a man that wants to be kept or a man that fears God

6. Hahaha no b only carry friend go my guy, date, chat up hse except I no send d dude o, even if na d friend introduce me to d guy, so long say u never go that hse B4,trust me I will NEVER allow u in there, story for d gods, na Lagos we dey o

7. Hahaha no b only carry friend go my guy, date or even chat up guy hse ,except I no send d dude o, even if na d friend introduce me to d guy, so long say u my friend never go that hse B4,trust me I will NEVER allow u in there, story for d gods, na Lagos we dey o

26. OK seen, but how do I know ayeesha is telling the truth. Where's her proof? I'm not gonna jump to conclusion on this one. Count me out till a better explanation surfaces.

27. This is more than betrayal. Tufiakwa to evil and demonic friends joined with a heartless lover. If this is real God will visit them with anger. Dammmmnnnn.....

28. Oh wow!!!!!

There is no need to trouble yourself lady, you will get a better man, he isn't yours.

29. Na wa o!
    Good of Ayeesha to turn it all to God, who knows what He spared her from. He will surely give her reasons to smile and rejoice.

30. Say what? Pictures or I don't believe

31. Jeeeeez💔💔💔hmmmmmmmmmmmm!Things are happening o!*phew*

32. Ladies??? That's why I advise ladies to keep their relationships away from their friends.whether best friend or platonic... Hmmmmm! What a world we leave in...

1. Some men like spreading like wide fire. I had a bf that's always adding my friends on Fb, collecting their numbers from God knows where.

2. I tell u,Fear friends!!!Dey worse pass satan

3. @10:58 na Jew men dey do that kin thing, warn him off ur friends and stop sharing anything about ur friends with him.

33. Ladies??? That's why I advise ladies to keep their relationships away from their friends.whether best friend or platonic... Hmmmmm! What a world we leave in...

1. Them no go hear

No be everything person suppose dey talk especially when it comes to relationship matter

2. Me,my code remains SILENCE: my pain my gain(thats my slogan) ... I dare not share jack. All this Money hungry girls everywhere, they can do and undo, if u gist me, I go listen but for me to ask u? NEVER, ur relationship is urs none of my biz like Kemit.... Ify said so

34. Begin to grolify the name of Allah in advance... Ur friend proudly took your embargo for you... And don't forget to share what happens thereafter

35. End time friend! Dats y I don't do friends! I walk solo! My dear dnt worry!u wld get ur own man!d efulefu is not ur own! Let him carry his stone face and go! Allah wld bring u ur own man!

1. Its gud to walk solo o to avoid stories that touches d heart

2. Same here o. I am team solo and life has been so peaceful. No drama, jealousy,gossip,fights and heart breaks like this. Nobody knows your plans.
      Some women are just terrible.

36. Hmmm.The aysha girl is my sisters frnd ooo..its a vry sad story,i will gist una ltr

1. *drags xoxoxo back to the post *
      Come and gist us now

2. Xoxo where u dey go. Oya come knack us full tori

3. Will you come back here to download the gist😀
      That is even if you are true

4. Biko, Bia xoxoxo we are waiting

5. Hahaha! Come and gist us now.....best served hot.

6. You don promise ooo, we dey wait your tory.

7. Don't worry yourself. I will assist you to do whatever you had to do latter. Bring the jist now.

8. See them amebos(including me)LMAO 😁

9. Hahahahah - the coments. Cute shawty babe, I see you 😂

37. I once had a frenemy dat can do something like this. She was always texting my bf and telling him lies so he can leave me(even after eating from the same plate) .she will always tell me, "if I have a bf like yours I'll hold him very tight blah blah blah. Plus I didn't even know how she got his number till date.
    Anyone that can be taken from u... Isn't meant for you

1. Imagine,same shit happnd to me oo,reminds me of one frenemy i took like a sis o that went to tell big big lies about me,chai d stupid girl even lied on me that i said stuff about his family which isnt true sef,lied on me that im talking to her bf,bf wey i no even sabi kai,Thank God my guy told me everything,i gave her serious warning&since den i stayed away from the foolish frnd,she had the gut to ask of me from him n even tld him that im irrelevant but i decided to let it slide,Fear fake frnds,Na God go punish dem

2. Eya,me i foolishly gave her number to help me talk as there was issues then,from there she carrid out ha mission.Thank God for where i am now,God has changed my story

38. Xoxo baby😄,how far na. Oya come scatter the gist for ground na,biko. Eke mode activated😁.

39. Xoxo baby😄,how far na. Oya come scatter the gist for ground na,biko. Eke mode activated😁.

40. Yes o... xoxoxo dear, gist us now.. **grabs popcorn **

41. My sister they are not hausas. Ikara is not a hausa name, i blv dey r from kogi. Not every muslim you see is hausa by tribe.

42. Abeg she should shut up. Their religion says 4 wives, so why she dey rant? Does it matter if na her friend or not? They can do 3some na

43. Eya so painful,na real endtime betrayal o...Pls ladies keep ur man away from ur frnds o,dey go snatch am in d name of asking him for stupid advice,.Madam take heart a better man will come,Let ur frnd eat ur vomit...Tueh

44. Hmmm, this life, sighs.... Indeed, only God can be trusted

45. Lol@hausa's do this too

46. Too bad, just take it eazy anyways God has something good for you.

47. She has never been ur friend.

48. So this is the man that they are struggling? "and seven women shall cling to one man saying, pls just let me answer your name". Is that time here already?

49. Let me share a story with you BVS.

Years ago, I had this friend whom I loved like a sister, but also has another friend whom she regards as a sister (when they say your bestie has another bestie) i'm sure y'all can relate to this setting.

This my friend went to a mountain top, fasting and praying for a soul mate, with the impression that what a prophet said to her was the actual thing that has been ordained by God.

BVs, do you now know the funny thing, the described guy the prophet told my friend about is the same guy this her childhood bestie whom she regarded as a sister just got engaged to. Hmmmm, to cut the long story short, she stole dude's number from her friend's fone, started chatting him up with the mindset of claiming what's hers from this her childhood friend .

Dude invited her to come to Orientals and she went without telling me who she was going to see, she went and even took pictures of herself alone, they later retired to his house that night after the dinner date, did all sorts together and guess what, she came back home, continued her friendship with this innocent friend of hers, then she started poisoning the guy's mind towards the girl, and he eventually broke their engagement! Note that he didn't engage this my friend still.

This her friend came crying to her and she told her to get some self respect for herself and never bring herself down to the level of begging a man for love, meaning, she should let the guy's decision stand. Meanwhile, it was this my friend that gingered the whole break up.

How I got to know? A matter came up some day and I asked how she would react if she were the one in that situation and that was how she opened up to me and as that then, she was still frolicking with the said dude and still being friends to this her friend who didn't even have the slightest idea that it was the my friend that staged their breakup! Gosh, it hurts so deeply to go crying to the same person who is responsible for the present situation you're in and still not minding the girl's feeling. Since that day, I borrowed Usain Bolt's running shoes, and haven't returned Usain's shoes back to him as I type this.

If i'd acted unconcerned with all these, and continue the friendship, it would only mean that i'm her kind of person, hence, I ended the friendship that day and gave her distance.

1. Wow😳😳😳 . Titanic, you write so well. Infact, I read as though I was there when this happened. And thanks for being yourself for not supporting evil. I'm your new fan😘😘. Fear girls o

2. Jeez.... this friend is the real Delilah.
      How does she sleep at night biko nu

3. Just imagine,This frnd can kill o,Nawa o,,but y r pple like ds

4. Abeg return Usain Bolt shoes back to him on,wetin him go take run na😅😅😅😅

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5😍😍😍

5. @Heartbreaker! I fear for girls who always think their friends have their backs *yinmu*, Anon 12:09 truly she's the real Delilah, @Anon12:12, are you still waiting to be told that she can kill? Even this her act has murdered that girl's love life and emotions. And kidjo😂😂😂, let me still keep the shoes with me for now, pending till when I would no longer need them.

Now to the concluding part, Bloke ended up sleeping with her after 6months and went back to US. This friend of mine almost died, karma you would say? That I don't know of. But what pained me then was why she had to cut short the journey of her friend and this fella as at that time, since the guy didn't end up wifing her.

She just snatched that girl's happiness due to her greed, and these so called "prophets" too, they should stop destroying bonds and relationships with their fake revelations.

If truly that guy was meant for my mean friend, why did the guy dump her and not marry her as he rightly said?

50. Such is life my dear.God will fight ur battle for u and give u ur own hubby dat u both will fulfill destiny and b happy together

51. The man is just smiling. Whether na left dey carry am go or na right is own na to smile. Very soon another woman will come and hang him upside down. He will still be smiling.

52. God help her,this kind of union don't last.

53. Enemies of progress.
    No be today!!!!!

54. Karma is a busy bitch!
    Being dragged left and right everyday.
    From Cossy and Range rover
    To
    Sule and Otobo
    To
    Tonto and Hill
    To
    Sahara and senator malaye.

55. *Grabs popcorn*

Waiting for fake xoxo to gist us before i trash her for not having enough sense to get her own moniker.

56. U ppl should not conclude o. This Aisha girl is lying. Did she tell ppl how she was busy galavanting around town with men? Even a month to her wedding? Abeg jor she should stop playing the victim here and retrace her steps. No man will ever take promiscuity. For crying out loud,I am a family friend of Farida. They are from a very good home. Plus,Farida and Aisha have never been friends. Theyve seen on few occasions at d salon,cos they live in the same town but they are not friends. Ppl should stop judging a story from one side. Thats my take on this issue o.

1. Hmmm
      And dey both went private on IG acct!😒

2. Are you the friendenemy that take her man, onye oshi amu.

3. We have heard😩😩😩😩. Enjoy your packaged horseband

57. I am really surprised BVs are just coming to serious conclusions even though they are yet to her from the other party. Have Bisola-in-Kemen's case not given us enough reason to understand that there is always another side to the story... Ok, wait for, let's the guy realized that the first woman is fetish or milder is AS like him, and he decided to call off the wedding and knowing his woul-have-been's gf to be a great person now decided to go on with her. I am not saying this is what happened but please let us learn to waka pass especially when it is obvious that we do not have the full picture. \Justsaying

BTW, vileja, it is tiri and not tidi..

58. anon 12.49......welcome Farida.

59. anon 12.49......welcome Farida.

60. What is coming is better than what is gone...True words babe and may those words console you. You dodged a bullet from a sniper riffle as far as am concerned. A man who is destined to be yours won't be swayed by words spoken against you and will defy anything and anybody to remain yours. He's not worth it. As for the so called friend, enjoy your stolen property oh yes he's a property because real men don't behave like he did. He will turn back and betray you and yours will be worse because you are now his wife!

61. It's obvious why he went for your best friend. Can't u see she is well packaged while you are looking like a monk! Men are moved by sight. Truth may be bitter but while what your friend did was wrong, get a beautician to upgrade you. He isn't legally committed to you as long as engagement or introduction isn't done

62. She is a Hausa girl from Zaria, kaduna State. The gist just deh funny me ooooo... I know this girl.

63. Liars for Africa. They say their lies enough they believe them

I have stayed away from this Delilah she keeps poisoning even revenging. She doesn't respect me but yet claiming with tears.
    The fact my cousin betrayed me... Lord that's the extent this ungrateful deliah has manipulated my family. If only they know the behind scenes. This ungrateful Deliah hasn't even confessed that she use to complain you are a strong woman of God you are prayerful. Mind you I never prayed or commune with her.

So many people warned me. For years people from different countries.

Graffi what do we expect. C'est la vie!

64. I don't want to be a false witness... Everything I wrote up there are things I heard.

Anon12:49

65. They are Hausa. Ikara is a name of a place in Zaria. Hausas add the name of their towns at times to their names. E.g Sweetmalo chic Azare. Lol.