Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC's Magu Might Be Replaced........SOON

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

EFCC's Magu Might Be Replaced........SOON

Hmmmmmm...No other info other than the little bird who whispered that Magu's hours days are numbered.........

The Count down begins.....

22 comments:

1. It is better jare. Let him go and rest.

1. Fast!Fast! As e dey hot! No time!

2. He has no explanation for who paid for the house still... Nothing to respond to senate. All report says he is not qualified. Abeg Presidency get MBAH takeovet

3. At last they won this battle, chai, Nigeria.

4. Magu has really suffered in the hands of senate.. Chaii

5. Let him go abeg. He's too ugly. Let them put my darling FFK there instead.

1. Hopeless country with hopeless youths. Your darling FFK as EFCC chair? This country has no future.

2. You and your family is hopeless.

6. Uncle Magu don't worry, you hear? Move on to better things.

7. Sadly , those that are saying Magu is corrupt are the grandfather of corruption to the next generation. Buhari can replace Magu but if he likes, but it will be a confirmation that he is a feather weight. Those calling for magus head have loads of file at the EFCC. Our fantastically corrupt country with clueless youths.

8. Replace with someone 10 times tougher on corruption.

9. @Sweet child, you are a sensless child. And this is the problem with the country right now. Everyone has become sweet but lack brains. Look at you

10. He should go and rest. Must he be EFFC boss? Presidency should appoint someone who has integrity.

11. How does that affect the new price of recharge card? Whatever.