Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Dishes Epic Response To Kemi Adetiba..

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

EFCC Dishes Epic Response To Kemi Adetiba..

I am 'Wowed' by this Response From the EFCC handle...This is the first time I am finding their response really funny but I still dont think its proper the way the handle responds and turns everything into a joke....

Oh well.....what do i know!

37 comments:

1. Whoever that operates that handle should be given an award, his sense of humour is out of this world. He is always passing a message in a humorous way! I like!
    Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. iameveryoneandnoone21 March 2017 at 23:39

Then you guys don't know the EFCC. Over 10 years ago they deliberately set out to hire the best brins in the country & outside. They began within the police force then recruited using crazy tests, hackers, etc. Salary scale is coded. Plenty of incountry and outside training.

Unfortunately, each government uses them as attack dogs. If only they could be truly independent...

2. @Olivia, why not an intelligent, funny, young woman?

3. I think he/she just got a letter of recommendation today from his boss.

4. How are u sure its not a lady?

5. It must be a 'he' ....
      A 'she' can't do this job right?

6. My classmate was recruited some years ago and still works there and he was an average student biko

7. @krix I totally agree wit u

8. Anonymous 06:44, average students have a knack for testing higher than high GPA students. And getting jobs before them too!

2. Guy must be on a strong school something

3. Hahahahaha! Correct response👏👌 I give it to the savage person behind that handle biko. He or she knows wats up👍

4. Exactly! What do you know? This is funny.. dont be too serious stella

1. Its interactive and making a connection. Kudos to the person. Stella go see the responses corporate handles in yankee dish out. Wendys for example is particularly savage

5. That account handler is always giving funny but correct replies!! The reference to Wedding Party made me lol...

6. Hehe, efcc have got no chill.

7. Serves her right. Everybody just want to run their mouth these days. I give it to EFCC. They are very tactical with their responses.

1. Serves who right?
      Do you even understand her tweet?

8. Great response. It's funny but the message is clear.

9. Their most hilarious response was "we are lucky the rains aren't till april" that was after someone said may thunder fire them, hahahahaha I wonder who operates their handle, the person is too funny

10. The handler of the account was actually given a commendation letter by EFCC management for a job well done.

I like his epic responses.

11. Whoever the handler give it right

12. Efcc no send oh, join my online skincare training with Dis no on whatsapp;08064211681

13. the handler is up to date on the events and business in Nigeria

14. Why do you assume it's a man can't women be witty too?

15. The handler is so humorous. Some person's will just be sending them tweets just so they can get a funny response.

16. The handler makes sense jokingly

17. LMAO....... I saw this on nairaland last night. The handler is one hell of a funny guy. Me likey..........

18. Gosh Stella its a twitter handle! twitter is for the young and hip, the handle has connected to people of different backgrounds in a way a stodgy, formal handle would never have and the handle doesn't turn everything into a joke, it gives very useful information only the witty, funny ones make headlines.

19. Stella will be forming madam serious. I little humour doesn't hurt anyone. You need to loosen up a bit...ahan, na only u waka come ni

20. The EFCC handler's replies amuse me every time. The guy must have a huge sense of humour.

21. I love the humor. Stella it's cool. Not every time tight face, we need the humor. Lol

22. I$ it me or doe$ thi$ $ound like a threat $ubtley put?

1. Its you abeg. You've probably lost your sense of humour

23. The person who handles this EFCC's account must be a comedian.

What an epic reply