Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 518

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 518

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts 

26 comments:

1. See some Nigerian women praying that the medieval Germany legal way of settling dispute is implemented immediately πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

1. Isaacson oh. No kill me with laughter abeg. Lmao!!!

2. I like the Germany's way jare πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ just kidding.

@Indian air hostess, may she continue to rest in peace.

@multiple George, i don't understand his reason.

The last pic reminds of Glee πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

3. He got disqualified!!!!
      Yaaaaaaaaayyyy, Biggie heard us.

2. The air hostess is a true hero...definitely she's in heaven

Outlawz are crazy wtf is dat Thier way of making his soul or body lol,live in them

3. I'm naming my sons George too!!

1. Is your name George?, Iti akwu @ nuel

4. Amazing facts all through, love it

5. Wow! Recession seems to have ended right? Amazing facts, where do I even start from? Ok, the last, i'll be ascending from there.

Val Kilmer, what an outstanding actor he is, imagine learning 50 songs! 50!!! Then singing it so well, the members of the doors couldn't even tell who is who again πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Dedication, passion and talent cannot be bought.

@George Foreman , you should have named them Joe, Muhammed, Ken, Evander and George, if you can still remember these names, your memory is still intact.

Fact 4...πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ, so how many marriage disputes were settled that way? How many died? Imagine arming a scorned woman with a sack of stones and making the man helpless...πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ

6. such a beautiful heart @ 1st fact

7. Awwwwww Baba @ the legendary physicist, the great Einstein, you did noble.

But, Tupac is so handsome, gosh! Just look at that face, continue to RIP.

Neerja, so brave so beautiful.

8. Albert Einstein,love that man
    Tupac group, crazy as he was.
    Medieval Germany@Medieval times, bless God we are in renaissance time.

1. Renaissance ke? We are in the modern age biko.

9. anonymous gangster5 March 2017 at 16:54

Weird Fact: I love hairy babes. Those smooth flat arm & leg hairs. And well shaped low cut pubes, not bushy, nay, well trimmed, clean, fresh. I like those tiny but obvious hairs around nipples. No armpit hair o, no, that area should be clean & smooth & fresh. I miss my Munchies baby, Chibu. I miss Nneka, I hope you've forgiven me. I miss BleBle. But mostly my munchies baby. Chibu, God bless you wherever you are!

1. Hian!
      ����������

2. WehdonesirπŸ™Œ Mr Munchino

3. This anon somebody sounds like person wey dem dey use brain as potty.

4. You must be senseless in real life, okay na for here you come do August meeting with your fellow Umu-Ada, better shift before I swear for you..... Metcheeeewwww

10. tupac own na wah

albert na good man

Germany na wah o

George me don't understand the reply sef

#GODWIN™

11. Albert Einstein, the inventor of DEATH.

12. I love Val Kilmer. Since when I saw him in "The Ghost & the Darkness", I just dey respect the guy talent.