weirdfacts on facebook
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 543
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
16 comments:
Nice one.... So those gold still dey undiscovered abi... Sing the song or poem lets go there lol
ReplyDeleteSo that was the idea or concept behind THE TERMINATOR nice one
That man is wuked...@pic 1
ReplyDeleteVery lovely
ReplyDeleteI'll be back back!
ReplyDeleteIs ta Lavista Baby! (Hehhehe don't know if I got it right)
I can watch that movie till I am 100๐
Wow @ The 1st fact!
Who is THAT man though?
Hasta la vista. ☺
DeleteHello General's Wife.
DeleteI have seen that poem, you think we can go search for the $2M together?
Hasta la Vista!
Hahhahahahahaha
DeleteGood morning Vice and Virtue!I
I am good and hope you are too.
Didn't really sleep well. I was awake most of the time wondering who that man is and where on earth that gold is hidden๐
And then I'd wonder if really there is any gold. As no one has found it all these years.
Such torture๐
Hasta la vista!๐
So the gold will be there forever? Stella, post the poem too
ReplyDeleteHahahaha ole. ๐ I love ya courage. In case you have a second thought of going after the treasure Abegi call me, I dey house. We can find it together ๐
DeleteStella go check Ubi Franklin, he's at it again. Talking suicide n all. Guess he's in trouble again.
ReplyDeleteWhere Instagram or Twitter. Attention seeking guy
DeleteI which I can find my way to the unknown location so that I can look for the gold
ReplyDeleteThe person or people that really need it will find it, just to let the whole world know that there's NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE with HIM.
DeleteImagine, in Naija if we have a nightmare, we wake up to start casting and binding. Yet this man turned his nightmare into a career-changing movie.
ReplyDeleteAbeg, every nightmare no be Devil-sent oh.
@last fact is an indication that people hate being told what to do and how to act.freewill is the keyword
ReplyDeleteNicholas cage should get that map