Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 537

Friday, March 24, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 537

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

24 comments:

1. hahahahaha stupid man, he would have consumed fat people na. Oyibo people no want to fat. Idiot of a man

2. @ the Ligers,and their life span? I should think they don't live very long.

@Last fact,Reminds me of that infamous Cannibal. Was made into a movie.
    What makes a man eat his fellow human must be nothing else short of insanity.
    I agree they are threats to people around them but sometimes I wonder if these people need help more than they are punished.

And he is even reading a book.

Hey @ Vice and Virtue!
    How u doing?

1. Vice and Virtue24 March 2017 at 19:25

Hi General's Wife, how you doing?
      Have yourself a great weekend.

Last fact is very hilarious, why do fat people think its offensive to call them fat?
      So I've to be politically correct around extremely short people who say midget is an offensive word even though I think its funny, careful around gays by not saying Fa***t then still be careful around fat people again?
      I go call you fat if you dey fat, do you worse.

3. Imagine at d last fact.just negodu high cholesterol.

4. anonymous gangster24 March 2017 at 16:25

Eskis ma, I am not understanding fact 3 ma. No vex!

5. 2. That's what brought about the end of Roth Braun. I guess that's what folks call Ultimate Power.

Any Ted Dekker fan in the house?

3. Because evil is evil no matter the route taken, lol

6. Loool at too much cholesterol, very cool facts

7. Lol....

Now I know why. @picture 2

8. Lol number 2 is for apostle sule

9. Ligers? Didn't know they exist, now I know. Which of the cats does the "chyking"? LOL
    The cannibal though. Had unidentified and unarrested psychological issues. That's all I can say

10. Pix 2 soo true! Oya Nwanyi G come and show your talent inugo.

11. Fact 2 is so true!...😒😒

12. #Imagine what you want, feel the happiness inside you, and the law of attraction will find the perfect way for you to receive it*

13. That killer is a fool. He should know that consuming fat people will keep him full for one week. Lol

14. Stay safe fatties! Eat more cake..