From weirdfacts on facebook
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 515
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
19 comments:
Last fact in Naija issue it's network issue o.
ReplyDeleteNice facts though.
Hehehehe true
DeleteNice facts
ReplyDeletePicture 2 is so true lol
DeleteHumans should learn from those owls because they've stopped sticking it out long long time ago.
ReplyDeleteLolz. The owls own is very funny
ReplyDeleteInteresting facts
ReplyDeleteIbukun & Kidjo, haf you hear?? Be like Barn Owls, stop sharing with multiple partners upandan! Lol! Just kidding.
ReplyDeleteWe ve heard o.π©π©π©.Operation one man, one voteπ π π π π
DeleteNdi scammers
ReplyDeleteWow @ the owl fact!
ReplyDeleteWho would have thought? Wow!
And to think I read a story about Owls today In my son's class.
Today is World Book Day!
So I spent virtually my whole day in school reading to the kids. I read to 3 classes. My two daughters and son's classes. It was soo funπ
Winye general, you're a loving mom... Keep it up..
DeleteOwls loyal than our men,d last fact ,that good Samaritan is bae
ReplyDeleteWaoh at third fact...A selfless bring just like those angels on this blog.God bless his soul.
ReplyDeleteWaoh at third fact...A selfless being just like those angels on this blog.God bless his soul.
ReplyDelete@ last fact, noted...
ReplyDeleteThe 18 to 33 years full this blog. dem go anonymous everytime to air their dirty insult on people.
ReplyDeleteSo these owls are behaving like the whites self.
that phone scam, it is not today ooo
Lol @ owl getting a divorce, making it official meaning they go to court? Hahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteThat man's place is specially arranged in paradise.
Dogs are special animals. But hunger and heat no let the ones in Nigeria see road.
@last fact... Not in Nigeria. "The can you hear me" might be as a result of bad network.
ReplyDeleteI am so stressed... I am age ..ππ