LOL.....na wah!
Sunday, March 19, 2017
36 comments:
This Dino is an agbero I swear@I ready for unaπ π π π π
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteNo mind the yeye man
As Google chrome no gree me open post with this yeye Glo network ,I don dey use UC browser ...let me goan update my profile
Kidjo keep.the fire burning till I'm back π
I still dey do ini mini maini mo with 2 of Una, including Becky and that weird chick Wey no wan komot uniben.
DeleteIb, I'm using Google Chrome but I use Airtel line.whatsup with yours nah?
DeleteAnonymous gangster:I know you are inlove with meπ π π π π .but sorry, I can't gree because you re a gangsterππππ
I change my mind, I cancel IBK as an option, I warned you awhile ago about saying certain things. Why do you persist in portraying yourself as a bad girl? Are you thinking beyond now? Nobody holy o, but decorum is good! As much as we joke & fool around here, wisdom is profitable o!
DeleteSmall pikin dey worry you! Gangster love is the best love! Loyal & lasting!
Deletelol.."twenty seven neen" abi hw you take dy write am?..the drama in this country is what makes it thick
ReplyDeleteShine!!!!
DeleteYou garrit darkie.
Lol
ReplyDelete@efcc yes o.
ReplyDeleteLol no be small quote ooo
ReplyDeleteI ready for una, lol
ReplyDeleteπΉππΊπΏwhen you vote agbero to represent you. woman basher.
ReplyDeleteChai...nonsense agbaya people.
ReplyDeleteNsutor mkpo!!!
Agbero is an understatement...This Dino na Jaguda #based on logistics#
ReplyDeleteLol jaguda father of mischief π
DeleteThis Dino sef... Nawah
ReplyDeleteDina,it's your turn. Thou shall not fear. If thou hands are clean.
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ ππππ πLaff wan tear ma belle oo! Dino is cray!!! Choi!
ReplyDeleteIt reminds me of how he drove to go and look for jagaban, posed,took a pic and put it on sm and was like oya make una come get me! !!!πππππππ
DeleteI tell you @Abenaa!πππ Dino is a confirmed agbero but I like him like that jare..same way I like Fayose and Ffk tooooo.
DeleteThe guilty always afraid.
ReplyDeleteI need Dino to be my Godfather.I need a G wagon.
ReplyDeleteApostle sure pass ooooo
DeleteUna no go kill person ππ
DeleteBoth of you are funny.
DeleteThey would steal from the people and when the law catches up on them, they would cry witch-hunt, after deliberately being critical of the government. Their usual excuse is because they dared to speak the truth against the government.
ReplyDeleteThe gut running the EFCC handle for awhile now has been brutal!
ReplyDeleteBrutal just like me ba?πππππ
DeleteDude is afraid already... EFCC too ready for u
ReplyDeleteBig man! Big trouble
ReplyDeleteMelaye is a goat being fattened for "Asun". Afterall stealing is not kwarraptshan
ReplyDeleteπππ asun!!
DeleteYes Dino let them know you are prepared for them
ReplyDeleteOnye mmehie n'agba oso mgbe na onweghi onye n'achu ya.
ReplyDeleteKrix signing out via iPhone 7+
Senator Dino should not mind them jare,biko sir I need just 500,000naira. Pere...thanks in advance Sir