ππππππ funny but at the same time not funny, as a public figure u should not use such vile words in public!! On twitter for that matter!! Oga pick sense!!!!
Hahahahahaha. .who taught him how to use the word "NYASH"...All these vulgar people sef.see him cussing as if he's a saint,as if he doesn't have a sidechic,This girl was only cursed by him because she passed through the wrong channel..πππππ
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha,this just made my day.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaahaha piafu ya isi na otu sef lol
DeleteHahahahhahhaha Hahahahhahhaha Ewo chinekeeee meeeee. Our bros dy para. Lolzzz. No be small thunder pia fu kwa ya isi, ara ga agba chiya nti. Join
Deleteππππππ funny but at the same time not funny, as a public figure u should not use such vile words in public!! On twitter for that matter!! Oga pick sense!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy dear the way babes are going about some things nowadays, if he keeps quite,people will say: Silence means acceptance.LOL
Deletelmao thunder fire your nyansh
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
ππππππππππππsmh!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. .who taught him how to use the word "NYASH"...All these vulgar people sef.see him cussing as if he's a saint,as if he doesn't have a sidechic,This girl was only cursed by him because she passed through the wrong channel..πππππ
ReplyDeleteKidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5πππ
Smh.
ReplyDeleteVery unbecoming of a senior public servant
U dy try im for keep quite Abi, tomorrow pple like you will judge him when a blackmailer want to intrude his privacy.
Deletehahahahahahaha... for he mind oo.. so he come share am for e wife to see abi who send am again?
ReplyDeleteThe fear of being Suleimanized, is the beginning of wisdom...
ReplyDeleteHa ha ha haaaaa
DeleteLol @ Amadioha pia fu kwa gi isi
ReplyDeleteHis tongue is fire
Lwkmd oooo. This man can't say this. It must be Spam. Lol @ God punish your nyash. Chain...
ReplyDeleteMy dear you need to follow him on Twitter, he is kinda hilarious.
DeleteHahahaha.....
ReplyDeletevery very funny! soji man hehehehehe. It is to avoid stories that touch.
ReplyDeleteLmao. Epic reply mate.
ReplyDeleteHahahah
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
ReplyDeleteAmadioha pafiu kwa gi isi.. I have learnt this one o.