Monday, March 20, 2017
84 comments:
Lol. I could if I wanna.
ReplyDeleteMy life worth more than the money even if it takes me 1 or 2 decade to make it. Abeg I can't I hate height
DeleteAmawbia ugbo ogiriga
Thrs lots of such bridges in Japan, they walk to and fro like normal rd.
DeleteI av a phobia 4heights! Common pedestrian bridge I cannot cross. Soo..instead of d money to go like dat, I will send my younger sis to go fetch it.
Delete*shines teeth*
Kuku kill me
DeleteAtheist have you been to Japan...
DeleteIts a question o.
Anyways, I'll do it for no money sef.
Y not
Deletei cant walk on it with my eyes wide open sef
ReplyDeleteGladly...
DeleteI tell u.
DeleteYes, I would!
DeleteI can't, I surely fall into the water,;for me to walk on carter bridge self na to dey say silence prayer.
DeleteI dey craze?
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteWho even told me to open this post?
ReplyDeleteSee as I am feeling dizzy already.
I hate heights. Not to mention this crazy stunt here.
😂😂😂😂
DeleteBut, that money tho...
I'm sure you don't hate height as much as I do, edge of drainage during raining season in Lagos na praye, my eyew will be turning, I sometimes will remove my shoe. Hmmmm I miss my Lagos.
DeleteLol. I swore never to climb any Rollercoaster again after I nearly died riding one in Chessington with the kids. Ehhh never never. So this one is a death sentence nah!
DeleteYes o.... but odikwa very risky.
ReplyDeleteStella abeg dem dey find person 2 do am
DeleteAm afraid of heights so I can't.
Deletescared of heights but will do either way.. #signs
ReplyDeleteAhhhh. No oooooo. Unless it's a gateway to heaven.
ReplyDeleteLooking at it is making my body do me somehow 😀😀😀😀
Same here
DeleteWhy not. I will go with God the father, God the son, God the Holy Spirit hahahaha
ReplyDeleteIf u lyk carry d trinity on top ur head God no send u oo
Deletevery simple...i can..a step at a time...and i will gradually work through that...
ReplyDeleteI could when blindfolded but with my eyes opened, HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteSame as me,that money will just open one upscale bakery with state of the art equipment,ohhh if wishes were horses,I for Don cross that bridge.In order words,support my hustle by praying for me and ordering yummy cakes by me.
DeleteI won't. I love my life.
ReplyDeleteD only tin delaying now is visa.
ReplyDelete'Why not, If not?'
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
Yes Stella. I like money like that. Based on logistics, I either fall or make it, no more no less.
ReplyDeleteLol based on logistics. I like that but I can't because I be fear fear even with the money self
DeleteEven I would dance palongo to cross dis bridge for 100knaira, as my case dey so.
ReplyDeleteHahaha hahaha
DeleteNope
ReplyDeleteCount me OUT lol
It's scary but I can do it.
ReplyDeleteMz indomie says so.
Laila am gonna slip off dat bridge
ReplyDeleteOlorun maje!
ReplyDeleteGod forbid!!! If I fall enta the water, who will enjoy the money?
ReplyDeleteIt's worth giving a try
ReplyDeleteNO! Life is precious
ReplyDeletei no go fit o.....for wetin na?
ReplyDeleteEru iku tinz
ReplyDeleteChinekemeee ichoro igbu mmadu
ReplyDeleteYes, I would... I played a game similar to this when I was much younger and had second place so yes, I would walk through that bridge
ReplyDeleteKO joor!
ReplyDeleteI will never cos there's a good chance, I will fall. Even without blindfold, I can't. The pressure will be making me do jigijigi which will eventually lead to me falling
ReplyDeleteEka jigijigi lol.
DeleteI would try, if there are safety measures in place. Without that I wont
ReplyDeleteNa everybody for our family go go blindfolded sharp sharp... Even with Cain
DeleteLol @olawealth.you are funny
DeleteStella I run blindfolded and my hands tied do you know what this money will do? Over 400million blood of God.
ReplyDeleteI won't even dare it with 500billion dols
ReplyDeleteHell naaaaaaaaah!!! Blind folded or not, I will not try it. They should keep their money pls.
ReplyDeleteyes of course I will cos it's when I see d water dt all sorts of scary tots come to my mind and for that amount I hv all d motivation I need abeg no tym let's do dis
ReplyDeleteThis kind of dare for $100M. I won't forgive myself....this is the perfect example of get rich or die trying
ReplyDeleteLet me read comments. But that is huge. Wow
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha(let me come and be laughing first) ....Stellascosco, hmmm.
ReplyDeleteMehn me I cannot fit to come and go and dare this for what I know I won't even make to 1/10th of the bridge.
A won darers over to u.
I will be using the $100m as torchlight in my mind, I see die!!!
ReplyDeleteLife is all about risk, yes, I will
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃
ReplyDeleteNo I won't,suicidal games
ReplyDeleteTempting
ReplyDeleteI will try all my possible best, cos with d reward will bring my business plans Into reality. Is better to die trying rather than dying without trying. It's well. Have gone through many criticism, because am a lady and planned opening a Football viewing center. i have passion to own a business but all plans are just mere dreams which am scared it might not come to reality, because am not getting support in everything. But i knw soon my helper and my case is going to be different. Bv Olaide Ogunmola
ReplyDeleteOgunmola indirect begging! Choi
DeleteGood way of begging ,yu so wise let your "hustu" pay lolss
DeleteE don do abeg, we don hear
DeleteAna m apu ala???? ...nma adikwa ndu lie nya bu ego.
ReplyDeleteIf we can sign an agreement and the money would be paid to my family I'd gladly do it.
ReplyDeleteKnowing they'll be fine even if I die would give me utmost joy.
The money is worth the risk so I will give it a shot, after all something must kill a man.
ReplyDeleteMbanu, rara o,eho,.I nor do even for 1trillion dollars. I too gradu my life 😞😞😞😞
ReplyDeleteI can walk on it blindfolded, it's easier when you can't see the bottom.
ReplyDeleteI didn't even walk on that NYSC rope that is not far from ground not to talk of this death trap. I can't even go near it
ReplyDeleteWith those wide space between the path
ReplyDeleteNo I can't
No be me abeg too scare of heights
ReplyDeleteFor that amount? I go even do aerobics on top d bridge
ReplyDeleteSay wetin happen?
ReplyDeleteI won't for a trillion dollar.
ReplyDeleteWhy are all this ladies forming? All of you here will even twerk when you see that raw cash.
ReplyDeleteKuku keeh me
ReplyDeleteThe should just kill me
ReplyDeleteI will crawl sef if it is dat one, even if nah to use 1 leg