Monday, March 06, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

WAITING FOR JESUS TO FIX HIM

Greetings Sisi Stella.
Straight to the point.It's almost a year since I broke up with my ex and I'm yet to get over the breakup in a way,I can't seem to like any guy.But recently, I happened to meet a guy that I somewhat like.

I believe it was 'likeness' at first sight with him.We worked together for a very short while and he hasn't stopped telling me how much he's attracted to me and would love to marry me......bla bla bla.I see some things I like in a man in him but the problem is, he's a muslim.

He can't compromise nor have a divided family, I can't too because I'm a christian.I'm in my late twenties and I'm not desperate to marry.

We have an amazing connection Should I pray and wait for Master Jesus to arrest his soul or move on? I don't want to be catching any unnecessary feelings.
Thanks for this platform, Sisi Stella
#kisses

127 comments:

1. Move on! Or pray for Master Allah to arrest yours too.

1. Hahhahhahhahhahaa @MasterAllah! Your mouth badt gan

2. Better move on before he turns you to Hajia. He's not even dreaming of changing.

3. Since you know you can't accept his religion, just move on.. And don't treat this like it's not a big deal because it is.

4. God bless u Quicksilver...very somebody. U want ur jesus to arrest his soul bcos u'r a Christian and u can't change to a MUSLIM,so just move on and jesus will send a Christian ur way

5. Poster pls introduce him to me, I'm a Muslim and I like him already

Alhamdullilah

6. Lmao at quiksilver...you is not nice

7. You know your answer poster.

8. Quickie you are a case. Lol!

Is this even a chronicle.

9. This got me in stitches. U quicksilver are cray.

10. LMAO...exactly what I wanted to type.. Don't go and look for a Christian brother be waiting for his arrest. Lol

11. Laff wan kill person choi 🤣🤣

12. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 master allah

2. Abeg move on, what kind of stupid question is this.

1. Sister say you are a Christian as you talk? And our holy book talk say we should not be unevenly yoked so watin you still dey ask?

3. Don't wait... move on...concentrate on your job, the right man will come.

4. EKA JOY this is You
    Don't bother denying it.

5. You already know the truth, stop expecting God to come down and show you.
    If he lies to you that he'd change for you, he is lying and not that it has never happened but the chances that he'd revert is very high.
    God is a miracle worker not a magician please.
    Try to heal and stop looking for who to replace your ex with.
    This won't work. You won't change and he won't change, there is a friction already. If you want to have fun do so and don't waste your time with this relationship thing with this guy.
    Ko le werk.

6. Jesus fix who? Muslim? Lol, u go old.
    Better flush ur ex from ur head n be open to others, he's busy browsing d privates n pressing d breasts of another girl while u r still thinking of him.

7. Poster move on!...
    Light and darkness have nothing in common!...
    Look for a fellow christain and marry!..
    You can marry him if he is wealthy though cos dude most surely take a second,third and fourth wives!..

1. So Muslims are evils?May God never forgive you.

2. Nne it's Must not Most

3. you are right, light and darkness have nothing in common, hence no muslim with the light of God will have anything to do with your darkness... with your dark ways of promoting immorality. isn't amazing how you have failed to see how very dark you are?

4. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Poster ngwanu, light and darkness have nothing in common.
      But if he has money, then light becomes common with darkness. Kikikikikiki.

5. Lol,...but she should marry if he has money...

6. See the muslims getting all up in thier Feelings... Oshisco

8. If you are "a christian", then you should move on and forget this Muslim man. In all things God works for the good of they that love him . . .

You sound desperate and impatient.

And it seems you gave in to sex (and possible abortions) for that is one stumbling block for ladies that want to move on but can't. In that case, there is need to be truthful to yourself and repent and follow the teachings of Christ indeed.

9. Whenever a woman says "I am not desperate" then she is

10. Wait for Wetin?

While you two are still busy 'liking each other', keep an eye out for a substitute. Make sure this likeness doesn't cross over to Love!

Unless you are ready to convert and settle with a Muslim. If you are not... Start retracing your steps!
    Surely your own man will locate you.. And as you said you ain't desperate, be patient!

11. Stella please introduce chronicles of women who have weathered the storms of marriage. Let them tell us how they did it. Mentoring is very important for young girls.Let us see if we can reduce the rate of divorce and the number of broken homes by sacrificing a little more for the sake of our families

1. What else do you want to tell us that we haven't seen or read already?
      Is it not by grazing ones knees all because women are always in a kneeling position, day & night praying a cheating horseband to come home while nursing wounds from DV & watching War room with bloodshot eyes?
      I am just asking o. But if you have something different, then shoot!

2. Quiksilver, please let me be.
      Too tired to laugh.

3. Savage but truth 👐👐👐👐

4. Quick silver... You killed me with your comments

12. So why not pray that all muslims be saved; must it be only the one you need to marry?

1. yes she can pray that muslims be saved from fools like you, who have no respect for muslims and people of other faith. you definitely are a brainwashed christian. with ignorance as your food.

2. You are a bitter twisted Muslim anon 16.15. Muslims marry Christian girls because your polygamist religion breeds dysfunctional children and since most Christian homes are monogamous, you marry girls from there promising them you will allow them remain Christian. Islam is evil biko

3. Islam is the most intolerant religion. Why isn't there a church in Saudi? Wicked polygamous religion

13. God pls I need breakthrough. Grant my heart request in Jesus name. Amen.
    Poster, better move on before you regret it.

14. My sister in Christ.....if you can't marry a Muslim with all that comes with it please just move on....
    Jesus saw him before you did....so stop waiting for Jesus and be not unequally yoked together with unbelievers.....if you like take my advice, if you like their it to the dogs.....
    If he won't compromise for you aswear he will turn you into a Muslim.

15. Let me tell you what you don't know. It's a trouphy for a Muslim to marry Christians and convert them. It's like they are given a high spiritual promotion so forget the love talk

1. True talk!!!
      They are elevated and compensated for converting any Christian. And the easiest way to convert Christians is true marriage and business proposals.

16. PLEASEEEE, Move on. He mostly wont change or end up deceiving you that he will

17. A very committed lady in her church (note Church and not committed to God) dated a man for 6 months. Both at some points belonged to the choir. The man in her own view was quite dedicated. Even her pastor confirmed that he is her husband. And of course as you'd guess, the man is loaded. So they wedded and lady went to live with her husband. It was then that her eyes popped open like popcorn; the man is a very committed Muslim; almost the boko type! He had boasted to his friends that he must marry this lady and when the thing got down to a bet running into millions of naira, he decided to join the church and subsequently the choir. Of course your guess is a good as mine, marriage packed up as soon as it started. The lady even in counselling found it difficult to forgive her pastor. But wasn't she laying her frustration on another person?

PLEASE LADIES, THE LORD'S WORD IS THAT WHOEVER SEEKS HIM WILL FIND HIM. FAST AND PRAY LIKE JESUS TAUGHT US; AS A HABIT NOT JUST WHEN YOU HAVE PROBLEMS.

1. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars6 March 2017 at 15:28

I smell Lady Igo.

2. Muslim men like Christian girls and when a Muslim is dating a Christian girl, he is extra nice to her. Let her enter and story will change.

18. Pls move on, you both are rigid and ain't ready to compromise, Nne leave my Muslim brother alone

*Alhamdullilah*

19. Pls move on, you both are rigid and ain't ready to compromise, Nne leave my Muslim brother alone

*Alhamdullilah*

1. See this bleached face....why haven't your Muslim brothers married you? Mtcheeew
      Nne leave igbo language alone

2. Hahahaha @ bleached face!
      Carry your Muslim brother and go, abeg!!!

20. Move on sweetie, it's good he told you he can't compromise and neither can you. You can't change him, even your parents won't help if you eventually enter such situations. The societal pressures and all what not. My dear, move on.

21. Dead on arrival . My dear.
    It's still very early. Do not nurture the relationship if you know it's not going to lead to marriage, because of the religious differences.Walk away now that feelings have not yet been established

22. Even Jesus no go answer this prayer. Abeg leave him jare. Or I should ask Jesus to fix you

23. He will also pray for the prophet Mohammed to handcuff your soul....mtcheeeew

24. since u re not desperate wait for master jesus to send someone else to u

25. Yes, yhu can prey an wet ontil Jesus shenge im if onli Allah doss north shenge yhu befur den....

Orr

Yhu can moof on.
    Eye tink diss paticooler opshion is Bess fur yhu cus eye dunno yhua fiath in God.

#mai2saints

1. It's 4saints,na wa 4u @ villager,ur comments sha

26. Hmm this one is tough but the way I do handle mine is by praying to God to create an event that will make us separate peacefully if the person isn't meant for me.
    Love is never enough in any relationship, look deep before thinking of considering him.

27. You can't change and he can't change yet you are still contemplating on waiting? What if he himself is also waiting for Allah to change you?

28. Better move on!
    Be waiting for master Jesus!
    I'm sure master Jesus has reviewed his not for u!

29. Madam, leave him alone, go and find ur christian brothers

30. ....He'd also be waiting for Mohammed to fix you, keep deceivin urself

31. Wait for Jesus to arrest his soul?? What crime has he committed ??? Let him be if you can be with him cause of his religious beliefs, I can't stand religious bigot,I thought love conqueres all? And it looks beyond race,beliefs,ethnicity,religion.

1. That one na 19th century love, not this iLove

32. You don't even have any problem rara rara just walk away or better still fly away now. Both of can compromise your faith instead of praying and fasting for him to change though its a good idea if you can win him for Christ while you are doing that pray for your own flesh. It is well with you.

33. I believe in Jesus Christ and I know he doesn't force any one to come to him.Your Muslim bobo will make a conscious effort to come to my Lord Jesus.He won't arrest him ..

Abeg Bobo never finish for the world, stop lying to yourself dude is not ready to convert.

You either convert to Muslim or free him.

34. What do you want to hear? He says he can't change...even if he doesn't say it just know that he can't. You also will not change so what are you still doing with him? The earlier you take a walk the better for you. What are you doing in the first place dating a Muslim knowing that you won't change if it leads to marriage talks?
    That is how some girls go about wasting their times and writing chronicles years after when they used their hands to "do" themselves.

35. Chai, poster, common sense should tell you that this is a no no na. Next case please.

36. Stella wey the post you promised us.

37. Inyanga dey sleep, trouble dey wake am!

Kpachara anya gi nwaa.

Mrs Dickson

38. My dear if it can't work just move on. We have different beliefs, that does not mean the other person is less a human. You were born into Christian fold, he was born into his,
    Let's stop making it sound as though Islam is not a godly religion too. Let's learn to respect our beliefs and religion.

39. Darkness and Light, you don't say?

Please continue waiting on God and do not send in another chronicle. Don't lose faith.

40. Move on babe, let him go. God will bring another man for you. jesus wont fix it.Unless you are ready to become a muslim. i had a relationship with a muslim guy before, but because i wasn't prepared to become a muslim and with pressure from my mum to leave him, i let go. please just forget him.

41. Connect me with him. I'm a Muslim and all I get are non Muslim toasters. Let's help each other.

42. hahahahahahahah i dont know why am laughing but babe if only you know the shit involved in marrying a muslim you will pick your shoes and run.
    i cant even date a muslim man not to talk of having thought of marrying him, no matter how e bad i cannot fit. i would rather remain an aunty gewgwegwe haba mana.
    please borrow some sense.

*hangs leg on the window*

1. My prayer for you is that your bigotry will make you remain Aunty gwegs for life and the only one that will be serious to marry you is a sango worshipper

43. My dear u don't want to wait till u become a gwegs bcos this your wait will not have an expiration date o. Religion is a very sensitive issue so id suggest if you don't want to join him in his Islam just jejely find your way cos God does not answer this type of prayer.

44. My dear u don't want to wait till u become a gwegs bcos this your wait will not have an expiration date o. Religion is a very sensitive issue so id suggest if you don't want to join him in his Islam just jejely find your way cos God does not answer this type of prayer.

45. Only God knows what we women think of most times. Light and darkness don't relate, I know it might be difficult but you have to stand firm and trust in God. Also don't think about it to much. Just take a stand. I pray God gives you the strength to withstand forces of darkness trying to cajole you into taking the wrong step. Amen

46. Poster forget it..After the church wedding when you think God has converted him,youll come home and find hijab and quran waiting for you

47. Wont advice you to go on with such a relationship. But people do it dont know how dey cope with different belief in their marriages. Will the kids go to church or mosque ?😒

48. Sister is better you move on because I don't see him changing

49. You wan wait ? You go turn to acient furniture. Lol

50. Pls don't wait... People like that don't change their mind... Don't be surprised,he might succeed in making u compromise your faith... Pls. The right person is so close!

51. Gosh mehn.... just move on already. Avoid future drama if you're a devout christian. Ta-da 👋

52. Don't get it? Why is she confused and asking a question she already knows the answer. You have feelings for him but he is a Muslim. You want to use him as a rebound and before you know it you now want to force him to convert. When the problem starts don't come here to look for sympathy.. Carry that your greedy eyes from the guy and be patient until you meet a man you don't have issues with his religion,tribe, faith and family history. No way will any relationship survive if you have any issues with these things. Abeg get over your ex and heal yourself.

53. Na wetin mk u de even go date Muslim? Christians don finish?all dos dirty uncircumsed unshaven boko haram idiots! U had beta free d guy and move on!go and look for a christian to date biko! Abi Christians no de see u to toast neh? Na wa o!

1. You are obviously not a Christian. Repent.

54. Na wetin mk u de even go date Muslim? Christians don finish?all dos dirty uncircumsed unshaven boko haram idiots! U had beta free d guy and move on!go and look for a christian to date biko! Abi Christians no de see u to toast neh? Na wa o!

55. Move on please.
    Thank you.

Relationship/Marriage Counselor

56. Fashola is a practicing Muslim, his wife is a practicing christian
    Tinubu is a practicing Muslim, his wife is a practicing christian
    Gani Adams is a practicing Muslim, his wife is a practicing christian.
    My sister, Love doesn't know race, religion nor color
    Understanding na in matter pass

1. These people are rich nah..but the poster's own is a church rat!...
      The only way I can marry a Muslim is if he is super rich!...

2. Anon,they should keep practicing.... Practicing ko practicals ni

57. Do not be unequally yoked with an unbeliever,that's what the holy book says,especially when you claim to be a christian nor ready to be a Muslim.... If you aren't desperate to get married as you said,wait for Gods time!

58. Why do you bring this one up as an issue when you already know this guy as a Muslim and by the way why are some Xtians on this blog are very fanatics when it comes to religion(muslim/xtian)relationship? I wonder when this religion crises will stop since you people are not at peace within yourselves,idont know where in a family that one will not see both religion throughout the world

1. What is this one typing?

2. See just go back to your school and get a refund.....
      What are you blabbing?

59. forever is tooo long to be unhappy. . shey u said u are not desperate, oyana prove it..

60. Poster move on, zero all ur feelings for him, this is a dead on arrival case, (DOA) Consider him if you are ready to compromise ur religion.

61. Poster if you are a follower of JESUS, wait for one of your Christian brothers to marry you, it is your desperation that drives them away. Leave the follower of allah to find his muslimah.

62. Anon 15:22, God will forgive her. The God will know is not wicked like the acclaimed god that tells his followers to kill to get virgins in heaven.

63. I am Christian, campus pastor, met this dashing Muslim man who swept me off my feet, gave his life to Christ and was perfect. Immediately we got married, his mother started war, said her son must not go to church again. He has now stopped going to church, doesn't treat me well, fears his mum etc. our kids and I are Christians but I am not proud he tricked me. Poster, God is not mocked. Look for a Christian man.

64. Anon16:46, which Christian man have you seen marrying a muslim girl? Only desperate leftovers that no Christian man will take are pushed to the muslims to marry.

65. Questions for the gods!...and thou calleth thyself a christian...never read it in the holy book that you should not be unequally yoked... all the best in your catching-feelings-game! Be not deceived babe, God is not mocked, for you to even consider it is the highest level of desperation...

66. Don't allow them Muslims to hear u o,,,God should arrest him?,,,lolzzz my dear from what u are saying now,,,,seems Allah has arrested u,,,,,Omo see gobe

67. I think Muslim/Christian unions stand a chance when there's a strong bond and where mutual respect, understanding, maturity and commitment is one hundred percent. No less.
    Doesn't sound like you have that. Pls move on and pray for healing from the pain and disappointment of your past relationship and also for your God sent. Goodluck.

68. Pray to master Jesus to arrest his soul ke? Ctrl move, you both are not religious compatible.

69. I'm a Muslim and I find it insulting that most of the Christians here are being disrespectful towards my religion. Islam is peace. if you can't marry a Muslim. you don't have to insult the religion and it's people

70. What matter most in relationships is peace and happiness. Religion should define out between both.