Hmm.....
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
EVIL FATHER. Stella, u are a blessing to this generation. U may not know it but this platform has changed and saved the lives of many peoples which am one. Keep me anonymous please. My story is a long one, I decided to put this up cos am at a cross road now and I know that after sharing this my head will get clear. Please pardon my rough English bvs, I only need your advises not to fault my English.
I am 20 yrs old, a secondary school dropout. I have 3 siblings, all depending on me because we lost our mother 8years ago and our father doesn't seem to care about us, the first year after our mom passed on dad started selling moms properties one after the other, her sewing machines, hollandis wrappers, those fine basins with cover, breakable plates etc.
he practically sold all in the name of borrowing money with them to pay our fees cos he was he was out of job then. He went to our maternal home told lies several times just to get money from them. All these money he gives out to different women he brings home. Some of them becomes madam overnight and start locking up the kitchen and my sibs will come crying to me as young as I was.
I had to resort to selling pure water, groundnut, minerals name it to feed my sibs, of cos dad will go search out the money I keep to buy alchohol, cigarettes ,threaten to throw me out if I refuse to give him the money which he spends on his ladies friends. When we complain to dad about what his ladies friends are doing he asks us to respect them. Stella I suffered to the point that I started drinking this local gin called kai kai to help me sleep without thinking.
I had friends that tried setting me up with men, i got involved with one and took in, I almost died when aborting the baby and I vowed never to go that path again. It still hunts me. I couldn't further my education even with a very good result. My moms people refused to help as well as all our family friends cos of dads ways. He use to warn them to stay off his family whenever they rendered help to us. Especially since they always advising him to change his ways. He got a job in a state far from us, and he left promising to make things right with his new job that pays well.
For over a year he didn't reach out to us, changed his lines. There was no way I could get him, till a neighbour of ours also got a job in the same company. That was how we got to re connect with our dad. By this time the landlord was already threatning us to leave his house cos we are owing him for over 3years(remember he wasn't working for sometime) he took me to the ruler of the town to make a formal complaint that he was going to move us out. I pleaded with him.
God so kind we got reconnected with dad that same time and he asked me
To come see him, I forgot to mention that we became a like a football in our street. Anything that got missing, people will come into our house to search for it.
My brothers were been beaten everywhere. No one to step in and talk for us. So I went to see him and he made me stay for over 3 months which wasn't the plan, (my younger ones were all alone this time) according to him he has no money but was taking care of a woman I met IN HIS HOUSE WITH 4 KIDS that's not his own.
Well I stayed cos I didn't have transport to go back. There's this guy I met there that became my friend,( he's married, complicated according to him and he's willing to help me out in any way so long as I agree to date him,) told him everything and he said he's known ma dad for sometime that my dad never mentioned that he has kids. He helped me with some money and I came back to meet the remaining of our properties outside.
Landlord threw them out. Now I have 4 options, should I pack our stuffs to d village with my younger ones, dad doesn't have a house in d village but rooms are cheap...
Or should I accept my married friend proposal and date him for him to help me? What about his wife? Or give my siblings out to people as househelps while I find my way here in the city cos I want to go back to school and I can't do that in the village.
Lastly I could sell off the remaining stuffs here which are not much and start up a business while my sibs are with me. Seem like a great idea to me,Issue there is accommodation, where will we stay? I reached my dad to tell him what's happened and he said he doesn't care, I should do whatever I deem fit .
Please Stella use your pen, I don't have any friends to advice me. Help me with your pen. As a mother will advice her daughter. Please.
This is not a plea for help so no one should come for her cussing or ask for account details.I will also not give out her contact details or account info either here or on email
...ONLY ADVICE IS NEEDED.
Hmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteDear Poster,i suggest you give out your siblings as help. If they are cool headed,they may find favour and succour. Do not date a married man. You are only adding to your problems. Get a job,even if it is a cleaner in a school. There is dignity in labour. Go to your Pastor or Imam. I'm sure they'll not push you away. I pray for God's grace upon you and your siblings
DeleteBeg your married friend not to take advantage of your situation but help you out of good conscience.
ReplyDeleteIf he refuses, run away from him, relocate to the village.
Villages are no longer very rural as before. So move there with youur younger ones and God's grace, you can start up something. It will be cheaper for you guys to survive there than in the city
Lol. I think this real-cash.Net is new this one they are paying faster.hopefully I will get my mmm investment on it. Gotten 60k today after five days of investing 20k today. I don reinvest 10k again before the 300,% Bonanza ends tomorrow jor. For students like me check it out, but invest small and see first that's what I did. They are fast
DeleteThe married friend might be your horseband.
DeleteTell them at anon 16:11, advising someone to date a married man it may just be your husband or sister's husband.
DeleteYou better date ur man friend and pls give ur younger ones out as helpers and park the remains of your family belongings to the village.less I forget why not go and learn a trade rather than stressing yourself on school stuff.I think that will be better.All will be fine
ReplyDeleteCunny cunny way , I see una
ReplyDeleteYou obviously did not read Stella's pen before commenting. It is well with you poster just take it to God in prayer & He'll make a way for you & your siblings.
DeletePoster,you have aborted before abi?...
ReplyDeleteYou had a boyfriend too abi?...
Why don't you date this married man!...yes oh!...
Date him but don't break his home!...
That's what most girls in your shoes are doing!...
I jst knew linda eze wld yarn opata!na ur way! Poster u had beta not contemplate dating dat married man!wat if u sleep wit him and he now still decides not to help u?wat wld u knw do?look for anoda married man to date dat wld hlp u?my dear look for a small trade to do!God Wld Bless Ur Hurstle!Der is absolutely notin too hard for God To Do! Do nt Sleep wit dat married man!i repeat,do not! D guy jst wants ur cookies,dats all! God Wld See U Tru!
Deleteππππdate him ,don't forget to prevent yourself after the do ! Little by little your game will set up and u will meet better men who will take care of ur bills ....
DeleteI didn't experience half of wat u going through now but I date a lot of guys because of money during my single days...
I agree with you.
DeleteAnon 16:06 assuming u single, if ur current bf end it all with u now what would u do? Nothing than to start dating another guy abi. Poverty is a bastard a disease which only the desperate ones has cure to! She don abort, she no be virgin so she better used wat she has to get wat she want! God will surely forgive her when the time comesπ΄π΄π΄π΄
DeleteTruly @ queen and boss. She's not that 'innocent'. Some fathers.... Na wa oooh
DeleteMe I think the only way out is to contribute money for them to rent a house of their own and change environment. And then open a small business sit they can at least feed from. But Stella said we shouldn't ask. Cos none of the options sound like a way out to me. She will only keep compounding the problem. Sending them out as helps might expose them to more abuse. I tire
DeleteU stupid and shameless whores supporting what is bad... the abortion was what she regretted so why sounding like it was something she happily did? Dating a married man can never end well.. do u know how your story will end? Ask God for help. For now go to the village and start getting things sorted but by bit... don't be afraid to ask people for help, God works in mysterious ways
DeleteSuch a sad story, my opinion is for you to locate a church with your siblings and explain everything to them. They will help you.
ReplyDeleteYou people should publish names when you write these type of chronicles, it will go a long way in exposing all erring people to the world and might make them come to there senses.
ReplyDeleteI concur. Publish names to serve as deterrence to other wicked souls out there.
DeleteVery painful to read all what you guys going through.
ReplyDeleteGoing to the village will be a bad idea and it wont help you either. Allowing a man to continue using you is still not good either.
May God Almighty send helpers to you Amen
Sell off the remaining properties and stay with your siblings where you can afford it. The village will be great if only they can farm; livestock or vegetables -those things you can sell off quickly. While you and they make money from that, you'd get back to school if you so wish.
ReplyDeleteStaying in the cities has the challenges of going "that path of being used as a sex toy and aborting again" with the attendant ill conscience and bitterness and things going not well for you. Please do not get involved in bloodshed again. Your dad did not care; forgive him and do not go that pathway; care for your sibs and any that's human.
My dear
ReplyDeleteTake your siblings to the village, try to get something doing there to survive until God remembers you guys.
If you are my sister, I would never advice you to date that married man for money, last last you will lose. How much does he even have to give you that will be enough for you all? He just wants your pussy.. He doesn't like or love you! His marriage is not "complicated" anything, just lies to get into your pants. Be wise..
I pray God sends a helper to you guys! Hugs
Stella I don't support this your red pen! Yes, she needs advice but if there is anyone here willing to help her financially..that person should be allowed to! You shouldn't make that decision for people, I don't think it's right IMO
Rediscover your life first before school. Go to where you can afford and start up a business or farming with your siblings. Do not stay where you will be tempted to sell your body and rot. Rediscover your self worth and rediscover God in your situation and life. For then will this situation work in your favor.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteso touching...dont worry young girl.....umm,am confused myself...well...as we try to advice..it is also necessary we reach out to her as well....someone could help her meet with her dad and talk sense to him so he can take on his responsibility as a father...even if it means taking legal actions..these kids are too young to go through this ordeal alone...haba...why are men so wicked? wicked to your own children...young lady..never give up please..i suggest you meet with your maternal people..explain to them first...am sure your mum got sisters or brothers that could accomodate you guys for the now ...pending when you all go sort things out with your dad as a family
ReplyDelete..good a thing you voiced your concerns here on this amazing blog....you aint alone....and i assure you..help and advice is coming your way....
Abeg fuck the married man and mak some money to make your life better.Don't go back to the village. Afterall,people are fucking free of charge.
ReplyDeleteWill he give her a million to set up herself, rent an apartment? Or he'll fuk her n give her money for 2 cups of rice? Mcheeeeew rubbish.
Delete2cups of rice far better than those doing it for free! From starting with the one of two cups of rice ,she might meet another who can pay her bills!
DeleteI'm currently fucking a married man who bought a brand new Honda civic for me last year( plus other travelling tips) after I broke up with my stupid boyfriend who was fucking me almost every day and couldn't even give me 10k per month, Now the man fucks me once in a week,4times in a month and sends more than 50k Per 2weeks,that's approximately 100k per month. Is it not better than fucking for free??? He's the only man I'm sleeping with and I'm not gonna fuck even my new boyfriend till marriage.So you can see that my body count is low by doing this instead of running from Gbenga to Emeka then to Musa
DeleteSo dear poster look for a comfortable married man and GBENSH the hell outta him,make sure he gives you money first so he won't fuck for free.It's only the stingy ones that would want to gbensh before they give you anything.This my Sugar daddy took me to Dubai before anything.wish I could link you up because his friend needs a loyal sugar daughter like me.
For those That's gonna be shouting Karma,cool your titties because it was the wife who recruited me in order to keep her husband in check as she's currently not in the country but the man isn't aware.So I collect my fees from madame as well but I'm to back off immediately she comes back. I've made over 2million from this little escapades.
Dear poster, use your pussy to help your siblings and your destiny.
Most of these girls here re into it but they will come here to claim saint.Awon Amu awon Oloshos
Anon 18:32 u smartππππ
DeleteChoi @anon. U dey flex. Comman connect me nao. I dey find dis kind package oo.
Delete18: 32 your husband will also recruit and fuck when you are away. Repent of this evil else
Delete@ anon 23:44 weda you fuck then or not, your husband will still cheat so collect your own ontime. February was my second time to have sex in my life. It's still paining me sha. I'm just waiting to start enjoying sex and be an expert I go date guys and fuck for money tire. M soo going to cheat on this stingy goat I'm dating.
Delete@Poster;you just need to believe in yourself and God at this point.
ReplyDeleteOne thing i have personally come to understand in life is that "No matter how tough a situation is;there is always an option"..
At this point dear,i wont advice you focus on going back to school;cos basically you need money to practically do EVERYTHING! And where would the money come from at this point??
My dear,Miracles do happen;that i know of! But first you need to set your own goals and keep pacing towards that direction;then if any miracle is to happen afterwards,You just give God the glory and keep striving..
I would have adviced you stay with A friend while you look for A little hustle to make ends meet;but another question is
"What will happen with your siblings?? And which friend can house you all?"
Sweetheart,At this point;the option is:
1) Everyone of you travelling to your village;at least an option for survival can spring up from there,since its your hometown as well..
2) You all stay back and look for any little job(house keeping,hawking etc) which can help you all keep body and soul together..
Remember,change begins with A step!! And you just cant achieve anything sitting at one place and grieving over the past..
Personally,i see the bad times of life as A motivation to strive harder and be A better person..you can do same too ok!!
God bless and be with you all..
Dont forget to always put God First..and also Note that you arent the only one going through hard-times in life..#E-hugs
@MARTINS ABOY
Lmao!May God help you poster to take the right path!
ReplyDeleteNa wah
ReplyDeleteSome people are suffering oh!
Poster,if your maternal grandmother is still alive,drop your siblings with her and go and hustle
Forget that married man oh!,he'll use you and dump you.
Look for something legit to do
GOD will hear your cry soonest
May GO
May GOD keep all mums alive to train their kids...Amen
ReplyDeleteHmm.. May the good Lord make WY for you.. Amen.
ReplyDeleteI do wonder how people wey dey suffer like this dey manage get browsing phone.
It is time to beg .
ReplyDeleteThis is sad; i can realte. My dad threw us out and brought her woman friend with her four kids into the house. My dad trained the four of them through university (two abroad) while we stayed in an umcompleted building with my mom and junior brother for survival. It is well. The Lord will lead you right as long as HE is still on the throne.
ReplyDeleteJESUS!!!!
DeleteYou don't say!
Eeh yah....
I think your dad was/is jazzed
Choii...and u still call him ur dad
DeleteWhish kayin jazz! Na Congi! Some men are completely senseless when it comes to that. Greedy demons!
DeleteWomen, ball in your court. Raise your sons very well.
Oh dear!
DeleteHmmmmmmmm! Things de happen! Continue being strong cos it seems the only option here. Pele!
Deletemy dear you should sell off the remaining property and start a small business,after that go to a nearby Christ embassy Church to seek refuge while you're at your business,they'll surely give u an accommodation and you'll be fine but my bad gyal side is saying you should play hanky-panky with our married nigga and get a house but who will pay for d coming year.the good gyal side advice is d Best for u....passionate hugs to you.the Lord is your strength
ReplyDeleteWhiteberry just came to my mind. I may be wrong though. Did u write this from the village. So many inconsistencies in ur story. Try n find some1 else to date as a helper must'nt be that man or better still try n get a job, may be difficult though seeing as u dropped out from school.don't know what to say but if this story can be verified I think u need help from bvs.
ReplyDeleteSee evil! Lol @ whiteberry
DeleteLol, whiteberry see your life.
DeleteI think you are right about this being @White berry. Maybe that's why Stella doesn't want anybody to give her money lol
Deleteso sorry for all you going through. but dating a married man who already has issues with his family, is a NO! NO!! He is only looking to sleep with you and maybe make you his sex slave. sell off what you have and look for a simple place to stay. but note, do not let your siblings out of your sight. family is everything and together you guys can make it big and strong.
ReplyDeleteGo to your maternal people, tell them what you guys are passing through, if no help, sell the remaining stuff, start up something because its better you guys stick together, suffer and enjoy later than to stay apart, always pray. God can do all things.
ReplyDeleteThe ink from your red pen is vomiting harsh words this afternoon ooooo. I bow. She needed you to advise her as a mother but I didn't read any advice coming from you.
ReplyDeletePoster, I would have advised you date the married man but then I remember I'm married and wouldn't want any smallee to drag Hubby's pwick with me. So my suggestion is, sell the property and start small business with the proceed. Even if Stella didn't discourage people from asking for your account number trust me I DOUBT anybody would because the country is tight, we are all managing to survive. So dear, manage somehow and make sure you survive alongside your siblings.
Cameron so you don't want any smallie to share your husband but you can go code to go your ex and clean mouth collect monetary gift.
DeleteRemembered what you wrote the other day about the newly married woman that wanted to meet her ex for help some days ago.
You girls are evil, so you can't allowed anyone to share your husband dick but you can go codedly to fuck your ex for money ? You are a Bastard, big Bastard I must tell you.
Just like Jane akudo, you all give advice you can't take on this blog and now I'm very sure 95% of you married women here are ashewo.
Eyin eleriibu gbogbo !
Don e ve vex o.
Delete95% you say? Plus your momma join abi?! Issorait. Your written English is an apology @Don. So,i understand your upbringing was distasteful. Pele omo ashewo.
DeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteKUL
ReplyDeleteMrs Korkus please bring back rant post I want to rant π π π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘ something happened to me yesterday and I must rantπ‘π‘. Poster please take heart "everyone get where e day pain them" Don't think you're they only one,keep praying God of the motherless will see you thru. I think you should start up the biz,well if you have the mind sleep with the married man and use the money to get a place while you sell the properties to start a biz. Pray for forgiveness after. Goodluck and God blessππ
ReplyDeletePlease do not date the married man. Our girls make it seem like it is ok but IT IS NOT. Your helper is YOU. Get your siblings to start cleaning and doing menial jobs for money. All of you need to come together and talk to yourselves realistically. You are not helpless sister, YOU DO NOT NEED A MAN TO MAKE A WAY FOR YOU. You can do it yourself. Work hard please and look at these coming years as the time to lay foundation for a better life for you all. You will not remain this way forever.
ReplyDeleteNo body holy pass but a lot of women are suffering because they followed "helpers". You can do this on your own, you do not need to wear the latest. Just be focused and I PROMISE YOU help will come your way. I ate rice and oil on some days to get by. Men came, especially these destiny killing married men. Nothing from the devil is permanent or free. Please buckle down and all of you HUSTLE like no man's business.
BABE, DONT DATE THAT MARRIED MAN. IF HE WAS A GOOD MAN, HE WONT TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU IN YOUR SITUATION. DONT EVEN SLEEP WITH HIM. ASK HIM IF HE WILL GIVE YOU MONEY. IF HE DOESNT, FREE HIM. IF YOU COMMIT ANOTHER SIN BY FOLLOWING HIM, YOU WILL STOP WHATEVER BLESSING GOD HAS IN STORE FOR YOU.
ReplyDeleteYOUR FATHER IS ANOTHER CASE ENTIRELY. DIDNT KNOW MEN LIKE THIS EXIST SEF.
IF ANYBODY WANTS TO GIVE HER MONEY, SEND THE MONEY TO STELLA AND STELLA WILL GIVE IT TO HER. SHE NEEDS THE MONEY IRRESPECTIVE OF WHAT STELLA SAYS. I'M SURE STELLA IS SYING IT SO THAT CUSSERS WILL NOT CUSS THE GIRL.
I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE WHOSE LIVES ARE NOT EVEN PERFECT WILL COME ON THIS BLOG AND BE INSULTING THOSE WHO MENTION THAT THEY HAVE FINANCIAL HARDSHIP. THAT'S INHUMAN. HOW WILL YOU FEEL IN THEIR SHOES? DO YOU WANT THEM TO COMMIT SUICIDE? IT TAKES A LOT FOR SOMEONE TO PUBLICIZE THEIR FINACIAL PROBLEMS. IF YOU KEEP PICKING ON THEM, HOW WILL GOD BLESS YOU? STOP DOING THINGS THAT PLACE CURSES ON YOUR HEAD!
PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING IN THIS WORLD. MAY GOD HELP US
Headache is real pls.
DeletePoster I seriously can relate to your story it is well with you,am also going thru such fate but the only difference is my own parents are beast in human form.
ReplyDeleteFirstly get closer to God cos he alone brings down problem like mountain.
Please I beg of you don't venture into dat the end result my dear u might not like it.
Sell all the properties and relocate to the village you could be working and selling,am also of the same age group with you and have been so hell bent of making it despite what live throws at me,you could still go to school if u didn't have siblings I will advise u make sure u see your siblings through school the Lord is your strenght.
Wow! God send help your way. I don't know what to say. Make I try sha.
ReplyDeleteI won't advise you send your siblings out as househelps. People are evil even the ones who claim holy. They will maltreatment them and keep reminding them they are orphans. Yes o. Your father is dead from the looks of things and the quicker you realize that. The better for you to know you are on your own.
This married complicated guy eh. I don't know. Men are the worst piece of shot to walk this earth. He isn't likely to help you if you deny him what he wants. In fact, his prayers will be for you to remain needy so he can conine to tap that thang! Sorry, couldnt resist. Help from him if it comes at all will be temporary. Sleeping with married men is bad biz. Some get away with it okay but some get burnt badly. No telling where yours may end. I don't advise it. Tell him to gear God and do the little he can so you can move on. Just move on regardless what he decides to do.
You and your siblings need to find so thing to do to support yourselves. Get menial jobs where you can monitor one anotherand take advantage of any opportunities available. You will find your way.
God help you.
Yes verify story if possible and let angels work.
ReplyDeleteTry locate ur maternal pple, seek their help esp accommodation, if the married man is willing to take care of you then date him while u look for what u will start up, look for uncompleted building stay with ur siblings don't go back to the village since ur dad didn't have any house it will be worse. Ur siblings should look for factory work, every hand should be on deck for survival, u don't have to work alone ur siblings have join u no matter how small,
ReplyDeletePoster Pls locate an govt owned family planning clinic & get a reliable family method cos u are about to face the world clean up ur self, face the world cos is not an easy place.
Sell off the remaining things and share your siblings to your relatives look for a job and start allover God be with you
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha you people will not kill Whiteberry. You told you guys this is whiteberry chronicles
ReplyDeleteAs in eh! Lool! Not nice
DeleteStella biko allow people help her o. What is the essence of sharing a problem if we wont give helping hands.
ReplyDeleteNa who advise feed?
@Poster you surest bet is for you and your siblings to learn trade o. Even if they want to go to secondary school, let them be learning a trade along side ooo.
Go and meet your pastor or reverend in church give you and ur siblings a space in church to stay. I'm sure they will or you go to village. Don't do anything with that married man , don't break another woman's home.
ReplyDeletePoster go with your siblings and live with your father by force you are his responsibility. if he is doing anyhow go to his company and report him to his boss.
ReplyDeleteReport your fada to his employer and see if they can help you by giving part of his salary to you every month. By the time he is not able to cope with the little money, he may come back to his senses.
ReplyDeleteIm going to stop reading chronicle.
ReplyDeleteThis lady needed advice and this is what a mother like you could write. Such rubbish, you are really sick Stella, i swear. This is like the worst chronicle and you decided no one should help her. I put it to you that you are a witch. Shame on you and your household.Just so you know, Nigerians made you.Ugly statement from you. You also encourage fight in your blog just to make money. It is so painful that these fools that comment steady here don't understand what you are doing. And to think that those people that vomit vile from their mouth are the ones you are gifting money, oh! Stella repent!! Since you don't want people to help her, i hope you do so yourself. Just small power and you misuse it on your followers. But that's your business.
ReplyDeleteCome out if you are the one that wrote it. I'm tired of you guys coming up with strong story everyday, same style.
DeleteYou all move the same way, just as those one coming out every morning to jump on third mainland bridge.
Tomorrow another sob storyline, watch out.
@anon, u don't sound intelligent. I'm very sure ur d poster & u made up dis sob story hoping to get help from here, but unfortunately 4 u, Stella no let ur market sell. Stella isn't d 'causer' of ur frustration. Blame it on recession & bad upbringing from d Man U call 'daddy.
DeleteThis blog is not a 'poverty alleviation' blog.
Pele, u go dey alright las las!!
Seriously anon you are high on am really sorry i have to use such word to qualify u,is it not the same set if people that will start casting these woman she falls for sub stories,she is a mother and a good one at that cos am living witness,she stood up for me when I shared my chronicle,she telling me she loves me and looking out for me and taking time to reply me helped me heal from the negativity I read on these blog.
DeleteAnon abeg swerve human are insatiable she stands up for them u call her names she doesn't u insult her ,u think she is a perfect being baa cos u are.
Y can't u people trust her judgement or decisions she make,she has her good reasons for her action,am sure she is trying to act cold in that red pen to please una.mtcheew
Anon17:48,i strongly don't want to believe you're the poster....naaaaay
DeleteStella wt ds ur red pen is as if you know d sender or u r suspecting someone. Just allow BVs 2 decide!
ReplyDelete#No_vex_biko!
Oluwa please answer the questions in poster's heart.
ReplyDeleteStella please I beg of you, send someone to investigate her to see if her story is true then let's help her.Biko
ReplyDeleteYou get money ni ? Abeg shut up !
DeleteAnon I go feed you for one year without going brokeπ π π π π
DeleteSend your father's number to Stella let's bombard him. What nonsense, you are his responsibility. Intact, meet his employers, if you are not satisfied ,drag him to welfare, at least your younger ones are minors, he will be forced to provide for them.
ReplyDeleteThis is the best advice thus far. Stella, I will go with this advice biko. Get her Papa's contact, and any of her maternal family, let us roll from there. If she is in Ibadan or elsewhere, she should drop her location. She may truly need help
DeleteDate that married man and use condom. Tell him it's a business transaction and he must settle you and your siblings. Pack to a place you can afford and let him pay 2yrs rent and set you up in a small business. Also make sure you collect money to set your younger ones up in trades. Preferably do food business and go to school. Let him give you money for 2yrs school fees. Make sure he sets you up for the next 2yrs at least. Don't go to any stupid village Biko since you guys are on your own. Always use condom with him oooo. Don't let your younger siblings come in touch with him so they don't start doing the same things too especially the girls. Do your dirt with him in a hotel and don't introduce him to your siblings. Goodluck to you. I wish you well.
ReplyDeletei didn't read the red pen thoroughly and I already emailed. My bad sdk blog
ReplyDeleteNawao
DeleteWhich one is na was oo. Does it concern you
DeleteDon't date that man, he is evil. Any man or woman that tries to take advantage of you just because kf your situation is evil.
ReplyDeletePlease consider going to your mother's people wherever they are and stay with them, even if you and your aiblinga split up among your family.
God will sustain and surprise you surely. As for your father he will come back when you've made it. Leavr him for God
Begging format .
ReplyDeleteDont give ur siblings out for any reason if u still want to see them alive.babe hussle any small biz ur hands can lay on and God will multiply it.dat married man what if the wife is troublesome and will fight u with anything if she gets to know??if he can't help you witht takin advantage of u den let him go he is not ur hlper.
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo...wetin person no go hear for ds blog