Monitoring Spirits revealed that after denying her affair with the Grafton Records Signee, Gifty Powers returned from the Big 'Bro' house begging to reunite with him.
It is also whispered that since her return from South Africa, and settling their differences, Gifty has practically been living with Mr 2kay in his Lekki apartment and they have both stepped out together to several events including the Lagos Polo Club Golf Tournament held on Sunday, February 26, 2017.
Edited from Vanguard
*She shared the attached picture this morning.
It is also whispered that since her return from South Africa, and settling their differences, Gifty has practically been living with Mr 2kay in his Lekki apartment and they have both stepped out together to several events including the Lagos Polo Club Golf Tournament held on Sunday, February 26, 2017.
Edited from Vanguard
*She shared the attached picture this morning.
That's it Gifty is now Officially a Celeb with BBNaija as claim to fame.I hope it works out for her like the others.
She never left him nau
ReplyDeleteHow does he cope with this her lying habit?wonderful!
He may just be using her to ride to fame this period and will dump her soon.
DeleteShe's so classless sef
ReplyDeleteI mean just look at the guy she's dating.
Smh
Hahahaha! There's nothing wrong with the guy...i love some of his songs.
DeleteBut his village ppl wont just let him shine. After many years in the industry.
DeleteHe should go for deliverance and leave gifty alone.
DeleteThat girl na ogbanje
@Highness I promise you that that's an easy way to know a razz babe from a classy one. Not your clothes, shoes, bags, hair, visa or even your friends. The guys that appeal to you are a representation of your core mentality. You can't hide it. Eiish...
DeleteHaba nah, but I thought Mr 2kay was dating Cynthia Morgan nah..it's well with them....
ReplyDeleteYawns...
ReplyDeleteShading Mr 2kay with his lyrics -Badgirl Special.
ReplyDelete...She's not all me need
She's not all me got
She's not all me need
She's not all me got
Bad girl not even special
She's not a natural...
Better open your eyes Mr 2kay, ogbanje spirit is real.
Loool! Person wey no gree blow before,come carry 'chief of lieing staff' add him career. What a wow!
DeleteHahahahahaha...what a wawu
DeleteNa person wey wear shoes knows where idey pinch am. Wishing Gifty all the best. Asa npete nwanyi!
ReplyDeleteAsa mpete that lie like no tomorrow
DeleteAmacastel swear you don't tell lies? Judgina
Delete#Don't fall for the wrong person, just because they know how to say the right things*
ReplyDeleteThey never broke up
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to them... Enjoy your romance.
ReplyDeleteNo be Gifty again ne?! The babe de try sha. Human beings are truly different. Her life, her biz anyweiz.
ReplyDeleteI find this girl very unstable but loveable at the same time. Mr 2Kay should not put his heart in it because gifty is a fame(and money) whore.
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteThis girl is wonderful lol, the relationship won't last thousand, dude is using her for her new found fame.
ReplyDelete*Alhamdullilah*
This girl is wonderful lol, the relationship won't last thousand, dude is using her for her new found fame.
ReplyDelete*Alhamdullilah*
I just hope this lady uses this fame and recognition NOW.
ReplyDeleteThese things don't wait for you. Once you are no longer relevant,you fade into oblivion.
See the fake housemates are working this opportunity even though both of them have been exposed to fame previously.
Not every entertainer got this massive platform where a lot of people in Nigeria and outside got to watch them for weeks or months. Some struggled to imprint their faces in our minds.
If she doesn't act fast... the comments on her page will gradually dwindle. Another kid will become the rave and its all over.
Gifty, 2Kay or whoever can wait. And not everything should be posted on that page you this girl.
She has turned her page into a semi-inspirational-semi-haters i dont care kinda page. Stop addressing them and work it! Your success is the ultimate revenge.
Get out there,that is... if you have not already!
Both of them are using each other to climb steadily to fame and fortune
ReplyDeleteSee her life, good for her
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I dont like this lady bcos she has all the quality of deceptiveness in her.... All the best to MR2kay shah..
Her bizwax
ReplyDeleteYeye girl. I didn't see any of the qualities she describes her kind of man. Fake lie lie girl. I pity your career Mr whatever
ReplyDeleteBomb waiting to explode.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeletePathological liar
ReplyDeleteI just dislike dis GIFTY
ReplyDeleteGifty and Mr 2kay reunite? Stella you will get the full gist one day and soon. Just wait. Mr 2kay..... lmao! Odiegwu really
ReplyDeleteThis girl lies a lot....this is too much...
ReplyDeleteGiftyyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteThe thirst for fame without commensurate IQ can only lead to one direction.I hope this is not a train-wreck in waiting.
ReplyDeleteQueen of kiss......I hail ohhhhhh
ReplyDeleteDis gift sha just want to be in our faces!fake girl! Who is dis mr 2kay sef? Two local champions! So na so gifty dump my soma? Na wa o! I wsh her goodluck in her new found fame!
ReplyDeleteJust cos of her good looks. She's finally getting that attention she wanted