Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Today Is Eviiction Sunday

Sunday, March 26, 2017

BBNaija - Today Is Eviiction Sunday

Today is eviction Sunday and one of these four Housemates will be returning home to Naija......

From Left. - Bally,Bassey,Tboss and Debbie Rise

I love Bally's Voice..OMGoodness...I see him being used as voice of big brother whether he wins or not....

I wonder what Biggie has in store for the housemates after the eviction...

88 comments:

1. Oh bally! Rumour has it that he is leaving

1. But let's be realistic guys, if you were payporte, would you let the only housemate that sells off your her Saturday party clothes go?

2. So that shoukd be a criteria or what @anon 11:47?

3. Why is debbierise's hair looking like izaga

4. Bally is not.gping home today.
      He has the highest number of votes, Efe's fans voted him enmass.
      Benin goddess will be evicted!

2. I have a feeling Bassey is going,I like Tboss and I hope she stays, if she leaves then good bye to big brother and voting too.

1. Bisola has just been disqualified. She fought with Tboss

2. Anon liar! It's your tokunbo that will get disqualified

3. Anon what are you talking about?????? When????? What?????

4. Anon 12.10 is very high on igbo

3. Basset is going home tonight, as Efe fans were threatening him because of the way he nominated Efe last week.

4. I think Bassey will be going home.

1. Yes we are sending bassey home..... bassey too is "vindictive " According to world people when you keep nominating one particular person you're vindictive.
      #Efenation

5. Hmmm am pro all. Debi rise is too quiet and feels intimidated, don't like the way HM talks to her, everybody makes mistakes. Anyway what do I know, make una vote count jare

6. Iphie, your Tbaby shake yansh last night.

Someone should beg Bally to stop drinking alcohol.

7. Please vote for BALLY...

1. You must be one of the people that watch on SDK blog. My fren voting closed since last night

2. Hahahaha...... Anon 11:48. We plenty..oooo

8. Goodbye Bassey, Goodbye Tboss. I am waiting to see how Biggie will wiggle Tboss out of this eviction.

1. You are slow

2. 11:48 You're the slowest of them all.

9. Ehen oh.... Please you people should come and hold me. I'm about to jump of 3MB.
    All weeks I've been sending 'Vote Tboss'. I've spent almost 3000 credit. I've quarreled everyone even two of my sisters. I've stolen N60 from many phones just to send text. Only to hear that it's 'Vote TBoss'. That the 'B' is capital. I've been running temperature since least night. What did I do to deserve this? 😣 @iphie dearie please come oh

1. I no fir laugh 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. È pèlè o Chikito. You go dey alright 😀😀😀

3. Hahahaha don't worry she is safe

4. So my elder sis (who is bisola's fan by the way) called me to say I should watch her closely during the party. That bisola is pregnant. 😂😂 My sis said her body has changed. Okay me I look tire and just felt she added weight. Cos she's not on an active lifestyle. She even complained to tboss yesterday that tboss eats eba and still has flat tummy yet she can drink water and add weight. So obviously she knows she's gained some kgs right? But my sis said she looks pregnant. It was funny cos my sis likes to form detective. Abeg has anyone heard soemthing similar?

5. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅.

6. Jisox!
      Does it have to be? Me I dey type all in caps oh.
      Oh Lawd!

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. MrsB Hmmm.... me I'm confused oh. I didn't sleep last night. All this fight since monday for what?

9. 😂😂😂😂😂 pele

10. Bisola is ill.

Was telling my sister same thing about Tboss yesterday. She can drink coke and she no dey even fat sef.

11. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaha

Here, take 💊 Chiki..... Lmaooooo, no vex!!!

12. Funny comment. Chikito take heart Ehn. I can't waste my money to vote but I really don't want debbyrise to leave this evening

13. Lwkmd😂😂😂!!

14. Lol @Chikito! Your sis is very funny tho! Thats what happens when you stick to a place for some time coupled with the fact she has big bones so can easily add up. Again, WHITE dosent look good on people that are huge/fat. Be it jean, dress, skirt etc. It brings out every so its a no no!

15. Tboss byyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeee... Lmao

16. Lmao😂😂😂😂

17. Chikito, pregnant ke. For that short time dem dey for house. Your sister is too funny abeg.

18. Chiki Chiki! This your damage control odikwa too much!

So if Tboss goes, u will say this was the mistake abi?

Beyonce hands for you!

I see no reason why they will see Tboss and not count and be looking for TBoss*! How many Tokunbo's are in that house?

So chill! If truly u voted that much; it sure will count inuna?

#okbye

19. I think that's the reason why her votes are always low. People just spell her name carelessly without paying attention to detail (myself inclusive. I usually spell it in capital letters)It TBoss.

10. Praiz and Bisola went for the first ever project fame together. Today Praiz is being paid to perform today on the BBnaija stage while Bisola is a housemate. This life is turn by turn, please learn to envy no one, your turn will come when it's the right time.

1. Wow! This here just struck a chord...

2. @anon 11:19 And your point is? So who dey envy who? Please explain cus ayam not understanding.

3. Virus English is not that difficult. Please read slowly over and over again until it sinks in.

4. Virus detected people who understand my comment, understand it. It's a comment not neuroscience, you don't need to understand everything. I honestly wanted to explain but when I saw that you spelt I am as "ayam" I knew I was only going to further confuse you.

5. Who told you bisola is not successful? She's an actress and OAP. Right now Bisola is more popular than Praiz.

6. Bisola popular then praise where @queen Hadassah??

7. And some of your mates are making it big in this world while some of your mates are looking for one naira

8. Bisola is also doing well in her career

11. U r going nowia Tboss, come rain come sun.

TeambossNation
    Harlex was here

12. It's a pity one of them has to go I want tboss debbierise to stay !!

13. I fear for Bally and Debbie Rise.

*side eyes at Tboss*

14. TBOSS is going home am so happy

15. Bigbrothernaija you know TBOSS is going home don't do magomago oooooo we are watching you from aso rock

16. Tboss shake body last night, d DJ just just dey refresh my memory!
    Nice one!
    Debbie should stop asking d mirror for votes!
    Lol

17. I don't want bassey to go

18. breaking news.. T-boss or debbie, one of them should be evicted

19. team Debbie rise(intelligent) and balley(sexy baritone voice)

ASOGE ATELIER

20. I want Bally to go home
    Efe for the money
    Bisola to reach the final but won't get the money

21. I'm surprised that Deby-rise has more votes than the other housemates up for eviction tonight. She is such a bore! Oh well it'll be either Tboss, Bassey or Bally going home tonight. Too bad!

1. Shes boring ....hmmm.... Bbn platform will help her music career. She has got lot to offer us through her music

22. Tboss oya park ya bags ya sugar daddies are waiting for you at the airport.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      She seriously needs to go.

2. No o! Which airport?? They will first send 'copter to pick her from d door of the BBN house, then drop her off where the PJ is. They will also keep $100mill for her jst to show BBN ain't shit. Then she will spend the $100mill in 3weeks as a bigz girlz that she is

23. Make I fat if Tboss leave tonight. Instead of Tboss to leave today the show will be on pause.

#DontQuoteMe

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

24. I hope Bally leave the BBN house today.......He's too dull for that fine voice.....don't know why team Efe are voting for him.....

25. My queen TBoss stays, my 15k is enough to save her ass

26. Chikito ,Bisola isn't pregnant oh. All the housemates have added weight. See Marvis that her bum was flat before its a little bigger now. Infact, all of them have added weight because they do basically nothing and take naps frequently.....

27. Goodbye Tboss,Goodbye my friend,uv been d one, uv been d one to go! Girl u going Tonite! U such a bore!i wonder how ur sugar boys and sugar daddy's cope wit u and ur boring attitude! Big girl wey de live for Kado kuchi! Tueh!

1. Tueh on you too because Kado kuchi isnt a bad area like at all. Can you afford the rent there? Hell naah!!! Hating yourselves for nothing. Mscheeeeew

2. Sandy leave the FBG. Tboss is still in the house so no shaking. Kikikikikiki.

28. Goodbye Tboss,Goodbye my friend,uv been d one, uv been d one to go! Girl u going Tonite! U such a bore!i wonder how ur sugar boys and sugar daddy's cope wit u and ur boring attitude! Big girl wey de live for Kado kuchi! Tueh!

29. I wonder , what will be running on the mind of the House mates that are up for eviction. ...

30. Five minutes before the life show begins!

31. AlltheMoney:
    www.fundshare.net

You have been invited

https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEJUQHJbLN6tH5FUyw
    Guys be a part of something great. Thank me later

32. www.fundshare.net

You have been invited

https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEJUQHJbLN6tH5FUyw
    Guys be a part of something great. Thank me later