From the 'Horse' mouth
LOL@privacy.....#copied #slownewsday #getwehsoon
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
58 comments:
No comment
ReplyDeleteNa WA o. So where the rumor come from?
ReplyDeleteNa real trying moment aswear.
ReplyDeleteThey should all park well joor.
ReplyDeleteStella dear doh. You'll be alright.
Dem for go sue na...mstcheeew!
ReplyDeletePerson body dey smell, him still wan mess on top!
They should stop flogging this issue. I have already forgotten that Kemen was on the show sef. Am just pissed that someone like Marvis is still there contributing nothing..just eating free food...and entertaining dramatic Uriel was evicted.
ReplyDeletePeople like u are d epitome of empty vessels!!! If u were to be in that house, you'ld probably eat more than Marvis is eating but h are not there so u just hating. If e easy, why u no go audition so u for dey d house, contribute and play d game well? Oloshi!!!!
DeleteWhat idiocy that would have been.
ReplyDeleteI am glad someone feels this way about that cunning Marvis.I can't stand the girl
DeleteI'm glad to see this comment. Marvis is so dry and so dull...gosh!
DeleteI only noticed Kemen's brother's names😃😃😃
Shut up!!!!
DeleteI had a feeling it could be a lie fake news, I wonder how his parents feel now, feeling for them
ReplyDeletewhatever
ReplyDelete*I am not in a happy mood today
mtcheeew
I wish a miracle will just happen in my life now,don't want to be depressed!
ReplyDeleteTrying moment kwa? Biko who died? lmaoooo
ReplyDeletethey better go and seek help for this guy , dude is messed up in the head. shit nigga!
Lol
Delete'trying moment' because of bbn? Lol
ReplyDeleteStella there's nothing funny about "privacy ". I know you are being sarcastic but that's what he actually needs.He messed up so he needs to lay low for a while.
ReplyDeleteAlright. Privacy mood activated.
ReplyDeleteThey should sue na,I'm even begging them,they should please sue and get what they deserve.... Nonsense.
ReplyDeleteBtw,Stella I read what you wrote about Tboss set Kemen up... Really? As in,were my eyes deceiving me or did you actually write that? All I can say SMH.
Stella...open ur mouth...dnt be afraid...just open it. Now repeat after me...Horse'S...Again...Horse'S mouth. Ehen. Gud girl!
ReplyDeleteHonestly, you lack respect!! I don't blame you; I put the blame on the internet that allows everyone whether worthy or not to have an opinion!!!
DeleteI always have time for people like you. Aunty "autocorrect", I'm willing to lend my lenses to you so you'll stop displaying the waste your school fees obviously has been. When someone uses inverted commas, it means the person is either quoting someone or deliberately making an error. I offer the use of my lens because it is obvious you didn't see the inverted commas. Now repeat after me "...I shall not be a waste of space...Again...I shall not be a waste of space" "Ehen. Gud girl!"
DeleteWho ruined your life n tuk away your sense of humour??
DeleteThe 'horse is in inverted commas na.....that doesn't tell you anything?
DeleteKemen the semen. Onye oshi ikpu. Maka oto ocha you ruined your reputation. You have probably been doing this and getting away with it but God chose to disgrace you publicly.
ReplyDeleteKemen,you really disappointed us.
ReplyDeleteThis too shall pass for kemen,he did wrong but I just pity him
ReplyDeleteOkay, seen
ReplyDeleteI can't get over the skit on Facebook and Instagram about kemen hehehehehehehehee, u need to see d guy that acted a kemen, d way he did his lips nd d lady was like so u want to kemen me!! Kai!! Nigerians no get mercy! I pity kemen, hopefully he becomes a better person from this issue
ReplyDeleteNa dem know
ReplyDelete'the privacy we deserve at this trying moment'
ReplyDeleteI no understand oh... Person die?
Imagine the stupid family still playing the victim. Shameless people
ReplyDeleteHabaaaa
DeleteMust u be insultive ???
Hian!
Keme's family OK we haff hear. Thanks
How are they playing the victim with this write up up there. Seriously, some of u need to grow some sense. For u to call them shameless people is a whole lot of stupidity from u. Kemen did wrong doesn't mean the entire family are like him.
DeleteI actually like their own press release. They didn't even say anything to try to exonerate Kemen yet u say they are playing the victim. Smh
Why abuse the family? What did they do? If someone abused your family for someone one.of your siblings did, how would you feel
DeleteOk nah...
ReplyDeleteSue ke. Dy won't dare.They should give Kamen's dick a good flogging,when he gets home. Maybe the thing will learn to behave.
ReplyDeleteBetter for him.....
ReplyDeleteMtchew...
ReplyDeleteA wise decision for them at the moment.
ReplyDeletePeople and the way they spread false gist *smh* Shey una don heart
ReplyDelete*hear
DeleteI wonder why the spread off what's not true.
ReplyDeleteThey know they've got no case, not with those airtight contracts they signed before entering into the house.
ReplyDeleteSue say wetin happen?so kemen never return home?see how he embarassed himself n family bcos of (OBO)
ReplyDeleteGood for them...mtchwww
ReplyDeleteKemen nshi aboki.
ReplyDeleteSue Ko, Baba Suwe ni.
ReplyDeleteAwon Sewage plant
Radarada
D guy jst prepare come BBN come disgrace family name...choiii na wa...stop evil in secret people no go hear until light go come den e go clear like DSTV...he might b regretting it by now...
ReplyDeleteYou saw your brother peep like someone who wants to steal meat,then put his hands under a woman blanket, move towards her pubic and your grown ass tells the world to wait for his explanation. Really? Instead o you to calm the issue by simply state "your family don't approve such behaviour, and you're sorry he displayed such" una wan do blame game. And hashtag I stand with kemen, Kia how can kemen not have one senseable friend? How?
ReplyDeleteLipopotamus, the Suya...
ReplyDeleteThey should free the guy, shit happens, such is life.
ReplyDeleteTrying moment kwa? Did someone die ?
ReplyDeleteIf I was the brother I will just deny him and let him sort out his shit.
I can't come and carry matter I know nothing about on my head.
He's a man, leave him to clean up the mess he got himself in.
I say they should keep an eye on him before he does something really crazy like...... the stain on him can only be blotted out by Jesus' blood
ReplyDeleteStellz, believe this "family" lie and I'll be disappointed. I am suspecting the rumor started abi emanated from the wall of a mutual friend on FB where this "family spokesman" said they'd sue. My reply to the comment was "LMAO" cos I wondered how they'd get their own evidence to prove otherwise. He/they have read intelligent comments such as the knorr-in-coke comment their son made and Gifty's harassment by same son and have decided it's best to let sleeping dogs lie. They were busy claiming that over a million naira had been spent on getting votes for Kemen, so why and how should he have the least votes. Meanwhile, the original "owner" of the post is a turnface who's always forming "I'm Mr clean-cannot be bribed". Kemen's goof opened my eyes to a lot of things. His family should also read the blogs and take the free advice given. Rehab is the answer. Mmenimkeakpaniko(I believe in truth OR I truly believe) be your name and stop being silly
ReplyDeletehmm I be don dey wonder why the family wld want to push d case any further.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.