Former Beauty queen Ese Eriata who just got excused from the Big brother Naija house in South Africa is excited over her increased followers and says she does not know what she did to deserve the love.....lol
You went to big brother house and your Monitoring spirits increased because of update things,please update us on this handle..Thank you..lol
U go girl!
ReplyDeleteThey give you a reason to see the next day kwa these IG girls sha
DeleteYou did well to deserve such follower. Happy birthday in advance.
ReplyDeleteShe practically did her job more than Jon.
DeleteLol at Stella Kork....na real monitoring spirit....
ReplyDeleteReally monitoring spirit
ReplyDeleteIf not for BBN, I don't think she's known
All these road side queens, eg queen of Oshodi, queen of chocolate, queen of blackberry etc
U are very stupid before bbnaija she had more than 50k followers
DeleteAnd that makes her stupid??? This is a new month lili p. Its actually possible to pass on your message without the insult.
DeleteLili you are so ill mannered
DeleteIs it ur road side queen? Bad belle like you.
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteLittle wonder. After all those your moves on BBN.
ReplyDeleteI know her man has vandalised her. Lol
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Girlie o.
ReplyDeleteYou brought the "F" to the "UN in za big Brother House. ✌
Correct babe
ReplyDeleteSo happy for her
ReplyDeleteI miss Ese
ReplyDeleteI miss her more
DeleteMy beautiful babe ๐๐๐๐
Like seriously i so miss her in the house, she is jst like bisiola๐ no dull moment with her.
DeleteBeautiful wetin.. With that her big mouth like Kemen own. Them two be dragging for biggest lips
DeleteJune or whatever stupid name u answer,just take a good look at ur ugly self first before talking bad about somebody. Ugly agbawa!
DeleteShe is suppose to be a real housemate and she got all it takes don't know their criteria sha trust nija things anything goes. The sky is your limit....
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn, just imagine she an Busola with the alliance they were already forming no single guy in the house would have stood a chance. The gurl deserves all the mad love and even more
DeleteSupported. Ese the sky is ur starting point.
DeleteVery good
ReplyDeletePeople sha like follow follow
ReplyDeletePretty girl
ReplyDeleteThus girl obviously fucked her way to become a beauty queen cos she doesn't have a single quality of a beauty queen, plus she is so wild and talks dirty , obviously fucked her way to get the crown
ReplyDeleteAs her pussy that you are na you know her body count. Hater oshi
DeleteWere you there Anon?
DeleteStop slandering people na
Are you describing ESE or yourself?
DeleteAbeg go and sleep.....
You people are too judgemental....
With all those her Slutty dance moves on international TV,twerking all over the place,you will know she definitely is a wild babe.
DeleteIf it's that easy, go and fuck your way to your goal nah...shei, God gave everybody pussy
DeletePerson wey give bally boobs to suck on tv, the height of it
DeleteI don't really like the girl too, all this notice me type
DeleteIs it ur "otu" ? go and dick ur own if it's paining u
DeleteBia.. Supermodel you must be jobless! Replying every comment.. Come lemme give you work biko
DeleteGo and fuck ur own,ewu. Is it bc ur own toto dey smell nsi nsi.
DeleteAnd u foolish June,respect ur ugliness.shameless fool. Akwuna!
DeleteOh yes,Ese is a pretty wide babe. If it pains u so much,go & die. Dirty hoes everywhere!
DeleteI slept on her IG page last night..babe is super talented.A self taught make up artist,dancer,singer,actress,wig maker,comedian..omg
ReplyDeleteI see my dopple ganger in her...love me some focused,young beautiful ladies..It stimulates my clit..
ESE is BAE!!!
She is bae. Its almost like there is nothing she cant do. She and busola never ever say i cant bad bad then go try...cant say same for aunty tboss sha
DeleteTboss that one?
DeleteUnfortunately, Nigerians see her laziness as 'class' lmao
Nigerians are so funny
Likewise me, i took my time to gallivant in her IG page.
DeleteI slept on her IG page last night..babe is super talented.A self taught make up artist,dancer,singer,actress,wig maker,comedian..omg
ReplyDeleteI see my dopple ganger in her...love me some focused,young beautiful ladies..It stimulates my clit..
ESE is BAE!!!
Makeup artist,dancer, singer, wig maker, comedian. Doesn't sound like a focused person. Jack of all trades. She needs to be a master of one
DeleteWooooow nicey then! She will go far in life be that๐
DeleteAnon, she's jack of all trades and master of all. I like her
DeleteAnd she is jst 23yrs . Ese i like the super woman that you will become.
DeleteI just love her
ReplyDeleteEse Ese!
ReplyDeleteYou are my girl. Can't take away ur bubbling personality and fun spirit. Loved watching u on BB. Even though I felt bad all the times u quarrelled with my main girl Tboss. And to think u two hit it off instantly when u entered the house. What happened sef?
Sha,I know. But u shouldn't have let that come to the fore.
Hey Tboss!
My main squeeze๐
Bye Debbie!
I like u too.Dont think otherwise.U are a good girl but errr,Stardom is not too much in you.
Okbye!
I was so disappointed when she quarrelled with tboss, she should have acted cool, cos people laughed at her, after everything your own sister, Tboss said she doesn't want to drink its not by force, she may be feeling dizzy, she then took it personal
DeleteAbeg her quarell with tboss was warranted I'm not a fan of both but those is full of herself and she put her in her place. If she likes respect so bad she should have come with her younger ones
DeleteDisappointed for quarrel na wa oh!
DeleteTboss cannot be quarrelled with again is she God?
You people are saying things as if ESE just picked on tboss.
DeleteEach time they play games tboss will spoil the game by walking away.
She did something when miyonse was in the house. She walked away from the table when it was her turn and even kemen told her that's not how to play the game.
Tboss could have said she did not want to play the game because of medication. But you sat at the table then when it was time to drink you say you can't because you are on meds
It's not fair.....you shouldn't even sit there in the first place.
You guys are unfair to ESE. After saving tboss from eviction she becomes the enemy after an argument with tboss.
People should appreciate the good in others and leave the bad.
Much love to Ese
Anon 13:21,Tboss drinks in their Truth and Dare games. At least u remember the one she turned down Kemen and drank instead.
DeleteEven if she didn't wanna drink for no reason,that's no excuse for Ese to lash out at her like that.
I mean come on! Just cos Tboss doesn't wanna drink??! And u go Mike Tyson on her. Why did it affect her that much? Meanwhile others werent pained like that. U know at first I thought it was a secret task by Big brother but I also wondered what kind of secret task that was.
You don't go off on someone like that just cos she exercised her right. She doesn't wanna play? Good. Then play with others.๐ There are at least other 8 Housemates to play with๐
Or is there something I am missing?
@Anon 12:26,my dear,follow me see o. Everyone is wired differently. I know this and I mean we all can't be loud and "disruptive" and "wild" and fun-loving. We are all different and uniquely fashioned. But the truth is that Ese was threatened by Tboss' cool demeanour. She was threatened by her lady-like behaviour. She throws things,shouts,screams and pulls out chairs from people,takes things without asking and when Tboss frowns at this,they rage and term her a snob. So not wanting to share or at least expecting to be asked first,expecting to be treated with some level of respect is now a bad thing?
She hasn't invaded anyone's privacy and I mean she maintains her lane while Bn friendly.
Like I said, we all are different. And I like Ese in her wildness, just the same way I like Tboss in her calmness. The difference in their different dispositions is what makes the world lively and entertaining. So she should learn to accept who she is and not try to beef Tboss for who Tboss is.
Hey! @ Marvis!
Shebi you know you are going home after Debbie Rice๐
Lmao, Tboss really got y'all fooled. Good game, babes. Keep playing them all,..
DeleteGenerals wife.....I don't know what part of fake housemate that's causing misunderstanding. Biggie gave ESE go ahead to cause commotion in the house.
DeleteThere was even a session where ESE felt bad that the housemates might never know the real her. Same with viewers and she was right.
I don't think ESE was threatened by tboss. I don't know where you people get that idea from.
On the contrary ESE liked tboss.
It's funny that when she saved tboss she wasn't jealous.... When she gave tboss gist about Uriel she wasn't a gossip. As soon as she has an issue with tboss bloom! ESE is jealous.....smh
I feel bad that a lot of viewers still don't understand ESE was a fake housemate. And her job was to create drama.
Granted her exchange with tboss wasn't part of the game she just felt somehow that you will sit and play a game knowing fully well you are on medication.
Bisola even left the game earlier on cause she was on meds......
I guess you are a fan of tboss so it'll be hard to see another view.
Tboss isn't a game player that's all.
She gives dares but refuses to take from other housemates........
She can't take jokes....always overreacting over small issues.....
Like I always say the housemates are patient with her. If it was another show she would be left out......
You're not better than everyone.....
E good....
Cheers
How do you drop blankets on a floor over 16 people including Ninjas walk on,on a daily?
DeleteYou are sleeping on the same bed with someone... she says,please don't drop the blankie on the floor,is it too much to understand?
I don't get it!!!
I know their quarrels emanated from these little things.
Secondly,when others are drinking,i say i don't want,is it by force?
Bassey boils different concoctions for their games,Tboss said she cant take it. What is wrong witht that? These things eventually purge you or show on the skin.
You set your standards and people will definitely come to accept them.
Human beings are usually ticked off when you refuse to go their route. I no do,is it by force.
Because everybody does it,makes it right now?
Why should Tboss be made to be more accepting of some of the things they do and they cant accept hers?๐ณ๐ณ๐ณ
Well,i see Ese and Tboss being cool buddies outside. They already have a mutual friend.
And i like Ese.
I love this girl
ReplyDeleteUgly babe...most girls on insta are Mua, actress....I don't know whether it a code for something...lol
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Don't like the way she attacked TBOSS at their game night over drinking or not. She's been drinking in other games, her attacks were totally unnecessary. She was just angry about something that happened btw them before about dropping their blanket on d floor, it's because Ese hasn't seen someone with ocd before, they react like that, I know one that can't allow u wear shoes into her sitting room and it affects her relationship with people, she washes her hands over nothing n cleans like a mad girl, loves d smell of bleach etc. and she wishes she could change who she is n be free like others. Now u have to be enlightened to understand her, make we dey try dey dey informed abeg
ReplyDeleteI agree with You Aj!
DeleteSomething clearly was eating her up. And we know what that is๐
Of all peeps to pick on,it's Tboss that hasn't done her any wrong.
That is exactly my senior sister!!! Queen ocd, she does the same thing. She doesn't shake hands, no touch door nobs!!! She washes her hand 100 times a day, don't even pick your nose in her presence! She doesn't care what anyone thinks, she doesn't really like friends or anyone in her space. So Aj I know what you are talking about
DeleteAnon i just typed my comment under TGW before I saw yours.
DeleteIts not like Tboss enjoys being picked at. Ofcourse she knows viewers will prefer someone that will come twerk at them.. or drink to stupor,she has refused to do any of those... sometimes 25M is not enough ooh.
If Ese was very accomodating,she would have tried her best to stop dropping that blankie on the ground,its not a crime to keep the blanket on the next bed while making theirs.
These HMs cant function a day without calling her all sorts of names. Its crazy.
Abeg Ese e get something wey dey that house? Y una go dey allow stranger suck una boob for national TV. Is this BB house a reflection of how our girls are now? These things don't mean anything anymore? See how they share kisses in that house, one person will kiss five boys same moment. Na wa Na real wa!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I have been following her since long time ago....
kidjo aka woodpecker mouth come see ur Benin sis oo!
ReplyDeleteAnon 13:21 why won't Tboss walk away. I watched that day, those guys use d opportunity of that game to do all manner of things they ve been fantasizing. That same day, Bally was asked to press tboss s boobs, she allowed it after a while, every lil thing, they would choose tboss, she kept playing along but I'm sure she saw they were all picking on her so she got up n left. That nonsense game and those dirty guys. TTT can wear same clothes for two days, Marvis, derby rise look dirty. Is it Efe? With dem dirty selves, dey wan kiss, I would have done worse sef. I no kno where dem pack those people when clean pipo like Jon n Ese dey. Mtchwww
ReplyDeleteBut she allowed bally to kiss her ass on one truth or dare game?
DeleteTboss is selfish that's all.
If she wasn't ready for such a game then should not have signed up for big brother in the first place. I'm sure the organizers told them about the pros and cons of the game.....
This is not a holiday...... Learn to tolerate and accommodate people.
They hate her ooh,but every single game,they want to either press her boobs or kiss her.
DeleteAt a point it was like all the guys wanted to be dared to do something to her. Ofcourse she refused many. Its not by force.
Then after the games,they will creep to their tiny corners and gossip about her yet again!
I don't particularly care about who wins that game but i hope Tboss doesnt leave soon.
ukpaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteEse is bae always.....wish you well dear
ReplyDeleteEse baby oku all the way.
ReplyDeleteLove Ese
ReplyDeleteEse you be correct babe, how i wish you were a real housemate and yes am one of your monitoring spirits on IG.
ReplyDeleteMy swity nene