There is also a clip of TTT admitting he missed Bisola and of popular OAP IK Osakioduwa when he visited the housemates...
Do you think the show is becoming boring?I dont watch everyday,I only do so when an eviction is coming up but updates from BV's makes my day and also makes me realise Big brother may have become boring..lol
So,is the whole house up for Eviction?
TTT and Bisola hummmmm, did they do the 'do' that night when Bisola removed her bra?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hey they ddnt do anything, Bisola doesn't sleep with her Bra. She always remove and put it by her pillow then wears is back the following morning. Bisola now knows TTT is playing her so she is only pretending. Ese told her things before she left and Marvis too narrated all that happened in her absence. So she know her stand with TTT now.
DeletePlus Big brother allowed them watch the main house from the it 'vacation paradise' home. She heard the things he said and also saw the kiss..besides, TTT himself has told her before she left that he is into Tboss hut doesn't know if Tboss can be a mother to his kids
DeleteHer brain don reset wella
Yea,missed that part when they entered the house .at least the house is better now though I still miss Gifty with her kissing spree
ReplyDeleteI no kukuma de watch!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pic of bisola up there
ReplyDeleteYea, very cute.
DeleteBisola na babe.
DeleteI just strolled in to say that that pink camisole and skirt that Uriel wore yesterday was Everything!😂
ReplyDelete"Biggie see my arms! Biggie can u see my arms? Ewoleeee! Mama m oooo!"
#DramaPersonified
#UrielTheCracker
#UrielCracksMeUp
Lol. Uriel is crushing big brother himself
DeleteYea Uriel is a drama queen. I hope you have voted for her?
DeleteI hate the way bisola is all over ttt all the time. Following him like a fly
DeleteEgo errrr,no.
DeleteCinnamon u know this!
Big brother should get a crane for sunday, cos definitely she is going home. She said she will faint on d floor n Biggie will have to carry her out should she get evicted!!! So, come sunday, im looking forward to how she will "die" on d floor n not walk out d house with her legs. Very faced human being, in d house she is calm, but d moment she gets into d diary room, she is all crazy, shouting yo man, big brovtha., Dont worry Uriel, u will come face to face with Ebuka on sun, do kiss him for me.
DeleteOur bloggie oya give updates
ReplyDeleteAnd no! Big Brother isn't boring.
ReplyDeleteSome say that prolly cos their fave Housemate left. It can get like that but then again,it's a Game. A Game that wil have only one Winner.
And I came back to tell Debbie Rice something.
"Hey Debbie! Hope u are packed and all ready to leave on Sunday?
But I am kinda wanting to leave u for a while so I can see what comes out of the love triangle between u,Bally and Uriel. Whatever u do,don't let Uriel pepper you. Cos I see u die a million times whenever Uriel is around Bally. But u sef,shebi Bally has told u he isn't into you?!!
Eishhh! Leave him Na.
But then again,u have mind o😂
Off all men to try to get with,it's Bally?
Bally??? Girl you don't know ur shoe size o 😂
U didn't even say Efe(I know,I know,but u should have kept trying. Lol)
Anyways,Let me leave u for now. You are a good girl so really I feel bad wanting u to go. But then again,I remember it's a Game and I mean,Girl,you know what I mean.🙃
Ok that's settled. Bia Marvis,start packing. You are to go on Sunday.(I feel bad now again) You are going cos there is no one else to go.I kinda like watching ur cute face. And ur tom boy moves. I like u on the dance floor too.
This game is getting tough.
At this rate,I can't even be sure I wil remain loyal to Efe my guy.
@Bally,don't think I have forgotten. You are going after whoever is Going this Sunday.
If only they can make this easy peasy for me and give us TTT! 🙁
Debbie rise is more into bassey than bally.
DeleteBassey not Bally
DeleteWhat is this one typing? It's Bassey and not Bally Madam
DeleteBallly or Bassey????
DeleteFor the love triangle, It is Bassey not Bally..
DeleteI am seeing ttt or bisola winning that money. And my eyes are on bisola sef.
DeleteEfe is over rated sef.
Delete*Bassey
DeleteAnon,sometimes I feel he is too. And dunno but I feel he can be arrogant sometimes. And he doesn't take losing lightly.
Yea,wouldn't mind Biosla winning. Chick is good!
Or my Girl,Tboss but bad belle people won't let her see that money.
This ugly Bisola is all over TTT again after disrespecting her, soke women na mugu I swear
ReplyDeleteLeave bisola alone bad belle all na game stop the hate and she ain't ugly.
DeleteBisola all over ttt? You have been watching bbn from the back of your fridge, shey na Bisola nai first kiss ttt near the fridge at the club house abi? And you had to call God's creation ugly right?
DeleteThank God, Man ain't God.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@Anon12:11... You gat no chill at all
Delete#bossnation,haters gon hate.babe is going nowhere on Sunday,is it a crime to be classy and clean?though I'm not a fan of tattoos and piercings but I choose to ignore them on her body,she's way better the than rest,hardly gossip,has a good heart towards them,easily misunderstood,hated, envied and intelligent too.
ReplyDeleteWhat is your definition of classy?
DeleteIs bisola not classy?
Is debie rise not classy?
Is uriel not classy and clean?
Anon how can u say Bisola is classy, the only two classy peeps in that house are tboss and bally most of them got no class
DeleteBisola?? Classy? 😂😂 if I hear. She's interesting but not classy. Abeg... Tboss all the way 😎
DeleteBisola and Class shouldn't even be mentioned in the same breath #TBossForPresident
DeleteBisola is far from classy. She's entertaining. Tboss is the definition of classy👍 but I don't like how she carries the age thingy like say na she first senior people.
DeleteI like her but can't vote for her because the show is not about class but entertainment. She's not entertaining. The only way I can vote for her is if she's up with TTT.
Boring show
ReplyDeleteSince Ese left that house...no new drama....Not really boring...bisola is back to continue from where ESE stopped..
ReplyDeleteI have been a fan of all big brother Africa seasons since inception.i even watched big brother SA before the berth of big brother Africa..
ReplyDeleteI can confidently say bb Naija is the most boring season in the history of big brother.
Even the first big brother Nigeria that gave birth to the likes of ebuka and gideon was more interesting than this.
April should do and come..
Meanwhile I wish Bisola can be smart enough to see TTT is not into her. He just likes her as a friend, and he has been dropping subtle hints, but poor Bisola wants his heart..
I hope kemen or debie rise leaves on Sunday.would have said uriel,but I enjoy her diary sessions.plus I'm liking her cos of the soul food she makes...the housemates are beginning to have expanding waistlines no thanks to Uriel's soul food.
Keeping uriel will be awesome
DeleteIts because its not been long they started bbnaija,as time goes on it will start getting interesting...
DeleteI want Uriel to stay but I think she's leaving.
DeleteAfter going for that vacation, bisola was telling marvis that she Don lock up on ttt and that she will just play along. Going on that vacation reset her brain,she is just playing along now.
DeletePlease you guys should vote for Uriel
DeleteAnon 11:05 really? I had no idea. Swaggie, I honestly don't care if Uriel leaves. But I just prefer her over Kemen and Debbie rise.
DeleteWhy would bisola allow him smooch her breast again for night. Make she lock up for that area cos TTT no b am.
DeleteNorthie, I can't waiy for Kemen to leave. I don't care about Uriel too but I like her diary section.
DeleteThe show became so boring when bisola left the house. It don't even want any1 to go bt some people will definitely go.
ReplyDeleteTboss na correct runz babe ask any correct runz babe for abj
ReplyDeleteNa una sabi, anonymous the saint
DeleteFor you to say this means you might be based in abuja, she dey do runz codedly, na runz Waka carry her go other countries nau, na only Romanian nai she sabi b4 her eyes come open. Infact the boyfriend wey she bin dey gist housemates about wey dey treat her like trash na muslim married man wey him wife no dey based for naija
DeleteAbeg sharap! E no dey hard una to call person runs babe. She sleep with ur papa? Na ur toto she take fuck? Gerrarahia skunk.
DeleteP.S I don't know Tboss from adam, just hate small minded people like u.
They say she's friends with this matharoo girls.
Delete*those
DeleteLeave my crush alone please
DeleteWill be back for updates. I don't watch
ReplyDeleteBisola lipstick is cool!
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again
DeleteThis past few months have been very rough for me. I failed another job test again, I feel like a failure. And to think that I was always one of the best in my class throughout my school days. I just wish the world ended last night.
ReplyDeleteI know how u feel I'm a medical Dr no job and I ve failed my professional exams this is me that has never failed before but I now all will be fine and it is well. Point is to not give up and keep trying
DeleteYou are not a failure. You will never be. Your time just hasn't come. When it does, you'll be flabberwhelmed. From Unknown to Known. Pele😘
DeleteYou will be fine...trust God...
DeleteWell it didn't end. So its another chance for you to try again. Good luck!
DeleteDon't be discouraged dear friend. You are a sure success. You are unlimited and free!
DeleteThanks guys for the words of encouragement. I'm indeed very grateful.
DeleteHater!!!
ReplyDeleteTboss doesn't gossip, has a good heart, still asked for a gift for the gossip and hater efe, vindictive bastard, if he wins I will spit on him anyday I see him, Efe is not a good person, very vindictive, never lets things go
ReplyDeleteI coudnt agree more. There is something dark about him...I dont know about others,but I can see through his shenanigans. Efe might not leave the house any time soon,but he wont win.
DeleteCatarrh dey worry you, obviously. Try that rubbish let Efe pound you to stupor. Spit ko phlegm ni. Abeg shift with this you people's spitting. Gutter life.
DeleteLmao@ catarrh dey worry you...
DeleteEnter your comment...Thanks a million all BV's for your comments. You really make my day everytime I read you. Stella dimoko you are great. ( I wish you heard how esther pronounced your name. My grandma laughed so tey she poured hot tea on her laps.
ReplyDeleteKemen should do n go home...king of gossips...TTT might win....and the show don dey dry sef....ese subtly told bisola that TTT is married on sunday before she left
ReplyDeleteThis game has helped me put Hypocrisy in its right perspective.
DeleteHypocrisy is when u remember Cocoice Tips was sucked but forget Basseys mouth was the recipient.
Hypocrisy is when you remember Bisola might have given a BJ, but forget That disloyal TTT was a recipient.
Hypocrisy is when u call out Gifty for having her boobs sucked but forget soma was the recipient.
Hypocrisy makes u forget that the tip of Bally's joystick was tasted.
Hypocrisy makes you forget that TTT and Jon stripped Unclad..
Hypocrisy has blurred the lines in our sense of reasoning..
TTT plays with the sensibilities of his audience. Deceives us that he has no family, deceives us that his family is dead.. Someone says its just a game.. Would it have been acceptable if TTT was female Can't we figure out when a person crosses the line of what is termed acceptable..FYI I don't care if housemates sleep with themselves, self-service etc. But don't attach a gender to it.
Hypocrisy has rubbed us of the ability to think objectively and fairly...
This game has helped me put Hypocrisy in its right perspective.
DeleteHypocrisy is when u remember Cocoice Tips was sucked but forget Basseys mouth was the recipient.
Hypocrisy is when you remember Bisola might have given a BJ, but forget That disloyal TTT was a recipient.
Hypocrisy is when u call out Gifty for having her boobs sucked but forget soma was the recipient.
Hypocrisy makes u forget that the tip of Bally's joystick was tasted.
Hypocrisy makes you forget that TTT and Jon stripped Unclad..
Hypocrisy has blurred the lines in our sense of reasoning..
TTT plays with the sensibilities of his audience. Deceives us that he has no family, deceives us that his family is dead.. Someone says its just a game.. Would it have been acceptable if TTT was female Can't we figure out when a person crosses the line of what is termed acceptable..FYI I don't care if housemates sleep with themselves, self-service etc. But don't attach a gender to it.
Hypocrisy has rubbed us of the ability to think objectively and fairly...
She told her she dreamt that ttt is married, so is it every dream some1 tells u about is true?
DeleteAnony 12:08 spot on!
DeleteEgo lag uriel doesn't have fans, na efe and Tboss dey reign now for social media, they have fans, a vote for uriel is a wasted vote
ReplyDeleteChickyclassy,as proven by Donald trump's victory,d pple that're voting're too busy texting their votes to be on social media.
DeleteI like TBOSS alot, she is class personified. Haters will always hate on her cos she is not like them. Even if she doesnt win I want her to be the last girl standing. She is beautiful, neat and carries herself elegantly. VIVIAN SAY SO.......
ReplyDelete👍
DeleteTboss is bae. Gave her my 100 votes
DeleteI like TBOSS alot, she is class personified. Haters will always hate on her cos she is not like them. Even if she doesnt win I want her to be the last girl standing. She is beautiful, neat and carries herself elegantly. VIVIAN SAY SO.......
ReplyDeleteNigerian mentality : Any exceptionally pretty girl especially yellow bones, in Nigeria is a runs girl. It's worse when u are living in Abuja, they will say u don glens hall politicians. Mtchewwww. Meanwhile na d ugly ones dey do pass to meet up and dey go keep face like innocent girls
ReplyDeleteYou dey mind them....
DeleteIt's not dia fault 5 out of 10 are. Meanwhile runs is not just with politicians. Runs is sleeping with any man and expecting money in return everytime/ sleeping with a.man to get what you want from him even though you don't like him Eg iPhone Brazilian hair even credit. Its a disgusting habit nigerian girls have cultivated. It makes me sick.
DeleteNigerian mentality : Any exceptionally pretty girl especially yellow bones, in Nigeria is a runs girl. It's worse when u are living in Abuja, they will say u don gbensh* politicians tire. Mtchewwww. Meanwhile na d ugly ones dey do pass to meet up and dey go keep face like innocent girls
ReplyDeleteBisola is back,I luv d babe die, wish she go just bone face for Triple T.
ReplyDeleteChikito!!!
ReplyDeleteBisola is back and fun has returned to the house. Hope she borrow herself brain and focus on the game
DeleteIf at first you dont succeed, try try again!
ReplyDeleteUriel tire me, she is a real drama queen when she gets to dairy room. She talks like parrots, at times big brother dey end talk leave am for mouth.
ReplyDeleteThis past few months have been very rough for me. I failed another job test again, I feel like a failure. And to think that I was always one of the best in my class throughout my school days. I just wish the world ended last night.