Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Bally, Marvis,TBoss And Debie Rise Up For Eviction

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

BBNaija - Bally, Marvis,TBoss And Debie Rise Up For Eviction

Yesterday in the big brother house,it was four people versus two people and the gossip was so sweet,interesting and entertaining before the nominations....This is how they nominated...

Bisola, Marvis, Bally and Efe all nominated TBoss and Debbie Rise for eviction - conspiracy theory.

TBoss and Debbie Rise in turn nominated Marvis And Efe - conspiracy theory

Initially, Bisola was not allowed to save and replace but Big Brother said it will be injustice for her as all other HOH were given that power.

She was then asked to save and replace one housemate.
Bisola saved Efe and replaced him with Bally who was the only person that was not up for eviction.

Bisola and Efe have made it to the finals and After this Sunday's eviction,I will be canvassing for votes for Efe.#Efemoney!

This is the most popular Big brother show made popular by the Social media but unfortunately some Nigerians do not understand that this is just a game and have taken it personal cussing all over the internet.

Big brother naija is the same all over the world and scripted,the gossip,the drama,the backbiting,et al is all allowed and encouraged by big brother so please stop cussing and enjoy the game,your votes count alright but big brother also uses you as part of the game and manipulates your thoughts as well.

Be wise and enjoy the damned game!

204 comments:

1. I can't wait to see who wins this game...i pity Debbie rise and tboss lad5t night. They were just in a world of their own

1. Stella you said just a game?😰when it involves 25million oh no not a child's play or a game to me.#Efeforthemoney#

2. Debbie will win. I see Tboss being evicted in Sunday. Tboss fans will move over to Debbie. Its going to shock the gossip crew. I'd be waiting and watching

3. Mbok BVNs, what does Efe really do to make this house interesting? Just what? Enlighten me.
      Kevin BBA was an entertainer.
      Uti made the house lively.
      Delish was such a sweetheart.
      Or is it Karen who was just the life of the house- my gangster.
      Pls enlighten me on Efe.
      Not hating. Don't care who wins.
      Just wanna know the logics.
      Every game has its logics.
      This one is just like how they carried the money and gave Katung in BBN 1, that one that was busy following Ify everywhere.

4. Stella pls do a post on former BBNaija housemates. Let me give you people Ify's gist. #Sideeyes#

5. Kia next week will be hard 4 me to vote oh. Bisola and efe my pees. Anyway I don budget 10k for them next week.

6. Go after your mind#Team Bisola # Efe is stella choice she should not force him on us

7. TBOSS and Debbie rise gossip too,but it's a game and we like it

2. Tboss was complaining about Efe not liking her for 5kobo

1. That girl enh,which kyn person be that sef,you are complaining someone doesn't like you yet you don't also like this same person,those kind of people that wants to eat their cake and have it,that's pure wickedness.

2. She doesn't like Efe too
      The feeling is mutual.

3. All nominated HMs should carry their cross.no more friendship vote .
      #Efenation
      #Efemoney

3. God please let TBoss be evicted. Amen!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. So she can have rest of mind,the hate is just too much.

2. I can't say Amen to this your prayer o instead let Marvis go so that our Efe can focus very well on the money, they can continue their love after the show but for now make she go.

#EfeNation
      #ProudlyJostified

3. The girl too get bad character

4. Amen! Lol.
      I personally like that she's kinda pretty. But her personality puts me off atimes.
      People really want her out. Oh well, may d best man/woman win.

5. How can you be wishing someone bad
      Back to sender, I forbid it for her

6. You just had to call God? Please don't use the name of my God in vain please

7. God's Grace kept Tboss.

4. Tboss no go win that money ooo. I pity "The Bossnation" who actually think she might win!! RME

Babe can be a bully sometimes.. But she's got talent and she deserves to win that money! Yes I'm talking the one and only... QUEEN BISOLA!!!!

Oya go knack your head for wall if you no like my choice. I don't curr lool

1. Abeg,where is the code for voting out?i want to vote Marvis out,why will she talk about Debie Rise on sunday to the whole world.she is feeling like a star and using Efe to shine.

2. Thanks dear...well said...

3. Yes Lucile I agree with you let Marvis go on Sunday abeg.
      #EfeNation
      #ProudlyJostified

4. There is no code to vote out. You dont vote for her and rather cast your vote for another hm. Thereby increasing that person's chances and reducing Marvis own. That's how it works.

5. Exactly
      Lucille, vote for Tboss Biko
      Vote TBoss to 32052

6. On this blog I was told to run away from poor broke ass men, now you guys want me to vote for a broke man no way. I don't want any connection with broke guys. Besides i want a woman to win.

7. I can actually bear it if Bisola wins,but heaven knows....i can't stand Efe,getting this money

8. #TEAM BISOLA# join the winning team#gentle giants#

5. Chai! Chinekemeeee, and I was here wishing Efe would be up, if only bisola had not saved him, wanted his fans to just concern themselves with saving him and not bother about anyone else, his fans would have given their 100% vote to him alone, kai this is not looking good for my boss lady. Well, must give it to my boss lady she and Debbie nominated wisely by choosing Efe and marvins, if only Efe wasn't saved, tboss would have had a chance of making it to the finals , now efe fans will vote to save marvins, bally and Debbie. Lol see as my heart they cut, well I still get hopes, we her fans will take her to the finals. Biko where are team tboss: blog lord, iphie, TGW, Omasiri, chikito fire for fire, popeyes , and shyla. Fab mum.....Nwanyioma (you are an undecided voter, biko bia tuyerem ahia, biko zinuuu ooooh daalu.) Pls guys we need to type abi talk less and take our babe to the finals, time for actions is now. Oya ooooh start voting guys please. Lol I pity bally wey join cabal, they will sacrifice him on Wednesday by saving marvins . Chai but either way my boss lady chances of making it to the finals is so slim. Cos only tboss, Debbie and bally I see remaining on the chopping board and Efe and bisola's fans will come through for both Debbie and bally. Or is there a way of marvins remaining on the chopping board? So that Efe's fans will want to save marvins and then leave bally vulnerable , so that tboss might get a chance to the finals, my only wish is see her to the finals. From there bisola and Efe will slug it out. Cos the money is for them, mehn their fan base tight oh. Kai bisola is loyal oh, she gave up her chance of getting that money to save Efe, lol well whether she saved him or not , Efe fans go die on top Efe matter. I am beginning to think both bisola and Efe have the same people as fans. Have both of them ever been on the chopping board same time and who had more votes? Mehn the finals go hard oh between bisola and Efe fans . Can't wait for the finals mehn.

1. Abeg Efe fans make una no vote for that Marvis na beg I dey beg una, we need our guy to focus now on the money more than ever.
      #EFENATION
      #EfeMoney
      #ProudlyJostified

2. Nne, I have already started yesterday night to vote for her oh. I will dedicate this etisalat credit for this phone for am cos I no kuku de use the phone for calls.Just for her pepper them more. Lol. Not like she will win, but like Bisola said, it seems she and debie have huge fans outside cos she always comes up and she is always saved. So she is feeling threatened by them. I think its more cos they are females like and Efe is of the opposite sex so she feels he wouldnt feel threatened by a guy. Little does she know.

3. Pls what is the right code for voting tboss ... Cus I have to start today. I know she's not going to win but I need to get her to the finals

4. My love for Tboss mehn. I love her package everything abt her. She can be annoying sha.

5. Push up write, Vote TBoss, and send to 32052, that is the code, we must vote her to stay, say no yo bullies.

6. @Push up- text Vote TBoss to 32052. Please do not write anything else in the Text. Just: Vote TBoss
      You can also down load wechat, register your number and add African Magic to your contacts on wechat. Follow instructions and give all your 100 votes to TBoss. Thank you very much.

7. @push up
      Vote TBoss to 32052
      The V, T and B are all in capital letters
      Thank you

6. Pls can someone explain why Tboss always looks silly in the diary room?
    Like making eyes and odd expressions...
    Is she trying to look innocent or she feels silly talking to an invisible personae?
    Meanwhile U people should let her go home and rest. This wahala is too much for her.
    I would've said debie rice but that one can start crying... As if BB house is heaven.
    Meanwhile Ebuka,Tboss isn't sensitive, She is very petty,has low self-esteem bcos I don't why she needs validation all the time.
    Like you are beautiful, be self-assured. Live like you owe nobody you life...
    Honestly even bisola wey no fine,alligator teeth,yodi yokun but had her esteem on 100%... They should just switched faces..mehn!

1. Oh Lawd!! Kuku kee me @ they should switch faces kikikikiki

2. 😁😁😁😁😁

3. We should explain to you why someone likes making eyes? With odd expression? And looks innocent?😳😳😳😳
      Is she not a witch again?
      Lol.
      Kuku ask for the reason why she breathesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Oh shut up, you think it's easy being a house with people that obviously hate you. Yesterday Marvis said I can't believe I am up with this bitch again, like seriously. You think you can survive it without phones or tv. Mtcheww you will just be typing rubbish

5. Thank you! I don't like the fact tboss always seeks validation, then later she will say "they don't like I don't give a fuck"then start to cry, Really? Debbie is way stronger than her.
      TBoss should change the set of friends she has when she leaves the house, cause the self esteem is way low.Haba!
      The way I carry my beauty on my head ehn, you can't say otherwise About my looks, I will think you are suffering from glaucoma. My self confidence screams 200%.

6. She's trying to seduce big brother.
      I noticed she's always making weird expressions and trying to sound more sexy.
      Nne, it won't work. You gotta go babe. I love you, but u gotta go.

7. People are different. The earlier you realise it, the better.

8. That Tboss is something else biko,imagine saying that she won't miss any of the housemates as if they too would even miss her.smh for her😈😈

9. Yea tboss is trying to seduce bigbrother i noticed those facial expressions too.. She shld better go oga private jet is waiting

10. Ya. I noticed the facial xpressions too. She is definitely trying to seduce bigbrother

11. Ya. I noticed the facial xpressions too. She is definitely trying to seduce bigbrother

12. @iphie and other Tboss lovers..I asked a question based on my observations.
      I don't quarrel or insult people bcos of Big brother.. Bcos in 3months, eez alova! And most of them fade into 180millions people again.
      If you meet them sef,dem fit no answer you well..
      Tboss is is very unsecured,unnecessarily sensitive,weak and confrontational.
      Marvis is blunt and selfish,wants to cruise to the finale,using Efe to garner votes.
      Bisola is vocal and very expressive.
      Efe is very unnecessary and too talkative.
      Bally is cunny and manipulative, wants to cruise to the finale
      Debie rise has very low self-esteem and sucks up to curry favor.
      I am just happy Kemen,Uriel and Thintall ain't in the finale.
      Anyone who wins should spend wisely.

7. Debie-Rise all the way even to the finals make she take the money. The girl is innocent. No more Bisola for me I saw her true color yesterday, the true Yoruba babe wey she be, she really exhibited it. Big brother's house is not for you and your group, I have disliked her so well. Efe, Marvis and Bally you all spoilt your game yesterday. I'm sure bigbrother allowed conspiracy to showcase themselves so that we would know the kind of people we really want to vote for. As for TBoss she gossips too so don't tell me she is a saint here, it is only Debie-Rises own that was bearable. Don't come and curse me here ooo. Ohterwise back to sender if you curse me cos I no curse anybody.

1. You think Yoruba people are bad? Wait till accidentally hit someone in Kogi State

2. So Debby rise isn't a yoruba girl abi, oponu

3. Debbie for the win man! Let's all rest and not vote. Debbie will be saved this week. We will then crown her and shame the evil people

4. @Omah,Debbie rise is from kogi state n not Yoruba.

5. @omah. Iya e,baba e, gbogbo generation yin oponu becos I ddnt insult you, aiye gbogbo idile yin Maa baje ni

6. Shame catch am for me as she dey wrap that igbo kinda thing yesterday....na wa,...na real wah!!

7. Na Marvis I dey t!alk about ooo

8. Tboss fans, pls don't insult us today. I'm just happy my two favorites made it to the final.

BTW, will the housemates still be able to save one person on Wednesday. I want to know so I can start my voting if they won't.

Tboss and Debbie rise, it's prolly one of u that will be leaving.

Bisola and Efe's friendship tho, if it's not just for camera, it's a really beautiful friendship.

Debbie rise, don't be fooled tbore doesn't like u. She's only accommodating you cos u are d only option. Don't canvass for votes for yourself alone, be there canvassing for her.

I burst into serious laughter when Debbie went all spiritual on us last night, saying things like 'I really really like God', girl has become so confused and desperate that she doesn't know what to say anymore

1. I'm not sure they will save again on Wednesday since the HOH saved yesterday. Please vote debie

2. Joy, lmao @your last paragraph. I got confused at first. She don turn bbn house to church

3. Yes they will. That's what Ebuka said on Sunday. Tboss is going home on Sunday, you can take that to the banks

4. Eka see ehn I'm 100% for Efe but to be honest let Marvis go. She's just a distraction to our guy, that relationship should continue after the game but for now Marvis bye bye.

#EfeNation
      #EfeMoney
      #ProudlyJostified

5. Shut up. Debbie prays its a crime and if Efe prays he is being real. Silly people everywhere

6. Lmao. Efe who only clutches his Bible when up for eviction nko?

7. MrsB, efe reads his Bible and also prays almost every night he isn't drunk. Whether na strategy, I no know, but do I know it's not only when he's up he does that

8. Debbie, was praying evil prayers about Efe and the rest of the clique
      God doesn't answer such prayers.

9. Before anyone decides to ask why Bisola saved Efe who happens to be her major competitor, I call it wisdom.
    She already knows that putting Efe up was a waste cos her wil be saved,best bet is for her to be loyal knowing that there is life after big brother.
    I so love Bisola,she's a world of talent.I was up at night watching her in Ovy's voice on irokotv last night.
    Im saving my vote for her at the finals.

1. If you had listened to her. She feels Efe is not really a threat to her as a male. That feeling of female and male thingy might play on her side more. Rather she said she has observed that they two women they have been putting up have been putting up have been saved continuously. So she is pitching her tent with Efe. So that one or two of the two up will go. She is not bothered by Marvis at all.

2. I don't watch BBN, but I want to agree with you that Bisola is an embodiment of talents. I say so because of what people have been saying about her, AND this singular move. Efe will always come back, so it's useless saving someone else. She's the real GAME here!

3. Nahhh....she saved Efe because she wants to be the last girl standing.

10. Nigerians are always cussing and fighting....the other time with Tayo, they abused everybody 'abusable'...naija.....

Anyway, na we we...efe for the money...Warri Warri....I love bisola too...she try

1. Efe won't win anything except flight back home to warri

11. I really feel for Tboss, she's deeply hurt and in pain.

1. She needs to go home and rest and also see a psychologist before she falls into real depression,reality shows are not for her,she would fight with everyone but she doesn't want people to fight with her,respect my foot

2. Honestly
      Let's do the best we can for her
      Sms Vote TBoss to 32052

12. can this shit end already?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚patient darling,it will soon.

13. MARVIS WE KNOW SAY YOU NO LOVE OUR EFE BUT PEOPLE OF OGONI AND THE ENTIRE RIVERS MEN AND WOMEN ENDEAVOUR TO VOTE FOR OUR OWN REPRESENTING US MARVIS

#GODWIN™

1. Marvis even begged Nyesom Wike to vote for last nightπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahahahaa, obari ju o girl, babe wey like eba pass rice, eleme is not ogoni, I may be wrong but both languages are very different.

3. @danny,marvis is an Eleme princess, not ogoni..

4. If eleme is not ogoni, what is it?
      Which yeye Marvis? Vote her for what?
      I beg lemme be saving my votes for Efe in finals.

5. Me am rivers but can't waste my vote on marlvis oh. That babe is a waste of space there. Make Eleme peeps and ikweree peeps vote for her. After all she has 21siblings plus her papa na chief abi king.

14. Why is Tboss crying? I don't get it!! U nominate people and when others nominate you they are vindictive and hate you. In life u can't like everyone, moreover this is a game, I read comments here and I laugh when people hate on Efe, do u expect he starts loving everyone so that he leaves the house? Na all man for himself and God for us all ooo.. bb naija isn't a place for friendship, na jungle, so kick out anyone who is a competition. Everyone in the house is vindictive and manipulative, stop naming names

1. Tboss is always the victim in everything every time
      #TeamEfe

2. Aunty tokumbo nominates people, but doesn't want to be nominated

She get sense well well.

3. You are stupid. Come and beat me

4. Anonymous 11:50 your parents are stupid, go and beat them... ivine ogode ( in my isoko accent)

5. Strong people cry when they feel the need to. It makes them stronger. Tayo cried. Karen cried. Why are you so bothered about TBoss crying? Abi, you no dey cry when you need to? Vote TBoss!

6. Popeyes am not bothered about her tears, I have a whole lot going for me, my comment first mean am bothered cos I cry too but I bet if you guys are out in sane house with tboss, u might also not like her attitude nd it's clear she is only accommodating Debbie rise because of d show, her type would run u down nd say u are not her class

7. Doesn't mean am bothered*

15. Not enjoying any damned game. Stopped watching or lost interest when gifty left

16. Yeah, I also agree that this season is the most talked about big brother show
    And Efe is the most popular and favourite housemate in the history of big brother

Even the organizers would be wondering if the guy use juju for viewers. LOL
    I'm happy for Efe and Bisola
    Seems God set the whole thing himself

I wish the rest Goodluck too.
    Who do you guys think won't make it to the finals?

1. I liked when big brother said efe how far? During his nomination time..

I think I'll be voting for him next week
      I will vote and vote and vote via SMS. In fact I'll send credit to people I know that like him so they vote.

He finally won me over. I don't care if he wins tho but I'll be voting for him

2. Go to Miyonse's page and see the way Efe's fans insulted him cause he he threw shades at Efe

3. @FabMum abeg remember to send me my own card as I don carry Efe matter for head like gala.
      #EfeNation
      #EfeMoney
      #ProudlyJostified

4. Yaaaaaay fab mum chop kiss πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Team vote efe !

5. Marvis wrapped tobacco last night for Bally and they both went into the bathroom to smoke
      Biggie thought it was Igbo and called them one after the other into the diary room late at night

His voice was epic
      Marvis, is there something you want to tell big brother?
      Big brother saw you wrapping something , what exactly was that?

Biggie is funny in his own way
      Never knew Bally and Marvis smokes though.

6. God for those two wicked people? If any of them win,they will fade out within a short time, Kevin of Big brother africa was such a nice guy with a good heart, even Uti,Efe is a devil

7. Obviously he is using Juju
      But God is with the Merciful
      Let whoever that is destined win

8. Chi Big brother didn't think it was Igbo.. where will they get that?
      He wanted to clarify an impression already circulating on social media.
      That is why it wasn't a closed up diary session.

Weed isn't legal in SA or Nigeria. So they were making sure no one was carrying fake rumors.
      And yes,biggie gave them tobacco.

I like how you and Lafresh have remained loyal to your housemate. Its impressiveπŸ‘

17. Replies
    1. I don't think so, Marvis is leaving

2. Lindo Tboss is leaving on sunday

3. It's TBoss or deby-rise that will leave on Sunday
      Efe fans will vote for Marvin bcoz of her relationship with him and she is not a contender in the final

Tiwa

18. Debbie rise was emotional last night. I felt for her I wish she made it through this time since Efe is save I wil vote for her and Bally. Is likely Marvis or Tboss wil go. As for m I Marvis should go. Pls bvs any link to download their music See gobe. The song is dope I mean the video I love Marvis and Efe rap.

AMAWBIA UGBO OGIRIGA

1. Marvis smoked weed last night. Funny how she waited till now to show her real self. Junkie gay

2. Anonymous 11:52
      Marvis never smoked weed in the house. This is how you people go around spreading false rumor and creating a wrong lasting,impression about someone.

Granted she smokes weed outside the house according to her.. but last night was tobacco.

Because of the ban in SA and seeing tweets raising alarm as usual, Big brother called her into the diary room to reconfirm that what she had was tobacco.

I want her out but will never smear her or watch someone represent an event falsely!

Btw,If you have watched other seasons,you will know they supply them Ciggies in bags,like tea bags.Then they roll em.

19. Lol,TBoss diary section was funny.people were saying Bisola made a mistake with replacing Efe since he is a competition but IMO even if she didn't replace EfE,he ain't going anywhere,so there is no need. good morning beevees

1. Putting up efe wouldn't have made any sense because he will be saved. And the both of them will still head to the finals. Same thing that happened last week. Him not putting up bisola because bisola would have saved her

Those saying it's not my vote they declare the winner, then how??

Because I know on the last day, they will first of all start evicting people with low vote from the house. Then the 2 final contestant will come to the stage. And the person with highest vote wins. I know this is how they have been doing it, or am I wrong??

20. Debby keeps doing pity party N backing d wrong horse in Tboss, dis is a game you have to b smart N play it dat is wat Marvis N Bally hv done to gain favour from Efe N Bisola's fans. Especially Marvis riding on Efe's large fan base.

1. Tboss is the only person she can talk to in the house right now that's why. I'm sure she knows Tboss won't send her after bbn

21. Tboss must go ! .... πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘Ή

1. No Don Marvis must go except big brother go evict 2 of them on Sunday.
      #EfeNation
      #EfeMoney
      #ProudlyJostified

2. I don't care if marvis follow her, I just don't want to see her after this coming Sunday again. That's all. πŸ˜€πŸ˜¬πŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘Ώ

3. If men were God. Don are you not tired of this your Tboss must go??? Pls change prayer point e.g God let Bisola win. Kwaaaakwaaaa.

22. Either Tboss and Debbyrise will win Big brother Nigeria

Tboss for the money
    Tpretty
    Tcute
    Tclassy

Debbycute
    Debbylovely
    DebbytheDebby

I cant believe i was a fan of Bisola in Skinny girl in transit.

1. Hahahahaha Dream on!! And btw, Tboss is going home on Sunday
      #TeamEfe

2. Dream on! Neither of them will win.

3. Multiple Amen's to your prayers

4. Thanks King Xoxo, u are unique, please sms Vote TBoss and send to 32052, vote Debbie rise too, Thank u so much the great king

5. I'm rooting for Debbie Rise

6. I am rooting for Debbie rise also.

23. If only people or rather we the viewers will understand its a game and not let sentiments rule. So many potential housemates but one winner to emerge.

But the housemates seem not to understand even why they are there or maybe they don't even understand the game. 25million is at stake mehn.
    Meanwhile the part I watched sha, trust Efe not to waste time on who he was nominating. His arch-enemies and that Tboss was a manipulator and believing she is the victim. I felt he didnt know he would be nominated because all the while they have been calling him, he has not really been up like that. Lucky him he got saved.

Now Marvis and Bally seem to have teamed as one, Efe and Bisola as one then Tboss and Deby. Three factions formed. Marvis is going abouy like she doesnt care but if I can remember what she said earlier in the show, when she is bothered she tends to lie down and try to sleep. So seeing her forming smiles dont mean she is not feeling it. Especially Efe been traded. Bally now understands he stands nowhere close to their heart. He is/was just a pawn.
    Debby-rise went on a prayer spree yesterday night. Calling on God and viewers to save 'them' again. That they shouldn't relent. 'Them' being she and Tboss. The sad part was that Bisola and Efe who have a clique of just both of them now were peeping at them from up and were making jest of them and laughing. Not a good move. You feel saved now dont mean you are safe forever. Bisola said she was going to sleep jare. Efe kuku carry im bible and started reading, finished and knelt down to pray. Chai! Our God is a merciful God.

Marvis and Bally had already retired to sleep when Biggie called her to ask her about the cigarette she wrapped. She said they were for Bally. Biggie asked her if she was sure it wasnt for her and how did they come about the cigarettes. She said they ordered for tobacco in their shopping and biggie asked her if any was for her. She said she only smoked out of Bally's own but none was really for her. Biggie asked her if she was okay and she said yes. And she left.
    She went in and told Bally what happened in the diary room. They laughed a bit and let ot go and went back to sleep.

Tboss and Deby were still on their praying and soliciting for votes. So tey Derby will be talking to us the viewers and at a point forgot to put 'please vote for US'. Tboss will quickly correct her and say "US" oh. Lol.

Well the real game has just begun. Bally feels bad he was replaced when he thought he was free. So now among the four, there is disappointmwnt, distrust and deep down feeling of anger in Marvis and Bally.

The other two feel silently in power and in control (Bisola and Efe) and kind of like in their own world,while Tboss and Derby are already used to the system of being nominated.

Oh well, lets see how today goes.

1. Shyla πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ I've not gotten over the prayer part πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. But bisola didn't have a choice
      She and to save and replace
      And no one else was available for the save and replace except bally
      So I'm sure bally understands. Bisola would have used another person if it was possible. Biggie had that all planned

If they will save one of the nominated house mates on Wednesday, then I'm sure it will be bally or Marvis. Then team bisola and efe will save the other person

So that will leave Debbie and tbozz to the hands of their fans

But if there is no saving of nominated house mates, then I'm sure Marcia and bally will still be saved

Meanwhile their behavior in the house isn't out of ordinary. It's like going to boarding school with different people. You end up forming a clique with those you relate with more. And you can't throw your friend in the chopping board even if they are a threat to you. You will throw those you don't relate with well. Until there is no option and you have to throw your friend in.

3. 1000 thousand likes for your commment, i just love the way big brother put a pin in the plans of team Efe, they did'nt see that coming and bally was really hurt .
      Well as for those that claim Efe is humble, i feel Sorry for you guys cos poverty makes one humble ;i see Efe as one vindictive person With a great bile of hate. I liked him when he first entered but watching overtime has shown that he is not a Nice guy.

4. A million likes for your observations and precise evaluation. Let the best one wins.

5. What made you think efe and bisola feels silently in power?are you in their minds?efe is not feeling like he is in power any thing,he is sure feeling bad for marvis and bally,thats the kind of person he is,he has a good mind especially towards his friends he truly loves

6. But bisola had no choice now. Ballymena was the only one left. Would she have nominated herself. The only reason why marvis should probably be angry is that bisola choose efe over her.

7. Shyla, kisses! Apt analysis.

8. When I saw them praying today, I had tears in my eyes, God please save them from those bullies,I must vote well for Tboss

9. I pray today goes well
      God is indeed with the Merciful
      He knows what's in our hearts
      He does what he pleases
      Let his will be done in their lives

10. Marvis and Bally are so staying back,its either Debbie or Tboss...

24. Let's keep the vote coming in for Debie-Rise

25. Marvin is my girl...but most likely she will leave ds Sunday....One of the crew (Efe Crew) will be taken away....

1. Says who... Tboss is likely to go this Sunday

26. Big brother should allow Tboss to go, if she doesn't go on Sunday then there is a conspiracy by big brother to make her win lemme see how there manipulate votes for her on Sunday cos I know Efe nation will definitely vote for marvis and Bally and Debbie rise has more votes than Tboss so she shld get the lowest votes.lemme stay here and see what will happen on Sunday

1. Your hatred is bringing grace to her,God sees everything

2. Kisses joyful wife
      I saw the comment you made yesterday.
      #Efenation

3. Thank you for speaking my mind.
      Big brother just wants to keep Tboss in that house by all means.
      Let's see how they gonna do that this Sunday.
      If she doesn't leave this Sunday, then something fishy is definitely going on.
      And if she mistakenly wins d money, then I'll totally give up on humans and their integrity.
      Whewww.

4. Kisses to u chi baby

5. Oh shut up. That's how you people came and said big brother called her by 4am to tell her how to win HOH. You all come with your lame accusations. I thought she isn't a threat, why are you people Stoll on and on about her?

6. We are talking abt winning the price money abeg. Forget this your Conspiracy theory. Na old news.

27. Laugh almost finished me yesterday. Debie and Tboss were praying to God to save them on Sunday. They are clowns πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

EfeNation till the last day. Someone promised me 20k credit to vote for Efe.

#EfeNation

1. If ur fingers begin pain u, transfer the rest, make I continue the voting for Efe.

2. Yes o Efenation always rep

I can't wait for next week ie the final week.

3. Yes Swaggy their prayers has been answered already, let Marvis go instead. We need Efe to focus now more than ever.
      #EfeNation
      #EfeMoney
      #ProudlyJostified

28. Please vote for Debie Rise. God bless u all.

1. As a pastors daughter am not impressed with Debbie @ all. She is a 1st cousin to my hubbys colleague at work. That one set no dey vote her. She has talent and she will go far. But she needs to use it in the vineyard.

29. Big brother the game changer��. The four gossip had automatic heart attack after the nomination last night... I love big brother.

30. Please don't give the money or credit to any blog visitors. Kindly locate efe 's brother on Facebook or Instagram and give him the money instead.atleast DAT one sure pass.thanks

1. Stella take note of this, it's a better idea

2. Seconded! Because of people like Eka Joy and White Berry.

31. I am not voting this week Jere... I am saving my votes for Bisola
    #teambisola

32. Let this show come & end joor. The hate & irritating words coming out of Nigerians because of this show is just so appalling. We forget that its a game & it also shows that we dont love ourselves as Nigerians

1. Omg!! It isn't even so bad here. Twitter is like a hell hole right now.
      Its Unhealthy!!! @ Escobar

33. My vote is for Efe next week
    Stella take note
    I just like his person, more so Bisola has more potential to make more money bcoz she is so talented but she fall my hand by running after a man who care less for her
    Am not a waffy but I like efe

Tiwa

34. Debbie rise will not go home this weekend, I want queen of Shakara to go home.

35. I think Bally is leaving this week.

36. You all talk about Biola loyalty but you forget she said she said she is close to marvis than Efe and trust her more how come all of a sudden it's Efe?this is why marvis feel betrayed. She really showed the true nature of a Yoruba chap. With what she did you all think she is a saint even Efe surprise self for the matter. Wish them all best as they think it's only there that the world begins and ends. Tboss nd Debbie wish u the best

37. Bally is leaving. He was in the house expanding his appetite. Will heap dry milk and liquid at once in large quantities in a bowl of cereal.Let him come back home and eat and drink like he's been doing let me see.
    That one just dey chop food because him know say money him no go see.

38. It wasn't a conspiracy when big brother gave Efe the sole right to pick his team.
    It wasn't a conspiracy when they made housemates beg Efe.
    It wasn't a conspiracy when he allowed them conspire even though he knew they were two against four.

Now it will be a conspiracy when she survives abi?
    Go out there and see the people voting for TBoss.. Even If she eventually leaves,you all have made her a star.
    After their efforts,you say big brother kept her??😳😳😳

Funny thing is.. Reading comments on IG and Twitter,i never liked her until i started watching proper.
    I keep asking,what has TBoss done.. next they say is.. She has Pride,Shes manipulative,She thinks shes all that,She cries alot,She refuses to dance,Shes too neat..Anything else? They start scratching their heads.

Shes proud because she has refused to crawl away and die right? After her diary session yesterday people were asking why she was happy.. They say its prideπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You will want to beat someone that is already down abi? One said,look at her wearing a decent cloth,we don't like you.. Decent ke? Dress was very short oh.
    The other tweeted,See her eyes.. there is sometting evil about her. Oh she would have been ugly if she was dark. She is a witch,let her die. Badluck. They are praying? Prayer of sinners etc.

These and many more have been heaped on her inside and outside the house. Criticise a housemate all you want,they minute you do all i listed above.. You are SICK!

Who is more manipualtive than Bally and Marvis that used Efe to get to this point?

I never had a favorite.. Until the 'stigma' around TBoss
    Even at that.. Im still open to other people winning.. I will never attack their looks,their families etc. It ends in what they do in the house.

So,It is not okay to be Vindictive,Malicious!

1. How did Bally use efe and marvis get to this point. Guy was playing invisible, he used no one. He made everyone like him to avoid nominations so that one no follow.

Iphie, you talk like you don't also see d efe disses on Twitter. I think they diss him more than they diss tboss sef. Majority of efe's fans are all about promoting him whereas tboss fans are more about insulting team efe, team Bisola, team bally, team marvis, the only team spared is team Debbie cos of the way she follows tboss everywhere like her slave.

Personally, I don't like her because I think she's arrogant (before you say she isn't, hope u heard what she said about efe in the diary room yesterday), manipulative (in a cunny cunny way that if u are not careful, u won't know that's what she's doing), she likes no one by herself (she couldn't have genuinely liked miyonce and still nominate him.

Yes, efe doesn't like her but he has never done anything to show that.

I could go on and on about why I dislike tboss but my point here is that no one is bullying tboss. People dislike people for different reasons.

It's their choice to dislike you, what they now do with that dislike is what should call for concern.

2. Iphie, I remember how she cursed a fellow housemate without sparing their family because the person hid her perfumes (big brother's task). She cursed Marvis because she called her Tokunbo. You can correct an impression without insults/curses/cusses. There's no class in heaping curses on people and their families.

On this blog, I respect you because you do not curse people. You state your view point without insults. Tboss needs to learn from you.

3. Fake housemate Ese tried to be friends with her. She even saved and replaced her with Marvis. You and I know what became of that friendship. How many genuine friends did she have in that house? Once you won't do her bidding, then you can no longer be her friend. She had that kind of friendship with Miyonse, Gifty, and now Debie-Rise. This is Debie-Rise' first time nominating Efe, because that is what Tboss wants. RME

39. The conspiracy in the house is heartbreaking. As much as this is a game, it also depicts how we treat ourselves. Its a reflection of how most of us treat people badly with our words and actions without minding their feelings, as long as whatever we are doing hurts them.

I don't like the 4 against 2 conspiracy going on in the house. However, I'd prefer Bisola wins the money than Efe or better still Debbie-Rise, which with the way things are going on in the house, she seems to be ganering more fans for herself, so it won't come as a surprise to me.

My votes this week still goes to Debbie-Rise. Please fellow members of BVN, let's do it for Debbie-Rise. That babe has got no malicious bone in her body. Her parents sure trained her well.

1. How do we vote for Debbie Rise?

40. Efe nation,chi exotic how I go take send small recharge card for you Biko on the final week make we vote for Efe cos Na only u be the real Efe fan way I sabi say go vote for Efe

1. The final week is going to be bloody
      I'm not even going to waste my airtime on anybody this week
      All man for himself

Saving my airtime for the finals
      We are going to show them levels with our sms votes
      Sms votes count more!

Maybe you should send it to Sdk and I will get it from her.
      Thanks
      Biggie, likes money and EfeNation will shut him up with sms votes.

41. Debbie Rise should win this money...good and kind hearted girl.

42. I have never watched BBN show but the hate for TBOSS is endearing me to her but unfortunately, i cannot vote but i know what to do.

TBOSS or Debby will have to win.

43. Even those who do not have 10 kobo on their phones are saying they wont vote TBoss. Hahahahhaaaaa Na breeze una been wan use vote before? Good people who love her and can afford it are voting. We didnt think she would come this far and we are doing our best to take her to the finals. Keep voting TBoss peeps!

1. My sister I wonder o. Na tissue paper dem go use. All I hear is Tboss must go as if them be God. Shame on Satan n his agents

44. Lol efe fans are sharing vote for bally, mavis, and debby because dey want tboss out.. mavis and debby have fans leaving bally alone..lol you will be shocked he wil go home.

1. We ain't giving Debbie shingbai!!! I'm waiting till Wednesday. Then all my votes will come into play for whoever remains. I will vote till my finger bleeds.

45. Lol,efe all the way,with bisola as runner up

46. Efe is this, Efe is that.. That's nonsense.. Leave him alone. Juju my foot.. Keep saying nonsense.. He is suppose to love tboss who doesn't love him and said she will show him pepper.. Hahaha.. This money belongs to payporte and they can give whomever they want. For your information, Efe admitted that marvis doesn't like him a lot and he doesn't mind if they go their separate ways after the show.. That are just friends who keep each others company..whether he wins or not.. He will still make it in life. As for Debbie, u are not really good because I heard you saying it's tboss who is making you keep quiet if not you would have said so many things..

47. Team TBoss. EfeNation, your mouth too much. You be God???

TBOSS fans. Please keep voting. Don't mind the haters. This chick never did anything bad to you yet you haters rant this much about her. God save your souls for it wreaks.

48. Please vote for bally.please vote for Bally! Please vote for my one and only sexy eyed ballistic Bally.
    Chi exotic, I see uve stopped dragging Bally with me , apparently my love for him is more real. To the left girl! Lol.

49. Pls how do I vote for my choice candidate with Wechat

50. If it's Bally u want to vote for, I'll explain to u. Reply πŸ‘‡.don't lie o. Cus if its not Bally, u wont get ur verification code.lol. in the mean time,
    SMS VOTE BALLY to 32052.😭😭😭😭😝😘

51. Efe can't rap. Efe no get talent, efe this efe that. Seriously that is d main reason I wil vote for him. I just love efe mehn dunno y. Tboss should carry her cry cry and go home. Saving my airtime for next week.

52. Vote debie and TBoss...Debie for the 25milla