Basketmouth had sometime ago posted a joke related to r*pe where he got a lot of backlash from Nigerians who felt he was supporting or making fun of r*pe and he had to tender a public apology..
When asked about the backlash he got from people when he posted the joke when his intention was to make people laugh but they took it out of context, he replied saying:
"Honestly, I like the fact that the incident happened, it actually made me realized how many people actually hated me".
*I love you Bright...everyone makes mistakes and anyone who has decided to play Judge on you will get it back double measure.....
Is there anyone who hats Basket mouth?why?Speak up!
Basket, why do you even care?
ReplyDeleteHaters will always hate
I for one don't care if anyone hates me or not
Why should it even bother me?
Basketmouth isn't serious. An episode that has passed long ago.
DeleteCriticism make u get better. U posted a "hurtful" joke, people viewed from another point of view.
Take it like a man and move on. Then u ressurected a dead issue ....... Mtcheeew
Basketmouth isn't serious. An episode that has passed long ago.
DeleteCriticism make u get better. U posted a "hurtful" joke, people viewed from another point of view.
Take it like a man and move on. Then u ressurected a dead issue ....... Mtcheeew
Basketmouth,I know you are a BV!...
ReplyDeleteI hate you for cheating on your beautiful wife that has a full package with those dirty RUNZ girls!...
Bros,if you want to cheat,why don't you do it with the classy ones?...
Respect that woman you kept at home!...
Anywhere RUNZ girls are gathered,your name will always pop up!...even in salons..
Oginidi??...
I hope you use condoms sha...
Savagery!!!!!
Delete😂😂😂😂
Are you sure the wifey won't come as anon to bash you and defend him.
Change Basket! Change!
I like you tho.
Boss.......(jaw drop) you get exclusive? Gif it to Stella nah.....so she would share
DeleteNa wa!
DeleteReal wa ooo
DeleteNa wayaah!
DeleteChineke!! Basket dey do dirty runs girls? Ewwwww.
DeleteMe I sha hate him cos he's now proud. Your fans would be greeting you, you'll be posing. Like who the fuck has time for that bullcrap?
What makes you think his wife does not cheat too? You know who Elsie be? Driver take off with their car till today them no see car them no see driver. Nothing is hidden under the sun. Wife we hail thee
DeleteChoi! Plus that story about Elsie & freeze. Hmmmmm
DeleteNah, he is a cool guy
ReplyDeleteGod bless you dear!.......people think being a celebrity is easy?(osheyyy) Basket.....a beg nothing do you.
DeleteHate ke. He's my number one crush
DeleteWho hate don EPP? Besides everybody must not like or love you... Jesus Christ was betrayed and crucified talk more of basketmouth.... Please just focus on your career and leave dem haters to keep hating. One love!
ReplyDeleteIts funny you had to post this, because a few minutes ago i was just telling a friend how i disliked basket mouth. Have never met the guy before,but he has this unpleasant air about him that i will not like to even want to know him.
ReplyDeleteWho u epp?
DeleteWetin be my own? Hate is too energy-sapping. It is well.
ReplyDeleteAbi! Is he jolllof rice? That people will love him?
ReplyDeleteMe dont even like jollof rice sef.
DeleteI love his jokes tho....but i hate the fact that he is a snob haba!.....basket came to my close in festac way back when i was a kid for a wedding reception and the other neighbouring kids came to call me o...hey! Coman c basket mouth in our close....omo i just dashed out of our compound to see the celeb o....we smiled at him even went closer sef and waved at him as a celeb that he is nau...omo see snobbing ehn....baba just bone face like STEVEN SEAGAL(yea av nva seen steven seagal smile b4 except he wants to beat somebody)....really we felt bad that day and i vowed that if i see any celeb anywhr i go just pack...lol imagine this happened as a kid and still remember it.....no wonder Nigerians go just siddon dey look wen they see celebs nobody wan fall im hand sha....asides that he's one of my favorite comedians
ReplyDelete#MYTWOCENTSTHO
My dear, he's so full of himself now. The fans are a huge contribution to your current status, you don't even acknowledge them and you feel they like you? He needs to go back to his old photos and see how he was then. A river that forgets its source will run dry.
DeleteWho Like don epp?
ReplyDeleteI Hate u Bright����
He he he he he!!
My best comedian
ReplyDeleteit does matter who hates u, what really matter is how many u ve make happy
ReplyDeleteBasket is a snob. When he sees people, He doesn't smile and he's gat pride.
ReplyDeleteSo he should be smiling up and down. Go and sit down.
DeleteWorld people! These celebrities are human beings with moods too. Ah ah
DeleteBright my guy me I love you die ooo...keep cracking me up with your good jokes...you and bovi be killing me since day one
ReplyDeleteYou kiss ass so deep shit go soon dey smell for your mouth. Olodo.
DeleteI don't know him in person but if he's doing something bad, please stop. I like your jokes shah
ReplyDeleteI can't stand him!
ReplyDeleteI hate him for supporting Buhari and talking Nonsense about Jonathan.
ReplyDeleteIs normal nau
ReplyDeleteBeht y must basket mouth care about people dat love or hate him? Wen u not jollof rice! How do people hating u or liking u increase ur account balance? Basket mouth abeg park well jor! It's like u just de find or rada crave for people mouth! Abeg allow us face d one wey de do us for front biko!mscheeeeew!
ReplyDeleteYes I hate him no doubt, he is so arrogant and proud.. let's not be deceived, he was at a lounge in Lekki 1 and people were greeting him, he was just frowning and boning his face, some people went to him to specifically greet him, he did not answer them but nodding his head..a lot of people were disappointed with his action ... some said when he was nothing, he was humbling and right now self.. he's still nothing, just trying noni.. anytime I sees him , I pretend as if I don't know him atall in cups he's useless and arrogant.
ReplyDeleteMhenn! Your comment is so 'humbling', the gbagauns could be measured 'in cups'
DeleteDo you know smiling too much hurts the cheeks? Do you even know what he was going through then?
DeleteThat guy is the most arrogant celeb in naija. Have met him a few times.
DeleteNo dear he wasn't going through shit! He's so so proud had an encounter with him and jummy he snob bed I and my friends while we want to snap with him but jimmy was to welcoming and humble!
DeleteSince then, whenever I see him, I don't even turn to look twice!
DeleteI like his jokes
ReplyDeleteI loff you basket mouth. Dont mind dem harrers
ReplyDeleteBasketmouth who liking you EPP, biko
ReplyDeleteHe looks dirty to me.
ReplyDeleteHe's a foolish snob for real.I and hubby just arrived Imo State to lodge in the same hotel he lodged, when hubby saw him he just greeted/ hailed him as a celeb he is but this good for nothing dirty looking Basket mouth with one razz girl standing beside him I believe is his side chic just frowned at my hubby oo like he's kind of shit.Oh my World! E be like say make I curse the idiot.hubby just learnt his lessons that day.No more "hi"to any so called celeb.Not even the ones that are no where our class!
ReplyDeleteI only like his jokes. Me I don't like going close to celebrities ooo lol I got embarrassed in a wedding i attended ooo my friend dragged me and said I should come let's go and snap with him flavour, hmmm if u see Ela wey them give me I almost cried ooo. Since then I don't even go close to Celebs oooo I dey just pack well. I remember during my NYSC days, I boarded thesame flight with Caro Ekanam now carol Dajuma from Lagos, we sat close to each oda my dear I didn't even turn my neck to her side. Till we landed in calabar
ReplyDeleteDirty how