The Accompnaying mail says
''hello found this young man with this play card......
he is by name EFE GODSOWN FAVOUR (KMAN) all he dreams of is to meet FUNKE AKINDELE BELLO so she can help him with a role in the INDUSTREET.
I pray his dreams comes through
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur hustle...atleast learn to write well abeg...bless..
DeleteHe should better go and look handwork.. If every starts doing this i wonder what the country wil turn to.. End time begger
DeleteWhat is happening 2 twinkas.. Since 9th of feb i ph they havn't merged me i just tire. Hope they won't crash.
DeleteI love his move,God grant his wish
DeleteAbout twinkas,I don't know what is happening to o, I pH since on the 13th of feb and I've not gotten any help and I heard some people still get paid,pls who know what's up sud tell us o
DeleteMy money too is there since on d 8
DeleteYou will get your money frm twinkas. Exercise patient with them. I just got paid since Feb 5th wit 3 down lines instead of d normal 2 we do see. I love twinkas...........
DeleteTwinkas is paying o.
DeleteTwinkas is paying be patient
DeleteTwinkas is paying too, a lot of plans have gone underway to restructure. You guys should join any twinkas whatsapp group so you can be carried along
DeletePls which one is twinkas WhatsApp group, biko give me the numbers lemme join quick quick
DeleteI gave help ob the 8th n 9th of Feb up till now nothing n this was my first time on twinkas
DeleteNaija ponzi is gradually becoming the new gambling/coupon.Its becoming addictive. A lot of people have lost huge sums, but keep trying to recover their loss by signing up to unverified and fraudulent schemes.
DeleteMy advise- quit ponzi schemes!
Lol. Ok na ur market go sell well.
ReplyDeleteEnd time
ReplyDeletehis wish will come through
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Amen
DeleteDs is a serious matter! Funke ur attention is needed
ReplyDeleteHmm........ I don't understand������
ReplyDeleteOk na, im sending mine in, very soon..these days to blow no hard again o
ReplyDeleteI pray he meets her soon
ReplyDeleteSocial media era! The era for the bold!
ReplyDeleteMay God go before you
ReplyDeleteThat is how these things happen o.. funke will soon find him on social media and turn on her 'philanthropic mode' on him to turn him to overnight celebrity... sharp move sha.
ReplyDeleteBest of luck
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeleteAwwWwwwwwwwwwwwww, I pray it works for him.
ReplyDeleteOh! What a small dream!
ReplyDeleteMake it big for him nah
DeleteWhat is my consign?🙅🙅🙅.
ReplyDeleteWell, there's no harm in trial right?
ReplyDeleteI wish him all the best.
May ur wish come through.
ReplyDeleteThe hustle is real
ReplyDeleteNa the work wey we dey do......
ReplyDeleteAwwwn. Let's make his dream come true.
ReplyDeleteOff to bombard her IG page
Strategy
ReplyDeleteMay God grant him his heart desire
ReplyDeleteIf u like firework her IG page if she no want,she no want be dat!
ReplyDeleteYeah!
Funke is dat stubborn.....Gudluck Mr man!
Good luck young man!
ReplyDeleteGood luck, Oga.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your hustle..
Nigga is serious about making it this year.....God bless your efforts