Last week in a chat with Punch, mother of one, Ayomide Labinjo, had alleged that pop singer, Davido, is the father of her three-year-old child, Anuoluwapo. In another interview
Ayomide said they would not have been in this paternity mess, “if only Davido had listened to me and worn a
condom.”
Ayomide said they would not have been in this paternity mess, “if only Davido had listened to me and worn a
condom.”
When asked why she would allow anybody to have unprotected s3x with her, Ayomide alleged that the singer was not a fan of wearing condoms during s3x.She said, “The day we met at the club, Ebevande, Davido was with B. Red.
I greeted both of them, B. Red did not respond but David did and we talked. We wentto the Genesis Hotel. When we got to the room, we talked for a long while before we had s3x.He is a very jovial person and he loves talking. He made me laugh a lot and we talked at length. I insisted that he should protect himself by wearing a condom before s3x but he refused. He said that he does HIV test every two weeks.
Then I asked him how sure he was that I did not have any disease but he said he was very sure I did not have a disease.
That night, he had s3x with me twice. He has a big manhood and it hurt me a little.
Labinjo told PunchNG that she was shocked that Davido said he gave her money as she claimed she had never received a dime from the singer since they met. her words, she described the self- acclaimed Omo Baba Olowo as “a very stingy person.” “If they said they have given me money, there would be a record or evidence and they should bring it out.
Even when we had s3x, he never gave me money for transport. David is a very stingy person and I would not be the first person saying this. I have heard it from different girls, David is very stingy,” she said She claimed as of the time they met, she did not have a boyfriend and she is not one to jump from one bed to another. She was quick to add that all she wanted was for the singer to step forward for another DNA test.
The mother of one also hinted that the matter may soon be taken to court."
*If he refuses to use a condom,then refuse to part your legs,there is no excuse for the consequences of unprotected s3x!!!
Both the baby mama and david are stupid.
ReplyDeleteHe refused to use a condom, didn't you for one second fear for your life? I mean who sleeps with a stranger unprotected these days?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeew
Happy birthday Monkey Face, IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully.
DeleteI don't understand how one endangers their life cos of 5mins pleasure. Stupid children!
DeleteI'm living POSITIVELY with the virus, I made the stupid decision to have sex with a guy I had been seeing steady for about a year nd he gave me the virus! How did I know? For one, I don't sleep around, I always have one man at a time in my life so he was the only one I was dating, second, we dated for 9months before we started having sex with condoms, then he'd started talking marriage, he opined that we should start trying for a baby since he'd met some of my people and we'd gone to the registry to make inquiry. I had unhindered access to his house and all, one Sunday evening, after I left his house in the morning, I went to mine, cooked something nice for myself and decided to surprise him with a bowl so I drove to his house without calling him, that wasn't the first time I was doing that, even when I don't meet him I had my own keys. Only for me to meet 2girls in the living room and one with him in the bedroom, they were actually having sex! I was incensed! He drove the girls out, begged me to stay but I insisted on leaving. He begged for days, one time he came with his cousin to beg again and while I was telling his cousin how much he hurt me, he made a statement I will never forget in my life, he said," don't beg her again, "the judge" has "judged" her already, her shakara don end". I didn't understand what he meant till months later that I was falling sick repeatedly, went to luth and the doctor ordered for plenty tests, I didn't even know HIV test was one of them, the results came and I was sent to counseling! I went home and thought about everything, I didn't even have anyone after him, then his statement made meaning to me, HE KNEW HE HAS HIV, HE DELIBERATELY INFECTED ME!!!
DeleteFine, educated, posh guy, my people, e no dey show for face, THIS STORY IS REAL, PLS READ IT AGAIN AND LEARN, ALWAYS INSIST ON A CONDOM, IF HE SAYS NO, WEAR YA PAIENT RUN, TRUST NO ONE, NO ONE IS TOO FINE, RICH OR NEAT TO BE A CARRIER, NA BEG I DEY BEG UNA!!! 6yrs on, I'm on medication and full of regrets, I don't even date anymore, he was my last boyfriend, I can't imagine doing what he did to me to others.
When a man/woman is hellbent on sex without condom, that is a major red flag, my people, run! I wish I can be bold enough to share my story WITH MY NAME AND FACE SOMEDAY, I've shared bits of it in this blog every time a story like this comes up but the stigma no go let me use my id for now.
I think Davido has HIV and is bent on spreading it as much as possible, I may be wrong though but with his lifestyle, he'll soon catch the virus if he doesn't stop with the unprotected sex!
Chike Tefflon, biko, am I celebrating my birthday unknowingly? Koz I thought I was born in one of the Mber months.
DeleteOMG!! Anon living with the virus, your story touched me beyond my mkpuru obi....
DeleteWish I could send a hug to you though I doubt if it ll make much of a difference but please keep up with the positivity
Someone has got to re-echo these words to the youths out there. Koz I simply do not understand why one would deliberately put themselves in the line of danger for life.......
Stranger or no stranger, no condom no sex. She is a FOOL.
DeleteThis HIV shit scares the shit out of me...
DeleteSorry oh anonymous...it is no longer a death sentence..
Good you are taking your medications religiously...
It is well!...
Oh dear @ anon.
DeleteYou are a pretty strong woman.
Some others may get angry and go on a revenge spree.
I like how you are going about it.
Yes you can still get married, have kids, live a fulfilled life. It's not a death sentence. Just take your drugs regularly.
My prayer for you is to meet an angel of a man who would'nt mind your status and love you totally.
Cheers hun.
Annoy. Pele oh hugs hugs. True be bold. By His stripes you are healed IJN.
DeleteMy opinion Davido is a ritualist ! They r stingy sleep around bug or small manhood. They r Vampires and crocodiles. My dear alledge baby mama break soul ties and go for deliverance stop trying to hook up with Davidos acknowledge. They will run to you. Bc God's power will not leave them rest!
Ladies society doesn't promote women self worth. Be confident of your worth be firm to pirotise yourself first!
Well said,Monkey face.
DeleteAnno 13:37 so sorry, I hope both guys and ladies will listen to you. Even if he promises you marriage get him to do HIV tests and other STD testing before having raw sex.
DeleteWhat a lot of us fail to accept is that set is not the only way to contract HIV.
DeleteAnnon I can't say how thankful I am for you sharing your story.
DeleteMost importantly you have decided to spread the love and not the virus.
God will give you the grace to live your life as though nothing happened.
He will also give you a partner to love you regardless.
You are strong and am glad you didn't go back to that wicked soul.
Stay strong sister.
This girl is flawlessly stupid. Jeeezzz. See how she's running her mouth. He's stingy. He's this.. Where is her mother?
Deletedoing it without rubber is good
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
It might seem good to you till you get STD's, HIV/AIDS. Or even HPV genital warts. Or Staphylococcus. Or Eectal dysfunction or low sperm count. Well if the likes of those aforementioned sickness and predicament don't scare tha hell outta you then go ahead and sleep with anything in skirt. All the best Danny.
DeleteHaba Danny,thats when u are married not single too many STDs out there.
DeleteAll I know is that we ve got lots of carriers out there. Carriers and sharers
DeleteVery good oh!,.,
DeleteInfact over sweet!..
Oga, wake up.. The virus is real.. My ex babe got infected and I was pretty scale.. Cos, I had staph infection already. But, wen I went for test, to His glory I was non-reactive.. Though I don't sex without condom, but condom has broken few times, cos I used to be a rough rider..
DeleteThe ladies, should be very careful because that can I high risk of becoming infected with any std's
Seems he likes older women...
ReplyDeleteSee her putting all the blame on Davido. If you are responsible and were raised right, will you open your legs wide for an artist you barely know? How about Stds and hiv? You need to shut up and own up to your indiscretion and irresponsible behaviour.
DeleteWere you raped or drugged?
It is a known fact that Davido is highly irresponsible and spoilt but you aren't any better. I only pity the little girl you dragged into your show of shame, 2 silly adults.
I think so as well. He never dates his mate.
DeleteYes and how do you meet someone and sleep same day if you are not a free for all
DeleteHe has mummy issues. He lost his mum early dats why he dates older women. Remember Hakeem Lyon. Don't blame him
DeleteThis girls of today just dont know the spelling of morals and shame
ReplyDeleteShe is olosho...I know them on sight from my years sleeping with them without pay. Na awa work dat year
DeleteWhy is Davido this reckless sef? Hisssssssss
ReplyDeleteDavid might be a sharer!
DeleteWho knows?
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteDavido hasn't got Taste at all.
ReplyDeletePheww.
Most people that show off money on social media are usually stingy,confirmed
ReplyDeleteHe refuse to use condom and you opened your legs wide for him? Did he force you? Oshisco
ReplyDeleteAs in ehnn...
DeleteI just weak.
She is some desperate girl abeg.
She looks like two of our regular BV here.
Delete#Chikitotherunz/Chi-exoticthelesB
Just look at this one
ReplyDeleteYou went to club, met him, followed him to the hotel and had sex with him
He told you he won't use condom and you allowed a total stranger have sex with you more than once..
Please how was he suppose to remember you after that act?? I said it that day when people were saying How can Davido say he has never met her and yet went for DNA test. It's very possible.. She was one of the random girls he slept with.
He refused and you agreed. Forgetting HIV doesn't show on the face neither those stds .
Don't mind her.
DeleteSame night you met him, you fucked him even when he said he doesn't do condoms?
Girlie, you are a desperado! No wonder Davido denied you.
That's why B-red didn't answer her greeting. She's an easy babe.
DeleteNeither does...
Delete@bloglord, exactly. Just imagine
And she proudly gave all this information away without shame. What a waawuuu
Nonsense,shameless girl
ReplyDeleteFoolish woman. This reeks of lies. This is a confirmed case of a runs girl looking for a free meal ticket.
ReplyDeleteYou followed him to a hotel the very first night u met him and had sex with him yet u claimed he didn't give u any money. Akuko Mike ejeagha.
Now u are asking for evidence that he did, so if he gave u cash on ur hands, there would be evidence???
I don't blame u for coming out to say this. It's the very many gullible, sympathetic Nigerians that give hoeish gold digging fools like u voice. Mtsheew
So right@ runz girl looking for meal ticket
DeleteOkoobioko
ReplyDeleteThis babe is a cheap whore!...
ReplyDeleteImagine allowing stupid Davido to do you Osho free without condom...
You two should carry una STD and HIV body shift one side make I see road...
Lmao
DeleteLolzzz
DeleteShameless girl, you met a stranger and slept with him twice in one night and not even a transport fare and you slept outside your parents house. Shame on you. You deserve to be denied.
ReplyDeleteLadies be slacking since 1900001. No condom, no sex...simple. but wait o, did I just read that he has a big akwara***, some chics will like to verify this aswear... David nawa for.u.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHe refused to use condom and you allowed him. Girls make una dey give una self brain sometimes.
ReplyDeleteDavido with his wandering dick. From one pussy to the other.
Flavour too doesn't like to nack with condom. Whats wrong with all these people.
U see ur life? madam baby mama, if Na regular guy now u go gree go straff am just like dat?? But because it is Davido , u are quick to open ur legs like that "Y" wey dey for map of Nigeria!! Now u will not let us open our phone in peace! When u de provide epp u no tell us o! And errm...ogbeni David.. Biko jide Amu Gi Aka
ReplyDelete#jideamugiaka
Hahahahahahah very stupid girl. He doesn't want to use condom bla bla bla. U are.lucky it's only pregnancy u caught from him.shameless
ReplyDelete"she said She claimed as of the time they met, she did not have a boyfriend and she is not one to jump from one bed to another"
ReplyDeleteOk, I hear.
She doesn't Juno around from bed to bed yet first of all she thought it was the club manager calling her.
DeleteThen it happened to be davido and you followed him to his bed same day. Yet you don't jump around. Okay Anty
Iiiish all i saw was HE HAS A VERY BIG MANHOOD iiiish if na true then davido come here pull ya pant let me see. I just want to see dont worry i wont touch kwakwakwakwakwakwa.
ReplyDeleteDamn babe you have a right to protect ya sef. You wanted to get pregnant if not how much is post pill that you cant afford? Plus he fucked you for free sef mtcheeeeew.
*hangs leg on the wall*
He refused to use condom and you allowed him. Girls make una dey give una self brain sometimes.
ReplyDeleteDavido with his wandering dick. From one pussy to the other.
Flavour too doesn't like to nack with condom. Whats wrong with all these people.
Why did Davido agreed for perternity test in the first place if truly he did not sleep with her, he should just come forward and take responsibility
ReplyDeleteThree things I got;
ReplyDelete1; He has a big manhood 😆 😄😄😄😄😄😄
2; He is very stingy,
3; He makes me laugh
Davido accept your baby and own up to your responsibility. Very soon bv's who have sex daily without condoms nd even the ones that are baby mamas will be ditching out stupid advice
The girl is more stupid abeg, he refused condoms and you also refused to use pill??
ReplyDeleteJust talk say you Wan born for the boy abeg.... See the mess you've put yourself into!!!
Na real wa
Pill dey cure or prevent diseases?
Delete@Henny no but pills won't put this child in a paternity mess.
DeleteDavido Pele o. As young as u are,see u spreading ur dick everywhere and without condoms for that matter. By the time u are 30 u must have produced 10 children for 10 baby mamas. Good for u.
ReplyDeletethis baby mama is so shameless
ReplyDeleteOshofree. SMH.
ReplyDeleteDavido and sex shaii, na only him carry prick come ni
ReplyDeleteUnam ikot
ReplyDeleteMtchwwww
How foolish can a girl be...disgrace.com.
He is very stingy you say
ReplyDeleteSo he should have paid for what you both enjoyed abi?
No mind her. If you call her prostitute now, she will revolt. The way she was saying "stingy" as if he owed her anything. We met and fucked, we both enjoyed it, why should I offer you money? It is the prevailing mentality in our society even though studies have shown that women enjoy sex more. Yet, they want equality. The only issue here as far as I'm concerned is determining the paternity of the child and the young man doing the needful if it's confirmed he got her pregnant. Otherwise, I see no reason why he should give this obvious gold digger a dime.
DeleteStupid people
ReplyDeleteBoth of them should act like an adult that they are, or should pretend to be an adult for a sec and stop all this tantrums
ReplyDeleteWell!! SHIT HAPPENS
ReplyDeleteMscheew!
ReplyDeleteHe made you laugh and you lost your pant, Wehdone ma.
ReplyDelete30billion for the account eh!!!
ReplyDeleteImagine your best explanation .....because it's davido abi or bcos u we're single you just spread leg like rumour 😣😣😣😣😣😣
ReplyDeleteRumor has it 😂😂😂
Delete😅😅😅😅
DeleteThings happen in this life, i dated one idiot for a short while that was always refusing to wear condom, but i always insisted.. everytime after sex he will complain that the condom broke, that i was too tight, but i became suspicious! My brain signalled me to pick sense and i did.. i started tearing the condom myself and wearing it on the dick myself, automatically condom stopped breaking! Na there i know say bobo na goat wey get body odour! I ran fast..thank God say person no carry stupid disease
ReplyDeleteUseless women giving men sense without marriage,you think disease is the only consequence for illegal sexwhat about self esteem,in future your child may want to get married to someone close to your ex and your ex will go about telling everyone that your child will be loose because the mother used to be a loose woman,be very careful women,getting married and having kids after a reckless past doesn't mean your are lucky,your kids may be judgement,they may bring disgrace to you or they themselves will suffer shame for their mum's past.
DeleteShameless girls everywhere
ReplyDeleteLol, Stella, I'm even disappointed that you are taking sides. mchew. they both met their match jare. you think the girl didn't know she would get pregnant? you think davido doesn't know he's the father? one is a hustler, the other allowed himself be hustled. fair game.
ReplyDeleteAnd you are proud to say it, go and hide your face in shame.
ReplyDeleteNawa And this one has mother and father at home.
ReplyDeleteSeems Nigerian celebrities are allergic to condoms.
Where is that girl that got pregnant for burna boy sef.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoo... Jokes apart, this lady is a fool.
U people should stop insulting the girl. Man never fcuk una skin to skin b4? And she is not asking Davido for financial payout but another DNA test bcoz the first one could hv been doctored.
ReplyDelete"Big manhood" is all I see.
ReplyDeleteDavido,why are you doing this to your future wife.
ReplyDeleteDavido, davido, davido how many times I call you. Issorite, continu