Sunday, March 05, 2017
Actress Shirley Igwe Rocked This Yellow Gown To The AMVCA...
Actress Shirley looks so lovely in this yellow number by designer LBF (Luxury By Feyi) which allegedly costs two thousand pounds.
48 comments:
Was it a Cinderella theme award because almost all the babes came in a ball gown. I love her dress.
ReplyDeleteIn this recession
DeleteSome people are bailing
Lol bailing kwa
DeleteLily y u nor tap nau? Lol.
DeleteHer tohtoh armpit is all i see.
ReplyDeleteToday is Sunday and I'm going to church so I reserve my comments for you.
DeleteOMG!!! Anony 11:33, had to scroll back up to check. This ur eye ehn, E sharp pass tiger razor blade.
DeleteBuahahahaha na real totoh armpit
DeleteThis killed me.. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂I had to go back and look again.. Dem! You are wicked
DeleteHahahahaha
Deleteno be lie, na real tohtoh armpit:��������
DeleteChisos just saw it now kwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteJeez, I actually had to scroll back up and check.😁😁😁 Una no go kill person for this blog.
Delete😆😅😁😂😃😄 had to go back and veiw. Very tight toto I must add.
DeleteHahahahaha---i went back to check the 'tohtoh' ampit
DeleteSusan be looking like a mumu in this dress
ReplyDeleteShirley, did u give out ur Shirley to Susan to rub?
I'm yet to see MMA EBUA,she didn't attend in?
😂😂😂 how did you remember 'shirley' and 'silver rose'? That thing helped my face in 100L mehn. Kai... we have grown oh. We have... 👼
DeleteTwo faced idiot....you hypocritically told someone to stop shaming others....see you here doing the same thing. Gwegz
DeleteLol..I got one in 2015
DeleteE still dey my house
I heard Susan's own is more costly but I prefer Shirley's
ReplyDeleteThis type of dress is not for busty people
ReplyDeleteHelp tell dem, see breast scatter everywhere, shuuuuur
DeleteVery nice
ReplyDeleteWhoever messed up Emmy Collins blog, I pray judgement comes upon u speedily and give u public disgrace.
ReplyDeleteLol. Times like this I miss Emmy. The way he analyses their outfits is everything. Miss him plenty!
DeleteIf Emmy was around all these celebs will bury their head in shame! He go dissect you ehn...
DeleteAmen to that.
DeleteWhy do they try so hard?
ReplyDeleteSame question i'm asking,same question.
DeleteWho is she??
ReplyDeleteSo na the same tailor(designer) sew the gown for them using the same materials but different colours 😆😆😆.cool.I love it still
ReplyDeleteLol! Different colours and different bills according to their respective account balance I guess 😂😂
DeleteShirley has a pretty face though.... Susan no gree oh.
ReplyDeleteIt's beautiful
ReplyDeleteWhat is dis fa? ..By d way,who else saw pipi lee's anonymous gone wrong on todays sp,i wonder y people hype themselves under anon,i don't undrstd o. sdk post this o,a lot of dem do this.
ReplyDeleteAnd you didn't know that comment was to fool people??
DeleteWow.. Even though she laughed at the end of the comment after giving space..
What a wow
Lovely gown
ReplyDeleteNothing special abt the dress
ReplyDeleteSusan's face????
ReplyDeleteShirley make up is on par
ReplyDeleteWho these people epp abeg?
ReplyDelete£2000. Say Wetin dey happen nah?
ReplyDeleteAbeg with $300, you will get much more beautiful gown in turkey.
How I wish I have a link to these yeyebrities.
Annoy 13;01 yes o I saw it. pipi Lee abi brus Lee u try o.after posting a comment u will go annoy to hype ur self. Abeg to what end.yeye pple
ReplyDeleteSusan old age don dey come o even makeup can't hide it any longer. Abeg at dis period na adoption sure pass o.abi Oyibo paapi get children for him country
ReplyDeleteWho said Oge igwe made a dress for 2,000 pounds? Oge can be anything but not extravagant with her money... I put it to you that whoever put out this info lied. Oge isn't a cheap skate per say, but she won't spend dt amount on a dress when she doesn't have a steady cash cow... the girl ma ihe, trust me she no fit try am...
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteFor those that may believe and tap into this, jst bear it at the back of your mind that the cloth may not be up to the price they stated above jst like Tonto and other IG girls are always deceiving themselves.
Shes abit fat for this and her baby pancake Na die. Not to talk of the tohtoh armpit!!!