WOW!!!....Two decards and one Month together is not a Joke!....#myfavefriendandsister...
Thursday, March 23, 2017
56 comments:
Wonderful. Oya actresses go and ask her how she does it.
ReplyDeleteI think this is one marriage palm wine tappers can safely tap from πππ.
DeleteHappy married life Mr and Mrs Matthew Ekeinde.
I am telling you! E reach to ask jare.
DeleteNdi palm wine tappers:
DeleteMatthew sleeps with anything is skirts and Omotola has her side boos. They are in an open marriage.
No one lives with them.
DeleteYou don't know their struggles.
Face your homes/selves
Tap not.
Is it your sleeping. Leave dem no marriage including yours is perfect
DeleteI thank God for dem
DeleteCan't tap oh cos they have their own issues......yes altogether good marriage and they are good together but Matthew get side chicks..confirmed
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy happy
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary omoT...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her hubby and happy wedding anniversary to them! Many many more years to them oo
ReplyDeleteIt's good to marry early sha.. Now they are enjoying themselves lol
Hbd to her hubby. And happy anniversary to them.
DeleteThey have really tried.20 years ain't bobo juice.their wedding anniversary senior me sef lol.
ReplyDeleteEwoooo
Deleteππππππ
Chaaaaaiii
Really Highness Gwen?So u re even a Toddler
DeleteOmo T pls help advise dis children rushing into marriage, mofos
ReplyDeleteIt's simple, she turned a blind eye and she married a provider not a leech.
DeleteWawuuu! Like yesterday fa! I 'jelos' these couple sha. Her fellow actresses/colleagues should take a cue from her na.ππ Dont think it will be that difficult! Wishing you both together foreverππ
ReplyDeleteHWA and Happy Birthday Captain
DeleteNo it is not difficult. Look well. In every marriage there's a Goat and there's a Sheep
DeleteLook again
Like yesterday...as if say u dey there when she marry...mazi
DeleteFuck you waya. Flog Sandy Neky bumbum she deserve it. Omotola is 41 n she is 43 jumping up on blog and yarning dust, no husband no baby. Igbo yellow goat u don old
DeleteSorry anonymous 17:07, Omotola is 39. She was born in 1978.
DeleteLol. Mumu comment neky....omotola is lucky and when she got married she wasn't even a star then so they could build the marriage without drama...not everyone is lucky in marriage so stop making it look like it's all her hard work
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them...
ReplyDeleteGod bless you both richly
What a blessed couple. Happy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHMA omosexy and her honey boy
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Happy birthday omosexxy
ReplyDeletethis is marriage not what all those smellos are into
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
What's smellos??
DeleteIt's like cheerios. Yummy!
DeleteAwwww so sweet,Happy Anniversary to the Ekeindes
ReplyDeleteGod, let my future husband love me more than this and let us spend all our remaining years together in harmony. congratulations Omosexy !
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer..
DeleteCongrats to them..
I love love π π π π
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Cap'n. And a happy Anniversary too.
You both rock. π
Omo sexyπ
ReplyDeleteRide on Sweetieπ
May God keep blessing u two.
Palmwine tappers, una Don start, go and work on urselves, mumus
ReplyDeleteLol.....
Deleteπππ
DeleteOmo.captain haff turned white o....Happy bleaching sorry anniversary
ReplyDeleteBe nice dear.
DeleteHahahaha Anon 15:28 blog visitors don learn oooo. They dont tap again
ReplyDeleteCOngrats Omo sexy
ReplyDeleteMy best couple so far..... They my role modelπππππ this is wat u get wen u marry someone far older than u , they just want to be all over u. . I ain't regretting mine cos i always makes him feel young while he makes me feel happy.....
ReplyDeleteMy bossπ
DeleteAfter u na uπ
@ monkeynofine , that's what i'm talking about yo ππΌ
DeleteI like them older , late thirties/ early forties ππ½ππ½ No beer tummy please, clean look . ππ
I don't need jebejebe tiny rats, peperish body wataguan dirty swags πΆπΌπΆπΌπΆπΌ communication level is low.
My fuckboy repellent is handy ....phew phew π«π« I didn't work my ass out to get to where I am today for one lazy tiny rat to come destroy everything , then I'll send chronicles to Stella.... He broke my tiny fragile heartπ’ HELL NO!!!
True, 21 years is no joke. Wishing Omotola and her hubby, many more marital years in joy, love, good health and happiness. May the Lord continue to bless them both.
ReplyDeleteAlso a Happy Birthday to Captain E, many gracious returns.
Congratsss omo sexy and hubby, more yrs.
ReplyDeleteWow! Am so happy for them, may God continue to bless and watch over them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Omosexy
ReplyDeleteHappy 21st wedding anniversary to Omosexy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the captain and happy anniversary to my favorite celebrity
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteHappy 21st wedding anniversary to Omosexy and Captain.
Many many yes in good health.
Congrats.
Hian Stella , two decades and one year
ReplyDeleteOmotola was a naive 18 year old girl when she got married now.So why wont she be celebrating 21st wedding anniversary at age 39/40.