Happy Birthday to her...
Saturday, March 18, 2017
55 comments:
U would have looked fabulous with less makeup ,I almost didn't recognize u
ReplyDeleteHbd
I dislike this her blow job mouth ehn
DeleteNemesis loading ......😈😈😈
DeleteHappy Birthday husband snatcher! Next time try not to snatch such a local man!
DeleteHbd
DeleteWhich, where, what Nollywood actress ? They practice good prostitution there; go look for something to do my friend.
DeleteAnoTher husband snatchers this one made a man leave his three sons ,d their mother for her , now u are shouting God God like you know her
DeleteInsults loading! I don't wish to be u now, I feel for u babe! Take heart in advance nuella! Happy bye day
ReplyDeleteShe looks different..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babe
Honestly I could barely recognize her. Happy day omo olojo ibi.
DeleteAnother husband snatcher.
ReplyDeleteYup another husband snatcher oh... Married women abeg keep tabs on your husbands oh,..... Any woman that tries to hang around your husbands claiming your husbands are their helpers... In YORUBA...ALANU MI.... Please chase them away.... That was how Foluke Daramola did hers as well
DeleteHbd to her
ReplyDeleteHusband thief.happy birthday o
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nuella
ReplyDeleteThe eyes tho, is it me or the belly?
You're beautiful and your lips, they make truth 😁
Pretty Nuella, Happy birthday dear!
ReplyDeleteMet nuella at my hair salon. They came to shoot a movie there and she was looking at me like dont you recognise me lol. Met one other actor like that with white beard that is always acting as tontos sugar daddy. You guys remember him? I dont know his name. Nuella is beautiful tho
ReplyDeleteAjibola
DeleteJibola dabo?
DeleteThat old man from Owo, that likes acting disgusting scenes sometimes. Jibola or so....Happy birthday Nuella. She's not beautiful facially but got a sexy alluring body.
DeleteHappy bday Nuella
DeleteHappy birthday she looks different
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beaurriful Nuella! Loving those eyes of yours. Have a blast!
DeleteHappy Birthday Nuella
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Nuella
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. She looks different, thanks to the brows
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday pretty Mrs Tchidi Chikere. May the Lord continue to bless and prosper you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her, she looks kinda different here.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nuella!
ReplyDeleteAnd Stella couldn't wish her a happy birthday? Stella is wicked sha #evilgrin
MakeUp isn't supposed to make you look different but what do I know,?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nuella...u'r beautiful...
ReplyDeleteShe does not need this much makeup. She is naturally beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLike joke like joke, husband snatching has cost you your career.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday .
This girl can never get it, her hair and make up are always a mess! Like what the money for when you are in showbusiness and can't look the part?
ReplyDeleteHer dress sense is even worse, stick to your wrapper line because no hope. No need to wish you happy birthday, you don wish yourself.
She looks like Ursula the sea witch of little mermaid. Which kain ugly eye makeup is this bikonu
DeleteHaba Sophia! Kilode? Easy you hear
DeleteHaaa!Ursula? Funny enough I went back to d pics,n it seems you might be right
DeleteShe looks different. Happy birthday to you Nuella
ReplyDeleteAll hail the national secretary husband snatchers association.
ReplyDeleteHappy baiday.
*hangs leg on the wall*
I swear, you bad gan
DeleteThis lady made me dislike her,few years ago when blogs were carrying gist about her and tchidi, she kept denying it and was even threatening to sue bloggers for carrying "fake "news about her. To think I even believed her then only for her to end up getting preggy for tchidi and marrying him😈Am not wishing u Hbd
ReplyDeleteI feel your pain....dem sabi deny for africa.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful one
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nuella, I wish you well
ReplyDeleteShe look different her mouth is not looking big in this pix
ReplyDeleteYou people should leave her alone, she didn't snatch anybody, a man left what is there Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteToo much makeup, happy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHow is your second hand husband?
ReplyDeleteNuella eeeeeeh, ifu go ihe imere onwe gi public assault eeeeeh!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteKARMA STILL DOWNLOADING @ nuella
ReplyDeleteShe looks so different