Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim And Rapper Iceberg Slimm Are In Love And Dating

Friday, March 24, 2017

Actress Juliet Ibrahim And Rapper Iceberg Slimm Are In Love And Dating

Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim and American Born rapper  Iceberg Slimm (real name Olusegun Olowokere) are a couple and you can walk with this info into a bank and take cash for it!..LOL

Insiders confirm the pair who have been dating for over a year are deeply in love and looking to take it to the next level.

The lovebirds are keeping it low and avoiding going Social media crazy with their love but a scan through their social media pages makes one raise the eyebrow because of photos and comments made on each others handle.

Here is wishing the Secret lovers all the best with their love...
They look so good together and we cant help but wish them the best.....Take your love off the social media guys!

82 comments:

1. The guy looks wayyy younger sha but like they say, age is just a number.

Wishing them the best.

2. Good for them.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Congrats to them, they both fit each other

4. LMAO! When her mates are looking for established men who are ready and willing, she's following somebody who hasn't finished cutting all the punk hairstyles in this life.

5. None​ of my biz. This is me running along πŸƒ...

6. Over a year Stella?? She was dating Chris okagbue, Sandra okagbue's brother just last year, when did they now break up??

7. Avoiding social media and staying private yet they are here? Juliette again eh? I wish them well

8. I wonder how some ladies get attracted to "boys"

9. Local version of JayZ.

OK bye

2. Congrats 😀 Juliet
    The guy though
    I thought he would have gone for a more matured guy.
    Iceberg slim biko don't break Juliet's heart

3. Hmmmmmm! I wish dem well o even though the guy looks like a fuck boyπŸ‘€πŸ˜’

1. The Juliet looks like a fuck girl too

2. Hahahaha sandy...I have a soft spot for sandy

3. Na the way of people from that part of naija. Ofe mmanu at work

4. Congrats to them lovebirds

5. Here we go again.... jules never disappoints me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Gosh!!

1. See her wasting her beauty on small boyz.we the association of mulattos no want u again.girl bye

2. Honestly this Juliet just dey always fall my hand. Why waste your beauty with small fuck boys?What happened to dating a more matured older man? A mother for that matter.Anyway,na she sabi.

3. @highness a well deserved exit notice. She needs to be sent packing. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Association of what?

😒😒😒😒πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

5. Lol@association of mulattos.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Girl search for your class na
    Dude looks funny Loool

7. All these ghana women that wont leave our Nija boys for us hahahahaha

Congrats ooo. Olowokere dont chop and run ooo, it is in you people. Peak Milk

1. Tell your niaja boys to leave their gurls aloneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I'll love to see her with Emma Ikubese but hey her preference not mine. Hope everything works out fine.

8. Ds juliet and small boys! Dem tk small boys swear for her? U nor go live naija boys alone?na so dem prick de sweet u reach?na wa o!

1. Please I'm in the office. Don't let them sack me. I almost fell off my chair laughing.

9. Na wa o. Why don't some ladies make it right. Regardless he is a Yoruba demon, he is also a fuckboy by appearance. Are responsible men not asking them out?

I feel even if they tie the knot it will still loosen. So enjoy while it last

1. I tire o, this Juliet and her taste in men dey tire me.

2. Awon Iya o, @tie the knot it would still losen, your winsh nor be here o, lol

10. This old mama dating that small boy?Juliet cradle snatcher

11. Juliet this guy? Hmmmmmm well love can be found anywhere though, love don't care who u be , where u come from, maybe he adores u.

*#nwanyi owerri ri nma*#

12. Her taste for men though

13. With his hairstyle like one port harcourt musician that sang.....
    I don tire, I don tire, I dey go back to my village......

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Becky Naka abeg I no wan laugh.

2. Hahahahahahahah no kee me wit laff abeg!

3. Becky I remember that song chai

4. Hahahahahahahahahhahahah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Becky thanks for the good laugh!

5. Oh my lwad πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

6. Hehehehehehe my goodness! See lyrics!

7. Hahahahahahahahahaha!!!
      🎡 I dey go plant cocoa, I dey go plant cassava 🎡 πŸ˜‚

8. Kai...this blog too make sense! This comment ooo.hahahahahahaaha

14. I expected a more mature guy for her. It's her life though.

15. I don't want to be a bad belle..... Hmm...hmm..... Hmm.... I wish you guys the best.

16. Eat and DUMP...
    This chic no get sense neh?

17. Chai, this small boi be giving Julie doggy without codom oooo

1. LMFAOOOOOOOOOOO! Crying!!!

2. BB! I know say na ds kain thing dey sweet you πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

3. Choi Blackberry, your imaginations bu wild! I just dey picture their sex scene for my doti mind

4. she loves it in her asshole more than her puna #exnyansher

18. Some young guys like vintage pussy sha

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

19. Where is this relationship headed

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ "unu" no go kee pesin

20. Lmao... when this one crashes they will blame perceived enemies...Choose wisely ladies

21. Juju Ibrahim,I think this guy its not good for you pls watch that his ex,they are still .........

22. They will soon crash jor...with iceberg slimm looking like Flavour 😩😩😩..he will definitely act like πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…flavour

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

23. Ghanian ladies always come for Nigerian men yet they will be the first to speak and hate on us.

Enjoy your love Juliet. I really like you.

24. This small boy; he's way younger than her. I know him in person.He asked me out but I declined.

25. Na wa... "I comment my reserve sha".. All the best..

26. See the guy's hair self. Mtcheewww

27. Isn't Iceberg still knacking Tostos? Sweet honeypot.

28. What does Iceberg do again??He wan Crash Juliet ship like Titanic....Oh Jules....I knw some women have fondness for younger guys but don't flaunt them in our faces cos truth be told we cn guess where dis ship is headed and it is headed there fast with no apologies.Are you trying 2 tell us u played out ur real xter in d movie 4 can play or soemthing like,wen u acted the role of a cougar? Iceberg hasnt done anything popular 2 me tho since he featured on Eldee's I'm a Big Boy rap version.... She is not a Broad SON!!!**OUT**

29. Lol @vintage pussy!!!

30. Na those wicked hips and booty dey enter the baddoo eye, make nobody blame am. He go soon belle full.

31. Icberg Slim ain't that young o....the guy no too far from 40. Yankee returnee...hmmm hes old