I do not really Understand what the post from Iyabo is about but it zeros down to asking her fans never to give up and to believing in themselves..Nice one!
Thursday, March 23, 2017
50 comments:
Very good for her
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm... season of parables.
DeleteOK bye Iyabo
hahahahaha she never answer the question " You do or you no do" she come give us long essay as if I did not do essay writing in school.
ReplyDeleteanyway wetin concern me self
None of ur business u fool whether she do or not she owes no one any apology she got her life to live and u Stella aporoko u don't need to understand her post since u are in support of dat cossy rants
DeleteNo mind her.
DeleteShe suddenly turned to inspirational speaker.
Hahaha...yori yori o... Oya aunty answer o You do or You no do Alfa sule...😄
DeleteIt is princess yori yori business you foolish anonymous. Gerrarahia mehhhhnnnn.
DeleteIyabo ojo you fuck Alfa sule, yes or no. You do 3some and 4some with Alfa sule and your 16yr old daughter. Yes or No?
Who you dey type in anonymous for. Ashewo oshi
Her 16yrs old daughter oh my God, some people are not fit to be a parent\mothers. What did I just read 3some with ur teenage daughter. Hope this is not true
DeleteAm willing to give anything to protect my daughter Adaugo esp from sexual perverts. And some 1 will give her daughter out in prostitution to a confirm lovepedleer.
God have mercy. # in shock #
*yimu*
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh see lecture of inner peace
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, ok
ReplyDeleteDagbo
ReplyDeleteOk ooooo
ReplyDeleteThe way Nigerians will be calling God's name.
ReplyDeleteEven olosho will be forming Jesus baby.
Ehehehe
DeleteWhy won't she have inner peace after people's tithe and offering don give her house, car and one yeye luxury life abi na from acting she acquire them?
ReplyDeleteNa wetin dey vex me pass be this!!! Na the Ashawo's dey drop motivational posts post for the Gram.. Edakun help me beg her to keep Kwayet!!!
ReplyDeleteDrama Queens!
ReplyDeleteAnd dem go dey shout God upandan!
Smh.
Torrrr!
ReplyDeleteToor Tooorrr Torrrrr
DeleteHow guilty do you sound Iyabo??? What's with the story??? Oshi!
ReplyDeleteTo all you prostitues ! HIV IS REAL!!!
She did it joor,she's trying to tell cossy that nothing can shake her n her happiness from the tithes n offerings won't stop no matter what stephnaya n cossy exposed. Iyabo may the gullible congregation continue to give ya da tithes. So u can die happi n God judge u if its true. Advice ,please if its true stop collecting PEPs sweat ooo.
ReplyDeleteIf you know u did not do Alfa sule,why are your goons replying n blasting stephnaya? Confess aunty iyanu with angelic face/ Chinese face.
ReplyDeleteAunty iyanu ! A.k.a madam peace. Actress turn usher collecting tithes and offerings haaaa I lafff in Ghana.
ReplyDeleteshe neither substantiated nor denied d allegations with her long epistle....acting clever but stupid
ReplyDeleteWhatever happened to proper punctuation. Comma and full stop don hear nwihn for this "celebs" their hands.
ReplyDeleteAs in!
DeleteAunty iyanu ! A.k.a madam peace. Actress turn usher collecting tithes and offerings haaaa I lafff in Ghana.
ReplyDeleteAunty iyanu ! A.k.a madam peace. Actress turn usher collecting tithes and offerings haaaa I lafff in Ghana.
ReplyDeleteIt haff do nah
DeleteIro ni gbogbo ehh,preaching inner peace story.
ReplyDelete😀😁😂she has something to say,it is still coming
ReplyDeleteIyabo Iyabo😉😉😉! I put it to you that, truly, you ducked Pastor Ibiyeome.😕😕😕
ReplyDeleteA very typical way Nigerians respond to pressing issues. Instead of responding to the allegations every sentence in her response is filled with Bible passages. Is it true that Mr Suleman was or is fucking you? Yes or No,you are busy calling God.
ReplyDeleteAll these wannabes....you follow do Apostle #400k soft work.......enjoy your peace then as my money no dey there sef.......lol
ReplyDeleteIzz alrite,we are all happy.
ReplyDeleteHenhen
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your loot o jare! Dem catch you red handed ne? Abegi! Make sure you pay your tithe, that's all!
ReplyDeleteMeaning that whatsoever she dey, ok.
ReplyDeleteOturugbeke
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your loot madam but don't forget to give back to the society!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYimu
ReplyDeleteI laugh in Spanish 😂😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteAnon 11;09 thank you ojare. Dont mind Iyabo Iyanu. I do or i no do na simple question. Am sure she failed English in her waec.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteDis simply mean, she is guilty as accused. No worry, Anty piano, we Undastand
ReplyDeleteashawos and yahoo boys, nah dem drop motivational posts pass for IG
ReplyDeleteYimu